Out of Stock

NimbleLite™ Travel System

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NimbleLite™ Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NimbleLite™ Travel System

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NimbleLite™ Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
Afterpay
30% Off in Cart!
*Up to 30% Off Clearance. Discount shown in cart. Excludes all 4Ever car seats. Offer valid December 7, 2021 until 11:59pm ET January 29, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$179.99
Afterpay
30% Off in Cart!
*Up to 30% Off Clearance. Discount shown in cart. Excludes all 4Ever car seats. Offer valid December 7, 2021 until 11:59pm ET January 29, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® NimbleLite™ Travel System includes a lightweight stroller and the Graco® SnugRide® 35 Lite Infant Car Seat. Weighing less than 15 lb, this fully-featured stroller has a parent's tray with storage, cup holders for parent and child, and a large storage basket to keep all your essentials close. The one-step, compact fold provides on-the-go convenience. The included SnugRide® 35 Lite Infant Car Seat goes from car to stroller with ease, attaching directly to the stroller with a secure one-step attachment. It's everything you need in a lightweight design!
  • Large storage basket holds all of your essentials, and the front access keeps them within easy reach at all times
  • Large canopy with visor shades your child while strolling and the peekaboo window keeps you connected
Specifications
  • Color: Belgrade
  • Model#: 2111209
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
    • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and maneuverable This came for me today and we are super excited to use when baby arrives. This is our third surprise baby and I was having such a hard time selecting a stroller. I had two higher end strollers - the first travel system was SO heavy it made it so difficult to get around. The second was a higher end umbrella stroller that I loved because it was basic and so light. So this time around I wanted one that combined both and this fits the bill. Both stroller and car seat are so light, my back is going to thank me later. It’s so easy to use and maneuver that my two older kids are pushing each other in circles with the cat in the bottom basket. My tall 4 year old fits in it which makes me happy that it will get many years of use. My only complaint is the cup holder in the child bar that must be removed before car seat can be placed it. Love this Nimblelite Travel system!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this traveling system.it was easy to assemble.I really wasnt expecting how light weight this stroller is. It's not bulky and it fits very nicely in the trunk of a car. It doesmt take up a lot of space. It took no time at all to install the car seat in my car. I love how easy it was to connect the carseat to the stroller. The stroller moves smoothly and I'm able to push and steer with one hand if needed. My daughter enjoyed being in the stroller while taking everything while we walked. My 4 and 3 year old daughters loved that they were able to push the baby. Overall I love everything about this traveling system. I wouldn't change a thing. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish and Functional Some drawbacks Both carrier and stroller are stylish and were assembled in about 10-15 minutes with little instruction needed. I just wish the release button on the back of the carrier was easier to push and release once clicked into the base or stroller. It takes 2-3 pushes to get it to release. The stroller is nice and light and moves VERY smoothly, love taking it on walks with my little one. The sun shade is nice and large on both the carrier and stroller, easily keeps baby out of the elements. I didn’t feel the carrier was as sturdy as compared to other brands I’ve used. The stroller doesn't open up using one motion like I prefer, you have to push a button on each side and force it open rather than it be automatic. Overall nice enough quality and looks great, stroller is especially nice to use. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight! I loved this travel system! The stroller was so easy to open and to fold, it was so light weight that I did not struggle at all getting it in and out of my car. I wish I had this system when my daughter, Hazel was born. The NimbleLite is so much lighter than the stroller and carrier that I have now and I will never go back! Hazel had no problem adjusting to the carrier and was happy as a clam sitting in the stroller like a big girl! She also loved the baby cup holder, it held her crackers and she was thrilled! As for installing the car seat, it was painless. The seat was easy to buckle in and felt very secure, which made me really happy. I am so glad I was giving the chance to try this system by Stellar Product Testing, it was a game changer!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name Wow! I love this travel system. Going from a big, clunky stroller to this one is amazing! I held my old car seat, and the Nimble Lite seat up together, and the Nimble Lite is noticeably less heavy. I can easily carry the stroller with one hand, it folds up so small. It fits comfortably in my trunk without taking up the whole storage area. I love how the canopy on the stroller is not angled, it goes straight out, and over the baby to protect from the sun at all angles. The car seat easily attaches and detaches from the stroller. You can use the stroller with or without the car seat without needing any extra pieces. The stroller truly is nimble! It moves with complete ease 360*. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features and Functional When I first received my product I could not find the cotter pins for the rear wheels. I contacted Graco and quickly resolved the problem with their excellent customer service. They sent them out right away. Once I got the pins I was able to complete assembling the stroller. It is a good weight, easy to fold and transport. It has a good amount of storage. I love the arm bar with the cup holder for the child. It also has the peek-aboo hole at the top of the sun shade. I like how easy it is to lay the back of the stroller down for a nap, with the cinch cord. I gave 4 stars because the weight and the design style could be better, but it's really a great stroller. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Lightweight Stroller! I received this travel system from the Stellar Product Testing Panel! Not only is this stroller very chic looking with the black and dark blue canopy, but it is incredibly light, which is a must when you have a baby in one hand and need to get the stroller out with the other! Also great on walks lifting off curbs and whatnot. The carseat snaps easily into the stroller with no issues and stays put. There is also a canopy from the top that unfolds to cover the entire car seat, which is great since I always seem to forget my carseat cover when running errands The canopy even has a little opening where I can peak in on my sleeping baby without having to pull the whole thing back. I also love all the cup holders and the little tray that is easy to toss my mailbox keys into or my cell.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Stroller This lightweight stroller is amazing! As a mom of 5 we’ve had many different strollers over the years and this one is by far my favorite! It is easy to open & fold closed. My favorite feature is how tall the handle is! No more hunching over when we go for walks. Also, there’s plenty of storage space in the basket. And of course you can’t go wrong with the sleek black design. Overall, I definitely recommend this stroller! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had discovered this stroller sooner! Thank you so much to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller! I fell in love with this stroller instantly. The moment I lifted the box I could tell exactly how lightweight it is! My husband had no issues putting it together and the stroller rides like a dream. It's really stylish too. It's unbelievably easy to collapse and it's so lightweight. I have a bad back so this is exactly what I need to make my life a little easier! I love the design of the bar/cupholder for my kiddo and the fact that it has two cupholders for adults. I use one for my beverage and the other for my older preschooler's water bottle. I REALLY wish I had this stroller when my first child was born or when my second kiddo was still in his carseat that would click into this stroller. My only complaint is that I don't love the style of the wheels (the plastic as opposed to rubberized). I know that helps keep it lightweight, but I don't know how it will hold up as time passes. We're pretty rough on baby equipment, but I'm hopeful since Graco always makes quality products and I'm sure this one is no different.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly lightweight It’s a little bulkier than I thought it would be. I don’t like that the seat and seat back are cardboard under the material. Was expecting better quality from Graco.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go system! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. When it came in the mail, I was so excited! With two young kids, anything to make my life easier makes me so happy. This stroller is awesome. It's lightweight, pretty compact, easy to use and maneuver. The car seat was so easy to install and looked really comfortable. I loved that stroller has cup holders (coffee is essential at all times) and there's plenty of storage on the bottom for my large diaper bag.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Umbrella stroller quality. It is like a bigger umbrella stroller. Super easy to fold and not very heavy but it seems fragile.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight stroller This stroller looks very high-end and was super easy to put together. I also like that it's really lightweight and easy to fold, and it has a nice size basket and lots of cup holders. I would definitely recommend this stroller! The only thing that is a little odd is there are two break pedals, one on each back wheel. Definitely not a big deal at all, I'm just used to one break pedal. I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Small Footprint I received this stroller to test from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It was easy to put together, lightweight, and pretty easy to fold up and open up. I do like that the footprint of this stroller is significantly smaller than my other stroller/travel system. I also liked the cup holders which my other stroller does not have. I didn’t love the strong smell it had when it was fully assembled, but some time in the garage allowed it to air out.