Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ DLX Travel System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 839.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1711327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest2Grow™ DLX Travel System

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ DLX Travel System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 839.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1711327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$549.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$549.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow DLX Travel System grows from a single to double stroller with the included SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 DLX Infant Car Seat or the addition of a carry cot or second seat (both sold separately), for 15+ ways to ride. It's the only stroller you'll need for a growing family, but it's the size of a single stroller perfect for first-time parents, too. The infant car seat helps protect rear-facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32". The Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat has 3 height positions to bring baby closer while making extra room for the second seat when baby number two is on the way. The reversible seat can face parent or the world for so many different ways to stroll. The one-step, self-standing fold makes transport and storage easy. A multi-position reclining seat helps keep your little one comfortable. When converted to a double stroller with second seat (sold separately), streamlined stacked seating provides a similar view for both children and makes getting in and out easier. The removable child's tray with cup holder and removable parent cup holder keep drinks and snacks within reach. The expandable canopy has 2 positions for coverage options.
  • Includes the Graco® SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 DLX Infant Car Seat, rear-facing for infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32" for an easy transition from car to stroller
  • Add the Graco® Modes™ Carry Cot or Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow Second Seat (each sold separately) for an instant newborn and toddler double stroller
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stylish height-adjustable leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • One-step, self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Removable child tray with cup holder holds baby's essentials and makes in and out easy
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Large expandable canopy zips open for additional shade
  • Second seat available to transform your single into a double stroller
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Riordan
  • Model#: 2163398
  • Stroller Depth: 43 in
  • Stroller Width: 26.375 in
  • Stroller Weight: 30.6 lb
  • Stroller Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Width: 26.375 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 43 in
Recommended Use
Infant Car Seat: Rear-Facing Only, 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, machine wash separately in cold water on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this product miss I went to look at this product and found out it doesn’t accommodate two snug and rides for infants. Just one infant and one toddler. My heart got broken. Fell in love with this stroller but can’t buy it because I am having twins. It will work for them later but it won’t when they are tiny babes. So disappointing to have a product so great and only does half the job. I hoped to stay with Graco but will most likely have to go with a competitor.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase ever I loved all my graco products so much that this was the brand we used exclusively for our big baby purchases (car seats, stroller, mattress, crib, etc.) but this is hands down the worst stroller I have used. I have a small 19 month old and a 3 month old and this stroller is not worth the money. It is so hard to steer and the front wheels are always stuck making it impossible to move around when in public.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very convenient if worked properly. Got this set as a gift for my baby shower (brand new) and have been using it for 6 months 2-3 x per week and it's not easy to use. I have the dual system and only one child, so there never much weight in it and I can barley push it. First off the car seat came with a rip in the fabric, let that slide then the front wheels turn sideways and get stuck, it's heavy to push and favors the right side. It's also on a tilt, my daughter's seat doesn't measure up even on it so she's always on a slight tilt. It's squeaky and makes a clicking sound too. My husband built as instructed and it's just gotten worse. I'd like a new one but don't know what to do as it was bought as a gift in the USA and I'm in Canada.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 will buy again I bought this used from Facebook market place and have absolutely loved it! It has held up extremely well to the many kids that have used it! It is a little bull and when the seat is clicked in you can only fold it us when the seat is in forward facing. The fabric is easily spot washable with mild soap and warm water and dried very quickly! My little boy loves getting in it and going for walks. Our terrain is quite bumpy and the stroller doesn’t handle it super well but on flat pavement or grass it works great! I am obsessed with the option to lay it down to a Pram or have it seated in the same unit! And then removal and infant car seat placement without extra adapters is a vibe👏🏼 Will absolutely be buying this for future parents!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Can’t steer with newborn and 19 month old in stroller. Horrible
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not recommend it for shorter person Handles are not adjustable to a length where a short person can hold this to push
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible stroller Worst stroller ever. I have a one year old and a 4 month old. The one year old goes in the front because he is in a seat and bigger. I have the infant in the car seat on the top portion. It is so hard to steer with all the weight in the front. It feels like a break is on. So difficult to take apart. You can’t fold it up with the seats attatched so every single time you are taking the entire stroller apart in and out of your vehicle. I’m past the return window and of course you don’t know these things until you are actually using the stroller. Keep your money and buy something that is actually functional
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review Have been using for two months now. Really like, my baby loves the bassinet option. Really spacious basket, hard to get through house doors but it comes with the territory. Only complaints really,. It is NOT self standing once taken down, at least not without the bassinet on there. It is so awkward to open up, maybe because I'm 5'2" so I don't have the longest arms and the non-elf standing doesn't help.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only Good For one child When a single child is it the stroller it’s very easy to move around with but It becomes hard to maneuver when you have two kids in the stroller. Which was makes going out such a tiring experience plus I need to be able to go back and forth from double to single and vice versus
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Double Stroller! I bought this stroller before having our June 2023 baby. I have a 2 and a half year old and my 3 month old. Both fit perfect I it. Carseat came with the stroller as well as the base and toddler seat. No need to buy those things separately! I bought the bassinet separately for my own personal want and we love that as well! Bassinet attaches easily with toddler seat sitting forward faced. It’s convenient to use whether I’m taking both my kids or just one. One con would be it’s not as easy to maneuver with my toddler being at the front (so the heavier weight is at the front causing it hard to steer) but not a huge problem to us. Needless to say we love this double stroller and it’s been a huge success for us with long distance trips & quick trips!
