Out of Stock

Pace™ 2.0 Travel System

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pace™ 2.0 Travel System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pace™ 2.0 Travel System

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pace™ 2.0 Travel System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$209.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$209.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pace™ 2.0 Travel System features a nimble 3-wheel design to make it easy to stroll anywhere. Whether your day includes a picnic in the park, a trip to the grocery store, or a play date with friends, the Pace 2.0 can keep up with your busy life. This travel system includes the SnugRide 35® Lite Infant Car Seat to help protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". The stroller has a one-hand, self-standing fold, and the child's tray folds compactly with the stroller, making for easy use and storage. Parent and child trays with cup holders allow you to keep drinks and snacks close at hand, so your ride is comfortable and convenient for all. An extra-large canopy with peek-a-boo window keeps baby shaded and lets you keep an eye on them while you stroll. The large storage basket holds all your essentials while on the go. The multi-position, reclining seat keeps baby comfortable, and the convertible 3- or 5-point harness with harness covers makes for a secure ride at every stage. The stroller holds up to 50 lb for years of strolling together. Set the pace for every adventure with the Pace™ 2.0.
  • Child's tray with cup holders perfect for drinks and snacks
  • Extra-large canopy keeps your child shaded while the peek-a-boo window allows you to check in on baby while you stroll
  • Large storage basket for all your essentials
  • Multi-position reclining seat keeps baby comfortable
  • Stroller holds up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness with harness covers grows with your child
Specifications
  • Color: Oakton
  • Model#: 2142950
  • Product Height: 37.5 in
  • Product Depth: 27.75 in
  • Product Weight: 17.26 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
    • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for a great stroller? PACE 2.0! Looking for a compact easy to use stroller? This is that. It has 3 wheels for ease and mobility, ever get stuck in areas because your strollers back wheels are wider than the front? I do. It’s so embarrassing, with this stroller that doesn’t happen. It fits in the trunk well and you can use one hand to open it. I would totally recommend this to new mamas and it’s great as a second stroller, great price point, has all the bells and whistles, cargo space and cup holder! I received this product through the stellar product testing panel. Best product received yet!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use Overall I liked the stroller. I liked how easy it was to fold and how light it is. I am currently 31 weeks pregnant and I have a 13 month old and a light and one handed folding is so convenient for me.once folded it is very compact and doesn't take much space in the car or in my home which is a plus since I have limited space as is. Overall the look of the stroller is nice. The only thing I didnt like is that I live in a very urban place and I also go to a rural area daily and I dont like how the front wheel constantly gets stuck in the country. I love the spacious storage underneath the stroller along with the cup holders for myself and the detachable one. I recieved this product as part of the Stellar product testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I received this product from stellar product testing panel. After a week of using this stroller, I absolutely love it. It’s very easy to assemble, it took me about 15 mins by myself. It can easily be folded with one hand, very convenient when you’re holding baby in the other. It’s compact and doesn’t take up a lot of room in the trunk. The child’s tray comes in handy, we keep her snacks and drinks on there. It also has a parent tray for my coffee! There’s a large storage on the bottom that holds all of our things. The peekaboo window is a great feature because I like to keep an eye on her at all times without having to stop and walk around to look at her. We go on a lot of walks so this stroller is perfect for all our needs.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this stroller. This stroller is such a perfect edition to our front entry way, it folds easily & isn't a giant eye sore. It is the perfect on the go stroller. It does take a touch of practice the way it folds but once you get the hang of it- it's a snap. Easy to lift and put in the back of my Sorento yet sturdy enough to be able to go off road at the park & pond by our casa. You can't beat the price either, however I did get mine to review from Stellar Product testing panel and am writing this review from an honest stay at home mom perspective of three littles!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the easy fold. This is a very lightweight easy to fold stroller. It has an adjustable padded 5 point harness. I love the baby tray with 2 cup holders that comes with it. I also love the long leg drop which is good as baby grows taller. The seat can recline very upright which I like for me son. There is a larger basket for fitting my diaper bag and everything I need. The stroller folds and unfolds so easily with just one hand which is my favorite feature. I just have to make sure the rear wheels are locked. It does fold very well for easy storage and stands easily when folded properly. Overall, the design is beautiful and the weight is not too heavy. The wheels move very smoothly and easily too. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! If you are looking for a stroller with an easy and quick storage feature this is the one. Super quick to fold up and collapse and throw in a trunk. The size once folded is perfect to fit in smaller spaces. Fabric seems super nice and the quality of this stroller seems very sturdy. I am excited to be able to have this be my go to stroller when we are out running errands. Since we are in and out of the car a million times this will make life so much easier. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stroller! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. I like the way this stroller looks and feels while taking my little one for a walk. I also like the one-handed fold feature. I tried doing that while grocery shopping and it saved a lot of time. I folded the stroller with ease. We have some things in the trunk of our car and also add groceries. I like that the stroller doesn't take a lot of space. We can also easily store the stroller in a standing position. It's a nice stroller to have.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller! I received this stroller to test from stellar product panel. I was unsure how I would feel about it because I have never owned a 3 wheeled stroller. However, I was pleasantly surprised! It maneuvers very smoothly, is lightweight, and very easy to fold. It was average size when folded and easy to store in my small suv while on the go. The design is sleek and modern, and easy to clean! Absolute favorite part of this stroller is that it can be collapsed with one hand, making it perfect for a busy family like mine.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller! This stroller is very similar to another stroller I own from a different brand, so it felt like a constant comparison to one I've had for 5 years and this one. The things that make this a better stroller are the larger canopy and the larger basket. The one handed fold is great, I do think the fold is easier in my other stroller though. The snack tray and the parent tray are great, just make sure you drink your coffee down before hitting the road (little bumps can cause some spills). Overall, it's a very nice stroller that's easy to maneuver. If you're wanting a completely smooth ride, you won't get that with plastic wheels. But, if you're strolling on smooth pavement or in a store, this will work great. Thanks to Stellar Product Panel Testing for sending me this stroller to review!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This stroller is my favorite! It’s super easy to collapse and store away and doesn’t take up much room. I love that I can fit it in the truck of my car and I can actually put other things in my trunk along with it! It’s stylish too! It’s light to push and has a roomy spot under the seat to put bags and other things. HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting a stroller on the smaller side with enough room to still carry everything you need! I received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously easy to love this stroller! I received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The first thing I noticed with this stroller was how light it is. Bringing the box in from my porch was so easy as was taking it out of the box to assemble. I loved that the assembly was so simple and didn’t require any tools. It was very easy to put together until we got to the cotter pins, but those were the only tricky thing. I really loved how easy it was to maneuver the stroller with both of my kids equally even thought they’re ten pounds apart. The canopy is HUGE as is the storage section underneath which is awesome. I’m a huge fan of how easy it is to fold with one hand and the fact that the snack tray swings down out of the way when it’s folded so I don’t have to remove it like some other strollers require.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST-HAVE for any parent! This stroller is a must have for any parent. I’ve used many strollers in the past and the Pace 2.0 is so light, compact and easy to handle compared to others. I can hold my toddler on my hip, collapse the stroller and lift it into my car without breaking a sweat. I love that the front drink bar lays flat when you collapse it, that makes it more streamline to store it. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me this stroller to try! I truly love it and will use it frequently.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight compact stroller The Pace 2.0 Graco Stroller is very light weight. I was so shocked how easy I was able to lift it. The one button handle fold is a great feature, esp. when you are a busy parent like me, I usally have a ton of baggage. Luckily, the undercarriage is very large and can hold a lot. My toddler seemed comfortable in his new ride. My favorite feature is the compact fold. It takes up less space in my trunk and I can even stand it up for even more room. I love the cup holders in the front as well as back of the stroller. My only down side with this stroller is is if you have long legs and take long steides like me, your feet nay knock into the break bar across the bottom. Its a great everyday light weight compact stroller that is reasonably priced. I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride Stroller The overall feel and design of this stroller is very nice. The basket is spacious, and I like that it is at an angle/wider closer to the pusher which makes it easy to access. The ride is quite smooth on uneven sidewalk near our house and the stroller is so easy to maneuver which are both a big determining factor for us. It was easy to put together, but taking one star off for the board used for the backrest of the seat. It did not withstand the strength of my toddler, as it is now bent and there are certain inclines where he is not completely supported. It was easy to adjust the incline and he still can sit comfortably upright. He seemed to be quite happy with the ride and especially likes the tray to hold his toy! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing the opportunity to try out this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to fold! I loved the Pace 2.0 stroller!! It comes with everything you need to get you and baby in and out quick. It has a easy fold collapse you could do with one hand. When you fold it down it is slim and compact!! I like the adjustable handle bar as well and how nicely it glides and moves across most floor and grounds! This stroller is perfect for that in between toddler from the car to the park or mall. I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller Great stroller! Setup was very easy, has a large storage bin that can fit a diaper bag plus some more. Love that it has cup holders up top with a spot for your phone & 2 more with a snack tray for the seat! Collapsing the stroller is super easy & can be done with 1 hand which is very helpful if your holding the baby at the same time. Also like that it doesn't take up a lot of room in my trunk! I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact stroller I loved how easy this stroller was to fold and unfold. I can fold this stroller up with one hand while holding my baby in the other. It folds fairly compact so easy to store and get in and out of trunks. It makes it so much easier that you can fold it and it stands for folding and especially for storing it in the garage. We do walks that are mostly pavement and it rode very well! I received this stroller as part of the stellar product testing panel
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable Graco stroller + great design updates My family is loving the Graco Pace 2.0! We've had several Graco strollers through the years, but this one has some really great updates. Finally a model that stands while folded! It's so much easier to store (I've included a pic of how compact it is when folded). It also has a very straight forward folding mechanism, you can easily do it one handed (because when does a parent ever have more than one hand free?). Other pros: 4 and 1.5 year olds both find it comfortable, very light and easy to transport, turns incredibly smooth, and cup holders for the whole family! Cons: child's tray is a bit far from seat, so youngest has difficulty reaching. Lastly, the Pace 2.0 has ample storage space in the under basket, but not as much as some of their another Graco models we own. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient I received the graco pace 2.0 stroller through the stellar product testing panel and I thoroughly enjoy this stroller. The one handed folding capacity of this stroller is extensive nice when I have my hands full with my toddler and newborn. It stacks up nicely in the trunk of my van. I love that any graco carseat can attach to it being that that's what I have for my baby so it makes it easy to transition from the car to the park.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and compact My favorite part about this stroller is that I can fold the stroller up, baby on my hip, and place it in my trunk. Its lightweight, compact and it stands by itself while folded! Grandma was able to use it effortlessly. Unfolding with one hand is a bit trickier, as it automatically latches once closed, but still very easy. The seat back is easily adjustable, although I found my child sitting up even further, not resting on the back. The tray is a bit far away for snacks but not unusable. I’m 5’10” and I would usually look for a stroller with an adjustable handle, but the height on this is one is good. My child in the photo is 32 inches tall and weighs 28 lbs. I had my 5 year old try it out too. He’s 44 inches tall and weights 45 lbs. He’s just about at the max limit, but he fit comfortably. I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect, compact, lightweight stroller! Before I begin I just want to say I am so very grateful to have been chosen to review this as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This stroller couldn’t have come at a more convenient time; we are going on vacation and really needed a smaller stroller. I say smaller because we have a very loved Graco travel system we use. Set up was an exact 15 minute process for me, and would have been shorter if one of the little pin clasps in rear wheel would have not been so difficult to push in. This problem was minor and may or may not be had by anyone else. I love the way the canopy folds and how sturdy it is. It also comes down further than I’m used to and has a neat little window to see lo through! How can you tell I’m a mom?! I appreciate the cutout in the drink tray for placement of my phone and loveeee the size of the basket underneath! I also don’t love colors so the color scheme is perfect for me. The stroller is part of Graco’s Click Connect program and can be used with any of the click connect car seats for smaller babies. It’s a fairly simple one hand fold once you get the hang of it- and can be stored upright on its own for better storage. I would like to note that the drink tray doesn’t move up and down for easy access to child (you have to remove it completely if you really wanted too) but the stroller is so spacey this doesn’t seem to pose a dealbreaker. I don’t particularly care for the fact that it’s a little hard to maneuver one handed when going over any bumps; however this could be because I am used to four wheels. Overall, I would and already have bragged on this stroller to friends. I’m ecstatic to know we can comfortably pack it on our two upcoming trips!!