Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Modes™ Nest2Grow™ 4-in-1 Stroller, Midtown™ Collection is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1972513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Graco Premier™ Modes™ Nest2Grow™ 4-in-1 Stroller, Midtown™ Collection

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Modes™ Nest2Grow™ 4-in-1 Stroller, Midtown™ Collection is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1972513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$449.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$449.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Premier Modes™ Nest2Grow™ 4-in-1 Stroller grows from a single to double stroller with the addition of an infant car seat, carry cot, or second seat (each sold separately), for 15+ ways to ride. As part of the Graco® Premier Midtown™ collection, it's tailored with premium materials and design. It's the only stroller you'll need for a growing family, but it's the size of a single stroller perfect for first-time parents, too. The Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat has 3 height positions to bring baby closer while making extra room for the second seat when baby number 2 is on the way. The reversible seat can face parent or the world for so many different ways to stroll. The one-step, self-standing fold makes transport and storage easy. A multi-position reclining seat helps keep your little one comfortable. When converted to a double stroller with the second seat (sold separately), streamlined stacked seating provides a similar view for both children and makes getting in and out easier. The removable child's tray with cup holder and removable parent cup holder keep drinks and snacks within reach. The expandable canopy has 2 positions for sun protection.
  • Stroller accepts all Graco® Infant Car Seats to use from birth as a car seat carrier or travel system (infant car seat sold separately)
  • Over 15 ways to configure the stroller for the versatility you need
  • Add the Graco® Premier Modes™ Carry Cot or Graco® Premier Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Second Seat (each sold separately) for an instant newborn and toddler double stroller
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stylish height-adjustable vegan leather stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • One-step, self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Never-flat tires with suspension for a smooth ride
  • Removable child’s tray with cup holder holds baby's essentials and makes getting in and out easy
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame for refreshments on the go
  • Large expandable canopy zips open for additional shade and is water-repellant to help protect against spills
  • Removable seat pad is machine-washable for easy cleaning
  • Second seat available to transform your single stroller into a double
  • Stroller holds children up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Midtown
  • Model#: 2170908
  • Stroller Depth: 43 in
  • Stroller Width: 26.375 in
  • Stroller Weight: 32.45 lb
  • Stroller Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Width: 26.375 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 43 in
  • Product Weight: 32.45 lb
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, machine wash separately in cold water on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heavy, bulky, can’t handle uneven surfaces Was looking for a double stroller that would accommodate our click connect car seat since we were welcoming a new baby. We used Graco products with our first and loved our jogging stroller and click connect seat. I’ve been using this stroller for less than a month and I’m so disappointed. My toddler is uncomfortable in the shallow seating. The click connect feels flimsy and unsafe. It’s also very hard to get the car seat to sit in the apparatus correctly. The stroller can’t even handle the slightest imperfection in the sidewalk. You have to almost have a running start to hop over uneven side walks. Your kids entire bodies will flail trying to get over the bumps. My husband and I both struggle with how heavy and hard to steer this stroller is. I shouldn’t have listened to all these incentivized reviews. I feel like I wasted several hundred dollars on junk.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable For the price point it's spot on. I wouldn't say "luxury" comes to mind when I unboxed it but it is indeed a nicer stroller that handles well(for the second seat not literally sitting in the basket) and lives up to the Graco name. Some key features I like are how deep the kids cupholders are, how much the basket holds, and how small it folds up for a double stroller. The number one thing I LOVE is the versatility of this stroller and how easy and convenient it is to move around to fit your needs. (One kid to two and the adjustments of the seats) I do worry about the vegan leather handle coming apart in the Florida sun and for how small it is it does still some how feel bulk. Another thing with the adjustment of the seat the kids tray is really only usable in the up right position. All and all nice stroller for it's price point.