Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Element DLX Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Element DLX Travel System

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Element DLX Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Element DLX Travel System is the 3-in-1 stroller that converts from Infant Car Seat Carrier to Infant Stroller to Toddler Stroller for years of strolling together. For even more riding options, baby can ride parent-facing or forward-facing, thanks to a reversible stroller seat. The travel system includes the Graco® SnugRide® SnugLock™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat, rear-facing from 4-35 lb, for seamless transition from car to stroller. A one-hand self-standing fold ensures easy storage at home or when traveling. With Modes™ Element DLX Travel System, you can take all your necessities with you—a parent's tray with cup holders and removable child's tray with cup holders keep drinks and snacks at hand, and a large storage basket holds child and parent essentials. Baby is sure to stay comfortable with added body support, a large canopy, seat recline, and a convertible 3- or 5-point harness that grows with your child.
  • Child's tray with cup holder to store baby's essentials
  • Large storage basket holds child and parent essentials so you can stroll with everything you need
  • Added body support keeps your child extra comfortable while riding
  • Large canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
Specifications
  • Color: Rafa
  • Model#: 2149863
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Low Cost Stroller Option We've been using our stroller for 4+ months with our little guy. Love the versatility of this system. Negatives: Opening the stroller is a little tricky and gets stuck a bit. The plastic wheels make it hard to navigate tough roads / pavement (often have to lift the stroller up). It's a pretty heavy base. The flap for ventilation / seeing the baby is nice but it doesn't stay put - I attached my own velcro to it. The click connect is a very nice feature but isn't always the most simple to pull out / push down into. Positives: The storage space is HUGE and great. Love that there is a built in parent tray / cup holder and one for the kids too - this is something that many of the other strollers do not have.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH EVERY PENNY We received a Graco travel system as a gift for our first baby, and we absolutely fell in love with the brand! Our first born now sits in a Graco toddler seat! Since we like, and trust Graco so much we decided that we were going to purchase a travel system from Graco for our second baby. This stroller was SO easy to assemble, it did not require any tools whatsoever! I love how smooth the stroller rides, and how it has multiple functions. It is easy to fold and put away, and it is also perfect height for me and my husband. The car seat looks so cozy, and I like the padding on it. I can’t wait for our baby to sit in it! I 100% recommend Graco products to everyone I know! Their durability, and quality is unmatched.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller W/ Great Features! This is the second stroller I have purchased but the first of this brand (Graco Modes Element LX Travel System). I am super pleased and love all the features it has. It is 100% functionable and is incredibly easy to set up and change to different functions. I really enjoy that it converts from the carrier to bassinet to a regular stroller with so many different options of front to back. It is light weight, glides a turns very smoothly and is very cute. I would highly recommend this product to everyone and look forward to the years of use I will get out of it.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functionality at its best The Modes Element DLX travel system is wonderful firstly it was super easy to put together out if the box so any single mom would have no problem handling this also super easy to install the car seat into the car and the stroller folds down small enough that it does not take up a ton of room in the hatch back. I really love the way the car seat attaches to the stroller so I can get my baby in and out of quickly when we are having unpleasant weather conditions and my baby enjoys strolling around the mall being able to people look with momma .I also love that the stroller will last through her growing and I wont have to buy another when she reaches toddler stage the car seat And the stroller match perfectly. I definitely recommend this to all the moms and dads out there its been the best car seat stroller combo I've ever used .I received this combo from the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3-i n-1 stroller I was given this travel system to try out as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I LOVE that this stroller can recline flat. I configured the seat to face out and in so I can see my baby when she is younger and she can see the world when she is older. I also like that the stroller is extremely easy to fold and stands up straight when folded. I like that it has a roomy storage basket as well as parent and child cupholders. My favorite feature was the lay flat seat option. One thing I wish they would change is to make the handlebar adjustable so that it would be more comfortable for me to push (I am tall). If you are looking for and you are looking for a stroller that is ergonomic, economical and multifunctional, this might just be the one.