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Gift It was a gift to my granddaughter, They were extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality not great We were so happy to get this stroller as we will have a growing family. Although some complaints about this. For the price I expected it to be perfect! The wheels squeak all the time even when it was brand new. Cup holder and cellphone holder pop off all the time and I didn’t realize it this time and lost both and now I have nothing. I can’t even go buy them. The toddler seat only has upright or recline. There is no option in the middle. My little one does not like the upright position as it looks very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely heavy!! I been using this stroller for about 8 months now and i hate it!! I have an 8 month old and a 18 month old, my toddlers legs hang out at the bottom and the seat is too small she is only about 32” tall and 22 lbs. i already purchased the second seat for my baby as well. The specifications are annoying. You cant have both seat facing each other because one child's legs are all up on the other. If the seats are facing the same way, you can’t recline the top one. It’s honestly so annoying. It’s heavy and bulky and hard to maneuver. You can’t put the car seat on the bottom, only the top with adapters. (Adapters are included) honestly would not recommend!! I wish i could change my stroller but its too late and for that price! Might as well go with a different choice
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for bumpy rides, but good bang for your buck Love this travel system but it’s not for bumpy rides. I’d give it a 5/5 if it had suspension
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good fit for us, I have toddler and infant Small toddler seat, we had to return and have yet to receive our refund. Will not buy from graco again
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading advertising!!! Don’t buy this The large photo shows it has car seat attached to the stroller with heading ‘3-in-1’ and printed ‘Infant Car Seat Carrier’ Then below IN LITTLE PRINT’ it says ‘car seat not included’ Secondly, we are missing the strap in the back which would incline the pram to seating position so I don’t thing comfort is there for the baby.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So hard to push and steer. My toddler barely fit in the seat up front and it was way to hard to push and steer this stroller. I'm not sure why anyone likes this stroller.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money !!! i love this travel system!!! very easy to attach the stroller and toddler seat. a very smooth ride with easy mobility. the stroller is a bit heavy but i’m 5’8 weight 190 so i can handle the weight. if you plan to purchase just keep the latch to open the stroller facing up so when you take it out the trunk all you have to do is unlock it , pull it out and it will open as you pull it (less work). the only down fall about the stroller system is you can close the stroller with the toddler seat on or unless i’m doing something wrong but other than that i love my choice !!!
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from combo perfect for my new grandson. Good quality. good price
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to turn Love the stroller except for the fact that when I have my baby and toddler in it I cannot turn.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied I bought this back in April and I’m just opening the box really unsatisfied with the quality of the product for the price that I payed. Should have gotten something less pricey with better quality. Wouldn’t recommend the product at all.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend!! I was excited to use my stroller with my baby and go places with it but it is too too bulky. Dad always tells me how much he hates it and says I chose wrong and I truly did. The car seat is so hard to take out from the stroller. The seat does not recline. Instead of making going places something to look forward to it is something we deed as we struggle to got anywhere and hate the constant struggles with the car seat detaching especially when baby is asleep. It’s also very heavy for the quality and functionality.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was very excited to use. But ended up very disappointed with the car seat not detaching easily. Very upset I spent so much money and It always get stuck and I am always struggling to take my infant car seat off the stroller! I also think the infant car seat is very cheap. Not like other car seats like cloth. Disappointing! Also it’s very hard to maneuver and mostly if you have an infant and a toddler on. If I could return or get some kind of discount or maybe even get a new one I would!!
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this stroller! I absolutely love this stroller. It feels very sturdy and has all of the features of the more expensive strollers on the market, but a fraction of the cost. I especially love the adjustable height and the ability to place the seat rear or forward facing. The seat itself comes off quickly and easily in the event that the baby is asleep in his car seat and we just want to snap the infant carrier directly into the stroller base instead of utilizing the full sized seat. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to maneuver!! The front wheels lock and it’s very hard to maneuver if you have a baby and a toddler on. I’m petite and I avoid going out with my two children just because I know how exhausting pushing this stroller will be. This is supposed to be a double stroller but when you add the second child, the stroller is very hard to push.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement parts are hard to find My wife lost the carseat adapters and I can’t find the right thing anywhere if it’s the plastic holder in the parts sections there is no way for me to verify it’s the part I need before I buy it also my dog chewed up the tray for the baby seat and I can’t find one of those either
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raised seat height is best feature. Best feature is the slide to raise the seat. No bending over to get baby in and out! Having the bassinet option is handy too. Makes this stroller a rolling bed to take baby from room to room or comfy ride at the mall.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally my favorite Casual stroller except… I absolutely love anything that gives me multiple options allowing me to get lots of use out of an item and this stroller is it!! I love love love it EXCEPT the tires. With one baby it rolls smoothly but with two the front wells struggle to turn. It rolls straight just fine but that’s it. I truly think with more traction on the tires would turn much easier. If that changes are made, I would 100% recommend the stroller we’re as right now it’s only a 90% recommendation from me.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Great quality but I wasn't a fan. The seats seemed stiff and I didn't like that you couldn't adjust the feet. What bugged me the most is how they have adapters to snap in a car seat. Why couldn't they have them built in already? Don't mind the pockets in the large basket to hold the adapters either, they just fall out. I prefer the Evenflo Xpand over this. It was more functional.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I loved the idea of this stroller being compatible with my car seat but it’s so heavy and cumbersome that I haven’t used it much. I was putting it in my car yesterday and the latch that keeps it folded down doesn’t work despite very little use so the thing popped open multiple times as I was trying to carry/lift it. I feel like this was a huge waste of money :(
Date published: 2023-04-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1711327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ DLX Travel System
$549.99