Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ DLX Travel System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 857.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1711327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest2Grow™ DLX Travel System

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ DLX Travel System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 857.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1711327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$549.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$549.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow DLX Travel System grows from a single to double stroller with the included SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 DLX Infant Car Seat or the addition of a carry cot or second seat (both sold separately), for 15+ ways to ride. It's the only stroller you'll need for a growing family, but it's the size of a single stroller perfect for first-time parents, too. The infant car seat helps protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". The Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat has 3 height positions to bring baby closer while making extra room for the second seat when baby number two is on the way. The reversible seat can face parent or the world for so many different ways to stroll. The one-step, self-standing fold makes transport and storage easy. A multi-position reclining seat helps keep your little one comfortable. When converted to a double stroller with second seat (sold separately), streamlined stacked seating provides a similar view for both children and makes getting in and out easier. The removable child's tray with cup holder and removable parent cup holder keep drinks and snacks within reach. The expandable canopy has 2 positions for coverage options.
  • Includes the Graco® SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 DLX Infant Car Seat, rear-facing for infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32" for an easy transition from car to stroller
  • Add the Graco® Modes™ Carry Cot or Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow Second Seat (each sold separately) for an instant newborn and toddler double stroller
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stylish height-adjustable leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • One-step, self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Removable child tray with cup holder holds baby's essentials and makes in and out easy
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Large expandable canopy zips open for additional shade
  • Second seat available to transform your single into a double stroller
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Riordan
  • Model#: 2163398
  • Stroller Depth: 43 in
  • Stroller Width: 26.375 in
  • Stroller Weight: 30.6 lb
  • Stroller Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Width: 26.375 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 43 in
Recommended Use
Infant Car Seat: Rear-Facing Only, 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, machine wash separately in cold water on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller! Bought this 2 years ago and it's still my favorite stroller! The bassinet feature is my favorite! Wish it had more than a single cup holder but I added a pouch and that holds everything else. The basket at the bottom is huge. Love all the ways I can move the seat around!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from American Name. Chinese import Great Stroller, but for the price given for a piece of Chinese imported junk, I’d expect either a more attractive price point or a more sturdy design.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CUSTOMER HERE! I received this set a as a baby shower gift from my college besties. I put it on my registry after months of researching while pregnant. I watched YouTube comparison videos, searched hash tags on social media and went into several baby stores that had it on display. Now that I look back! 😂 i did thee most! In fact, I’m sadden to read review of unhappy customers because I am so thrilled to have this stroller. My daughter is 8 months old and this stroller has been a life saver and game changing. It is the only travel system at $500 that can compete with the luxury brands like bugaboo and nuna. This one is JUST AS NICE! I get compliments til this day, 8 months in of constant use. It fits several sized trucks. I have a Jeep Cherokee, my husband has a Jetta and my mom has a Mitsubishi outlander sport. Fits in all trunks. Once you know how to open the stroller and unlock the car seat. It becomes second nature. The basket is huge, I rarely use a car when grocery shopping unless I’m bulk shopping. It is very smooth on grass and concrete. It is not as wide as some say. Idk what country they’re in but it’s been getting me through every door way in the DMV area 😂 the car seat is fairly light for me at 32yr. I don’t exercise either and my baby is the average weight. The base has a latch system and can still be used with a regular seat belt but I use both. To all the future parents still reading, thank you for joking my Ted talk.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have always used graco stroller/car seats with all 4 of my kids, However, this stroller is the worst with steering and weight distribution. With my 2 year old in the front it's to heavy to turn, the back just slides. When I tried to talk to graco about it they said that because I had it more then 30 days that nothing can be done. Yes I had it more then 30 days but that's because I bought it while I was pregnant and didn't use it until my daughter was almost 2 weeks old. This is the worst stroller I have ever bought and I regret it. Now I'm stuck with a stroller that I can't use and I have to spend more money to buy something that will work right. Also the seats on the stroller are so uncomfortable compared to the single stroller version.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this stroller very excited to use for my two boys. Unfortunately I am very disappointed, I expected to use it a ton of times but the wheels are terrible and the lower seat is so hard to put on. I also have had such a hard time getting the car seat off the stroller, wish it was easier. For the money paid I would have loved to be able to use more. Hopefully I find a good stroller for my two under two.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for the price point but not a keeper We were adamant at first about not spending too much on a travel system so the Graco one seemed like a good option. While we appreciated a more affordable price point, we ultimately didn’t feel the bassinet was sturdy enough and the wheels weren’t smooth or sturdy enough to get in and out of our apartment easily and felt unsure about how it would perform against concrete that wasn’t always even. Ultimately we returned it and gave into a higher priced but better quality travel system and don’t regret it. Peace of mind is worth the splurge and we are saving in other ways.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Very unhappy with attachment that was crocked how did Graco allow it to be shipped?
