Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ 3 Lite Platinum Travel System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ 3 Lite Platinum Travel System

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ 3 Lite Platinum Travel System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes® 3 Lite Platinum Travel System gives you 3 strollers in 1 on a sporty 3-wheel frame, with a 1-hand fold and the SnugRide® SnugLock® 35 DLX infant car seat. This versatile 3-in-1 stroller with a lightweight yet sturdy frame grows with your child from infant to toddler. Click the included infant car seat directly into the frame to stroll from day one. The reclining seat and adjustable calf support can then convert the stroller into an infant stroller. And the reversible stroller seat allows your child to face you or the world as you stroll. The lightweight, sturdy frame makes it convenient to take on the go, with both quick and long trips with baby made easier!
  • Adjustable calf support grows with your child, allowing you to find the most comfortable position
  • One-hand fold for easy storage
  • Removable child's tray with cup holder to store your child's drinks and snacks as you stroll
  • Parent's tray with 2 cup holders and a storage compartment offers a place to store keys and drinks
  • Locking front swivel wheel and never-flat, all-terrain tires provide a smooth ride for baby
Specifications
  • Color: Wit
  • Model#: 2174254
  • Stroller Depth: 34 in
  • Stroller Width: 25.75 in
  • Stroller Weight: 27.4 lb
  • Stroller Height: 41 in
Recommended Use
Infant Car Seat: Rear-Facing Only, 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our modes travel system Bought this a few months ago and set up was easy. Can’t wait to use with our new arrival next month!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves with ease I tried this out at buybuybaby and was inlove with it. The stroller moves with ease and one handed. Comes apart easily and the carseat attaches to stroller without needing the stroller seat.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality! Absolutely love the quality of this stroller! The wheels are more of an all terrain tire (side walks, gravel pathways, etc.) Would highly recommend buying!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yess!! got a really good deal from buybuybaby. we havent try it yet as we're still waiting for baby to make his debut but so far, we're liking it! car seat installation is super easy. love how convenient the travel system is
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, great features I purchased this for my new baby and couldn’t be happier. Light weight, easy to use, fabric is very high end. Can’t go wrong with this travel system set.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller/ car seat combo Got this as a gift from family and super excited. It was easy to put together and moves well.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system It was hard to find this travel system but I'm glad we did. It is so great to be able to use it with the baby facing you or away. And when she was little not having to lug around the stroller insert just push her in the carseat
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I selected this stroller because it looked great on paper. It functioned ok using the car seat click in for small trips to mall or walking on our road. I cant seem to figure out if it does or doesnt close with the seat on the base. Also I took my son for a walk on and was walking on a basic side walk and the wheel popped off. I was unable to fix it and am frustrated with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Easy to Use I originally did a lot of reach on travel systems and found this one to be rated one of the best, so I put it on my baby registry. A family member bought it for me. Assembling it was quick and easy. The directions made me feel comfortable and confident, that it was put together correctly and that I felt confident enough to use it with my newborn baby. I also feel that the directions were clear, that I have great knowledge on how to set it up, fold it up and be able to use the many different positions. I love the quality of the whole system and so happy this is the travel system I choose to carry my little one!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Stroller, bad customer service experience I bought this back in May of 2019 and I've LOVED this stroller. Now due to circumstances beyond my control my stroller base is gone. I've reached out to Graco since this is a VERY pricey stroller. I still have the carseat, carseat base, and the bassinet. Graco wont even give me the option to just buy the stroller base from them... and there's literally zero purpose for me to purchase the entire 400 dollar travel system again. Guess my baby is going to an umbrella stroller a lot sooner than what it was meant for...