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern with great features My husband and I are very close to the due date of our first, so while we have never owned a stroller before we have had nieces and nephews with them. I love how this looks remarkably like some higher priced brands, and also functions a lot like one since you can change the seat front facing or rear facing which isnt yet very common with economic brands. I also like that it can just carry the carseat eithout having to have the toddler seat. All materials feel sturdy quality and like it wont just fall apart in the first year. The wheels are not rubber but also not completely a hard plastic like cheapy strollers either, its like a composite of some sort. And roll smoothly on the walks I've tested the stroller on. The basket is large enough for our diaper bag, a blanket, and my purse with still space to spare. (I do have to say I read the 2 star review and I dont understand the basket gripes. Its not a 90 degree backing to the basket, but there is a back with a high enough slope that I'm not sure how she kept losing mail. I havent lost anything small or large out the back trying it around neighborhood walks. Just saying.) The handle bar isnt adjustable but my husband and I are 5'4 and 5'7 so thats not as important for us. I like the amount of sturdy cup storage as opposed to some that only come with one removable cup holder or just a bar for the toddler. Overall, so far I'm pretty impressed and liking that with our baby boy just around the corner this stroller set should last us through a good amount of years since it has carseat, infant seat and toddler seat stages. Also, we bought this ourselves, not as a product test if that matters.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Read into it before you buy It's pretty great, convenient, easy to use, but we did not realize that only the stroller addition was for toddlers. We assumed that the third piece would be a toddler car seat/stroller, but once your baby outgrows the car seat you'll need a new one. Which our baby did at 8 months. She is pretty big for her age, but it was a real disappointment when we realized we'd have to get another car seat, after spending so much on this. Also the cup holders are a little shallow and things spill pretty easily.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Travel System for price Assembly could have been made easier if parts were preassembled in a bigger box. The directions needed to be more clear for assembling the wheels and axels and the corresponding pins should have been clearer as the pins were in a bag in a larger bag that could easily have been thrown out. Assembly issues aside the stroller is easy to push. It navigates well and my toddler is secure in it. I also really like the storage space on the bottom of the stroller. It's huge while still taking up a small foot print. Having a car seat that can be moved from car to stroller is extremely useful. This is a great system, especially considering it is very affordable compared to other travel systems. While I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I really like this travel system. It’s a little bulky but not bad. So storage isn’t a problem. I received this travel system for free to try as a result of the Stellar Product Testing panel. The functionality of it is amazing! The parent tray comes in handy! While the kid tray works great with little ones! My favorite thing about this is it’s versatility. It is very easy to use and the car seat installs fairly easily. The whole travel system is very durable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with Quality and Functionality I am extremely disappointed with the quality and features of the Graco Modes(TM) Element Travel System. When I received the Graco Travel System to test from the Stellar Review Panel I was so excited. I have other Graco products (a swing and a play yard) that I use every day and absolutely love. Unfortunately, the Graco Modes(TM) Element Travel System falls short of the quality that I expect from Graco. The materials used seem cheap and the infant stroller is difficult to use. The assembly of the travel system was easy. The directions are straightforward. It took me about 15 minutes to assemble. Once the travel system was assembled, I tested it out. I am a first time mom with a 6 week old newborn and primarily use the infant stroller configuration of the travel system for taking my baby on daily walks with my dogs. For me it is important to easily be able to do the following: (1) carry the stroller and infant carrier in and out of the house, (2) open the stroller and install the infant carrier, (3) feel that my baby is