NimbleLite™ Travel System
NimbleLite™ Travel System
$169.99
Clearance - Final Sale
Color
$169.99
Clearance - Final Sale
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® NimbleLite™ Travel System includes a lightweight stroller and the Graco® SnugRide® 35 Lite Infant Car Seat. Weighing less than 15 lb, this fully-featured stroller has a parent's tray with storage, cup holders for parent and child, and a large storage basket to keep all your essentials close. The one-step, compact fold provides on-the-go convenience. The included SnugRide® 35 Lite Infant Car Seat goes from car to stroller with ease, attaching directly to the stroller with a secure one-step attachment. It's everything you need in a lightweight design!
  • Large storage basket holds all of your essentials, and the front access keeps them within easy reach at all times
  • Large canopy with visor shades your child while strolling and the peekaboo window keeps you connected
Specifications
  • Color: Frisco
  • Model#: 2113874
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name Wow! I love this travel system. Going from a big, clunky stroller to this one is amazing! I held my old car seat, and the Nimble Lite seat up together, and the Nimble Lite is noticeably less heavy. I can easily carry the stroller with one hand, it folds up so small. It fits comfortably in my trunk without taking up the whole storage area. I love how the canopy on the stroller is not angled, it goes straight out, and over the baby to protect from the sun at all angles. The car seat easily attaches and detaches from the stroller. You can use the stroller with or without the car seat without needing any extra pieces. The stroller truly is nimble! It moves with complete ease 360*. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features and Functional When I first received my product I could not find the cotter pins for the rear wheels. I contacted Graco and quickly resolved the problem with their excellent customer service. They sent them out right away. Once I got the pins I was able to complete assembling the stroller. It is a good weight, easy to fold and transport. It has a good amount of storage. I love the arm bar with the cup holder for the child. It also has the peek-aboo hole at the top of the sun shade. I like how easy it is to lay the back of the stroller down for a nap, with the cinch cord. I gave 4 stars because the weight and the design style could be better, but it's really a great stroller. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea, poor execution Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. The description of this stroller advertised how light it is and easy to manage. However, that was not our experience. Pros: The peak-a-boo flap was nice to be able to peak in on the little one. The sun shade covers the baby well. The toddler snack tray comes all the way off so we can wash it. It is extremely light and surprisingly durable for how light it was. The seat has the strap on the back to recline it or sit up worked really well. Cons: The biggest con is the ride quality. The stroller wheel would shake rapidly causing the ride to be very rough for the little one. The parent tray is way too shallow. My drink fell out numerous times. The seat doesn't recline enough that the baby can sleep soundly. The stroller doesn't fold up very small, so it still takes a lot of room. The bottom storage is small and shallow and not useful for much. Overall, the stroller is ok. But, with a few tweaks it could be great.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Lightweight Stroller! I received this travel system from the Stellar Product Testing Panel! Not only is this stroller very chic looking with the black and dark blue canopy, but it is incredibly light, which is a must when you have a baby in one hand and need to get the stroller out with the other! Also great on walks lifting off curbs and whatnot. The carseat snaps easily into the stroller with no issues and stays put. There is also a canopy from the top that unfolds to cover the entire car seat, which is great since I always seem to forget my carseat cover when running errands The canopy even has a little opening where I can peak in on my sleeping baby without having to pull the whole thing back. I also love all the cup holders and the little tray that is easy to toss my mailbox keys into or my cell.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Stroller This lightweight stroller is amazing! As a mom of 5 we’ve had many different strollers over the years and this one is by far my favorite! It is easy to open & fold closed. My favorite feature is how tall the handle is! No more hunching over when we go for walks. Also, there’s plenty of storage space in the basket. And of course you can’t go wrong with the sleek black design. Overall, I definitely recommend this stroller! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had discovered this stroller sooner! Thank you so much to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller! I fell in love with this stroller instantly. The moment I lifted the box I could tell exactly how lightweight it is! My husband had no issues putting it together and the stroller rides like a dream. It's really stylish too. It's unbelievably easy to collapse and it's so lightweight. I have a bad back so this is exactly what I need to make my life a little easier! I love the design of the bar/cupholder for my kiddo and the fact that it has two cupholders for adults. I use one for my beverage and the other for my older preschooler's water bottle. I REALLY wish I had this stroller when my first child was born or when my second kiddo was still in his carseat that would click into this stroller. My only complaint is that I don't love the style of the wheels (the plastic as opposed to rubberized). I know that helps keep it lightweight, but I don't know how it will hold up as time passes. We're pretty rough on baby equipment, but I'm hopeful since Graco always makes quality products and I'm sure this one is no different.