Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ 3 Lite Platinum Travel System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ 3 Lite Platinum Travel System

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ 3 Lite Platinum Travel System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$399.99
20% Off Strollers and Travel Systems (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid May 26, 2024 until 11:59pm ET June 1, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$399.99
20% Off Strollers and Travel Systems (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid May 26, 2024 until 11:59pm ET June 1, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes® 3 Lite Platinum Travel System gives you 3 strollers in 1 on a sporty 3-wheel frame, with a 1-hand fold and the SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 DLX infant car seat. This versatile 3-in-1 stroller with a lightweight yet sturdy frame grows with your child from infant to toddler. Click the included infant car seat directly into the frame to stroll from day one. The reclining seat and adjustable calf support can then convert the stroller into an infant stroller. And the reversible stroller seat allows your child to face you or the world as you stroll. The lightweight, sturdy frame makes it convenient to take on the go, with both quick and long trips with baby made easier!
  • Adjustable calf support grows with your child, allowing you to find the most comfortable position
  • One-hand fold for easy storage
  • Removable child's tray with cup holder to store your child's drinks and snacks as you stroll
  • Parent's tray with 2 cup holders and a storage compartment offers a place to store keys and drinks
  • Locking front swivel wheel and never-flat, all-terrain tires provide a smooth ride for baby
Specifications
  • Color: Wit
  • Model#: 2174254
  • Stroller Depth: 34 in
  • Stroller Width: 25.75 in
  • Stroller Weight: 27.4 lb
  • Stroller Height: 41 in
Recommended Use
Infant Car Seat: Rear-Facing Only, 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this duo! I love this duo! I really like that you can remove the base of the stroller and just use the car seat on it. It’s so less bulky and easier on me when I’m alone. It also grows with you and you can use the stroller with its normal base when the child gets bigger. It has great sun coverage and the back reclines flat so the baby can sleep if you go on long walks! My child has outgrown his car seat but I loved it so much! Very easy to adjust everything and you just pull on the red leverage to unlock from the base of the car. Super easy, convenient, and looks really nice as well!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this system and bought a jogger too! My toddler is 3 and we used this to go for long walks on rural roads without any problems because it’s so study and durable! I didn’t realize how heavy everything would be after my emergency c-section and went at it alone. I didn’t have any energy or strength left in me once we arrived to our destination for a social walk or something…keep in mind the weight of your baby (hopefully still sleeping from the car ride lol) and the weight of the infant car seat by itself. Depending on your lifestyle and how much energy you think you’ll have after no sleep, pumping, or maybe your the mom on the prescription medication commercial rocking new mom life making everyone else want to punch your sweat less skinny smile off your face. Ha! Jk jk I’m teaching my toddler how it’s not nice to hit or be hit right now. Anyhoo, unload the heavy diaper bag, your heavy pumping new mom purse bag of pads and things for bodily fluids coming out of you 247 (I don’t miss that) and whatever else you thought you’d bring on a picnic or mom meet up at nature preserve… then muster just enough to get the Heavy. Athole. Stroller. Out. Of your old heavy car hatch. And your still not done you got to load up the stroller with your baby and all the crap you brought too. Then you can have a nice walk for a little longer unless someone’s awake and hungry again! Geesh. Go get the Graco click connect jogger for a lighter option. Don’t wait two years like I did if you’re okay without all the extra storage and maintaining your tires like a bike’s tires would need airing up occasionally too. Good luck! Get this duh?!!!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but.. We have loved this stroller up until our baby has grown out of the car seat. I rather him be facing me while he is in the stroller. He fits in the toddler portion just great but I can't seem to find how to fold up the stroller when the toddler part is facing me. Does this mean I have to take the toddler portion off every single time to put it in my car? Kinda inconvenient.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller- Lack of costumer service. Our Stroller is great, love being able to flip the baby around and look at her. great with infant car seat, super easy. the toddler stroller is quite bulky and not as easy to put in the car. My issue is with customer service- I emailed them and can't seem to get a response, we need to see about getting apart, and it isn't listed on the website, and have never heard back.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Amazing design. Need more details for car seat strap
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not come apart to wash. I love the ease of the stroller. Have had it for two years. However you cannot take it apart to wash the pad of the stroller. Spot cleaning only works for so long.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect - exactly what i was looking for Bought it at BF time, got a great deal. Its very comfy, n build quality is really good. Bigger tires give extra advantage to move it smoothly.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect stroller It is the perfect stroller, very lightweight and easy to use, the car seat is very comfortable for our baby. We love it!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice and big I bought this a month ago and I’m opening it and it seems the 2 pins are missing!!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set We bought this set for 2 reasons: 1- we’re taller parents at 5’10” and 6’6” and could easily use it. 2- that single red button on the handle makes a HUGE difference in ease of use! It’s easy to press and doesn’t pinch your finger. Some other models require you to have both hands free to press buttons on each side. The single button is a game changer. The car seat base is super easy to install and I wish my guy stayed little forever because it’s so nice just lifting out the car seat. Other than that it’s been a great stroller for us the past two years. The quickfold makes loading and unloading for parks/trails use a breeze.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great features I bought this in thanks giving deal , great quality.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and convenient. We love this product. We've had this stroller/car seat since our daughter was born, and we love the quality and convenience of this modular system.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything in one stroller I purchased this stroller back just before my son was born. We enjoy the space provided and how convenient it is to have many different ways to run it. We did have an issue where the wheels were bowing out and it got harder to push in the past couple months. Graco sent us another one so we will see if this one works out better. On the first one it appeared that the metal clip that holds the wheels on was eating the inside hub of the plastic wheel away, causing them to bow out. Graco needs to do a better design where they provide metal washers or make the center of the wheel where the hub is metal to prevent this. Should be a simple fix. Other than this we love the stroller! As our son is a baby we use the small seat. We go for walks and use it to take to the store in both vehicles. Easy to collapse once you get the hang of it and can place in your trunk for grocery shopping. Definitely convenient! And we like the quick connect for sure! Would recommend for purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact! The stroller is compact and easy to fold. It's nice to be able to put the toddler seat either front facing or towards us.