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very impressed. GET IT!!! This stroller looks and feels so high end. It is exactly what I was looking for, but for such a good price. I got the stroller, the bassinet attachment, and the matching infant seat. I am so very impressed with everything about this set and cannot wait for baby A to get here so we can put it to use. I love that the stroller has so many different ways to use it too, so it will grow with us as our family grows!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best growing stroller. Love this stroller it’s so ease to maneuver. And my daughter loves to sleep and stroll in it. It is a little heavy but not bad enough where I wouldn’t buy it. Great for zoo trips or doctors visits or store runs!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! I got this stroller based on the reviews which was a stupid mistake. Almost all of them are incentivized. The stroller I got the seat does not fit into the frame smoothly it’s misaligned and feels flimsy and unsafe. I’ve since spoken to a few people in real life who have used this stroller and they say they have issues with the seat and turning the stroller. Super disappointed! I can’t lift big things due to a subchoriomic hematoma so I’m stuck with it and they’re sending me a new one which I don’t want after hearing real moms experiences. I want a refund. Way too expensive for the poor quality and bulk that it is.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So luxe and kids love it Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller! Wow- what a luxe stroller! I was so excited when I got it out of the box. It feels so high end with the leather handlebar and the nice gray fabric. To start with, it was very easy to assemble. It took me about 15 minutes. The stroller basket is huge and much bigger than my other Graco stroller. I love that it came with a cup holder for the parents and a snack tray for my toddler too. I love all the neat features this stroller has. Being able to adjust the height of the handlebar to accommodate taller people is my husband’s favorite (he’s 6’ 2”). I love being able to raise the canopy to a higher position for my 2.5 year old since she is taller as well. It’s also very nice to be able to raise or lower the stroller seat. We also received the second seat from Stellar for our second child so we were able to try several of the 15 different configurations! My kids favorite by far is facing each other (makes it easier to share snacks)! I love the functionality of doing a single stroller when I’m running errands with only one child, or the double. The only thing I didn’t like about this stroller was it is a bit difficult to maneuver. It feels heavy and it’s difficult to turn when both kids are in it. It is definitely not recommended to use in grass or on rocky and uneven surfaces. I have two kids- a 1 year old and 2.5 year old and and this stroller will definitely grow with us when we have more kids!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality double stroller I was lucky enough to receive the Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I’ve owned a few strollers from high-end to budget, and this stroller is great for a mid-level double multi-configurable stroller. The stroller was very easy to put together, with click-in-place parts and very clear instructions. Infant car seat adapters, a snack food tray, and a cup holder were also included and were pretty easy to click into the stroller. The snack food tray works both with the original seat that came with the stroller and the additional (purchased separately) second seat. What sets this stroller apart from the competition is the ability to slide your baby closer to you when you have the upper seat facing you. I love that I was able to bring my baby closer to me during walks. This also gives more room for the second seat and more room in your basket to store things (although the basket is already quite large as it is!). I also love the adjustable handle, which I rarely see in strollers at this price point. I am quite short, so being able to bring the handle down to my height was important since this stroller is longer than your average stroller. All the materials used in this stroller are top-notch, from the vegan leather handlebar, the quilted footrest, and the padded seat—I know my baby is comfortable in this seat and it looks great! This stroller handles smoothly despite its large size thanks to the suspension and rubber tires. I also like how easy it was to fold down the stroller, although you have to use both hands to fold it, it is a one-step fold. It can take some work to make sure that the stroller stands once you fold it, as the front wheels have to be positioned in a certain way to keep it standing up. Overall, this is a great stroller and I look forward to utilizing the second seat and multiple configurations once my second baby is here!