Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Closer Travel System is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1630.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1614
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Closer Travel System

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Closer Travel System is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1630.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1614
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
20% Off Strollers and Travel Systems (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid May 26, 2024 until 11:59pm ET June 1, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$299.99
20% Off Strollers and Travel Systems (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid May 26, 2024 until 11:59pm ET June 1, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Bring baby closer with the Graco® Modes™ Closer Travel System, featuring the Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat, which can easily be adjusted to 3 height positions to share precious moments on everyday strolls. This 3-in-1 stroller is an infant car seat carrier, an infant stroller, and a toddler stroller, and comes with the SnugRide® 35 Lite LX Infant Car Seat to help protect rear-facing infants 4-35 lb and up to 32". The reversible seat allows baby to face you or the world for just the right ride. Assembly and storage is easy with the quick-release wheels and one-step brake. The one-step fold allows for simple storage and transportation. We kept comfort in mind for both you and your child: the removable child's tray with cup holders and parent cup holder let you both keep drinks within reach while on the go. Plus, the multi-position reclining seat and adjustable calf support make for a more comfortable ride for your little one.
  • One-step fold for easy storage and transportation
  • Removable child's tray with cup holders for drinks or snacks
  • Removable parent cup holder for drinks on the go
  • Multi-position reclining seat keeps baby comfortable
  • One-step brake locks both rear wheels
  • Quick-release wheels for easy assembly and storage
  • Large storage basket for all your essentials
  • Large canopy with peek-a-boo window keeps your child shaded
  • Stroller holds up to 50 lbs for years of comfortable strolling
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness with harness covers grows with your child
Specifications
  • Color: Nash
  • Model#: 2139171
  • Product Width: 27 in
  • Product Height: 46 in
  • Product Depth: 37 in
  • Product Weight: 22.9 lb
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier I am so glad we got this travel system! It makes life so much easier! I love the features and how easy it makes going out for me as a first time mom. I love how my son enjoys going for walks in this travel system. He seems comfortable and enjoys our outings. Although he does fall asleep on many of our walks.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Strollers good for moderate to high use wish the car seat would be usable for kids upto 3 years
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful and practical! We got a travel system and has been everything we have needed since our baby was born. We used it as a bassinet and stroller and our baby couldn't be happier…
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is a wonderful product perfect for newborns and traveling too
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth riding The best travel system ever. Rides exactly like the luxury ones and an easy click feature to know when everything is in place and secure.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design Bought for a friend they love it for their new baby
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in one Purchased for my sister’s baby boy and she & my brother in law love it!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and great for every day use! We bought this as our every day stroller system for our new baby and my husband has used it for daily walks with our daughter and our dog once she was born. She is now 19 months and he puts anywhere from 2-8 miles on this stroller daily! Other than a minor wheel adjustment it has held up perfectly to very heavy use on level ground. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use I had it a couple of months now and it is awesome. Love how lightweight and easy to maneuver.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set We love everything about it. Sturdy, lightweight simply amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller I bought this stroller a month ago and I absolutely love it. So easy to click the stroller into the frame for a quick outing and when baby gets bigger the seat is very comfortable for them and reclines great for naps.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modes Travel System I bought the Modes Travel System to use with my 1st granddaughter. I love that everything works perfectly with each other. I use both the car seat & stroller almost everyday. She has always been comfortable & I'm able to use everything with no problems.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it. Great for the baby, comfortable. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We love this so much and would recommend it to any new parents
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow great stroller I purchased this stroller/infant car seat for my grandchild and wow it’s even better than we thought it’d be. We love going on walks and this stroller is an exceptional ride for our little one.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel System Received this as a gift from my Baby shower and it is perfect. It fit great in the back of my van and is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheaply made Got this stroller for my baby shower. Two pieces broke on it already. Very cheaply made. I do no recommend Graco strollers for friends or family. Their customer service takes a while to respond to you.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love our Modes Stroller!!! After many reviews of strollers, we went with the Graco Modes Stroller. Fantastic features, quality, versatile, and great price. Our favorite feature is the bassinet, in which we put our little to sleep a lot. Highly recommended!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality!! We have it for 2 years and it’s good for infants and toddlers. It is well built and is of a good quality. 
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase! I love this travel system so much! I will definitely buy more Grace stuff, the quality is beyond amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel system ever Bought it 2 months ago and could not be happier. This is probable the safest and most reliable travel system
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent. I bought it 6 months ago. convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features Extremely happy with the quality and ease of putting this together.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Travel System Great product. Easy to use and reuse for my 2nd child.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my daughter's baby shower. She loves it.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight easy to use!! Must buy!! I got this item as a baby shower gift. I love that the stroller is easy to use and lightweight. Plenty of storage space, folds up nicely and easily. Has so many different ways to use it! Infant car seat/base very easy to use. Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! Bought this to put my baby in. Love how the car seat snaps into the stroller.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I bought this some months ago for my daughter. This is amazing and safety
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Got this as a gift and it's so easy to put together, so easy to use and looks so comfortable for my future grandbaby.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight System Light weight and easy to carry. Not too hard to put together. Click connect is great!
Date published: 2021-01-14
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1614
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Closer Travel System
$299.99