Out of Stock

FastAction™ SE Travel System

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ SE Travel System is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FastAction™ SE Travel System

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ SE Travel System is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$209.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$209.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® FastAction™ SE Travel System features a 25% smaller fold than the current FastAction stroller. The one-second, one-hand fold makes transporting the stroller at a moment's notice eaiser than ever, keeping your other hand free for everything else. The stroller features a removable child's tray with cup holders, an extra-large storage basket, and a parent's tray with two deep cup holders. It's also self-standing when folded. Plus, the FastAction travel system includes the SnugRide® Click Connect™ 30 LX infant car seat, one of America's best-selling car seats. The FastAction™ SE Travel System is perfect for every adventure with your little one.
  • Child's tray with cup holders is removable so getting your child in and out of the stroller is a breeze
  • Multi-position reclining seat for baby's comfort on all of your explorations together
  • Lightweight, sturdy frame makes it easier to transport on the go
  • Large storage basket to hold all your essentials
  • Quick release front swivel wheels for easy wheel removal
  • Canopy shades your child and provides additional comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness provides a proper fit as your child grows
Specifications
  • Color: Carbie
  • Model#: 2082773
  • Product Height: 38.4 in
  • Product Depth: 34 in
  • Product Weight: 21.3 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
    • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-30 lb, Up to 30", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult folding I love the click and connect system. It is easy and works great with our lifestyle. I love how this stroller fits perfectly in our car trunk (when it folds). We continually have a difficult time where it won’t fold, it clicks like it is going to, but simply doesn’t. When you are trying to hurry getting your baby in the car, it is extremely frustrating. There have been times we have just left it and come back to pick it up with our truck. It’s unfortunate because we love Graco and our click and connect system. We’re not sure if we got a lemon or if it is a known issue.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall! This is a good setup, the materials are nice, assembly was fairly smooth, it steers very nicely. I wish there was a latch to release it from folded on the side of the stroller because it's a bit awkward when you try to unfold it out of the back of the car. My old one had a latch on the side and when you pulled it out and held the latch, the weight of the stroller would lock it into place. This one, you have to put your foot on it and pull up. Though I like that the carseat base is slightly smaller for my 3 carseat setup, the car seat still sticks to the base which is disappointing because that was the whole reason I replaced my old one that didn't start doing that for years. Nothing major, just a couple things they could improve on.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Compact Our 9 month old baby boy absolutely loves all things outside. He will stare out the window for hours, try to quickly follow close behind when either of us open a door, and excitedly sit on the front porch to take in all of the sights. We love to take daily walks with him around our neighborhood (sometimes two or three!) and have been searching for a travel system that can be easily stored away after each use. I was given the opportunity to try the Graco FastAction SE Travel System as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I was very excited to see that it was such a neutral color making it perfect for any baby! The car seat base was extremely easy to install in our vehicle and the car seat was easy to lock securely into place and remove from the base. The instructions for putting the stroller together were very clear, making assembly a breeze! I love that the stroller can easily be collapsed using only one hand by pulling the straps that are located in the seat. However, I found opening the stroller to be more challenging while holding my baby because it requires you to pull the straps in the seat while simultaneously pulling up on the handle to unfold the stroller. The best part of the Graco FastAction stroller is that it is amazingly lightweight and compact! I haven’t come across another stroller that can be easily lifted with one hand and when folded up takes up such little space. Like the stroller, the car seat is extremely lightweight. The car seat comes with a simple cushion that the baby’s back rests on. The material of the car seat is not very soft, but it seems like it would be easy to clean. Unfortunately, the canopy on the car seat makes an obnoxiously loud clicking noise when you open and close it – so obnoxiously loud that I imagine it would easily wake a sleeping baby. Also, it seems to me that the canopy on the car seat is rather small. When using the canopy on the car seat with the canopy on the stroller, sunlight is able to easily be blocked from shining in the baby’s face, but when used alone, it does not come down far enough to block sunlight from the baby very well. While the car seat and stroller adequately functioned separately, I was not impressed with how they functioned together as a travel system. I found it very difficult to connect the car seat to the stroller. It took me several minutes to make sure that both sides of the car seat were properly clicked into the stroller and it was just as difficult to unlatch the car seat from the stroller. Overall, I was very disappointed in the quality and design of the the Graco FastAction SE Travel System. I feel that baby products that will be used frequently should make the lives of parents easier and not more stressful. If you do not have a lot of extra storage space and are looking for a travel system that is lightweight and compact, this is the travel system for you! If storage is not an issue for you, I would strongly recommend finding a product that is easier to use while juggling a squirming baby in your arms. Thanks again to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing us with this travel system to try!