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller Thanks to Stellar product reviews I was able to try the pace 2.0 stroller. This stroller is the easiest I have ever used. I can open it with one hand while carting around my sons diaper bag with such ease. It is so smooth to push and is made with such high quality materials. My little one was comfortable during our walk and actually stayed in the stroller the whole time! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby was content! I bought this Friday and on Saturday we went to a very large zoo in Ohio (we live in NY). The stroller folds down small enough to fit in the trunk of a sports car, and the ability to fold down is extremely convenient and simply that I can hold my son while collapsing it. It also unfolds just as easily which for a single mom who does most things alone is super helpful! The baby loved how he could sit up so tall and the straps sit nicely for my sons size. The three wheel layout takes on bumps and uneven ground much better than our four wheel stroller. The whole stroller is designed for ease of use, the fabric is easy to clean off any mess from a baby and the detachable tray table makes sitting with everyone at the table much easier. The cargo space below holds my diaper bag and still has more space for other things. Overall this is an amazing stroller especially when the price is not hurting the bank account.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy! This is a great stroller by Graco. I have had many strollers with my two kids and this one is just as easy as using an umbrella stroller (which is the most convenient for traveling and overall on the go for our family). This stroller has the ease of folding up small, the lightness, and the maneuverability of the umbrella stroller we have had but it is much more comfortable for my kids! The one-handed fold and store feature is SO easy. I have spent way too much time trying to fold our other strollers while also holding my baby and this makes it so easy to do two things at once. The design of the stroller is very nice and neutral. We have gone on many walks with this stroller and it has help up so well and is very smooth! I would definitely recommend this stroller to anyone searching for an easy to use and comfortable stroller. Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this stroller to test and review!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Compact Stroller The Graco Pace stroller is a great stroller in many ways. Living in a small space it's helpful owning products that fit in storage well. We store ours in the shoe closet with no issues. I enjoyed the easy one handed folding feature and appreciated the simplicity of style. I didn't give it five stars because of the short handle length from stroller. I feel it would be better if the handle was longer (further away from stroller). My husband used it and kept hitting the bottom of the stroller throughout our walks. It's great that the stroller has cup holders that actually fit our cups and water bottles! So many times I've dealt with strollers that have a great amount of cup holders but they don't fit any of the cups I own. The short handle wouldn't stop me from purchasing this item though and still I think it's great based on the features that I found most important to me. I was able to test this product thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Folding flaw? We just bought this stroller this morning. Everything went together fairly easily but when we try to fold it down, the child’s tray flops out front. Is there something we’re missing or not doing correctly? We really loved the stroller until the flopping tray flaw. If that’s just the way it is, it will be going back to Target.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Cheap If you are looking for a cheap stroller that's a step up from an umbrella stroller, this is a decent option. Or if you need a cheap stroller to use occasionally that works with your Graco baby carrier car seat and stores really well, this could be a good option. But if you really want to use your stroller frequently, I would recommend finding something nicer. I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I don't think I would ever have purchased this stroller myself, since I'm not a big fan of the three wheel style strollers. I have always worried that they're too unstable and easy to tip, but when I took my 14 month old for a ride in it, it seemed to actually do fine going over bumps and slopes and never felt like it would tip over. I actually liked that the wheels fold up in different spots so the wheels don't end up smashing together like my 4-wheeled strollers tend to. The maneuverability with three wheels is definitely very good as well. I like that the stroller has a one-handed fold, and it's pretty easy to start the folding process, but the design was poor on this one. I don't understand how they expect you to use the handle to fold the stroller when the folded stroller rests on the handle to stand up. So as you fold the stroller, you have to try to reach the floor, and then about a third of the way there, the stroller loses balance and collapses to the ground, so you have to