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive features for this price range The graco modes nest2grow stroller is impressive for a mid range priced double stroller. The materials are nice, and the price point is great. Our most used configuration is top seat facing me with infant, and toddler facing out so he can see the world. My toddler enjoyed the ride in this stroller but he looks uncomfortable as the seat is very shallow. The 50 lb weight limit is rare, and a great feature. Maneuverability was good, but feels heavy when pushing with one hand. The large wheels seem like it would push easily over most terrain. The large basket is wonderful and can fit almost anything. I would have liked to see a telescoping handle instead of a tilt. At 5’2” I feel like the handle is still too tall in the lowest position for me. I would also like to see the option for an attachment for a board on the back for another child or larger toddler. I really appreciate the easy fold. You simply pull a lever on each side of the handle and push down and it easily folds. Unfolding on the other hand is very awkward, and seems like the stroller and I are about to topple over. When folding I take off the second seat and then when folded nest the second seat behind the first to make for a smaller fold. This stroller fits in my SUV but is very bulky and heavy. It would be a tight fit to place in a car trunk or small SUV. I would like to see the option for an attachment for a board or bench on the back for another child or larger toddler. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought this stroller with my first baby The short version: Pros: - Larger toddler seat can be used in the lower stroller position AND can hold up to 50lbs! AND you don’t need a separate adapter to use it in the lower position. - Maneuvering the stroller is GREAT, even when the heavier child is sitting in the lower position, which is in the front of the stroller. - There is plenty of space between the two seats so you can lie one seat down completely when one kid is napping. - This stroller looks really good with the textured fabric, quilting (I LOVE quilting) and vegan leather details. It’s looks a lot more expensive than it is. - Machine-washable seat pads (imagine all those milk and food spills) - The stroller can fold down with the toddler seat in the forward-facing position. - You don’t have to buy any additional adapters for the second seat or Graco carseat - Comes with a snack tray/drink holder - Comes with a parent drink holder - VERY roomy storage compartment - The handle adjusts to different heights - Good suspension Cons: - Larger toddler seat is not as tall as I would like, but the larger weight capacity of the seat in the lower position makes it worth not being able to use the canopy soon. - This stroller is heavy, but it’s not a big deal to me because I mostly walk in the neighborhood or on a trail near my house. The long version: When I was pregnant with my first baby, I wish someone had advised me to buy a stroller that can eventually turn into a double stroller. In fact, I wish I bought a whole travel system where the car seat works with the stroller without any additional attachments (meaning extra $$). In my 3.5 years as a mom, I have used 6 different strollers and this one makes it stroller #7. So I would say I have a fair amount of experience in this area. I have 2 boys. One is 41" tall and 35 lbs and the other is 30" tall and 21 lbs. Munchkin #1 is at that height and weight where he can no longer sit in the smaller seat of some strollers. While this doesn't sound important, it means that in my current stroller, he can only sit in the bigger seat and that seat can only be in the TOP configuration. So I have to lift this heavy kid into the top AND less face time with Munchkin #2. Enter the Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller where the larger seat can be configured in the top OR lower positions AND has a 50 lb weight limit AND you don’t have to buy an additional adapter for the lower position. It slides out of the bottom of the stroller basket area. The stroller also comes with the click-in adapters if you buy the Graco carseat, but I don’t have that carseat. (I had to buy another adapter to use my carseat with my stroller, but they are two different brands). A couple of other nice features of the stroller: - it comes with a snack tray/cup holder for each seat and a parent cup holder. I had to buy those things for my current stroller. - The top seat can slide up and down in 3 positions. I have the top seat facing me and the lower seat facing out and when Munchkin #2 naps in the top seat, I can lie it all the way down. - The stroller is wider than my current stroller and it maneuvers better than my stroller when Munchkin #1 sits in the front. Final thoughts: you really get a lot of the features that premium strollers have, but at a fraction of the price. For me, the ability of the stroller to hold 50 lbs in the lower position is a major win because I’ll be able to use this stroller until my kids don’t need to be in a stroller anymore. I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but this review is my own honest opinion.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and easy to use stroller This stroller is awesome! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller! It was easy for my husband to put together and I love how adaptable it is for one kid or two kids. My 3 year old really liked riding high up in the stroller and even though he’s pretty tall for his age, he could fit under the shade. Some pros: - love the huge basket underneath. It could easily fit our giant diaper bag. - the number of positions the seat could go in was great - lots of options for an opinionated toddler! - this is a small thing, but I loved that the shoulder straps were anchored at different levels for the seat - that just makes them less likely to get tangled! - the handle bar is a really nice faux leather - comfortable for the hands Some cons: - the seat is a little less deep than I would want it to be for a bigger kid - the belly bar/snack tray has to be fully removed to easily lift the child in - wish that it could be anchored on one side and swing out - the light color of the fabric is likely going to get stained… and soon! - on rougher ground (ie gravel), the stroller doesn’t feel quite as sturdy as others that I’ve used. Not a big deal for us in the city, but might not work for everyone. Overall this is a really great product! It lines up nicely with trendy and super expensive strollers!