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I’ve used this travel system for 3 months now, so I feel like it’s been enough time to leave a fair review. I researched like crazy when deciding which infant seat and stroller I wanted. This seemed like an amazing choice. Now I’m wishing I spent a little more for something with better quality. Pros: • Love the click connect car seat. Very easy to get in and out of the car. • Love the parents tray. • Love the wheels Cons: • constant rattle when using the stroller. Even with nothing in the basket or cup holders the stroller rattles. Makes it sound very cheap. • not easy to open. Definitely requires 2 hands. And it’s just awkward. • biggest pet peeve is the sun shade. On the stroller it is either all or nothing. It blocks baby’s view so I try to have it only halfway, not an option. It either falls all the way open or falls all the way closed. I’ve used plenty of other strollers that don’t do this. Very annoying. • calf support doesn’t stay locked. No matter what I do it doesn’t stay in position, just falls down. Overall I’m just annoyed that it isn’t better quality. Maybe I just got a faulty stroller, I don’t know.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel system out there!! I have seen many friends and family member's strollers and car seat systems and I could not find one that met all my needs and wants. Then I saw this system. The carrier is great, with a one button that brings the handle up and down. It fits in the stroller easy, until I switch to the full seat. I can have it facing which ever way I choose. It locks in easily and feels secure. The storage on the bottom of the stroller is wide and spacious. The wheels are just great!! They have great tread and are super durable. I can take this anywhere and I feel like it can handle all types of grounds. Assembly was a bit tricky but not terrible. Just needs some patience and read the instructions over and over to see what you missed, which is usually minute. Stroller is super easy to open and close and it's a little bulky. Over love this, and I am very happy that I have it!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Excellent! I take this system everywhere, even to the barn! The wheels aren’t cheap plastic like other brands. Very comfortable for baby and a great height to the stroller for me and my taller hubby.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! I am due in September, and i looked for a great travel system that had lots of uses and would last a long time. I spent HOURS comparing different websites and stores and finally settled for this system. Its so easy to switch from one use to the other! I love that i dont have to have the big bulky seat on the stroller until i need it, makes it super easy to pull just the stroller frame in/out of the car without all the bulkiness, until baby is big enough to ride in the big seat. Pretty easy to assemble, everything basically snaps into place. And it drives like a dream! The wheels are solid rubber so they are durable and i dont have to worry about getting a flat! Its easy to maneuver even with just one hand. Everything on the stroller is great quality and i love that the color isnt super "gender specific" which makes it flexible for me to use for next baby if need be. Love the parent tray and generously sized basket underneath. Baby does not get a tray, but two cup holders instead, not a big deal as we can still put snacks in a cup for baby to grab.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use system! We bought this system for your first child who is now 1 years old. It is such an amazing system that can be used in so many different ways. We loved the versatility of the system for all the different adventures we went on.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use Love the ease of use for the car seat and stroller attachment. Really like the large storage and the third wheel which makes it easy to turn. Expecting baby any day so have not used out and about much, but have really like the ease of this travel system so far testing it out.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller! This is a great stroller for us, this is our first baby, and this was easy to put together, the instructions are very clear. The many configurations are very useful, it's very lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We received this stroller system from our family for a gift and we absolutely love it! It was simple to put together and it is super light weight, which is exactly what we wanted! We are very pleased with the car seat and stroller system and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great travel system LITERALLY. I’ve owned this product for about 6 months and this is my honest review. Since I had a c-section carrying heavy stuff is a big no but thankfully this travel system is super light. I’ve seen other people struggle with really heavy systems so this product is a must! In addition I feel much safer if I ever have to go on a quick run at night. Because you just click the infant seat on the stroller so effortlessly. I have had no issues with this system. Thank you, Graco!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Bought it in Dec, not very satisfied with the product
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this travel system back in December. I absolutely love the car seat. It is sturdy, safe and has my daughter snug as a bug! The only thing i had trouble with was figuring out how to fold the stroller with the seat is attached! (Its under the feet of the seat)
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great; feels cheap We were pleased with the test drive in the store and the car seat works great, however when we take the stroller out it definitely feels like it's made of cheap plastic.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile I brought this travel system when we were expecting our first child. It’s been 9 months now and I love that I have used the stroller with car seat in all carrying positions. I have found it very convenient for storage space and cup holder locations. The tires have awesome grip on any pavement much better than plastic ones. The car seat is lightest in class and offers good protection. The only one downside is it is bit to big in folded position and takes up 60-70 percent trunk space in my sedan but I love it stand up when folded. Absolutely recommend it to everyone. Overall the features are well thought compared to other more expensive European brands.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with this purchase! After disliking my travel system with my first child (not Graco) I was determined to find something I loved the second time around. I tested this system in store and fell in LOVE! I absolutely love the material of the canopy on the car seat, and the amount of riding options with the stroller are amazing!! For quick trips into the dr, sister’s school etc we simply click the car seat into the stroller frame. For walks and shopping, we utilize the stroller seat. Babe is 3 months old so we’ve only used it facing me so far but he’s comfy in it and falls asleep on every walk! It’s super easy to fold up and pop open, I could probably do it one handed! Hands down my favorite baby purchase this time around! Highly highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My son loves taking walks in it and likes riding around the house in it. It’s super easy to walk with
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Bought for daughter-in-law baby registry. She is very happy. It was easy to assemble and transport.
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ 3 Lite Platinum Travel System
$399.99