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received Graco Fastaction SE. Travel System in Hilt Fashion from WeeSpring Parent Panel. This Travel System is great . Very easy the use. My granddaughter is 5 months old and I travel with her all the time. The car seat is lightweight and I had no problems installing it in my seat . The car seat snaps in the base with ease. The stroller has a handle in the middle that you simply pull up and the stroller folds with one hand. The stroller is lightweight as well. I definitely recommend this Graco Fastaction SE Travel System.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No peek-a-boo window to keep you connected first thing i noticed is there is No peek-a-boo window to keep you connected, bad initial impression not sure how many i will find going on.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, One hand fold, Light in weight but sturdy! Been using this for 5months and love it. We use the stroller about 2-3 times a week right now. I get comments in the parking lot on how quick it folds up (one hand needed). It fits in the trunk of my Jeep Cherokee (smaller suv) with room, which was extremely important as some other strollers barely fit across the back of my trunk. Occasionally it has gone in the front seat if necessary and fits fine in the smaller cars too.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Childs tray doesnt pivot, Childs tray doesnt pivot, making it hard to remove and put back.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stroller is great, car seat not so much! We love the stroller so much, but the car seat we have had problems with since we got it. For some reason one strap gets tighter than the other. The one that doesn’t tighten as much can sometimes be extremely loose by the time I take him out. This just started a couple of weeks ago. Not sure if it’s a defect or? Buying new car seat tomorrow since we have tried fixing the problem and can’t.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smallest stroller I could find! I bought this travel system last month in anticipation of our first child. My vehicle has a much smaller than average trunk size, so the key feature, after safety, was how compact the system was. I was elated to find that the FastAction system is easy to collapse with one hand, yet it still has the easy click connect features that ensure I will feel safe using it in the upcoming weeks.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good quality Not good quality. I have always purchased Grayco products for my children but I was not impressed with this stroller and car seat combo. For the price I expected a lot better quality. I have had the stroller for a couple of months and it’s already beginning to squeak and it’s very flimsy and cheap feeling. I wish I could’ve went with a different model if I would’ve known.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel set! Just became a parent 4 weeks ago and with the recent events going on regarding Covid 19, we haven’t really been outside much. But the few times I have used the stroller & car seat it was easy to install In the car. And the stroller was easy to open & close, and I’m on the smaller side so that was a big deal. Good product overall.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple! Got this for our baby on our registry and we are so pleased with it! It's so quick to use when you're out and about alone and don't want to hassle with complicated strollers. The carseat is very secure as well and we love how safe he is in it! Just wish the wheels were rubber. But that is my only issue!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick and easy. We got this as a gift for our baby shower and it’s so perfect. The car seat and base click together so easy and make traveling a breeze. Also the stroller folds so easily and fits perfect in the trunk. Clicking the car seat into the stroller is simple and it’s so secure!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy, wouldn’t recommend I wouldn’t say it’s the safest, as the system that keeps it open failed on the first weekend using it, and it buckled down and dropped the baby. We had to fix the strap a week or so later, as we noticed it had broken. I probably will buy a new stroller for my next child.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad quality I brought this stroller in Jun-2019, initially I was very excited seeing the 1-Click, fast folding and beautiful color and design. But when I start using it more and more, I started facing problems. First I notice egg-shaped swelling in my front left wheel and after few days I notice the same with my Rear Right wheel. which make the Stroller jump and my baby can hardly sit in the stroller. I have raise a claim with Graco about the issue and they have greatly responded and i have received new tires. But slowly stroller starts making all kinds of noise when we are walk outside. which makes me feel bad for my baby. Now could not take her in the stroller anymore because of the noise it makes, so i have to carry my baby when I go out for walk. After spending 199$, i was expecting something better. But my bad that I have brought this model/brand. I know graco is good brand but this model is very very bad. Please note that because of COVID-19, I hardly use to take my daughter out from mid of February. which means hardly I have used for 7-8 months and so many problems.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this travel system when I was expecting my first child. The price was very reasonable for a travel system! I love that the stroller only takes one hand to open and close. This makes it so easy to use!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small car! I bought this specifically because we have a very small car that does not fit most regular strollers. I have not used this product yet, because my bundle has not yet arrived, but I am excited to try it out.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love this combo. The stroller rides very smoothly, easy to fold and the car seat is also flawless to install. Cant wait to use it. My baby boy isn't here yet. Can't wait to use
