Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 425.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest Travel System

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 425.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest Travel System makes it easy to stay connected with your little one by bringing baby closer than ever. Raise the Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat or infant car seat to bring your baby closer for face-to-face smiles and precious interactions on everyday strolls. This 3-in-1 stroller can be used as an Infant Car Seat Carrier, Infant Pramette, and Toddler Stroller. Adjust the stroller seat or your infant car seat to any of three height positions and choose parent-facing or forward-facing mode to find just the right ride for your little one. Modes™ Nest Travel System includes the Graco® SnugRide® 35 Lite Elite Infant Car Seat, rear-facing from 4-35 lb, and the stroller seat converts to infant pramette mode for comfortable strolls with baby from day one. An expandable storage basket creates even more space for parent and baby essentials. Every ride is smooth and convenient with the lightweight aluminum frame and one-step, self-standing fold. Extra touches such as a leatherette handle, removable cup holders, and a large canopy with peekaboo window ensure comfort every day. With Modes™ Nest Travel System, you'll be strolling together, closer than ever.
  • Toddler seat converts to infant pramette mode, for comfortable strolls with baby
  • Lightweight travel system with aluminum frame
  • One-step self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Stylish leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • Child's tray with cup holder to store baby's essentials removes easily to help your child climb in and out of the stroller
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Full-sized canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and lets you check in on him or her with ease
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Sullivan
  • Model#: 2173542
  • Stroller Depth: 38.07 in
  • Stroller Width: 26.77 in
  • Stroller Weight: 21.96 lb
  • Stroller Height: 41.85 in
  • Product Width: 26.77 in
  • Product Height: 41.85 in
  • Product Depth: 38.07 in
  • Product Weight: 34.61 lb
Recommended Use
Infant Car Seat: Rear-Facing Only, 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied I bought this back in April and I’m just opening the box really unsatisfied with the quality of the product for the price that I payed. Should have gotten something less pricey with better quality. Wouldn’t recommend the product at all.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this stroller! I absolutely love this stroller. It feels very sturdy and has all of the features of the more expensive strollers on the market, but a fraction of the cost. I especially love the adjustable height and the ability to place the seat rear or forward facing. The seat itself comes off quickly and easily in the event that the baby is asleep in his car seat and we just want to snap the infant carrier directly into the stroller base instead of utilizing the full sized seat. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raised seat height is best feature. Best feature is the slide to raise the seat. No bending over to get baby in and out! Having the bassinet option is handy too. Makes this stroller a rolling bed to take baby from room to room or comfy ride at the mall.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings! I have used this stroller system for about a month and a half now and I have mixed feelings about it! First impression was great! It’s a beautiful/easy system to figure out. It’s very nice and great quality. It has a large storage system underneath. The bassinet attachment is great and easy to attach. However, I am very upset the stroller does NOT have a standing mechanism. This may be my fault, when purchasing I did not look into this as I just assumed it would have this feature. So whenever I need to put the stroller down, it just falls over. I also can’t stand how this stroller opens and closes. Its pretty difficult to open and close. I dread going to the store myself and having to open and close this myself. It’s also difficult to place baby carrier into the stroller. If you don’t have it exactly where it needs to be, it doesn’t connect. (Which is scary, I get nervous it’s going to fall as I try to fix the placement to connect it.) My last thing would be the car seat cover. The cover is mesh and is not waterproof. I had to carry my daughter through the rain one day (with a cover on the rest of the opening) she started crying, I checked on her and she was completely wet from the rain. again I should have looked into this when purchasing. The positive side of the cover is that it does a great job with keeping the sun out! If I could go back I would definitely exchange this for a different system.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suburban XL of strollers This stroller/travel system is a nice setup. You can feel the quality in all the system components (as it should be for the price) and it is easy to use. I purchased the travel set with the infant carrier and my daughter loves the carrier. I will say that if you are looking for a compact stroller or are limited on trunk space...then this is probably not the stroller for you. This stroller is overall much bigger than your average stroller as the height is adjustable for the carrier/toddler setup. Thus making the stroller height in the handle area much larger. For reference: I'm 5'1 this stroller stands as tall as me mid-breast; that's tall. It is not heavy, just tall and wide, wider than your average door frame in your home. The ride on this stroller is smooth and is soothing to my daughter when she is in it.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No good instructions to fit No good instructions to fit. Not sure what to do. Can anyone help