safe and comfortable while walking, (4) remove the infant carrier and collapse the stroller. The Graco Modes(TM) Element Travel System did not meet my needs. Infant Carrier Assessment: My baby was not comfortable in the infant carrier. The liner on the infant carrier is rough. The seat back and bottom meet at a sharp angle, which caused my baby to sit in an awkward position with his legs folded up toward his chest. The handle is a slippery plastic with no grip. Infant Stroller Assessment: When folded the stroller does not have a handle or gripping point, which makes it difficult to carry. Opening the stroller requires the use of two hands to undo the latch and pull the stroller open. Likewise closing the stroller requires two hands to push down buttons on either side and then manually fold the stroller. For me it would be ideal to go in and out of my house with my baby in the infant carrier in one hand and the stroller in the other. But that is not possible with this travel system. Additionally, the infant carrier is difficult to get in out of the stroller. I had to jostle the infant seat and push/pull hard to get it in and out of the stroller. The commotion woke my sleeping baby in the carrier. Once set up, the infant stroller handles well and gives my baby a smooth ride on sidewalks. The large storage basket underneath is great for carrying extra blankets, a diaper bag, etc. However, I am 5'2" and found the handle bar too high and uncomfortable for my wrists and shoulders. Also the compartments in the parent tray were too small to hold my 24 ounce water bottle and my phone. The concept of a travel system that grows with your child from infant to toddler is excellent. But the Graco Modes(TM) Element Travel System was designed poorly. The infant stroller just did not work for me. Pros: - easy to assemble - light weight - stroller basket is spacious and easily accessible - stroller is easy to maneuver Cons: - requires two hands to open and close stroller - no handle for carrying the stroller when collapsed - infant seat is difficult to get in and out of the stroller - folded stroller is bulky - have to engage locks on each wheel separately - stroller handlebar height is not adjustable - have to put seat in upright forward position before collapsing the stroller - does not include body support for toddler seat - rough material on seats in stroller and infant carrier - handle on infant carrier is slippery plastic with no grip - the seat back and bottom meet at a sharp angle in the infant carrier, causing my newborn to sit in an awkward position with his legs folded up toward his chest Bottom Line: I do not recommend this product. I received this travel system from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing pieces :( I would like to give a full review of this product, however it arrived missing critical pieces. The pins that are required for stroller assembly were not included in the box. The set up (aside from the missing pieces) was fairly simple and easy to follow. I was disappointed to see that the wheels seem to be made of plastic instead of rubber. I have concerns that they will not hold up due to the amount of street/sidewalk walking that we do based on our geographic location. If you live in an area where your car is your primary mode of transportation, this may not be of concern. The bottom of the stroller has a large storage area which is quite nice. It also comes with snack trays for both the car seat and the stroller. I received this product for free as a part of a testing panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great system, great price point! We received the Modes Element Travel System through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this product and how easy it was to assemble and use. Assembly was very straight forward and easy and the car seat system was very easy to install and easy to use and was also easy to transfer from the car seat to the stroller system. I was also very happy with the size of the under basket storage on the stroller system. The child tray is also extremely useful and convenient as well as the parent tray! My favorite feature of this system is the turning radius. It practically turns on itself and I love that. It makes it extremely easy to maneuver. I would definitely purchase this again and would absolutely recommend it to someone looking to purchase an all in one system. And the price point is fantastic!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a family on the run! I bought this Travel System for my first grandchild on a recommendation from a co-worker who said she wished she had purchased this system. My co-worker is a runner and since my son and his wife are runners, she said it would be perfect for their lifestyle...and it IS absolutely perfect. It is easy to put in and out of their vehicles and they are looking forward to doing road races together with their daughter.