Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Element Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1364415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Element Travel System

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Element Travel System is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1364415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$309.99
20% Off Strollers and Travel Systems (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid May 26, 2024 until 11:59pm ET June 1, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$309.99
20% Off Strollers and Travel Systems (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid May 26, 2024 until 11:59pm ET June 1, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Element Travel System is the 3-in-1 stroller with room for all of baby's essentials. It converts from Infant Car Seat Carrier to Infant Stroller to Toddler Stroller for a versatile ride from infant to toddler. For even more riding options, baby can ride parent-facing or forward-facing thanks to a reversible stroller seat. The travel system includes the Graco SnugRide® 35 Lite LX Infant Car Seat, rear-facing from 4-35 lb, for seamless transition from car to stroller. With Modes™ Element Travel System, you can take your necessities with you—a parent's tray with cup holders and removable child's tray with cup holders keep drinks and snacks at hand. A large storage basket holds child and parent essentials so you can stroll with everything you need. And whether you're traveling or home for the day, a self-standing stroller fold ensures easy storage.
  • Large storage basket holds child and parent essentials so you can stroll with everything you need
  • One-step self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Full-sized canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and lets you check in on him or her with ease
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Canter
  • Model#: 2111198
  • Product Width: 24.8 in
  • Product Height: 43.7 in
  • Product Depth: 37.8 in
  • Product Weight: 30.25 lb

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanto!! El manejo es excelente y super cómodo, ademas de que es muy ligera
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like I bought this carseat for my newborn and do not like at all super wobbley when driving trued to make tighter but that’s all the tightness it goes
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to use. Easy to ensemble. Comfy for the baby.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly build Bought this for my third baby and out of the other car seats/strollers I’ve had. This is by far the worst. The base for the carseat that stays in the car is not sturdy at all it wobbles everywhere. Sometimes the carseat gets stuck on there and I have to get in the car through the other side to get it out. Very bulky and when folded you have to carry it to take elsewhere since the handle and the wheels fold to the same side if that makes sense, so you cant roll it to put away elsewhere. Again I am a mom of theree now so I need all those extra little details that would make my life, and any other mom, life easier
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seat assemble how do you assemble the seat for newborn to lay in ?
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t recommend I bought this product a little over 8 months ago and the bassinet part (Velcro) doesn’t hold great so it constantly falls down ): and the wheels in front are extra squeaky
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing! It’s drives so smooth, assembling it was not too hard, i love the one had fold is so convenient and it’s light weight. The only thing is that is really bulky but other than that i love this stoller.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient Beautiful color and so easy to assemble definitely should purchase
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to assemble and it is so light weight and cute
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Loved this. Product is perfect with the stroller, price is unbeatable. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller sent from heaven This stroller is everything that you would need for travel, especially a mom of three. A bonus for me is the ability to have your baby facing fwd or rear. In addition the storage space at the bottom. Last but not least it’s light in weight comparison to my previous stroller.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma The stroller is made great with the ability to have an infant in it without the car seat. It lays totally flat and has a foot rest which comes up! Bought for my new grand baby and couldn’t be more happy with purchase. The basket underneath is huge!
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't choose this system again... Pros: Connect system is a great concept, stroller lightweight and easy to fold up. Cons: very hard to line up carseat and stroller to connect the two. I have never been able to easily connect them...it's always a struggle...
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller! I love this stroller! It's so convenient. It's easy to push, the basket is huge, and it's easy to put in the car. I love that the seat can be forward facing or rear facing, and the car seat can go on instead of the seat.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Super convenient system. Our newborn girl loves it. Attractive price point.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This system is very easy to use and makes traveling with the baby much easier.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I'm a first-time mom and I have no complaints. There is strong scent when I first opened it but it wears off eventually. All parts were received, and no parts came damaged or broken. I assembled the stroller by myself, I followed the instructions in the manual...reading is essential! I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Low Cost Stroller Option We've been using our stroller for 4+ months with our little guy. Love the versatility of this system. Negatives: Opening the stroller is a little tricky and gets stuck a bit. The plastic wheels make it hard to navigate tough roads / pavement (often have to lift the stroller up). It's a pretty heavy base. The flap for ventilation / seeing the baby is nice but it doesn't stay put - I attached my own velcro to it. The click connect is a very nice feature but isn't always the most simple to pull out / push down into. Positives: The storage space is HUGE and great. Love that there is a built in parent tray / cup holder and one for the kids too - this is something that many of the other strollers do not have.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Very easy to assemble. Very light as well. It does take some time to get use to putting the carseat on the stroller base especially when one person is doing it. But once you get use to it becomes much easier. My stroller came with some minor scratches which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. I urgently needed it so I did not return.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller Great stroller. Super light weight and very easy to assemble
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very expensive and poor quality the product is not as they sell it, or as in the video. And it is very expensive for what they sell. with different and repeated pieces
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny & More!! Great Infant car seat and stroller!! So many ways to use it!! Infant multiple ways all the way up to toddler stage and mommy/daddy/grandparent cup tray and extra tray for kiddos worth every penny and more!!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m expecting but just put it together and cant wait to use it. such a pretty travel system but I still wanted something minimal looking and not over complicated.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller I hAve not used it yet but it looks great - hoping it doesn’t get dirty
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, easy to use I just got our stroller yesterday and it's so beautiful, I love it. It was super easy to put together and very light weight. I love that is not bulky and its easy to fold with one hand.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Read into it before you buy It's pretty great, convenient, easy to use, but we did not realize that only the stroller addition was for toddlers. We assumed that the third piece would be a toddler car seat/stroller, but once your baby outgrows the car seat you'll need a new one. Which our baby did at 8 months. She is pretty big for her age, but it was a real disappointment when we realized we'd have to get another car seat, after spending so much on this. Also the cup holders are a little shallow and things spill pretty easily.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel System Super lightweight and easy to assemble and use. Clicks together nicely.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best PERIOD! The Best! You get what you paid for! All in one makes this a no brainer:)
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks Graco totally sucks. They allow customers to buy but fails in shipping. Won't buy fom them anymore!!!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together I received the stroller and car seat as a gift. Putting the stroller together was the easiest thing I've ever put together. With all the stress of having our first child it was a relief.
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1364415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Element Travel System
$309.99