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it for our newborn stage Very convenient and easy to use. Brought our baby home with this car seat and was light enough for me to take it in and out of the car to attach to stroller by myself.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Question I am seeing mixed information regarding the width of this stroller/travel system (Graco Modes Nest Travel System) and how wide it actually is and some people saying it hardly fits through doorways?! However specifications on this website say the width is only 26.7 inches. Other sites are consumers are saying it is almost 36 inches wide. Which is it? Please help!!
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Decent stroller and car seat. Wheels sometimes get stuck on certain tiles. Seat is kinda difficult to put on stroller. Son is now 4 month old and he's a tall one, might need a new one that's bigger for him.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this product miss I went to look at this product and found out it doesn’t accommodate two snug and rides for infants. Just one infant and one toddler. My heart got broken. Fell in love with this stroller but can’t buy it because I am having twins. It will work for them later but it won’t when they are tiny babes. So disappointing to have a product so great and only does half the job. I hoped to stay with Graco but will most likely have to go with a competitor.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase ever I loved all my graco products so much that this was the brand we used exclusively for our big baby purchases (car seats, stroller, mattress, crib, etc.) but this is hands down the worst stroller I have used. I have a small 19 month old and a 3 month old and this stroller is not worth the money. It is so hard to steer and the front wheels are always stuck making it impossible to move around when in public.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very convenient if worked properly. Got this set as a gift for my baby shower (brand new) and have been using it for 6 months 2-3 x per week and it's not easy to use. I have the dual system and only one child, so there never much weight in it and I can barley push it. First off the car seat came with a rip in the fabric, let that slide then the front wheels turn sideways and get stuck, it's heavy to push and favors the right side. It's also on a tilt, my daughter's seat doesn't measure up even on it so she's always on a slight tilt. It's squeaky and makes a clicking sound too. My husband built as instructed and it's just gotten worse. I'd like a new one but don't know what to do as it was bought as a gift in the USA and I'm in Canada.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 will buy again I bought this used from Facebook market place and have absolutely loved it! It has held up extremely well to the many kids that have used it! It is a little bull and when the seat is clicked in you can only fold it us when the seat is in forward facing. The fabric is easily spot washable with mild soap and warm water and dried very quickly! My little boy loves getting in it and going for walks. Our terrain is quite bumpy and the stroller doesn’t handle it super well but on flat pavement or grass it works great! I am obsessed with the option to lay it down to a Pram or have it seated in the same unit! And then removal and infant car seat placement without extra adapters is a vibe👏🏼 Will absolutely be buying this for future parents!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Can’t steer with newborn and 19 month old in stroller. Horrible
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not recommend it for shorter person Handles are not adjustable to a length where a short person can hold this to push
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible stroller Worst stroller ever. I have a one year old and a 4 month old. The one year old goes in the front because he is in a seat and bigger. I have the infant in the car seat on the top portion. It is so hard to steer with all the weight in the front. It feels like a break is on. So difficult to take apart. You can’t fold it up with the seats attatched so every single time you are taking the entire stroller apart in and out of your vehicle. I’m past the return window and of course you don’t know these things until you are actually using the stroller. Keep your money and buy something that is actually functional