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stroller is AMAZING Thank you to the Stellar Product Panel for giving me the chance to review the out Graco Nest-2-grow Stroller. This stroller is impressive. The instructions were easy to read and understand. From opening the box to when the stroller was completely functional was less than five minutes. The functionality of the stroller is amazing. The Nest-2-grow stroller collapses down fairly flat, and the wheels come off incredibly quickly for even more compact storage. The adjustable seat height is very useful to accommodating different items in the carrying basket below. The maneuverability of the stroller is also very good. Unlike other two seat strollers that we have used in the past this one seems to glide over surfaces far more easily than others. When both of my kids were sitting in the stroller, the basket under the seats is still very functional. I would definitely recommend this product to friends or family.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stroller for a growing family The Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller is the best bang for your buck in my opinion. We received the stroller and I was so impressed with how stylish and expensive it looked with the gray/black color combination and the brown leather detail. We have the stroller and the second seat which has been wonderful for our family of three. We have a 4, 2 and 4 month old so have the option to add on seats is a must. I was not able to try all 15 different configurations because I don't have the bassinet or the car seat, however, I love all the configurations that you can use with the two seats. Our family particularly enjoyed that both of the older children can face the same directions - huge plus! The two seats also come with small trays/cup holders for each which is great for older kids cups and snack if you're out for longer periods of time. The stroller basket beneath is a great size and can accommodate fans, water bottles and large diaper bag. Both seats also have a sun cover with a vent which is great for sunny day walks. Only reason I'd give this stroller 4 stars is it felt slightly harder to maneuver and the handle, while beautifully designed with the brown leather detail, felt large to grip for both myself and my husband. That said, I would highly recommend this stroller system to any family that may be growing and can use the car seat and bassinet attachments as well. I think for the price you're getting a stylish, high quality stroller! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller and allowing our family to explore this wonderful product!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premium stroller with all the features The Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller is the most innovative and complete stroller I've seen. It is able to support an infant car seat carrier or carry cot and then later convert to a single or double stroller with reversible and height adjustable seating when the kids get older. My children are 4 and 2, so I only used it as a double toddler stroller and they always preferred being forward facing. Aside from the many different "modes", the stroller is packed with thoughtful features. My favorite feature is the large cargo space in the bottom of the stroller that is easy to access. The wide opening in the back allows you to simply toss jackets, toys, or snacks in the cargo without having to bend over or squeeze it through small spaces. There is no pocket attached to the handlebar, but this cargo space more than makes up for that. It also comes with a deep, removable cup holder that can be attached to the handle. The stroller is also beautifully made with luxurious touches throughout. The vegan adjustable leather handle is more comfortable than simple plastic. The seat canopy is made from water repellent quilted fabric instead of cheap plastic. The canopy is also expandable and has a window flap on top that can be opened to increase airflow or visibility. The stroller handles well and is easy to maneuver. Even with two older kids, the sturdy build of the stroller helps manage the load. The kids love riding in this stroller compared to our other ones. With all these features and adaptably, the only downside is the size of the stroller, especially when used as a double stroller. It takes up most of the trunk in our compact SUV, but we usually use it around the neighborhood anyway. The stroller does fold and unfold with one switch, so it is easy to take it around if you have the space for it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing double stroller Overall, this is a fabulous stroller, and a great value for the price! It looks a lot more expensive than it is, and adjusts easily for a variety of situations with one or two kids. Unboxing and assembly was super easy and intuitive. I was immediately impressed by the sturdy, attractive leatherette handle, which can be adjusted up or down for each adult’s height. I also love the variety of configurations you