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and convenient for everyone on the go! I received this free product as a member of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This travel system is very convenient and portable! It is everything I could ask for in a travel system! Not only is the stroller lightweight (less than 15 pounds) and easy to fold up for trunk storage, but I love how the included carseat clicks into place in the stroller so I don't have to move the baby back and forth.This is our first experience with Graco and we are very impressed with how it handles and all of its convenient features! Our last travel system was so bulky and heavy, so it's very refreshing to be able to carry such a lightweight carseat (a little over 7 pounds) and makes transporting our baby so much easier. The carseat is also very easy to install and baby rides safely and comfortably when we're on the go. I highly recommend this travel system!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY stroller you need! As a mom of two under two my stroller is so important! I didn’t purchase a travel system with my first and having been gifted this set from Stellar products I now understand the hype! I’ve had three different types of strollers (jogger one, fancy one, and an umbrella one) and this one takes the cake! It’s light weight (which is the MAIN reason I would recommend it, trust me your arms will thank you!) it’s got not two but THREE cup holders (which will save your life with two children) and you can steer this stroller with one hand while simultaneously handing out snacks or texting or taking a video etc! My daughter loves the infant seat better than any other we’ve used (trust me we’ve used them all) and the cover goes perfectly over the infant seat to accommodate an on-the-go nap! I absolutely LOVE this stroller and will sing it’s praises to anyone who needs advice! For 160$ dollars girl you can’t do better!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bang for your buck! This stroller is ridiculously lightweight. Taking it in and out of my trunk was a breeze. You get a lot of bang for your buck with this travel system. With that being said, don’t expect all the bells and whistles. Adjusting the seat in the stroller is a bit of a pain with the “pulley” strap system, I would prefer a click type system.. Also, would be nice to have a tray in the front for baby. It’s just open which means you must strap the baby very securely to ensure they don’t slip out the front. Wheels are pretty cheap on the stroller HOWEVER you can’t beat the price on this system! You have to give up small things to compensate for budget and lightweight of this design. I absolutely love it, it’s a step up from an umbrella stroller. Very compact. Car seat clicks in and out easily and was a breeze installing in the car. This is a GREAT product. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, lightweight option I love how light this is; it's so easy to pop in and out of my trunk. It was quick to assemble (and I'm one of those who reads all the directions first). If you are looking for a simple, light stroller for public transit or travel, this would be perfect. I received this to test for free in exchange for my honest review, as a member of the Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again We are great grandparents and this stroller was designed for easy use. The stroller is light weight but sturdy, does not fall over. Easy to roll and steer. Quick open and close. Not much storage under stroller. We attach the diaper bag to handle. Love the cup holders. We use this stroller we have our great grandbaby 6 days a week.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use light weight compact stroller I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I like how the stroller folds up it is really easy to assemble and unfold/refold for easy storage. Although it’s light weight which is awesome I still think it takes up a lot of space in my trunk. I like to keep it in there so I have a stroller at all times on the go. PROs I love the cup holders for both mom and kiddo. It’s really helpful when on the go. I also like how easy it is to open and fold up. It’s a smooth ride and my daughter fits comfortabley in the seat, I also like that if needed I can recline the seat, most compact strollers don’t offer this. The only thing I’m not a big fan of is the strap adjusting. It’s not easy at all! I have small hands and I struggled to adjust the shoulder straps so that they would hit my daughters shoulders in the right place. For now I’m using as is, but I was a little disappointed this was so difficult. Overall I would recommend this stroller, it’s easy to put together and take with me on the go.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller good Shipping bad LOVE the stroller!!! Cant say enough good about it... Disliked the shipping of the stroller, first took longer than was told, then box was damaged. They need to go with different carrier. But the stroller is awesome! Will have many years of great walks with my granddaughter with it!!!