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this thinking it would be so nice to get a stroller and car seat. This was terrible the car seat has never locked into the stroller correctly so it's not safe at all to use and if you use the attachment for the stroller it is bulky and terrible to put in your car. Also that attachment doesn't safely connect either. If your buying as a gift look elsewhere. If buying for yourself don't waste your time with this. Look for other stroller car seat combo. Usually I love graco products but this one was terrible quality.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this stroller a few months before my baby was born and I was so excited and happy because of the features it has! But the excitement ended as soon as my daughter was born. Now, that car seat is amazing. I have no complains about that, but that actual stroller… the bassinet mode is completely unstable. Every-time we used it, one side would always tipped making my daughter slide to the end and giving me the fear that she would fall off. As of the actual stroller SEAT. Absolutely horrible. Same as the bassinet. Completely unstable. Shakes if my daughter moves with joy (she’s only 5 months old btw) and the actual seat isn’t even flat to hold her body. Without the seatbelt, she will completely slip off the stroller, which she actually did today! Thankfully I was able to catch her before she even hit the ground! I’ll be calling customer service!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco is the best for newborn The set worthy a million to me. It works very perfect no problem so far. I had issues with system delivery of two sets. I’m glad it was resolved and refunded one item.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Stroller It is super light and very easy to maneuver. The company doesn’t really make it know how light it is.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!!! I got this as a gift at my baby shower.. and I love everything about it. It is so easy to maneuver and change from carseat to stroller. And it looks like an expensive travel system with a lower price tag. I love it!!! If I have one negative is the head support that comes with the car seat is not supportive you will need an after market insert. But don’t let that sway any decision! So worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bassinet shaky bassinet is very shaky and does not look robust enough
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine if only using inside The car seat is just fine, nothing special. The stroller is horrible to use outdoors unless you’re on perfectly smooth terrain. Constantly getting stuck/stopped/avoiding flipping on bumps/cracks in sidewalks. It definitely makes walking outside more of a task as you need to be watching for every little bump and prepare for it. I would not recommend this stroller unless you only plan to use it inside or on perfect sidewalk. Wish I would have known as it’s a bigger investment.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product but some design issues are there Some what complex to close, if it is not single hand close and some extra space compare other
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too large Hey if youre a short person like me dont buy it if ur tall then just go ahead its nice but too large
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality. I bought this stroller at the end of July. I used it once last week. I closed it up and brought it into my apartment. I took it out this morning to go for a walk and it refused to open. It is full blown stuck. I tried to open it again just now and it just won’t open. Poor quality.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meets expectation, overpriced Material is flimsy and structure is all plastic. Seems it can get broken easily
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We have used Graco for our other kiddos and have always been impressed. When found out we were expecting our son, Graco is the only place we looked. We were really excited about this stroller and was left pretty disappointed. The plastic wheels make for a very clunky and loud ride for baby. The stroller does not collapse all the way which makes for cumbersome travel and storage. The handle on the carseat doesn’t quite go far enough forward for easy handling. Almost feels like the baby is tipping forward when carrying. The carseat is a manageable nuisance, but unfortunately we are now in the market to replace the stroller for something with rubber wheels and more manageable to collapse for the car - a bummer when you pay this kind of price for a travel system!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spacious, modern, but bulky I bought this stroller originally thinking it converted to a two seater. It doesn’t, however still does what we need it to for right now. The stroller is easy set up and install. The basket is sturdy and spacious, wheels do well in grass-gravel-paved. The seat itself feels a bit wobbly the way it suspends in the air, but is stable and hasn’t come loose. I like that the seat can flip back and forth and even lie flat for naps. The cons would be driving it in stores and turning the stroller around in a store aisle (like clothing store) can be a bit challenging. Otherwise I love this stroller!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome bundle I absolutely love this travel system. The color is beautiful. I did have to google how some items worked due to not understanding the instruction manual. It’s a car seat, bassinet and toddler stroller.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! We love this stroller! We have had it for about a month now and its been great. This stroller is super smooth and I love that you can just click the car seat in and out - this makes it so much easier if baby is sleeping so I don't have to disrupt him by taking him out of his car seat to put him in the stroller. folding it up and everything is nice and easy too. This is our first baby and honestly I had no clue which stroller to get when I was looking, but my husband and I have both been very pleased with this one! Definitely recommend. (:
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for this FTM! This was a gift for our baby shower. Baby girl is now 7 mo old and we have definitely used this stroller often! I enjoy the ease of being able to place the car seat directly on the stroller base for quick trips to the store. We are an active family too so being able to switch the stroller to a bassinet has come in handy for diaper changes and nap times! It’s a quick transition as well! The storage below is big too! Like I said we are a busy family and spend whole days at the ball field. I can fit a whole big bin in the under carriage that holds what we need. I did not give the full 5 stars because it is bulky. I’m lucky to have a large trunk, but it takes up a lot of room. I also wish there was either an extra shade included or that can be bought to attach when in bassinet mode. I have to put a blanket over that constantly falls or is too hot in the heat.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and use! I’m still pregnant so I haven’t used this with an infant yet, but this will be for my second son. We decided to buy a new stroller since it’s been over 5 years. This stroller was ridiculously easy to assemble and I went through all of its different “modes” to see how easy it might be to actually use. I had no problem switching between the bassinet/toddler seat. The infant car seat easily goes on with or without the toddler seat in place which I love!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This stroller is the best! The stroller is lightweight and easy to open and close.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stroller This works great for us. Super smith, deep compartment on the bottom.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love everything about it!! Such a smooth ride. Easy to open. Love being able to adjust height of car seat and stroller base. And love how easy it is so switch ways that the baby is facing.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure junk all around Car seat is too big for any “normal” car. Seat doesn’t fit into the stroller and you have to have an engineering degree to get it it. Just junk. Don’t waste your money
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and so cumbersome I have been using this stroller for ten months now. First of all, the baby has to be removed when moving from a laying to sitting position so, if you were hoping to be able to gently lay a baby who drifted off mid walk, look elsewhere. It takes up a ton of space when folded. And the bassinet has to be removed to fold it. It’s a two handed fold and doesn’t stand when folded. Neither of which seemed like a major issue until baby became more mobile. Now it’s a nightmare. The straps are also extremely cumbersome. The shoulder pads come off way too easily, the waist straps are attached in the perfect location for baby to sit on and they take so long to insert the shoulder strap into the waist strap before bucking it into the buckle. About 2 months into use, the wheels started squeaking. Rust is now appearing on the (now loose) metal caps on the front wheels. Other parts of the stroller also revealed to be flimsy: one of the mechanisms to collapse the stroller triggers much more easily than the other and one side of the stroller handle feels a bit lower than the other when baby is in the uppermost slide to me position. Super disappointed. Buy ANY other stroller.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The most cumbersome poor quality stroller I have been using this stroller for ten months now. First of all, the baby has to be removed when moving from a laying to sitting position so, if you were hoping to be able to gently lay a baby who drifted off mid walk, look elsewhere. It takes up a ton of space when folded. And the bassinet has to be removed to fold it. It’s a two handed fold and doesn’t stand when folded. Neither of which seemed like a major issue until baby became more mobile. Now it’s a nightmare. The straps are also extremely cumbersome. The shoulder pads come off way too easily, the waist straps are attached in the perfect location for baby to sit on and they take so long to insert the shoulder strap into the waist strap before bucking it into the buckle. About 2 months into use, the wheels started squeaking. Rust is now appearing on the (now loose) metal caps on the front wheels. Other parts of the stroller also revealed to be flimsy: one of the mechanisms to collapse the stroller triggers much more easily than the other and one side of the stroller handle feels a bit lower than the other when baby is in the uppermost slide to me position. Super disappointed. Buy ANY other stroller.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this travel system! Love this travel system! Everything was so easy to put together and love the UPF protection on the carrier.
Date published: 2022-02-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Nest Travel System
$399.99