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review Have been using for two months now. Really like, my baby loves the bassinet option. Really spacious basket, hard to get through house doors but it comes with the territory. Only complaints really,. It is NOT self standing once taken down, at least not without the bassinet on there. It is so awkward to open up, maybe because I'm 5'2" so I don't have the longest arms and the non-elf standing doesn't help.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only Good For one child When a single child is it the stroller it’s very easy to move around with but It becomes hard to maneuver when you have two kids in the stroller. Which was makes going out such a tiring experience plus I need to be able to go back and forth from double to single and vice versus
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Double Stroller! I bought this stroller before having our June 2023 baby. I have a 2 and a half year old and my 3 month old. Both fit perfect I it. Carseat came with the stroller as well as the base and toddler seat. No need to buy those things separately! I bought the bassinet separately for my own personal want and we love that as well! Bassinet attaches easily with toddler seat sitting forward faced. It’s convenient to use whether I’m taking both my kids or just one. One con would be it’s not as easy to maneuver with my toddler being at the front (so the heavier weight is at the front causing it hard to steer) but not a huge problem to us. Needless to say we love this double stroller and it’s been a huge success for us with long distance trips & quick trips!
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Gift It was a gift to my granddaughter, They were extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality not great We were so happy to get this stroller as we will have a growing family. Although some complaints about this. For the price I expected it to be perfect! The wheels squeak all the time even when it was brand new. Cup holder and cellphone holder pop off all the time and I didn’t realize it this time and lost both and now I have nothing. I can’t even go buy them. The toddler seat only has upright or recline. There is no option in the middle. My little one does not like the upright position as it looks very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely heavy!! I been using this stroller for about 8 months now and i hate it!! I have an 8 month old and a 18 month old, my toddlers legs hang out at the bottom and the seat is too small she is only about 32” tall and 22 lbs. i already purchased the second seat for my baby as well. The specifications are annoying. You cant have both seat facing each other because one child's legs are all up on the other. If the seats are facing the same way, you can’t recline the top one. It’s honestly so annoying. It’s heavy and bulky and hard to maneuver. You can’t put the car seat on the bottom, only the top with adapters. (Adapters are included) honestly would not recommend!! I wish i could change my stroller but its too late and for that price! Might as well go with a different choice
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for bumpy rides, but good bang for your buck Love this travel system but it’s not for bumpy rides. I’d give it a 5/5 if it had suspension
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good fit for us, I have toddler and infant Small toddler seat, we had to return and have yet to receive our refund. Will not buy from graco again
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading advertising!!! Don’t buy this The large photo shows it has car seat attached to the stroller with heading ‘3-in-1’ and printed ‘Infant Car Seat Carrier’ Then below IN LITTLE PRINT’ it says ‘car seat not included’ Secondly, we are missing the strap in the back which would incline the pram to seating position so I don’t thing comfort is there for the baby.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So hard to push and steer. My toddler barely fit in the seat up front and it was way to hard to push and steer this stroller. I'm not sure why anyone likes this stroller.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money !!! i love this travel system!!! very easy to attach the stroller and toddler seat. a very smooth ride with easy mobility. the stroller is a bit heavy but i’m 5’8 weight 190 so i can handle the weight. if you plan to purchase just keep the latch to open the stroller facing up so when you take it out the trunk all you have to do is unlock it , pull it out and it will open as you pull it (less work). the only down fall about the stroller system is you can close the stroller with the toddler seat on or unless i’m doing something wrong but other than that i love my choice !!!
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from combo perfect for my new grandson. Good quality. good price
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to turn Love the stroller except for the fact that when I have my baby and toddler in it I cannot turn.
Date published: 2023-07-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1711327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ DLX Travel System
$549.99