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel System with a good stroller This is an awesome travel system with a nice functional stroller that I’ve really enjoyed taking my son on walks in! The infant carrier fits easily into the body of the stroller and seems very comfortable for my 5 month old. I’ve also tried taking my 23 month old toddler on a walk in it in the toddler configuration, but (like in literally every stroller I’ve ever tried) she fights to get out. She did manage to stay in comfortably for the first and last 10 minutes of the walk though, which is better than in most strollers. The tray is good for holding snacks too! As a car seat, it’s fairly easy to install and once it’s in its easy to pop in the carrier and go. My favorite part of the travel system is the easy portability - it’s not extremely heavy and it’s easy to get around town with. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it has been wonderful!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stroller/car seat combo I don't think this product was worth the price. Wheels are not very good quality. I have been using the stroller for almost 5 months and they are wearing out quickly. Both the car seat and stroller are difficult. The car seat with getting the baby into it and getting it in and out of the car. The stroller is difficult in folding and unfolding it for storage and putting it in the trunk of my car.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the carseat - the stroller is functional The carseat is wonderful! My 5 month old fits in it easily and the straps were simple to adjust. It's light to carry around and very easy to snap in and out of the base as well as the stroller. And it was a cinch to install the base and be confident that it's safe. Stroller - I used it both as the travel system with the infant car seat and as a toddler stroller. Pros - amazing storage! Can fit diaper bag backpack without any issues. Easy to adjust back for nap walks. Cons - slightly difficult to push on uneven terrain or through snow/ice. Parent consul tray is too shallow to hold a water bottle - it just bounces out and the middle section of the consul tray does not fit a cellphone so it's not really functional. A great carseat and good stroller option for basic stroller use like parking lots and shopping. I received this product pas part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from missing part and horrible customer service my child was in nicu for 5 month and finally she got discharge date we was so exciting about everything, but we notice there's missing part from the stroller so we called the customer service and its been a 8 days we still didn't received a part yet, so i've been carry oxygen tank, feeding bag and oxygen monitor on my own. so frustrating, awful customer service.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Stroller on the block! I love this stroller! It is an easy close and it closed pretty flat. My biggest love is the basket!!!! You can fit a ton down there and best of all, it is easy access. Its an open large basket. I enjoy the tray that is by the handles and it's a really nice looking stroller. The different seating options is also great for the different stages of your baby.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line for an awesome price I received this product through the stellar product testing panel and boy, am I glad I did. This stroller is amazing. First of all, I put the whole thing together during my child’s nap and it was quick & easy. I didn’t need a screwdriver or a million little pieces. It was simple and feels sturdy. The parent tray and child tray are wonderful features. My kid loves some snacks so putting puffs in his snack tray made errands much more enjoyable. Several other brands require you purchase these trays as an add-on. I loved that the Modes travel system had everything included and for a great price. No additional items to purchase! The car seat pops right on in to the stroller too so no unbuckling and putting him back in the car seat just for a quick grocery run. Also, the storage space underneath is huge, so I normally can fit all the groceries underneath. Goodbye awkward car seat in the grocery cart fiasco! This travel system is a hit!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job. II received the Graco Modes Element DLX travel system as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Stroller assembly was fine. Instructions could've been clearer regarding the installation of the rear axle into the brake mounts. When I first inserted it through the brake mounts, the wheels wouldn't install properly. I finally figured out that the axle only fit by inserting the opposite side in first. Also, beware that the wheel pins are TINY and can be easily lost during assembly. Car seat installation was fine. Base installation was easy via LATCH. I used the car seat without the base and used seat belt to install, which was also very easy in my zoom-zoom 5-seater SUV. I do wish the level on the base were on both sides so that you don't have to climb in to verify, should you have it installed on the passenger side. The SnugRide Snuglock 35 LX car seat was lighter than anticipated with my 20 pound baby. Car seat reclines by adjusting the base. Car seat has decent padding. Baby