Modes™ Nest DLX Travel System
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest DLX Travel System is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Nest DLX Travel System
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest DLX Travel System is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$449.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
$449.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest DLX Travel System makes it easy to stay connected with your little one by bringing baby closer than ever. Raise the Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat or infant car seat to bring your baby closer for face-to-face smiles and precious interactions on everyday strolls. This 3-in-1 stroller can be used as an Infant Car Seat Carrier, Infant Bassinet, and Toddler Stroller. Adjust the stroller seat or infant car seat to any of three height positions and choose parent-facing or forward-facing mode to find just the right ride for your little one. Modes™ Nest DLX Travel System includes the SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 DLX Infant Car Seat, rear-facing from 4-35 lb, and the stroller seat converts to bassinet mode for comfortable strolls with baby from day one. An expandable storage basket creates even more space for parent and baby essentials. Every ride is smooth and convenient with the lightweight aluminum frame and one-step, self-standing fold. Extra touches such as a leatherette handle, removable cup holder, and a large canopy with peekaboo window ensure comfort every day. With Modes™ Nest DLX Travel System, you'll be strolling together, closer than ever.
  • Toddler seat converts to bassinet mode, for comfortable strolls with baby
  • Lightweight travel system with aluminum frame
  • One-step self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Stylish leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • Child's tray with cup holder to store baby's essentials removes easily to help your child climb in and out of the stroller
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Full-sized canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and lets you check in on him or her with ease
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Raven
  • Model#: 2105248
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the adjustable options My husband and I just brought home our first child and were set on having a travel system, but also wanted a set that would grow with our little one. I love that the SnugRide goes up to 35 pounds, and that with both the car seat or the regular seat, there is a ton of room underneath. We like to walk to the park in our neighborhood, and we can bring everything we need just with this stroller. The infant bassinet option was the real seller for me though- having a place to let him safely sleep, comfortable, since they aren't supposed to sleep in the car seat for extended periods of time was something I loved.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for first time parents or urban dwellers So I was given the Graco Modes Nest stroller from Stellar Product Reviews to try out. It came with a stroller seat that can be converted into a bassinet. Everything came in one gigantic box and assemble was pretty easy even with a preschooler and a first grader trying their best to distract me. Upon completion, I let our 11 month old test it out. Here are our thoughts: -Nice option for completely flat naps when on the go, however in order to convert from sitting to laying, someone needs to hold the baby. -Stroller glides across various surfaces smoothly and is easy to maneuver. -I loved that we could place the seat facing us or street facing. -I am a petite person so it was nice to be able to adjust the seat at various heights. -The basket underneath is gigantic and perfect when running errands. -Although it is always nice to have a cupholder, having it on the side of the stroller (as pictured) isn't convenient as it easily falls off if bumped...maybe place it at the handle as with previous models. -We love the faux leather handle when pushing the stroller, however I am a petite person so it was at an awkward height for me to push whereas it was perfect for my 5'10 tall husband...I felt like my 6 year old pushing a stroller. -If you are familiar with Graco strollers, then you can probably find the latch to unfold the stroller without any hesitation. Sadly we struggled with finding the latch and unlatching it all the time, guess we will have to continue to use it until we get the hang of it. -If you have a smallish trunk, removing the seat/bassinet allows you to place the frame in easily and then tuck the seat/bassinet next to it. -If you do not remove the seat/bassinet and you fold it, the inside part of the seat where baby sits/sleeps is completely exposed so probably not a good stroller for checking in at an airport gate without a bag. -We have a three kiddo household so being able to fold up a stroller quickly and corral the older kids into the van is crucial; with the difficulty of finding the latch and using both hands it is a bit cumbersome. Overall although I wanted to love love this stroller, it just isn't the right fit for our family. However, I do think it would be perfect for first time parents, parents/caregivers taking baby out into the neighborhood strolls to nap in bassinet mode, or running errands in the city without having to fold/unfold it multiple times.