Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
TurboBooster® LX Backless Booster with LATCH is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1633767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

TurboBooster® LX Backless Booster with LATCH

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
TurboBooster® LX Backless Booster with LATCH is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1633767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$40.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$40.99
25% Off! (applied in cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid February 4, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 10, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The TurboBooster® LX Backless Booster with LATCH helps safely transport your big kid from 40 to 100 lb and 43-57". This seat helps transiton your child from car seat to seat belt by boosting them up to provide a proper fit using the vehicle seat belt. It provides a secure connection to your vehicle seat with its front-adjust LATCH system, making self-buckling easier for your independent child. The seat has an integrated cup holder and hideaway storage compartment to keep your child's drinks and favorite things within arm's reach.
  • Hideaway storage compartment to store your child’s favorite things
  • Removable, machine-washable seat pad is easy to clean
  • Graco ProtectPlus Engineered: a combination of the most rigorous crash tests that helps to protect your child in frontal, rear and rollover crashes
  • Shoulder belt positioner helps to properly position the vehicle seat shoulder belt
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • PLEASE READ Cup Holder Installation: Cup holder must be installed. Remove cup holder from compartment in bottom of base. Align tabs on side and bottom of cup holder with their slots in base and press cup holder into place. Do not remove cup holder once it is attached. Reference the manual for these instructions.
Specifications
  • Color: Rio
  • Model#: 2156222
  • Product Width: 17.5 in
  • Product Height: 8.64 in
  • Product Depth: 15.5 in
  • Product Weight: 5.56 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • Machine-washable seat cushion
    • Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap and cool water
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Recommended Use
Backless Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture. When forward-facing, children should use a car seat with a built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.* *Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
When forward-facing, children should use a car seat with a built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.* *Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good non-back booster seat Good comfortable seat. I saw others with adjustable armrests which I would have loved on this model, but put preference on the LATCH system. I like the storage compartment on this seat, which is easily slid in and out. The seat belt alignment device is a bit confusing but my child isn't bothered by the seat belt position. Overall its a good seat.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves it. Little one loves the seat likes one cup holder and a snack area.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booster Compact, light, simple design. I’m very happy with this purchase !
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great booster seat Easy to install and remove. My children think they are very comfortable. Also takes up a lot less room in the back seat. Only complaint is it is difficult to open the side compartment due to the seat cushion being in the way. Overall very pleased and would buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check seatbelt adjustment Make sure your seatbelts can be adjusted otherwise this booster seat will NOT give your child the height requirement to safely wear a seatbelt.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watch out for seatbelt height The booster seat is great. HOWEVER make sure that your seatbelts can be adjusted. While my child is well within the height and weight requirements for a booster, they are NOT tall enough for where the seatbelt straps sit in our backseat. So please double check if your seatbelts can be adjusted otherwise your children will likely not be tall enough to be safe.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DOUBLE CHECK SEATBELT ADJUSTMENTS The booster seat is great. HOWEVER make sure that your seatbelts can be adjusted. While my son is well within the height and weight requirements for a booster (he’s 7.5) he is NOT tall enough for where the seatbelt straps sit in our backseat. So please double check if your seatbelts can be adjusted otherwise your children will likely not be tall enough to be safe.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster with LATCH Sturdy and a breeze to install. My daughter really likes the color, cup holders, and comfort.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not safe AT ALL. There's literally nothing keeping your child from tipping over, even when you turn the corner. My child is 5, 50lbs, and 3ft and meets the qualifications for sitting in this. There's no straps to connect to the metal bars in your backseat
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy We love it! So easy to install & take out. My son even said it was so comfortable & like he was sitting in his cozy bed.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small children need high back Quality was really nice but I didn’t realize that my small big kid would need the high back booster vs just the booster. She falls in the weight for just the booster. I wish you could buy the high back separately but you can’t.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Easy to install, my child loves it.its comfortable for him on long trips.
Date published: 2022-01-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1633767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
TurboBooster® LX Backless Booster with LATCH
$40.99