Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Pramette Travel System is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Pramette Travel System

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Pramette Travel System is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Pramette Travel System offers you and your child more ways to stroll together, from baby to big kid. It's 3 strollers in 1—Infant Car Seat Carrier, Infant Pramette, and Toddler Stroller—for a versatile stroll from infant to toddler. The toddler seat converts to a true pramette for comfortable strolls with your baby from day one. For even more options, the travel system includes the Graco® SnugRide® 35 Lite DLX Infant Car Seat, and baby can ride parent-facing or forward-facing, thanks to a reversible stroller seat. With Modes™ Pramette Travel System, every ride is convenient with features such as a one-hand fold for easy storage and transportation. Extra touches like a removable child's tray with cup holders, parent cup and phone holder, and large canopy with peekaboo window ensure an effortless and comfortable stroll every day.
  • Child's tray with cup holders stores all of baby's essentials and removes easily to help your child climb in and out of the stroller
  • Parent cup holder and phone holder provide extra convenience on the go, and remove easily
  • Extra-large storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Full-sized canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and lets you check in on him or her with ease
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Ellington
  • Model#: 2173529
  • Stroller Depth: 34.65 in
  • Stroller Width: 25.59 in
  • Stroller Weight: 20.9 lb
  • Stroller Height: 42.52 in
  • Product Width: 25.59 in
  • Product Height: 42.52 in
  • Product Depth: 34.65 in
  • Product Weight: 20.9 lb
Recommended Use
Infant Car Seat: Rear-Facing Only, 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good compact stroller but not sturdy Hi, I was very excited to purchase this stroller until after assembling it noticed it is not sturdy. The bassinet tilts it’s not fixed position which hurts baby’s posture. I am not sure how I would be happy about this purchase.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT Simply 2 words,, LOVE IT. Omg amazing cant wait for my baby
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Bassinet keeps tilting I bought this as my first stroller (first time mom) I love it except the bassinet. The bassinet keeps tilting to where my son's head is lower than his feet and it's not sturdy while we walk. Other than this I love the infant car seat and stroller.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller My first stroller as I am a first time mom. The stroller and car seat are super light and I love the pram feature. My baby loves it and falls asleep in it all the time. I even recently took this to the airport on my baby’s first flight! Made going through the airport a breeze.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from love the brand not the modle i have used graco for a very long time however this model in particular was my last purchased when plased on pramette mode my baby's head is lower then should be making his blood go to his head.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase simple, light , and practical. With so many products out there. It took a bit to decide whether to spend money on some of the popular fancy products or this. Could not be happier with the purchase. The system is so practical and simple to use.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Okay I returned another stroller I had originally purchased because I wanted this bassinet feature. Unfortunately, I did not use the bassinet often because once you put your baby in, the front part of the bassinet hangs lower so my babys feet were elevated above his head and I dont think that was any way safe.It was good for quick diaper changes when away from home. Now that we use it as a toddler stroller, I also dont like that the seat itself is so far back from the snack tray and seems to stay at a reclined position so my son is always sitting up with his back off the seat which im sure is not very comfortable. The stroller is just ok but for the price, I wish I would have saved the extra money.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modes Pramette Travel System this is a beautiful set! The only place we could find the color we wanted was thru Graco. The stroller is useful for tiny baby and beyond.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it The base is great, I use it often to click the car seat into. It’s not as compact as I thought it was, the bassinet/stroller seat is huge and does not fold for easy storage, it can’t stay attached to the base when folding either. The bassinet is not sturdy at all, it rocks back and forth so when I put my baby in it, it tilts down so her head is lower than her feet. I have to shove a bunch of stuff underneath one side of the bassinet to keep it level for her.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit straight in Honda-CRV 2016 I am planning to return this, plz help me with the process. Reason : - does not stand itself - when folded, it is too long in the length as it won't fit straight in Honda-CRV so I have to place it horizontally which is taking a lot of space.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible purchase At first I loved this stroller! But after using it for a few uses the bar that holds the infant seat to the stroller had broken and the bar kept sliding out. This caused the car seat to tumble right out of the stroller if we hit any sort of bump because the bar would slip out of its holder.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t stand up on its own. Cannot stand on its own. Other than that it’s fine and good quality. Thought I could live with out it but it’s kind of annoying now.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy another This stroller did not meet expectations. The cup holder doesn’t stay up right so my drink is always spilling. Same with the holder in the side. Useless, the tires are junk and always stuck so The maneuverability is awful. The car seat always gets stuck. I’m trying to get a hold of graco to find out how to return as we have only used for 2 months and it’s not been a good experience.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My husband and I purchased this stroller to go with our Gracie snug ride infant car seat. It’s the best and I love the car seat sits right in it. I also love that the stroller grows with your baby.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best stroller ever. My only complaint is that it lays back a little when it's in the bassinet option so the baby looks like it's laying back. My 3 month old smiles and giggles when he's in it.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it I bought this stroller bc I like the bassinet option. But now that I’m using it, I hate it. It is very inconvenient to open and close. It doesn’t stand up when closed. It’s bulky and heavy. Mine is all scratched up now from falling on red street when opening and closing. The clip that holds it closed is the worst design. My old Graco stroller was so much better. So disappointed