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing must have stoller I recently bought the Modes™ Nest Stroller and let me tell you that this Stroller is a must for All Moms. I have had many different Graco strollers form single, and double to now the Modes™ Nest Stroller and I have never been more satisfied. Th his stroller is light and has amazing qualities like the large canopy to make sure my little one is covered when we are out and about exploring the world. Thanks Graco for making such amazing product. Note: This is my personal experience and did not get paid to review I just really love this stroller. From: A mother of four beautiful girls.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! I just had my first and got this new stroller per a friends recommendation. (she had the original Modes stroller and loved it.) To me it has all the features and nice fabric like the really expensive strollers but is a good price for what you get. I love the bassinet mode. Usually you have to buy a separate bassinet for that but this literally turns into it- no extra pieces. And you can slide the seat up closer to you. I didn't know any strollers did that. My friends are jealous. This was the perfect stroller choice for me! Love love love it.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel System We absolutely love this travel system! Being able to adjust the seat and turn it to face either way is awesome! This system is super easy to use and we love that it has a bassinet option, which is very easy to go from seat to bassinet. My 4 month absolutely loves sitting in the stroller and seems pretty comfy when in it. The car seat is also very easy to install and makes being on the go and using a stroller incredibly easy and convenient! The stroller is also on the light side which is also nice. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this travel system.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant stroller! Love the slide to me feature and the expandable part on the basket. With the slide to me feature baby is up nice and high and close to me. Made it so much easier after having c-section to not have to bend. Also love that the bassinet or car seat if using those can face forward or backward. Most strollers it can only gave backward. Now that baby is a bit older she loves that she sits up high and can see lots of things. The expandable part on the basket is great for helping to hold things in. Another great feature is it stands when folded. I hate when strollers fold and the frame hits the ground and gets scraped up. Would def recommend this stroller. It rides nice over nearly all terrains. Can't fault it.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller!! My family loves the Modes Next Stroller! It is such a smooth ride. I love that I can push it with ease and it collapses quickly. It’s perfect for my 18 month old and wish I had owned it sooner, because the bassinet feature is awesome. The adjustable height makes baby and mama closer to each other. My favorite part is the huge storage area. It is great especially when you have multiple kids stuff to tote around. Would recommend this stroller to everyone! Even my 3 year old always want to ride in it. I was given this awesome stroller by the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller I could ever find I received this stroller two weeks ago and it's one of the best purchases that I've made for my baby. It has a complete system and it was so easy to assemble that my husband only took 15 mins to do so. The high quality can be verified in tires, strong parts and fabric. It's not as heavy as it looks and we wanted to have a stroller that could be used as a bassinet for travel purposes and this one offers much more than that. I would like to buy it in a different color, but I do understand that as it is a recent model it's still hard to find it in many colors.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I just brought the stroller easy to install good quality and easy to move around i bought it for my new baby but tryed it out with my 4 yr old boy and still easy to move around.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system for a good price! I ordered the system plus another base just to have one in each of my own and my husband’s cars. I had written support just to make sure I buy the right extra base and they were really helpful! I got the right one! Even though that stroller was a little tricky to put together. It looks amazing and I can steer it with one hand! Some reviews would mention that you need to use both hands. The wheels are really nice! And I love the bassinet option which is the main feature why I ordered this specific system! Overall I love it! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stroller! I love this stroller! I love that I can use babes car seat in it OR use it as a bassinet! The storage basket it huge no matter which seat you’re using with it. It’s a smooth ride and my son loves it! I love how I can pull him closer to me, especially since I have a herniated disc in my back. Only things I didn’t give it 5 stars for is that I wish it would have a bar recline as opposed to the button and strap system. And I wish it was an easier 1 hand fold but for a full size stroller that’s to be expected. Definitely recommend! ❤️
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many options to ride, very convenient. I love how many options this system offers for riding with baby first and then with a toddler. Putting car seat in and out is a breeze without disturbing baby's sleep. I like very much the option to move the seat up and down, not for the distance to me, but for putting the seat higher and leaving more space in the basket when needed. I love this system overall. My only wish is that Graco starts putting rubber wheels and not plastic wheels on the Modes strollers (smaller wheels than in their jogging strollers, but not plastic).