was content in it. The stroller did its job. The SnugRide Snuglock 35 LX car seat clicks in easily enough, but I had more challenge than I would've preferred aligning the car seat into the attachment mounts. Maybe it's because of my old age, or maybe it was the all black parts. If the seat attachment mounts were a brighter color or some colored lines indicated proper alignment, that would facilitate to expedite the process. You don't want to take your time attaching a baby car seat to the stroller during bad weather, as I had to do the other day. Baby sits at a nice height both in the car seat and in the toddler seat, and seemed comfy and happy. Canopy is mediocre. Mid-afternoon sun was in baby's eyes while canopy was fully extended. Push is fine for indoors, but lacking on uneven pavement. Basket is good, but I wouldn't depend on it alone for grocery shopping if you have more than one kid. Stroller has a large, annoying, awkward fold. It's a one-handed, standing fold- great on paper! But the stroller is terrible folded with the toddler seat. Toddler seat itself doesn't fold, so it sort of sticks out where it attaches to the stroller. If you need to cram a bunch of other stuff in your trunk in addition to your stroller, the seat gets in the way. It would have to be placed on its side in order to fit other items in the car with it, and the toddler seat just takes up that precious cargo room. Ultimately, I wouldn't seek this travel system out. If gifted and unable to return, I might use it as a secondary system to keep at the grandparents' house. I wouldn't suggest this as a top contender for a baby registry. Is it functional? Yes. Absolutely. Do I love it? Absolutely not.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility! The stroller was easy to put together and is very versatile. The only negative I have about it is that it doesn’t have a handle to carry it while folded and has the tray and footrest sticking out when folded with the toddler seat. So it is not as easy to travel with as some others. I love Graco though and the wheels are very sturdy and smooth to push.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, durable, and easy-to-use! In the words of my husband, “this stroller is sturdy AF!” And he’s right. Although It is large for our tiny NYC apartment, it features an easy-to-use standing fold, which helps with space concerns. It definitely seems very safe and offers a smooth ride for your baby/toddler/child. The seat has quite a bit of height to it, and my 18-month-old seemed quite comfortable. Added bonus, it was a lot lighter than I expected too! It has a great turning radius and is easy to maneuver. The one handle bar across means you can roll with one hand if necessary. It also has several bells and whistles. I’ll start at the top of the stroller and work my way down: 1. Large canopy. Although it’s winter now, it would definitely keep my kiddo protected from the summer sun. The canopy features a peek-a-boo window, which is nice, however, there is no way to keep the window open. No Velcro, no magnet, nothing, which I find slightly weird. Also, the window itself is mesh, so no peeking in inclement weather. 2.. Child tray AND parent tray. I love that this comes with a tray for both of us! What’s really awesome, though, is that you do not have to completely remove the child tray to get the kid into the stroller. Instead, you can swing it open to put the kid in, and then swing it closed again. Additionally, it folds even with both tray attached. 3. The seat. Oh, the seat. How I love the seat! It reclines to nearly 180 degrees and anywhere in between. It’s also nicely padded. My kid would definitely be able to nap really well in there which is a dream for on-the-go city dwellers. 4. Dual facing seat. This stroller allows you to have the child facing toward you, or away toward the world. My child much prefers facing out, so that’s how you see it arranged in the photos. However, this is a great feature for a kid who might want to be able to keep their eye on the parent. 5. Large storage basket. The seat sits well above the basket for good height. The walls of the storage basket are minimal, so you must pack it wisely to avoid things falling out. And of course, you cannot fold it with items in the storage basket (as with any stroller). I did not have the opportunity to test the carseat, as my child is too big for it and we do not own a car. However, it did snap in and snap out of the stroller easily and features the latch system for installation which is pretty easy (and secure!) once you’ve done it once. The carseat seems sturdy and comfortable and would’ve worked great for us when our kid was a newborn. Overall this is a great travel system! I would highly recommend this for those who are expecting or parents of a newborn since it is sturdy, seems like it will be standing for years, and has room to grow with the child. I’d like to thank the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this stroller/carseat travel system to try! I hope this helps anyone who hunkering down to purchase a travel system for their little one(s).