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDS DOWN BEST STROLLER!!!! OMG!! The BEST stroller EVER!! Ok so we’ve always been a fan of Graco but it had been 8 years since our last baby. After much research I knew this was the one I had to have and let me tell you it’s all I thought it would be and more!! It’s so sleek and functional! It’s so light weight!!!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Once I use it, the rating may go up… I can only rate it four stars right now because I have not actually used the stroller or car seat yet. So far, I am happy with the price of the travel system, especially considering how much we paid for just the Elite version of the car seat. The assembly of the stroller was also pretty easy. I like the fact there there is the option to use the stroller with our without the toddler seat, and you are able to make it forward facing or rear facing. It seems like a stroller that we will be able to use for a while since it will grow with our baby boy. There seems to be a lot of space in the stroller for other items you may need to carry.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the earlier click-connect versions I had a click connect stroller for my elder son who is 7 now. I was not hesitant to buy the Pramette for my newborn because the one I had was an ease to use. Unfortunately, there are many things that drive me insane. The stroller doesn’t stay upright when folded and keeps falling down if I didn’t catch it with both arms. Also, no matter how I tried, I just couldn’t connect the car seat on top of the bassinet. The car seat doesn’t come with head cushions to protect my baby. And the cup holder keeps swinging so I’m not comfortable putting my drinks there. I feel my earlier one was more sturdy. I would’ve returned this but I bought it very early in my pregnancy that I can’t return it now.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the seat is not stable!! We brought this stroller 3 months early before the baby's due day. After assembling and trying to use it around our neighborhood, the toddler seat feels wobbly and not so strong. The connection between the attachment mounts and the toddler seat is not stable, and there is no way to adjust.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I like how assembly friends it is. I don’t usually care for assembly, but didn’t have any issues (surprisingly). I’m glad I chose this stroller
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pramette Travel System I purchased this stroller for my daughter, Very nice Transformer like stroller, although the hand rail holder would have been better if it extended to my daughters husband's height, its workable, he is 6'2. please let me know if there is a replacement part available to extend the length. other than that it is a great product.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for on the go I love this lightweight stroller. Only cons are the cup holder and phone holder easily move/flip over. I would rather have the top tray with cup and phone holder.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nous sommes très insatisfaits de cette poussette Nous avons acheté ce système de voyage avant la venue de notre premier enfant. Cela fait maintenant 6 mois que nous l’utilisons et la poussette est déjà défectueuse. Elle est rouillée au niveau des roues, elle grince et elle est extrêmement difficile à manoeuvrer. C’est impossible de contourner des objets ou presque, nous devons souvent replacer les roues d’en avant à la main pour aller dans la direction voulu. Cette usure est selon nous anormale après seulement 6 mois d’utilisation. Nous sommes très déçus de cette poussette et ne la recommandons pas.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It’s suppose to be compatible with graco infant car seats and it is extremely difficult to get our car seat in it. Took over an hour to get it to go in. Once we finally got it in it was just as difficult to get out. I could definitely not do it alone if I were out in public. Super disappointed considering how much we spent on this. I would not recommend this stroller to anyone. I guess we can only use it without the car seat which sucks.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied We bought this travel system for our first baby and every since we started using it we saw some problems with it. The carrier sometimes doesn’t click to the stroller you have to take it off and on until it clicks. Also when we want to take the carrier off from the car seat base it gets stuck, and then the bassinet doesn’t feel sturdy. It seems to always feel wobbly when we use it. I really wanted to love this stroller but i just can’t /:
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth it I bought this for my baby a few months ago and we loved it until we started having trouble folding the stroller. The wheels get stuck when folding and now even when walking with it specially when turning. This was only good for the first 2 months, I expected more especially for the price. Overall not a good stroller.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel system Baby’s not here yet, so I may change my review after really using the items daily. But so far: easy to assemble, easy to use the full system interchangeably, smooth glide on the wheels for stroller. Seems durable and easy to clean if needed.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money I originally wanted the Graco Modes Nest but couldn’t resist the Pramette and it’s price point. Love the color, was easy to assemble, shipping was fast I expected 3-5 days got it in two! Was excited for that. Hubby set it up in 10 mins. Doesn’t feel cheap, love the feel of the material and the weight of the travel set. Have yet to try it with baby due date not until Dec. (reason for 4 star) So far have yet to be disappointed! Definitely recommend this travel system.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tall parents strolling PROS: The functionality aspect is simple. The fabric, color and design are minimalistic which we enjoy. The canopy length of the infant car seat/toddler seat help out a lot in our sunny region. Taking off the car seat fabric for washing is easy. The storage area underneath is built well and it runs deep and wide to fit our belongings; whether we're out for a quick run or out for a while. The stroller fold is very compact (but we careful with your fingers) and it fits in most tight places. CONS: The base or the bottom of the infant car seat is finicky, not sure what is causing the problem but it takes multiple attempts to have it unlatched to separate the car seat from base. Clicking the car seat to the stroller takes a quite of bit of time to find the grooves to be able to snap into the stroller. This is including when you click the car seat on top of the toddler seat. We are tall parents, we wish the handle bar height was higher or that it came with an option to extend. The brake lock hurts when unlocking the brake with the top of your foot. Graco should incorporate a brake part that allows users to tap to lock/unlock.
Date published: 2021-09-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Pramette Travel System
$299.99