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome travel system This Draco travel system is really great. I like the different options is has of use, like the seat height being able to be adjusted. Me and my husband were able to figure out how to interchange between the bassinet and the car seat pretty easily. At first I thought it was gonna be a heavy stroller but it’s actually lighter than it looks, while still being sturdy. Great quality with a sleek look. Also the side cup holder and the big storage area underneath are a major plus for me. I also love it because when my baby gets fussy at home I will put the bassinet on and walk around the house with her on it and she would immediately calm down, it’s very comfortable for her. So thank you to The Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this travel system to try out.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed with features and convenience We purchased this travel system as our primary system. The travel system has a ton of features which are very similar to the ones on the high priced brands. I have used it around the house only (baby won’t be here until April) but it moves well and is very functional, stylish, convenient, and was easy to learn how to use. Looking forward to getting great use out of this travel system for many years to come. I feel good that it is a Graco product, as I know the stroller and car seat will keep my baby safe and sound.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall nice stroller Nice Graco stroller, always use Graco for its durability. This stroller can be top heavy and front wheels may not go over bumps which tips the stroller forward. Needs larger wheels. Otherwise love the size and ability to use whichever seat I want, forward or rear facing. Love the material of the shade on the car seat. If the seat is in the highest position it’s difficult to see over for someone who is shorter. In the lowest position is when stroller can tip forward on bumps. nice storage basket on the bottom.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great with extra storage! From the get-go the stroller was easy to assemble, sturdy and attractive.. The fabrics are comfortable and strong and the handle that makes it feel a little “extra”. I love the ease of transitioning from infant bassinet, car seat holder to toddler seat with quick steps and no extra equipment or pieces. We live in a warm sunny state so the large canopy for our little is definitely a plus as well. I was most excited to try the new slide 2 me feature- it lived up to the promise! This was so simple to adjust. It’s my favorite part because not only is my little one able to sit up closer to interact with me but also provided me more storage room underneath the seat! Perfect for busy day out! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this travel system!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Versatility! I bought this a few months ago and we love it! The versatility is great and the safety features of the car seat was a big seller for us. When traveling to family gatherings we use the bassinet a lot for our son's naps and happy that we don't have to rely on others for a place for him to nap. The stroller itself is easy to use and maneuver in different situations. We really like that we can just travel with the frame and the car seat and don't have to take something that is too bulky.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only all in one travel system you need! This travel system has it all! The design is so sleek and modern. I love the option to have the bassinet feature on the stroller and that you can move baby up and down (closer to you) as needed when they are riding in the stroller. The car seat is light weight, easy to Install, and great looking. I’m so happy with this set and can’t wait to show it off to my pregnant friends so they can get one too! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this travel system.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stroller Over-Achiever I could tell this was a quality and loveable product from the moment i started assembling it. There were easy, clear instructions on how to assemble as well as how to go from one use to the next (bassinet, carseat, toddler seat modes). I have never had a product be that versatile and All-in-one before! The ease of assembly, quality materials, light weight end product all put this stroller at the top of my recommend list for friends with newborns. I found my 10 month old daughter to be too big for the car seat unfortunately. The car seat has great comfort and thought put into it's components and although too small, it was very easily adjustable when i attempted to size it for my daughter. The stroller steers easily and rides smoothly and the height adjuster is such a great feature! The faux leather handle and side cup holder are nice add ons and i find the storage basket below to be a great size for me. I see me and my two kiddos using this as our go-to out and about stroller! A huge thanks to the folks at the Stellar Product Testing Panel as i received th product to use and review by being a member.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL !! Easy to put together. I did it on my own 7 months pregnant. Lol to say I did it fast would be a lie BUT it was easy. The stroller is just BEAUTIFUL. Stroller seat to bassinet mode is as easy as one hand pull or push forward . To open it WITH seat attached is NOT easy as I thought. You need to two hand pull and push both side handles but for one set back as this I would still choose this stroller. The bottom is huge and has ALOT of space. The handle bar is nice and smooth.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting New Product I recieved this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my review. Right out of the box the stroller was easy to assemble, and car seat was easy to install. I really love how in the stroller baby can face you or out towards the world. It was really easy to adjust the height as well which is an unheard of but welcome feature. Changing "modes" on the stroller was easy as well. While my baby is bigger I think this feature would have been wonderful when he was smaller. As a mom who had surgery a few months back it was awesome how light and simple the stroller was to use. I didnt think the car seat was as user friendly. It was tricky to get everything situated to where it needed to be. Overall this is a great and stylish product and I cant wait to get out and about more with my little guy.