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features! I received the Graco Modes Element LX Travel System from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to test out with my 6-month old son. To start, assembling it was a breeze, easy instructions and required no tools. The stroller frame is durable, has tons of storage room underneath which is a great feature when you are juggling a diaper bag and shopping bags. However, the storage area slants and isn’t very deep so things fall out. I loved the cup holders and small tray on the handle but wished the tray would have been deeper. The durable frame provides a smooth ride and collapsing the stroller is super easy with one hand. I would have also preferred that the wheels were rubber, not plastic. Now onto the car seat... I didn’t like that the canopy had no structure and you had to pull it over the handle each time. I would prefer a canopy that you can just fold back and forth. Overall this is a great travel system for your new baby and I would recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Element LX Travel System Received the travel system from Stellar Product Testing Panel and the opinion is my own. I like how easy the infant car seat click onto the stroller. No wobbling and it is very easy to get it in & out. Car seat is well made and the materials (cover) is not scratchy. I like reversible stroller seat because I can see my baby when I’m using it without the car seat especially when he is sleeping. The stroller is easy to fold and bonus is the self standing mode. It is easier for storage when it is up. The under storage is fine for half day trip but if I’m going out for a day like in zoo it is a bit tight to fit all my things for 2 kids. I don’t use the parent’s tray because it didn’t fit my cup and I feels like it’s in my way when holding onto the handle. It is not my preference. The push for this stroller is fine on flat surface. A little bit “bumpy” on uneven surface. Overall this stroller will fit your everyday use and a solid place that last u awhile.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Very easy to assemble. Very light as well. It does take some time to get use to putting the carseat on the stroller base especially when one person is doing it. But once you get use to it becomes much easier. My stroller came with some minor scratches which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. I urgently needed it so I did not return.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and Stylish Travel System I was excited to be able to try the Graco Modes Element LX travel system as part of a Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was impressed with the stylish design and the various parent friendly features. We were able to use this stroller as a travel system and overall I found it easy to use. The parent tray was convenient but didn't fit as much as I hoped. The stroller was easy to put together and felt very sturdy. I loved the large storage basket under the seat. We primarily used the system with the car seat attached instead of the toddler seat but look forward to this growing as our little one grows up. Only two minor complaints- the handle didn't adjust- I'm 5'4" and my husband is 6'4", so it would have been nice for something to adjust to our heights and when the stroller arrived it had a really strong odor that took some airing out to get rid of. Overall, I was very impressed with the system and would highly recommend, especially for the price point!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic stroll Received the stroller at my wife's baby shower... Best gift by far. Newborn son came home in the car seat, didn't make a sound. Took him for his first walk in the stroller the other day, what a breeze. Such a smooth, comfy ride. Even jogged with him. The stroller handles the road and sidewalks great. 100% recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Travel System! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was able to try out the Modes(TM) Element LX Travel System! My littlest one is five months old, and this was perfect to test out with her. The car seat base was so easy to install and use and was a very comfortable fit for my daughter. My favorite configuration of the stroller thus far has been the infant car seat stroller. It’s so nice to just click the car seat in and go. I also love that the stroller seat can lay practically flat so that it is almost a bassinet. I’m excited to use the seat in the facing parent position. It’s so convenient that the stroller is just the frame when using the infant seat with it. It’s easy to fold and the storage basket is so spacious! It was perfect for the diaper bag and/or groceries and shopping needs. The parent tray is sturdy and held my drinks and keys easily! I highly recommend this travel system for anyone looking for an easy to install car seat base and a multi-functional stroller for all ages!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel System As a first time parent, the options for strollers and carseats can be so overwhelming. New parents, look no further than this travel system from Graco. We loved the infant seat and how easy it was to secure the base in my car. Once the base is installed you lock the seat in place, and can unlock it just as easily when it's time to go. No waking your precious sleeping baby when taking them in and out of the car. The stroller is perfect for newborns through toddlers. You can either lock the carseat onto the stroller or turn the seat into a bassinet. Once baby grows, the seat transitions to a traditional toddler seat with a secure 5 point harness. This travel system has an amazingly large storage basket that easily holds my now giant diaper bag! The stroller moves great and handles really well. And was super easy to assemble; no tools needed! Easy to assemble is my favorite part of this entire travel system. Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this product to review.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller, Fantastic Storage! We have a 7 month old and a 2.5 year old and the stroller works great for each - we can easily put the car seat in the stroller for the 7 month old, she also is just beginning to sit in the stroller on her own without the car seat and she seems very comfortable in it. Our toddler sometimes uses this stroller from time to time and she can easily climb up on her own to get in the stroller. This is a really great stroller. It feels like really solid construction and like the ride is really smooth. I LOVE the ample storage space underneath. In our first stroller we had to do so much work to shove our not very big diaper bag under the stroller, and that's ALL that would fit, but with this stroller there is PLENTY of space even with our diaper bag. When we're out and about we can easily store our diaper bag, coats, the baby carrier, and there's room to spare. I also really like the very wide and big sun shade. Note, I received this stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_291883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product