Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Element LX Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 240.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Element LX Travel System

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Element LX Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 240.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 16, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$329.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 16, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Element LX Travel System is the 3-in-1 stroller that converts from Infant Car Seat Carrier to Infant Stroller to Toddler Stroller for years of strolling together. For even more riding options, baby can ride parent-facing or forward-facing, thanks to a reversible stroller seat. The travel system includes the Graco® SnugRide® 35 Lite LX Infant Car Seat, rear-facing from 4-35 lb, for seamless transition from car to stroller. A one-hand self-standing fold ensures easy storage at home or when traveling. With Modes™ Element LX Travel System, you can take all your necessities with you—a parent's tray with cup holders and removable child's tray with cup holders keep drinks and snacks at hand, and a large storage basket holds child and parent essentials. Baby is sure to stay comfortable with added body support, a large canopy, seat recline, and a convertible 3- or 5-point harness that grows with your child.
  • Child's tray with cup holders to store baby's essentials removes easily to help your child climb in and out of the stroller
  • Large storage basket holds child and parent essentials so you can stroll with everything you need
  • Added body support keeps your child extra comfortable while riding
  • Large canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and lets you check in on him or her with ease
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Lynwood
  • Model#: 2113923
  • Product Width: 35.5 in
  • Product Height: 43.5 in
  • Product Depth: 25 in
  • Product Weight: 33.88 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very sturdy but dosent feel right I love love love the sturdiness of the stroller but the car seat dosent have enough head support for an infant. Her head flops all over the place, I wish I kept the receipt :(
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor car seat design. No head support. Not safe. This car seat dosent lie back enough. There is no head support for our baby. We ended up having to use rolled up receiving blankets because her head is constantly flopping forward and all over the place. To place the car seat into the stroller you basically have to tip the infant forward to the point where if they weren’t buckled in they would fall out of the seat, we have to place our hands on her head to hold in place while we put the car seat in, or we have to remove her from the car seat, click the seat into the stroller and then put her in the stroller. This is a HUGE inconvenience. I would not recommend to anyone. We switched to our 4ever car seat because I can’t take the anxiety of not knowing if my baby is breathing due to this horrible horrible design. Graco needs to take this product off of the market.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best travel system that finally worked for us! The best travel system that finally worked for us! The stroller rides super smooth and so light the car seat is a cute cream color perfect for girl or boy. We love it so much!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended buy Easy to use. Can use it for a long time. Light weight.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Came out Damaged Just received and couldn’t even set it the stroller because the bar where the break is supposed to slide in is dented and it refuses to slide in. My husband managed to budge it in with a hammer but we are upset because it was definitely not an easy assembly. Don’t even want to keep it anymore.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good I love it is perfect for me and my newborn baby
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynwood color pretty and neutral Havent used with baby yet. We got the lynwood color which is a lighy grey and beige neutral combo. Set up took 20 min as we figured out the various "modes" for set up. Click system feels easy to use. Headrest on carseat feels fairly thin but carseat is very lightweight.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stroller/car seat combo I don't think this product was worth the price. Wheels are not very good quality. I have been using the stroller for almost 5 months and they are wearing out quickly. Both the car seat and stroller are difficult. The car seat with getting the baby into it and getting it in and out of the car. The stroller is difficult in folding and unfolding it for storage and putting it in the trunk of my car.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Graco My wife and I were searching for exactly this when looking for a stroller. I had heard of this years ago, and the convenience of being able to click the baby into place without disturbing her is invaluable.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use!!! It has been very helpful!! It has many different uses!! I recommend it 100%!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It’s so light weight and easy to use. My baby loves it
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel system In purchasing a stroller I looked for something that was not too heavy, easy to carry and fold and with not too many attachments for it to fit in my small car trunk. This travel system has all that I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! The stroller and carseat combo really helps especially if you’re on the go and dont want to tote around the carrier. Def would recommend and it has good padding to protect baby.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved the looked. Easy to use and lighweight and easy assembly
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features , great product to buy . I recently bought the both of these for my new born son and I must say these are great products . Everything is built to last . I’m looking forward to buying more products from Graco.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight I am very happy I bought this product!! It is amazing!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I’m glad I did because it has helped me when I got out to places
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! After just 30 mins of going through the instructions, the stroller was assembled and ready in bassinet mode. The infant car seat clicks in with ease and the entire system is seamless and will be really convenient!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from missing part and horrible customer service my child was in nicu for 5 month and finally she got discharge date we was so exciting about everything, but we notice there's missing part from the stroller so we called the customer service and its been a 8 days we still didn't received a part yet, so i've been carry oxygen tank, feeding bag and oxygen monitor on my own. so frustrating, awful customer service.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility! The stroller was easy to put together and is very versatile. The only negative I have about it is that it doesn’t have a handle to carry it while folded and has the tray and footrest sticking out when folded with the toddler seat. So it is not as easy to travel with as some others. I love Graco though and the wheels are very sturdy and smooth to push.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I bought this for my baby girl and I absolutely love it! The stroller is so easy to push and the car seat is extremely nice!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride My husband and I purchased this a couple months ago after spending hours and hours of research on travel systems! This one we always came back to. Once we got it and assembled (which was a piece of cake) we immediately took it out for a spin in our neighborhood. It was even better than we had expected. It rode so nicely. It was so easy to maneuver around our neighborhood that weirdly has no sidewalks so we walk mostly on gravel or pavement for our walks. My husband loves that he can comfortably push the stroller. He is 6’3”. So happy we ended up with this travel system. It is priced perfectly and will recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Affordable I loved how easy it was to assemble, it's lightweight features and most of all how affordable it was in comparing other systems. I didn't want a bulky system and this is perfect for that.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This item shipped quickly and was easy to put together. I can’t wait until my son is born to use it!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Very easy and convenient to use. My baby is always comfortable and safe.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features First time buying Graco product and I am very pleased.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this travel system because it has great features. I tried a few more travel systems but didn't like those and returned them back to store.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stroller Received it as a gift. Very light, sturdy, easy to travel with. Quick assembly, easy to use. Has neutral colors for either gender. Good stroller that would last a long time. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome travel system I got this as a gift from my sister. I love how easy it is to install the parts together. It is also very lightweight and easy to maneuver. The infant carseat is perfect and is easy to install with the base in the car. I am very excited to use this with my first child!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system. Love this travel system. I love how easy it is to use. Connecting it is a breeze. It’s lighter weight too. Lots of stroller storage. Love the car seat. So nice.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Element LX Travel System
$329.99