Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Verb™ Click Connect™ Travel System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Verb™ Click Connect™ Travel System

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Verb™ Click Connect™ Travel System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Verb™ Click Connect™ Travel System gives you a stylish and smooth ride for your child. It includes a top-rated SnugRide® Click Connect™ 30 Infant Car Seat (for baby from 4-30 lb), which connects to the stroller with a secure, one-second attachment. The lightweight stroller has suspension and a locking front-swivel wheel for an always-smooth ride and a multi-position reclining seat. There are plenty of convenience features to keep you and baby happy, including parent's and child's tray with cup holders and a large basket. You'll appreciate the one-hand, self-standing fold and the included carry strap makes transporting simple.
  • Stroller weighs less than 20 lb
  • Parent's tray with cup holders and storage to carry your essentials
  • Child's tray with cup holder pivots for no-fuss stroller entry
  • Large storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Merrick
  • Model#: 2047762
  • Stroller Depth: 18 in
  • Stroller Width: 25 in
  • Stroller Weight: 18.85 lb
  • Stroller Height: 40.5 in
  • Product Width: 25 in
  • Product Height: 40.5 in
  • Product Depth: 18 in
  • Product Weight: 18.85 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 10.76 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 26.75 in
  • Car Seat Height: 14 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 7 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-30 lb, Up to 30", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice price I asked a mom group on Facebook recommendations on an affordable car seat/stroller set and this was the set that was recommended the most. I like that it’s under $200 and comes with the base, car seat, and stroller. My set also has purple flowers on it which is adorable. I gave it 4 stars because I wish the basket was a bit bigger, it’s a pain in the butt to put a big purse in the basket with the car seat connected, but it’s not a huge deal. Overall affordable, and convenient.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the accessibility and style One of the strollers I was able to use , easy car seat set up and comfy stroller . My son enjoyed it in his infant days .
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I did so much research to find the right stroller and car seat! I settled on this one and have no regrets. This car seat is easy to install, lightweight to carry, and has excellent features. The stroller is equally wonderful! The frame is very lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not safe , wish I could return it We were pushing our daughter in it and as we were crossing the street the left wheel came off... we fixed it only to have the other wheel come off... it's just back and forth... and when asked if I recommend I can't even say .
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought it for my son and partner. She had the same stroller for her other child and loved it! Also very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combination for baby!! The car seat is easy to install in vehicle. The stroller and car seat combination is light and easy to connect together. The price was afforable also.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Got this as a baby shower gift. I wish I could return it but I can’t since it was put together and gifted to me for my baby. She absolutely hates the car seat. It has no cushion and very uncomfortable. She cries every time she is put in it.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Easy Stroller and Safe Car Seat We’ve had this car seat for a few months. It’s super nice to have the easy quick connect stroller. Baby is comfy and sleeps most of the time. Biggest reason I would always recommend is we just had an accident on black ice around a blind turn, spun a 360 hitting a dirt wall 3 times, popped 3 tires, ripped off two fenders and the front wheels don’t sit right. My wife and I got banged up, bruised shoulders, badly cramped leg, sore neck and bruised ribs collectively between the two of us. I immediately got out and checked on our daughter and she just looked up at me like nothing happened, snuggled in her car seat. I love that the anchors are so secure and that the side impact inserts are there. The car seat didn’t seem to have moved at all and protected our little one completely. We are grateful for the excellent protection for our daughter.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Easy to Fold, and Easy to Move I really like this stroller!! I say really like and not love because there is one flaw. It's lightweight and easy to put in my truck bed while holding my one year old. It's easy to fold with one hand and very easy to move around with one hand too. The only flaw with this stroller is the umbrella. It barely covers the seat and doesn't make it to the kid's tray. If Graco made the umbrella bigger/longer I would love it!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Verb Click Connect Travel System This is like a fantastic baby transport kit. I love the sturdiness of the stroller and great maneuverability. The locking system makes it secure and and simple and that’s reassuring!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wheels The wheels that come on this warp very easily only have bad this stroller for two months keep it in the garage when I’m not using it and put it in the trunk of my car and the wheels are about to come off since there so warped so now I need to use my huge stroller when I actually bought this one for going to the stores and back highly would not recommend spending the money on this
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Stroller! Easy, smooth and safe! Color of Perry is lovely. So simple to fold and transport. I love this Graco Verb Stroller and would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Easy to set up. Very sturdy and durable. Nice look. Car seat comes with base. Great buy at a great value.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift It was given to my son and his family as a gift for their new child. They loved it, there was a couple of small pieces missing though...