pick the stroller back up off the floor. Did nobody on the design team try folding it? Or maybe they thought it would be funny to watch while parents juggle babies and collapsing strollers? In any case, even though the folding design is terrible, the folded stroller is great at standing nicely, and easy to set back up. I just wish it could fold so that the stroller ends up standing up instead of lying on the floor. In general, the construction of this stroller is pretty cheap. When putting the stroller together, my husband and I were concerned about the engineering and the cheapness of the parts, particularly the wheels and axle. The wheels looked pretty worn after only one walk. The recliner is just a strap that holds the back of the seat up based on how tight it is, and the seat back will move forward with your child if they sit up (which could be good or bad, depending on the situation). If the seat is completely upright, you can only see through one half of the canopy window. The canopy window will close easily in the wind since there's no way to keep it open. At sunset, the canopy didn't shade any of the inside of the stroller at all, let alone my child. Also, you have to watch the pads on the neck straps, because they will fall off and get lost easily. The handle for pushing feels too narrow to me, a 5'7" woman, but the height is good. The cupholders in the parent tray are too close to the handle, so your drink is in the way of your hands when pushing. The tray in the middle is pretty small, not big enough to hold much except maybe keys or a small snack. While pushing the stroller on a rough road, it constantly felt like the front wheel was weaving back and forth, which was bothering me, so I tried the rotation lock on the front wheel. It helped with the weaving, but it was nearly impossible to turn. I tried lifting the stroller up on the back wheels, even though they're not really big enough for that to work well, but then my son just leaned forward and tipped the stroller back onto all three wheels. Since I can't prevent him from leaning forward, I had to unlock the front wheel and just deal with the weaving. I don't like that there are individual brakes on each wheel, but they're better than other similar wheel brakes I've tried. They actually work really easily and I definitely appreciate having the second "wing" for releasing the brake instead of having to kick up a single pedal. But I'm definitely too lazy to enjoy having to press or release a brake on both sides every time I stop and go. The best and possibly redeeming feature of this stroller is the basket under the stroller. It is large and easy to access. It's great for carrying your diaper bag, blankets, groceries, or whatever you need. The other thing that I liked is that it works really well with the baby carrier car seat. It pops in nicely and is easy to remove. So it's not the worst stroller you could buy, and it is cheap, but you really get what you pay for with this one. If you want a good stroller to last you through toddlerhood, I would recommend investing a little more into something that will actually work well and last longer.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller easy to unfold! I received this product as part of the stellar product testing panel. The one handed fold was super easy to do after the side latch is unlocked. I liked that the stroller stood up but then trying to grab it by a handle was a little awkward for me. The size of this stroller is perfect for my 20 month old
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, compact stroller! This compact stroller was just what we needed! We have a very large, heavy jogging type stroller that basically takes up my entire trunk. I’ve been wanting to get a stroller that was smaller, more lightweight, and more compact - and this stroller checks all of the boxes! It’s super easy to fold and store in my trunk, and takes up much less room. It’s lightweight, and opens and closes very easily. This stroller will now be my go-to stroller! The only complaint I have are the wheels - they’re plastic, and going from a stroller with real, air-filled rubber wheels to plastic is a very noticeable difference. This is the only reason I took off 1 star. It was a very bump, noisy ride on the pavement in my neighborhood. Rubber wheels make a huge difference! This stroller would have received 5 stars if the wheels weren’t plastic. But overall I love it for its smaller size, easy storage, and weight! I received this stroller complimentary as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite stroller I have had and tried a few different types of strollers and I have to say that the Graco Pace 2.0 Stroller is my new favorite. It is lightweight, ridiculously easy to fold--WITH ONLY ONE HAND!, fits nicely in my truck while leaving room for other needed items, and has a large storage basket. My kiddo seems super comfortable and the included snack and drink tray is a big bonus because I have gotten much more expensive strollers and I had to buy the snack tray for both my child and a drink holder for myself separately which is crazy! The stroller is also easy to maneuver which is nice when we are walking on uneven surfaces when we take walks. The stroller is all black which I love because it doesn't show the dirt and is great for both boys and girls to use! And finally, my husband said it was very easy to put together and you didn't need any tools which was a bonus for sure. I will definitely recommend to my friends to get this stroller! I received this product to test as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product