can put the two seats in. My favorite configurations were facing both kids out or in, though they can also face each other, which my 10 month old and 3 year old enjoyed. You can even slide the seats up and down to customize the dimensions to your kids. We took this stroller on a walk to a nearby birthday party, and had room for two kids, 3 drinks (those included snack/drink trays are amazing!), and the massive storage space below held 3 coats, a diaper bag, a birthday present, and we still had room to spare. Having two kids in the stroller does not compromise the storage space, which is not true of all similar strollers. The only reason why I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was that the front wheels sometimes flip in and don’t push the smoothest, especially when compared to higher priced competitors. The suspension, plastic parts, and fabrics aren’t quite the caliber of a true luxury stroller, but they’re certainly not cheap either. My kids and I are big fans of the Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller, and we’re excited to take it on more outings! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Beautiful, aesthetically pleasing design for a multifunction stroller for single or double occupancy. Luxury feel with trendy predominantly gray and black trim with gentle dark brown leather appearing accents. Extra large basket with multiple height settings for a single rider to make access super easy. Three handle angles make the stroller comfortable for a wide range of heights to push (e.g., older siblings, parents, etc). Recline, inward and outward facing makes entertainment or limited stimulation an easy swap. Large canopies with optional vents and expansion for the original seat with a simple unzip of the zipper. Soft upholstery keeps sensitive skin comfy and cool on hot days. Weight with two larger riders (toddler/preschool) can make turning a little more work but still feasible for ventures where containment makes life easier like quick runs to the store or walks with vehicle traffic. Thick solid rubber wheels make it possible to navigate bumpy sidewalks, ruts and unexpected obstacles without getting stuck. Little ones love the option of facing each other, out or even both in, having snack trays with built in cup holders that are simple to add or remove. Thank you Stellar Product Testing for giving my duo a new, every day ride that their big sister can easily maneuver to help when Mommy needs some spare hands!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully Versatile This stroller is impressive to say the least. I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I must say that I was skeptical at first. I was using a single stroller from my first child and was concerned about the extra weight, size, and limited maneuverability that might come with a customizable single to double stroller. I can honestly say that, with the exception of some added weight, none of these were issues or hindrances. The maneuverability on this stroller is fantastic! I took it to the playground and wove in and out of playground equipment effortlessly. Its versatility seems unending and I cannot stress enough the absolute ease of alternating configurations. It takes seconds to change from forward facing to rear facing and any other configuration that one might desire. It may be a small positive to some, but I also appreciate how the parent cup holder is nice and deep (I've had issues with spilling coffee from shallow cup holders of other brands, so it's a matter of safety for me). As far as the size goes, it's surprisingly not that much bigger than my single stroller was, thanks to the adjustable height. Yet it still keeps the conveniences of large canopies, a large storage basket, and reclining settings on the seats. I will say that the position where both seats are facing each other leaves the top child's legs quite close to the bottom child's face and the seats cannot be reclined in this position, but it should only really be a problem if your little one in the top seat has really lengthy legs. My favorite positioning was my 9 month old in the top seat, highest position, facing me and my 2 year old facing forward in the bottom seat. I could recline them both for naps and both were happy campers with their views. I'm definitely very impressed with this stroller and look forward to seeing how it continues to support our family as our nest grows.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ALL THE STORAGE SPACE First, the basket on this stroller is huge and easily accessible. I’m able to easily fit my diaper bag, beach bag and blanket with room to spare! I love the versatility and ease of being able to switch the seat around from forward facing to rear facing as well as adjusting the seat height and recline. Some days my 9-month old likes facing me on our walk, other days she wants to look around and sometimes we switch mid walk. With two kids, I appreciate the option to add a second seat to turn this stroller into a double. This stroller does best on pavement but has the ability to go on gravel. At the county fair it easily transitioned from paved paths to gravel to grass and over power cord bundles. However, I live on a gravel road and I wouldn’t want this to be my primary stroller. The ride is a little too bumpy for everyday walks on a gravel road. The extendable sun shade is quite generous and I like that it has a peekaboo flap to check on the kiddos. However, the flap doesn’t have any type of Velcro or magnet to keep it closed on a windy day. I love that the colors are neutral and the faux leather handle and accents really elevate the look. It’s super convenient that the seat cover comes off and can be washed for the inevitable mess my kids will make. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Any stroller configuration that you can dream up As a mom of 3 kids who are 5 and under, I am always looking for the best stroller. We need a stroller that is practical for walks around the neighborhood and day trips. I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and we are in love! The versatility of this stroller is fantastic, and it is easy to change from one configuration to the next. My youngest is 9 months old and right now prefers to look at me as we walk. The reversible seating is perfect for him, and I love that as he grows, he will have the option to face the other way so he can explore the world. It’s amazing how easy it is to slide him closer to me when he is fussy or recline the seat if he falls asleep. Everything is as easy as a click of a button! We also tried out the car seat attachment. Being able to click the car seat right into the stroller while taking advantage of the massive storage basket was a game-changer. My favorite features are the massive storage bin and how narrow it folds down. However, the stroller is pretty heavy when loading it into the car. This stroller will be an excellent addition for years to come!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My family loves this stroller! When I got it I was amazed how easy it was to put together! I didn’t even have to use any directions, I was able to figure out everything and get it together really quickly. It rides really smoothly on various surfaces and the extendable canopy has come in handy to block the sun here in AZ. I find it easy to fold/unfold and get into/out of my car myself. I think my personal favorite part is the HUGE storage basket! It seriously holds so much! My daughter loves how the seat can be reversed and adjusted. I received this product from Stellar Product Testing Panel for an honest review.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nest2Grow Stroller review Graco has really stepped it up with their strollers in the last few years. I initially had one of their strollers with my first baby and was unimpressed but this stroller is amazing! The seat was able to fit my 7 month old very snug! He felt secure in the seat for being so little but it was roomy enough for my almost 4 year old to fit in as well. My six year old is pretty average for her size and did not fit in the seat very well. It was a tight squeeze for her. There are a few smaller touches that I really enjoyed, like the foot break and the material on the handle. I also enjoyed the cup holder that is attached to the side. I didn’t feel like my cup was going to fall out when it got bumpy. It also fit my phone perfectly. Now my absolute favorite part of this stroller is the bottom basket area. Talk about storage space! It is HUGE! You could fit so many things under there and it is easily accessible. My second favorite part would have to be that the top seat height is adjustable. This is perfect for when you have your baby facing you and want them a little closer to reach or when the second seat is attached. It spreads out the seats so there is much more leg room for the kid sitting up top. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with the Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller. This is great for everyday walks and errands. One thing I did not like about it was that it is hard to recline the seats sometimes. Also, it is extremely difficult to push it up hills or bring the stroller up a curve. I like that I am able to adjust the height of the seat because I can bring my toddlers closer to me when they face me. Out of the 15+ configurations we were able to try all the toddler double seat configurations because I have twins and the ones with a single toddler seat when I had to only take one twin with me. Although we have a couple favorite configurations, our two favorite configurations are one child looking towards me while the other looks out and the two children looking out. My children absolutely love riding in the stroller. One child loves to look at me while the other loves to look at her surroundings and this stroller makes it easy and comfortable for us to do so. At first the stroller moved with ease. My children and I love to take walks around our neighborhood in the afternoons and the stroller was great for our everyday walks. After a couple uses, the stroller became harder to maneuver. We visited my sister-in-law, and her house is on a slight hill, getting the stroller up there was a complete nightmare. Pushing the stroller up was not an option because the handlebar was too loose. Pushing the stroller uphill is very hard because the wheels do not cooperate, and the handlebar feels to flimsy. My favorite feature about the stroller is the recline. I love the three different positions that my children can sit or lay in. I like that it lays flat so that I can recline my children, smoothly, when they fall asleep.