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with your newborn to toddler. Received as a gift from my baby shower and I'm so happy I got it. All of the features and the fact that it grows with your baby has me extremely excited!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the different options! I spent months looking for the perfect stroller/car seat combo. As a first time mom I had many requirements, everything from safety to usability and design. I was very picky that I did not want the toddler section to have to be lugged around when using it for an infant. When I learned that the seat can be removed when using the car seat I was sold!! It has been a wonderful purchase! The car seat isn’t too heavy, and I love having one button to put the handle down. The stroller collapses and isn’t to heavy to move around. My only complaint with the stroller is that opening it can be awkward. Very happy that I decided to get this travel system, it has been perfect for us!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the space! I love the car seat for the infant and the stroller. Its big though, and hard to open the stroller up when it closed. Doesnt have a easy latch to pull for it to open. But once open and standing its great! Also when baby in the stroller you can lay the head all the way down and its prefect for nap time!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel System! I have owned this travel system for over 7 months now and love it! Great quality and durability, plus I can rely on this for many years ahead!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller and I love it!! I bought this stroller for my 1st child. Easy to push and turn, Love this stroller so much!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel system Bought this for my newborn. Very sturdy and comfortable for my baby.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little heavy but the wheels are worth it ! I bought this recently for my newborn daughter and love the many modes this can be converted into. It’s a little heavy but is expected with the real tires. Love that it gives us better grip and more control to keep her safe!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice maneuver I had to assemble it before going on a flight back to my home town, since the airline could not checkin the whole box. I took 45min to do it, and the part that I got stuck more was assembling the two back wheels because of a teeny tiny piece that keeps the wheels in place! But regardless of that, everything is very intuitive and simple to follow the instructions on the manual. So, since I had to stroll with it through out the airport without the baby, I thought it was very easy and smooth.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works good, but needs some adjustments I bought this quite a few months ago, and do love how it is easy to close one handed, and pushes nicely. Only downside is I wish it had a snack table to fit it. Now that my little guy is older I want to be able to put his snacks somewhere in easier reach for him. Might have to consider getting another stroller which I was trying to prevent!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features but regret purchasing I love all the features this stroller has. It has everything I was looking for. However, the wheels are terrible. The stroller literally rocks back and forth when pushed because the wheels are practically ovals. My baby’s head moves from side to side when she is in it. I have to walk very slow so it doesn’t shake her too much. The handle bar shakes which makes it very annoying to push. So while it is a stroller that has all the features, I would not purchase again because it’s very annoying and frustrating to push.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult Stroller canopy removal Any instructions or assistance on how to detach / remove canopy rod from the stroller would be appreciated. Installed and can not remove. Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish & functional saw this travel system on display at buybuyBaby and fell in love, has ton of features & is very sytlish...not to heavy and definitely easy to use all items in the system
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the versatility I just received this and I love it for the price ! The car seat is gray nothing bad to say about that. And the stroller is great I love the strong wheels and the versatility of it that it can go in so many different positions. My only complaint is that it is pretty bulky and heavy. Other than that I love it
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t love it as much as I thought I would This is a great stroller with all the features I was looking for. I love the car seat, which was a big reason why I got this travel system. The stroller looks nice and the leather handle is a nice touch. However, the stroller is SO heavy and bulky when folded. It takes up the entire trunk of my car and is a struggle to lift in and out. Even if you take off the toddler seat to store separately, it takes up so much room. That is my one big complaint because on the product page it shows it folded up nicely but that is not the case. It also does not stand on its own. Not a huge deal but kind of inconvenient...especially for the cost. I would still recommend this stroller, but just wish it was lighter and less bulky!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel system Several people recommended we go with a travel system for a stroller & carseat, and I'm so glad we picked this one. It was super easy to assemble, and it folds together even easier. I love all the features of the stroller. It moves around very well. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality - great feautures! We bought this a few weeks ago and love it! The quality is great. We love that it has so many features and adjust to every need. Plus it looks super cute and modern. The price is very reasonable which was also important to us. Great Value for quality!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use... Great looking stroller, easy to use. LOVE the extra long canopy. However, my son is only 5 months old and the right wheel looks like it is going to fall off! We do not use it in any type of rough terrain, just sidewalks. I am trying to order replacement parts (which seems ridiculous that I would need to pay for it) but they do not even have the part in stock. Seems that many people must have the same problem.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking travel system We have used this for 3 months it looks really nice and has a lot of great features. However the car seat does not come out of the base easily it takes a while to get it to unlatch, the stroller takes up a bit of room when folded and it is awkward to open it back up. It is a really great price and comes with a large basket and lots of cup holders. The harness comes unlatched easily and due to that we have already lost a shoulder pad so I will have to order a replacement.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need This Travel System I had been searching for an affordable travel system that also included a bassinet but was having a hard time finding one that fit my budget; all of the other brands wanted you to buy the bassinet separate and that just seemed unreasonable to me. I was so happy to receive the Graco Modes 3 Lite Platinum Travel System from the weeSpring Parent Panel to review since it was exactly what I was looking for. The fact that the seat easily converts to a bassinet (just lean the seat back and pull the foot rest up) is my favorite feature of this stroller with the option to forward face or face me a close second favorite feature. The car seat base is super easy to install, the car seat just clicks in, and easily fits into the stroller (although not hearing a click is a little disconcerting and had me checking the snugness multiple times to make sure it was tight). I truthfully use the bassinet style seat option more than my car seat but that's a personal preference. I love the three wheels making it function and ride smoothly like a jogging stroller without the bulk. I love that it has a high weight limit (50lbs) so I can use it for a long time (my older son is 3 and still 30lbs so both him and my 5 month old baby can use it. I really like that it comes with a parent and child console so I don't have to buy one separately. This stroller seriously is like 4 strollers in one all while looking modern and without the hefty price tag.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks WeeSpring!! Thanks to WeeSpring Parent Panel, I had the chance to try out this travel system! Great push, convenient one hand fold, parent console attached, high handlebars are just to name a few great features. The recline was a little rough to keep my little one asleep if he dozed off sitting up. But he did take a good nap in it! The infant seat’s one button on the handlebar was ideal! Overall, really good travel system!
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ 3 Lite Platinum Travel System
$399.99