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My baby is 4 months old. This travel system is so quick and convenient for trips to the store or go on walks! Fits in my trunk and doesn't take up a lot of space! I love it!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel system This travel system is very lightweight which makes it much more convenient for petite moms. Easy to snap carseat onto base or stroller. Easy to fold stroller.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Assemble I bought this yesterday and it was preety easy to assemble and works good. I am due in Sep, so still sometime, but preliminary test is good.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use The stroller is so easy to use, not heavy. Car seat is perfect for new burns. And it fits right into the stroller with a quick click!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome stroller Wonderful stroller + car seat. Definitely recommend it. Car seat snaps in stroller and make it super easy to take infants for walk
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super compact and easy to use! As a busy mama I’m always carting our stroller in and out of our car for use on the go and for use at home for walks around our neighborhood. That being said, ease of use is super important for me. Our previous stroller was really difficult to open and pretty heavy (not exactly something you want to deal with postpartum). When I tried the Graco FastAction SE Travel System I was beyond thrilled at how easy it was to use. The “one second, one hand fast action fold” is seriously amazing! No more frantically struggling to open the stroller while the baby cries to get out of the car. It’s super simple, just pull the handle located in the seat of the stroller and it pops right open or closed. When collapsed, the stroller is nice and compact, still leaving room for other items in the trunk. Once open, the infant car seat snaps right in and when you hear a click you know it’s safely locked into place. The steering is great and it can be easily maneuvered with one hand if you have a grumpy baby who doesn’t want to sit in the stroller (#momlife). It’s a smooth ride whether your going over bumpy roads on your nightly walk or slick floors in the mall. It would be nice if the handle telescoped to different heights accommodating for taller people, but it’s definitely not the end of the world. I love the fact that the stroller has two drink holders so it can carry a drink for both mom and dad (or mom and baby), but wish there was a different compartment to put your phone in. The space underneath the stroller is a little small and if you have a larger diaper backpack like me you’ll kind of have to shove it in there, but it still works. I was bummed to find that the car seat doesn’t safely snap onto the top of carts, making shopping trips a little more difficult because you have to place the car seat in the large area of the cart. Regardless of the few small downfalls I pointed out, the ease of use makes this stroller a worthy investment in my book! Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me the Graco travel system to try and review!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to handle Very happy we decided on this model. It was so easy to put together. You are able to open or fold closed easily.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heavy stroller and uncomfortable car seat It’s really heavy and car sear is not so comfortable. You need to put some padding for making it comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wheels are super hard to assemble I bought this 2 months ago and the instructions for the back wheels are super confusing and won’t click
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fast fold! I was gifted this at my baby shower and I absolutely love it! Glides does easy and folds super fast!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy for solo outings or single parents This is a great, safe, easy to use travel system. It is well crafted, and everything has a nice clicking sound to lock it into place and let me know we’re ready to roll. The stroller itself is smaller is size which is great for maneuvering the aisles of the market, a crowded zoo, walking about the neighborhood. This things turns on a dime and doesn’t sacrifice any comfort for baby even though the design is compact. My favorite feature is how light, yet study it is to one-handed collapse and place in my trunk while holding baby (in her car seat safely). I don’t drive a big SUV so for my small sedan it’s perfect. Baby is comfortable with the padding and the angle options are so nice for her preferences and as she grows. She can see the world or fall asleep for a relaxing snooze. The car seat is easy to take from car to outing without much fuss and for me to make solo trips and ensuring my baby is always in my grip and I can safely set up my stroller. Easy to install the base into the car too. The fabric and padding is really nice quality as well so we just look great about town. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this Travel System to review.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo I received this off my registry and it has been an amazing gift. It’s the perfect combo!
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product