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to assemble! I added this travel system to my registry after looking through so many other travel systems. This one is the perfect one for my baby! So light weight; easy for momma to use as she’s still recovering from childbirth. Baby is comfortable and enjoys the smooth ride in the stroller!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller great price Super light weight. And it's easy to break. Wish I was able to break it down with one hand like pervious strollers from Graco but that's not much a complaint to deduct a star from me. Would recommend to anyone though. Especially since you can click in your Graco carseat as well.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lite in Love I have a love/not love relationship with this travel system. It's main selling feature is how light it is, and indeed Graco nailed it. Both the stroller and the carseat are very lightweight. I love how smoothly the stroller moves. I LOVE this stroller. However, I think it is best suited for baby who already sits on their own, as support leaves a little to be desired. It is very easy to raise and lower the back. It's also very easy to open and close. While I love how lightweight the carseat is, it's just meh for me. While the fabric seems durable, it's also not very soft. It's just a very basic carseat. It is easy to adjust the straps and to use this carseat. It attaches very easily to the stroller and is equally easy to take it off. Both the stroller and carseat have very flimsy canopies. If lightweight is what you are looking for, then NimbleLite Travel System is for you. I absolutely love the stroller. I received this product for free from Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest feedback.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, mid-range quality After using other brands, I found this system to be a bit cheap-feeling. The quality and safety are just fine, but the stroller isn’t very heavy duty, and I wonder how much wear and tear it will take in the future. I received the product free of charge from Stellar Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, good for travel I received this travel system from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.  It's very lightweight and easy to use! The car seat base installs easily, and the seat clicks in easily as well.  However, the sunshade doesn't open/close smoothly; in fact, it broke when we first assembled the seat and we had to reattach.  My 9-month old seemed comfy in the seat, which appears wider/shallower and less "molded" than our other car seat. On the one hand, this gives him more room to 'spread out' and kick his legs; on the other, I wonder about safety in the event of a crash. I think I'd prefer higher sides and more molding in the case of side impact.  The stroller is a fairly smooth ride and it navigates well; baby seemed happy and comfy in it. It's not a one-handed closure, but it's pretty simple to close. (I noticed the seat cushion doesn't fold neatly tho and kinda sticks out when the stroller is closed.) I think this would be a great system to use when traveling - not a lot of frills, but it's super lightweight and functional.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this travel system for my sister in law and she loves it. She wanted a light weight stroller and couldn't be more happier with this set, the easy to close and open feature is great for her especially with a toddler running around.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco stroller/car seat combo Great set! This is the second set I've bought for grandkids on the way and lkve that I can purchase extra bases for easy transitions from their cars to ours. Easy to push, store, and clean stroller with tons of room to bring the extras.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Functional! I received the NimbleLite Travel system as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The travel system was so easy to set up and just as simple to fold down. I am a petite person (5ft, 105 lbs) and often struggle getting the car seat in and out to place in a stroller while my child is in it. The car seat is so lightweight that I felt like it hardly added any weight to my transfer. The stroller is also very light and I was able to fold it down and place it in the trunk of my husband’s SUV with ease. I really like the simplicity of the design of this product. It has everything you need: small basket at the bottom, cup holders and phone/keys pocket for adults and cup holder for kids in the next stage, shade cover with a peek-a-boo screen in the back, without being bulky or gaudy. My child is currently in the stage where he hardly uses his car seat in the stroller anymore, and he fits very snug and safely in the stroller. I have used many products by this brand before and you really can’t go wrong with any of them—the NimbleLite Travel system is no exception!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and beautiful Love this traveling system. Its lightweight and very practical. Easy to carry baby around. Its also very nice looking. Like the 5point restraint and the extra padding. I received this as part of stellar panel testing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product