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stroller system - best there is! I've never been happier at my husband's ability to thoughtfully pick out a product than when he bought this one even though we have an earlier one. Now the older one has become a backup and will he sent to grandma's. because this one is sooooo comfortable i dont resent lugging it around. It has great features and the clever design features are befitting the modern baby gear we all need in our lives. I'd definitely buy this for my sis in law's upcoming baby shower.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to maneuver I just bought this and so easy to maneuver, I totally recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice travel system I had the opportunity to try this travel system as a part of the stellar product testing panel. Overall, this travel system is a really system for the price point. The adjustable height feature is awesome and I love being able to keep my little babe close, but know that as she grows she will want to be able to climb in and out herself. The stroller was easy to assemble and has some great features in terms of look and design including the faux leather handle, all black frame, and quality fabrics. I was a bit disappointed with the wheels as they are plastic and I just feel that it is not of the same quality as the rest of the stroller. The car seat is excellent and the base is easy to install. Plus the one hand adjust for the handle is a lifesaver as a mom of 3. Al in all, great system with unique and original feature plus modern design.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved it until I used it! I purchased this travel system in August and my baby was born in October. I just started using it and realized I could not click the car seat rear facing into the stroller. I’ve purchased other Graco travel systems and never had any issues so it was really disappointing. I looked at the reviews on Target (where I purchased it) and saw new reviews that had the same issue as me. Now I have to return and search for another system, very frustrating!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features, not quite there My husband and I decided on the Graco Nest Stroller because of its versatility, lightweight frame and Slide 2 Me feature. It was the only stroller in all of BuyBuy Baby to have the different height options. We both have poor backs and the rest of the strollers were far too low and heavy. It was also a great value travel system compared to other more expensive systems. There are a few aspects which we find disappointing now that we're using it. The lightweight frame is great, however, it dents and scratches easily. The second time we used it, the frame got scratched when we folded it and placed in the car. It was awful!! Also, it does not fold up as easily with the bassinet/toddler insert. It would have been nice if it folded up all in one. Also, the cup holder bends and folds way to easily as though the material is a lower grade plastic. Lastly, I wish the straps on the bassinet/toddler insert weren't such a poor quality. Compared to other strollers, the straps look cheap. I understand it was a great price for a travel system, but I guess with this you get what you pay for. As a parent who did not want to resort to purchasing an Uppababy Stroller travel system, I'm happy, but disappointed that Graco did not make the most of it. They could have competed with Uppababy. I LOVE the Slide 2 Me feature. It's honestly the best part of the stroller!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great idea First of all the stroller is so sleek looking! The awning is so smooth, and just looks very nice and fancy! I love that. Second the options with this stroller really make me love it. The sliding part, so the baby can be closer to you is fantastic. and I love that you can switch the direction they are facing. We have had all grace travel systems for our kids, and they just keep improving and innovating. I would never buy a different system.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed I got this stroller recently because our old one was too rickety. At first i didnt expect anything different than the usual. But the features on this stroller ate a game changer. This is where graco's innovative design ideas come out. The ability to bring the.baby closer to me during our walks ans grocery runs keeps the baby calmer and keeps my interaction going wherever we are. Who thought stroller time.would be bonding time!! Love it.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing setup! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Expecting my first bundle of joy & feel much more prepared now. I love everything about this travel system; from the ease of use & setup, to the durability, it’s built awesomely! My favorite feature is the one handed button to adjust the handle on the car seat up & down without having to squeeze two buttons at once to do so! Love everything about this purchase & so glad I chose Graco!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this travel system! I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Panel, and this travel system did not disappoint! Putting together this travel system was a breeze! The user manual was very intuitive and self explanatory. Even without the manual, I think that I would have been able to figure out how to assemble most parts, which is a great feature when you’re a sleep deprived mama! Using the car seat with the stroller was a breeze to click in and out, and we especially liked the bassinet functionality. This was by far our favorite feature of the travel system, as our baby prefers laying down to being in the car seat when we are walking. Another unique feature of this stroller is the ability to adjust the height of the seat. It was so nice to be able to connect with my son on a closer level. Can’t say enough positive things about the ease and functionality of this travel system!
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product