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Graco Stroller Yet I am so impressed with the Graco Premier Modes Nest2Grow Stroller! We have had Graco strollers in the past and really like the products, but this style is the best one yet! The stroller is so light weight and easy to maneuver! I can take it in and out of my high SUV with ease. It isn’t bulky and heavy which makes moving around a lot quicker. I love how easy it is to change the height of the stroller, it’s like my husband and I have our own settings! The best part is having my daughter facing me when we are walking and when we get to the pool or my son’s soccer game and I can detach the seat and reverse the view to front facing which she loves! Again, it’s so light weight and moving around to the different modes is so convenient and easy. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. With the birth of my second child we were needing a bigger stroller and with this couldn’t have been better!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best stroller that has ever happened to me I hate to admit that this is now the 5th stroller I own… but it’s my favorite. When we had our first daughter we bought a regular stroller and a jogger. Man, I wish the Graco Modes Nest2Grow was available when we were shopping the first time around. First off, this had to have been the easiest stroller I’ve ever put together. Super simple to assemble and it’s sturdy, not cheap. This stroller is high quality. From the beautiful gray fabric to the brown vegan leather handle. It looks like a high end, luxury stroller. And it’s very light and compact. This isn’t a stroller that you dread to throw in your car. The functionality is awesome. With a single seat you can adjust the height and which way the baby faces with great ease. We also have the additional toddler seat. It’s a breeze to put on and off. I love the configurations as well. Both seats could be facing forward. Or if the two of them need a little separation we could have one kid facing us and the other facing out. And this stroller can go anywhere. We had it at the mall, walks around the neighborhood …even on a field for soccer practice. It’s a SMOOTH ride. Thanks to the Graco Modes Nest2Grow I’m able to get rid of a couple of the other strollers I have sitting in my garage. This stroller truly has it all - from style and functionality with the cup holders for both kids and a cup holder for mom/ dad, to the ability to adjust the different positions of the seat, to being able to remove the extra seat with ease. Don’t waste your time with a regular stroller if you’re thinking of having more than one kid. This stroller is the best thing to happen to our active parenting life! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Versatile Stroller We received the Graco Nest2Grow Stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I was very excited to test it out! We have an almost 3-year-old and a 9-month-old so a stroller that can accommodate both boys is very important to us. The stroller comes with one seat and we were able to test out a second seat that is sold separately. The basket at the bottom of the stroller is one of the biggest storage spaces I have seen on any double stroller. It is so nice to be able to throw the diaper bag in the basket and still have plenty of room for anything else we might need. The seats come with a snack tray that includes a space for a cup which is perfect for strolling on a hot day with the boy's water cups. The wheels are large which allows for a very smooth push and the stroller doesn't feel too heavy. I did find that it was a bit easier to maneuver the stroller with the toddler in the top seat and the baby on the bottom. My toddler is also in a top percentile for height so his legs did seem a little close to the ground when he is on the bottom (especially if you have to navigate any hills or bumps). This does limit some of the seat configurations for us but the toddler enjoys being in the top seat better anyways. The ability to adjust the seat heights definitely came in handy! It is pretty bulky when folded so I had to take both seats off to put the stroller in my trunk. This wouldn't be as much of an issue if you have an SUV or bigger trunk space. Thankfully the seats are very easy to take on and off so it only adds an extra minute or so. Overall, this stroller has been great for our family and I love how stylish it is!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grow with me single to double stroller I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This lovely single stroller (that grows with you and can convert into a double) is beautiful and functional. The seat is height adjustable, which we love especially when our daughter is facing towards us. It comes included with a snack tray and parent cup holder, which is a huge perk, instead of having to purchase all the accessories separately. The seats are incredibly comfortable for my 8 month old and 3 year old alike. The material of the seat wipes clean with any spills and we love that the extendable canopy gives full coverage from the sun. One of our favorite things about the stroller is it's extremely large storage basket underneath. We can fit SO much in there for all our outings. The stroller feels great to push, even in rough terrain (off road paths). We took off one star because it is on the heavier side and it is heavy for me to lift into the trunk of my car.
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1972513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Graco Premier™ Modes™ Nest2Grow™ 4-in-1 Stroller, Midtown™ Collection
$449.99