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go system! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. When it came in the mail, I was so excited! With two young kids, anything to make my life easier makes me so happy. This stroller is awesome. It's lightweight, pretty compact, easy to use and maneuver. The car seat was so easy to install and looked really comfortable. I loved that stroller has cup holders (coffee is essential at all times) and there's plenty of storage on the bottom for my large diaper bag.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight stroller This stroller looks very high-end and was super easy to put together. I also like that it's really lightweight and easy to fold, and it has a nice size basket and lots of cup holders. I would definitely recommend this stroller! The only thing that is a little odd is there are two break pedals, one on each back wheel. Definitely not a big deal at all, I'm just used to one break pedal. I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Small Footprint I received this stroller to test from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It was easy to put together, lightweight, and pretty easy to fold up and open up. I do like that the footprint of this stroller is significantly smaller than my other stroller/travel system. I also liked the cup holders which my other stroller does not have. I didn’t love the strong smell it had when it was fully assembled, but some time in the garage allowed it to air out.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and convenient for everyone on the go! I received this free product as a member of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This travel system is very convenient and portable! It is everything I could ask for in a travel system! Not only is the stroller lightweight (less than 15 pounds) and easy to fold up for trunk storage, but I love how the included carseat clicks into place in the stroller so I don't have to move the baby back and forth.This is our first experience with Graco and we are very impressed with how it handles and all of its convenient features! Our last travel system was so bulky and heavy, so it's very refreshing to be able to carry such a lightweight carseat (a little over 7 pounds) and makes transporting our baby so much easier. The carseat is also very easy to install and baby rides safely and comfortably when we're on the go. I highly recommend this travel system!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish and Functional Some drawbacks Both carrier and stroller are stylish and were assembled in about 10-15 minutes with little instruction needed. I just wish the release button on the back of the carrier was easier to push and release once clicked into the base or stroller. It takes 2-3 pushes to get it to release. The stroller is nice and light and moves VERY smoothly, love taking it on walks with my little one. The sun shade is nice and large on both the carrier and stroller, easily keeps baby out of the elements. I didn’t feel the carrier was as sturdy as compared to other brands I’ve used. The stroller doesn't open up using one motion like I prefer, you have to push a button on each side and force it open rather than it be automatic. Overall nice enough quality and looks great, stroller is especially nice to use. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY stroller you need! As a mom of two under two my stroller is so important! I didn’t purchase a travel system with my first and having been gifted this set from Stellar products I now understand the hype! I’ve had three different types of strollers (jogger one, fancy one, and an umbrella one) and this one takes the cake! It’s light weight (which is the MAIN reason I would recommend it, trust me your arms will thank you!) it’s got not two but THREE cup holders (which will save your life with two children) and you can steer this stroller with one hand while simultaneously handing out snacks or texting or taking a video etc! My daughter loves the infant seat better than any other we’ve used (trust me we’ve used them all) and the cover goes perfectly over the infant seat to accommodate an on-the-go nap! I absolutely LOVE this stroller and will sing it’s praises to anyone who needs advice! For 160$ dollars girl you can’t do better!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bang for your buck! This stroller is ridiculously lightweight. Taking it in and out of my trunk was a breeze. You get a lot of bang for your buck with this travel system. With that being said, don’t expect all the bells and whistles. Adjusting the seat in the stroller is a bit of a pain with the “pulley” strap system, I would prefer a click type system.. Also, would be nice to have a tray in the front for baby. It’s just open which means you must strap the baby very securely to ensure they don’t slip out the front. Wheels are pretty cheap on the stroller HOWEVER you can’t beat the price on this system! You have to give up small things to compensate for budget and lightweight of this design. I absolutely love it, it’s a step up from an umbrella stroller. Very compact. Car seat clicks in and out easily and was a breeze installing in the car. This is a GREAT product. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, lightweight option I love how light this is; it's so easy to pop in and out of my trunk. It was quick to assemble (and I'm one of those who reads all the directions first). If you are looking for a simple, light stroller for public transit or travel, this would be perfect. I received this to test for free in exchange for my honest review, as a member of the Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use light weight compact stroller I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I like how the stroller folds up it is really easy to assemble and unfold/refold for easy storage. Although it’s light weight which is awesome I still think it takes up a lot of space in my trunk. I like to keep it in there so I have a stroller at all times on the go. PROs I love the cup holders for both mom and kiddo. It’s really helpful when on the go. I also like how easy it is to open and fold up. It’s a smooth ride and my daughter fits comfortabley in the seat, I also like that if needed I can recline the seat, most compact strollers don’t offer this. The only thing I’m not a big fan of is the strap adjusting. It’s not easy at all! I have small hands and I struggled to adjust the shoulder straps so that they would hit my daughters shoulders in the right place. For now I’m using as is, but I was a little disappointed this was so difficult. Overall I would recommend this stroller, it’s easy to put together and take with me on the go.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to assemble! I added this travel system to my registry after looking through so many other travel systems. This one is the perfect one for my baby! So light weight; easy for momma to use as she’s still recovering from childbirth. Baby is comfortable and enjoys the smooth ride in the stroller!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lite in Love I have a love/not love relationship with this travel system. It's main selling feature is how light it is, and indeed Graco nailed it. Both the stroller and the carseat are very lightweight. I love how smoothly the stroller moves. I LOVE this stroller. However, I think it is best suited for baby who already sits on their own, as support leaves a little to be desired. It is very easy to raise and lower the back. It's also very easy to open and close. While I love how lightweight the carseat is, it's just meh for me. While the fabric seems durable, it's also not very soft. It's just a very basic carseat. It is easy to adjust the straps and to use this carseat. It attaches very easily to the stroller and is equally easy to take it off. Both the stroller and carseat have very flimsy canopies. If lightweight is what you are looking for, then NimbleLite Travel System is for you. I absolutely love the stroller. I received this product for free from Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest feedback.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, mid-range quality After using other brands, I found this system to be a bit cheap-feeling. The quality and safety are just fine, but the stroller isn’t very heavy duty, and I wonder how much wear and tear it will take in the future. I received the product free of charge from Stellar Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, good for travel I received this travel system from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.  It's very lightweight and easy to use! The car seat base installs easily, and the seat clicks in easily as well.  However, the sunshade doesn't open/close smoothly; in fact, it broke when we first assembled the seat and we had to reattach.  My 9-month old seemed comfy in the seat, which appears wider/shallower and less "molded" than our other car seat. On the one hand, this gives him more room to 'spread out' and kick his legs; on the other, I wonder about safety in the event of a crash. I think I'd prefer higher sides and more molding in the case of side impact.  The stroller is a fairly smooth ride and it navigates well; baby seemed happy and comfy in it. It's not a one-handed closure, but it's pretty simple to close. (I noticed the seat cushion doesn't fold neatly tho and kinda sticks out when the stroller is closed.) I think this would be a great system to use when traveling - not a lot of frills, but it's super lightweight and functional.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this travel system for my sister in law and she loves it. She wanted a light weight stroller and couldn't be more happier with this set, the easy to close and open feature is great for her especially with a toddler running around.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Functional! I received the NimbleLite Travel system as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The travel system was so easy to set up and just as simple to fold down. I am a petite person (5ft, 105 lbs) and often struggle getting the car seat in and out to place in a stroller while my child is in it. The car seat is so lightweight that I felt like it hardly added any weight to my transfer. The stroller is also very light and I was able to fold it down and place it in the trunk of my husband’s SUV with ease. I really like the simplicity of the design of this product. It has everything you need: small basket at the bottom, cup holders and phone/keys pocket for adults and cup holder for kids in the next stage, shade cover with a peek-a-boo screen in the back, without being bulky or gaudy. My child is currently in the stage where he hardly uses his car seat in the stroller anymore, and he fits very snug and safely in the stroller. I have used many products by this brand before and you really can’t go wrong with any of them—the NimbleLite Travel system is no exception!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and beautiful Love this traveling system. Its lightweight and very practical. Easy to carry baby around. Its also very nice looking. Like the 5point restraint and the extra padding. I received this as part of stellar panel testing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super light stroller This product was received through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The car seat was super easy to snap on and off the stroller! Regarding the weight, the entire travel system is so light, I couldn’t believe it. I thought the car seat fabric was on the cheap end. It was very noisy, thin and seemed like it could just come off the actual car seat but so far it has been ok. I also wish there was more padding to protect my baby’s head and body in the car seat. When I first received the product, I was missing pins to keep the back tires on the stroller, but this was immediately addressed and I received the pins pretty quickly. The stroller is very light that makes it easier to travel with and run errands with. The seat reclines which is nice but I wished it wasn’t a strap you pull on. It seemed kind of difficult at first. The basket on the stroller is only accessible from the back, not the front. It would be more functional if it was accessible from both sides. This would be my biggest complaint about the stroller. Otherwise my favorite feature is how light this stroller is.