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CRAPPIEST car seat ever DON’T waste your money Currently still pregnant so haven’t actually used it yet but from my initial first impression the stroller seems decent for the price you’re paying I guess, a lot of the reviews say the wheels fall off constantly so we’ll see. The basket on the bottom is laughably small doesn’t even fit my average size over the shoulder diaper bag. The car seat on the other hand is HORRIBLE! the “insert” seems completely useless it offers no head support whatsoever nor does it even snap into place on the shoulder straps so it’ll probably slide around it’s just there for pretty I guess, the sun canopy is LOUD and very hard to put up and down and it slouches and falls down within minutes of you putting it up. It has no padding it’s just a piece of fabric over hard plastic overall I don’t recommend wasting money on this joke of a travel system! Other brands have ones similarly priced if not even cheaper that are way better! Come on GRACO such a big brand and you’re putting out crappy cheap products
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use Very light weight and easy to assemble. Easy to use, getting car seat out and in stroller is just a few clicks. Nicely made, love the color and material. Overall very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not1 but 2 Right rear wheel came loose after fixing left rear wheel fell off Afraid to use it now and targè won’t take it back
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a big hit I actually got this as a baby shower gift for my sister-in-law and my little brother who are expecting their baby in April and they didn't know what they were having and when I found out they were having a girl I got them two things and they said that they can't wait to use it it's very sturdy I would recommend it to anyone who is having having baby
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wheel issue My back wheel keeps falling off, I hate the pins that come with this I wish I could return and get my money back.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Four of Five Haven’t used it yet but was especially easy to put together
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light , easy to fold. I bought this about a month ago for my new baby . Its easy to fold light weight. The only problem is the basket on the bottom is way small and anoying to put stuff in while car seat is on the stroller. And little tray on top to small as well . Other than that so far so good !
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this to replace a travel system I got that would collapse on its own (different product) and this one is so much better than I ever expected
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat and stroller It was very easy to seat up and the car seat was great.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy to Assemble!! The stroller was extremely easy to assemble! I absolutely love how quick and easy it folds up for storage. The carseat was also very easy to install using the latch system!! And easy to use!! I hope my little one enjoys using it!!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Lightweight/Easy To Handle and Assemble I just purchased the Graco Verb Click Connect Travel System, in the design Motif. Assembly was incredibly easy.. it took me no more than 20 minutes to put together. No tools required. I picked the design, Motif, because I'm having a son, due this early December. Although he is not here yet, I did try it out with my niece.. whom is just a little over a year old. She's a tad bit too big for the car seat, so we just used the stroller. The stroller is incredibly lightweight, so it's easy to grab and go. Simple to collapse. Easy maneuver on smooth and rough surfaces. I don't find anything wrong with it at this point. I have always loved and only ever used Graco products. Can't wait to use it for my new arrival.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this travel system as a baby shower gift and I absolutely love it! The car seat is such a breeze with the front adjustable shoulder straps.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate. Color is awesome! Very functional duo! Graco is still my favorite even after 14 yrs since my first child.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this system! We received this as a baby shower gift and we love it! Easy to put in/out the base in the car, easy to put in/out of the stroller, very stylish for the price. Smooth stroll.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted!!! My husband and i are very satisfied with this stroller and car seat. It's very easy and simple to maneuver.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Set Up I bought this just recently for my daughter I'm expecting in the beginning of August. I'm 32 weeks pregnant and setting up the stroller was a breeze. I had a more expensive Graco picked out but I had to budget a lot more, and I feel that I made a right choice, this one is just as good and has all the features the other did. I also have the matching Pack 'N Play, which was easy set up also. Once I set up the travel system I couldn't hold myself back for the Pack 'N Play too. I'm now only waiting on my matching Swing/Rocker to be delivered. I'm definitely not disappointed! And would highly recommend this system and feel extremely comfortable using this for my baby! :)
Date published: 2016-06-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Verb™ Click Connect™ Travel System
$199.99