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babysitter LOVES this stroller! I received the NimbleLite Stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel about a week and a half ago. Unfortunately, the weather here in Western NY hasn’t allowed me to use this outside yet, but, we have been able to use it on a weekend trip to the mall and my babysitter has also used it with my 1.5 year old while dropping my older son off at preschool. I asked my baby sitter her thoughts on this since she has used it a few more times than I have and she said “I LOVEEEE this stroller! It is so light weight and can be pushed and steered with one hand. It is so small and compact, but has plenty of room for Eli. He was actually mad when I took him out of the stroller today. I’m pretty tall, so strollers that have handles are not high enough bother my back, but this one is perfect. Hands down my favorite stroller I have EVER used, I would recommend it to everyone!” So far, we are really enjoying this. The one thing that I am not a fan of, is that it doesn’t stand when it is folded up, so its not as easy to store in the garage, but, since we keep it in the trunk of the car most of the time it’s not a problem.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, sturdy and sleek Bought this for my 9 month old and she loves it. Love how compact it is but also very comfortable for her. Color is great, easy to put together and rides smoothly.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight with small storage basket This travel system was easy to put together. The directions are clear and all of the parts come in one large box. I love the lightweight design of the stroller and this is our go-to travel stroller. It folds up fairly flat which makes it helpful for traveling via car or air. A drawback of the stroller is that the storage basket underneath isn't very large and because of it being lightweight, you cannot hang the diaper bag on the handle bar, so you have to wear/carry your diaper bag if it's on the larger size like ours is. I had trouble getting the carrier seat to snap into the stroller, and my kiddo is a big boy who is sitting up so we used the stroller without the carrier seat. The stroller seat has options to move from more of a laying down position to sitting upright. Our baby likes riding in this stroller and was comfortable in the carrier seat as well. The carrier seat was easy to install in the car with the marks to show you how to make sure it is level. It easily snaps into the base, which is helpful when taking baby from inside to the car quickly. I received this travel system from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but Sturdy - worth it! I am a mom of 16 month old triplet boys and received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. So many things I love about this stroller. What I love most about this stroller is that is lightweight and portable, but sturdy, much like a jogging stroller. The handles are higher than other compact strollers I’ve tried, which makes it more comfortable for me so I don’t have to bend over to push (and I am not tall). I also love the big canopy that keeps the sun out compared to other compact strollers that don’t cover much. The convertibility is also nice, being about to go from newborn to little kid stroller. You can keep the safety bar on front so I have the option of not strapping my child in, but him not falling out if he leans forward. The design of the stroller is also really nice and easy to fold. The wheels are sturdy plastic and don’t need to be aired which is nice, and it pushes great on concrete, however, I’m not sure how well it will do on a bit of dirt or rough terrain. Storage and cupholders are also a nice perk and save me from hanging stuff over the back like other strollers I’ve had. Hands down. Well worth it.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, great for travel We were happy to receive this stroller for review from the Stellar Product Testing panel. We’ve been using a different stroller, which was part of a system with a car seat, since my now-toddler was born, but now that he’s bigger (and he’s big for his age), we’ve moved on to a permanent car seat, and were looking for a smaller, lighter stroller option. This one fits the bill beautifully! It’s significantly smaller in terms of wheel-span, which makes it easier to maneuver, turn around corners, etc. The wheels are plasticky and don’t seem to have a ton of shock absorption, but they also didn’t pick up any dirt or mud, which was great since we keep our stroller inside. It’s also lightweight and compact, and folds up easily using two large side buttons—the next time we travel, we’ll be so happy to bring this stroller. And it’s already given us more hallway space. Good storage below the seat, and a sturdy cup holder up front for the kiddo. The best part is the canopy, which is far larger than our former one, has a vent if you need it.... Keeps the sun off our doesn't-like-wearing-hats kid, and kept him dry in the pouring rain today! A+ waterproofing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for when we’re on the go! I occasionally use it for walking around neighborhood
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and small Bought this as a gift. Did not take long to put together. Lightweight and small.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product