Out of Stock

FastAction™ Jogger LX Travel System

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Jogger LX Travel System is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FastAction™ Jogger LX Travel System

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Jogger LX Travel System is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
30% Off in Cart!
*Up to 30% Off Clearance. Discount shown in cart. Excludes all 4Ever car seats. Offer valid December 7, 2021 until 11:59pm ET January 29, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$299.99
30% Off in Cart!
*Up to 30% Off Clearance. Discount shown in cart. Excludes all 4Ever car seats. Offer valid December 7, 2021 until 11:59pm ET January 29, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details

  • *Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® FastAction™ Jogger LX Travel System features a one-second, one-hand fold, giving ultimate convenience to parents on the go. This crossover stroller combines all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional jogging stroller, while being easy to fold and compact. The jogger has a removable seat pad that converts the stroller into a lightweight infant car seat carrier. It's also loaded with family-favorite features, including a child's tray, parent's tray, and height-adjustable handle. The travel system includes the Graco® SnugRide® SnugLock™ 30 infant car seat. Install with ease thanks to Click Connect™ technology, allowing for a one-step, secure connection of infant car seat to stroller.
  • 3-position height-adjustable handle lets you choose the most comfortable height for pushing the stroller
  • Multi-position reclining seat helps keep your little one comfortably positioned during all of your explorations
  • Air-filled rubber tires provide a smooth ride on many terrains
  • Lock the front wheel for added stability while running, and unlock the wheel for maneuverability on daily strolls
  • Large canopy with a peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and comfortable
  • Large storage basket holds supplies for your child, so you'll have everything you need while out and about
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
Specifications
  • Color: Cielo
  • Model#: 2080530
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
    • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-30 lb, Up to 30", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy mama and happy comfortable kids! *I received this product as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.* Arrived very well packaged. Upon opening the box I was able to easily pull out all of the parts. This included an infant car seat with travel base, three wheels with already inflated tires, and the main body of the stroller. Assembly: I assembled the stroller alone, and it only took me 20 minutes. The instructions were clear and easy to understand. It did come with the toddler seat already attached, so if you plan to use this with the infant car seat first, you will need to disassemble the toddler seat from the stroller. I was able to do this in just a few minutes, it was very simple. The tires connected easily, and there is a brake on each side. The front wheel does lock, and it was easy to find and use the lock. I had to move the toddler seat belt straps up since my 2 year old is very tall. I did have some difficulty removing the straps and reinserting them into the next slot up. However, it did make me feel confident that the straps would not slip through when we are out jogging later. The back of the toddler seat is adjustable, so the child can be reclined or sitting up. The backing did feel somewhat flimsy, I wish that it had a little more structure and support. However, this did not bother my toddler at all. He seemed very comfortable in the seat. The storage basket is huge! My 33 pound toddler was able to climb into the basket and sat in there for a few minutes playing before I took him out. One piece I didn’t like was the cup holder on the handle bar for the parent. The cup holders are not very deep. There is a middle rectangle slot which I assume is meant for a cell phone or keys, however it is not very wide and is also shallow. I have an iphone 8 plus and it would not fit in any of the three slots. I do however love the handle bar. I’m 5’ 11’’ and the highest option is even a little too high for me, so I think this stroller could be comfortable for someone over 6 feet tall. It came with a toddler tray which my son loved and I could easily attach toys to it to keep him entertained during our jogs. The base of the car seat was easy to install. The infant car seat fit snuggly when attached in the car and when attached to the stroller. It was very easy to remove the carseat from the car and attach it to the stroller. It made getting in and out of the car simple and I didn’t have to worry about waking my baby when moving him from the car to the stroller. He seemed to still sleep well when we were out on paved trails, but he did wake up when we were on bumpy/gravel dirt trails. I used the jogging stroller for going out with my 2 year old toddler. The stroller structure is very sturdy, and so it is somewhat heavy. We went out on a paved walking trail in our neighborhood and also some dirt rocky trails near our home. It handled very well, and I was easily able to reach down and lock the front wheel when needed. The umbrella shade is huge and covered my son very well, while still allowing him to see out in front of him. The only tricky part for me was folding up the stroller. You have to make sure that the seat is fully upright and then you have to find the strap located under the seat and pull pretty hard to get the stroller to close up. Once you’ve done this a couple times it gets easier though. It folds up well and I was impressed that I was able to fit it in the trunk of my smaller sedan. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing my family with this travel system! We have gotten a lot of use out of it so far and look forward to using it for years to come!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jogging stroller I was given this product as a part of the weespring parent panel. It was easy to assemble and the stroller and car seat were both very light! It maneuvers and turns extremely well.The car seat clicked onto the stroller easily. (I wasn’t able to use the car seat in the car because it wasn’t thin enough to fit three car seats across.) Stroller folds down nicely and is easy to transport. Love the adjustable handle bar and it is overall a great jogging stroller!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put together, smooth. We just opened this for our baby due in June and it was very easy to put together and seems way smoother than other joggers. The wheel lock for the front wheel is great. I love that the toddler seat removes to allow just the car seat. I was disappointed at how large the stroller is though. The side rails are very king making me feel far away from the baby, and for me being 5’2, it’s very tall for my frame which will make it harder for me to maneuver and get in and out of the car. Overall it seems like a great, sturdy stroller. But just a little too big.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Glides! My little one is 3 months old and I already love this stroller. It's so easy to open and close and the car seat clicks right in without doing anything special. When my husband and I go on walks we're always switching who is pushing because we both want to use the stroller. It feels so light and just glides when you push it. I would definitely buy this again! The only negative I have noticed so far is the depth of the cup holders. When we placed a regular bottle of water in one of the cupholders it was very wobbly, but it didn't ever fall out.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Travel System + Jogger = Convenient & Trendy I'm a mom of 2 kiddos, 3.5 year old daughter and 6 month old son. We used a different brand of travel system and separate jogger for our daughter when she was a baby, so the idea of combining the two into one system was very appealing to us. This Graco travel system made for less "baby stuff" to load in the car, or in our travel trailer when we went on our recent camping trip. Upon opening the box, assembly was easy and quick, even with the "help" of my toddler! The carrier base was easy to install in both our SUV with LATCH and our truck without LATCH. The carrier itself was easy to lock into the base and the jogger. Releasing the carrier was a little tricky at first, as it was a little different than our previous system that we were used to. Once we got the hang of it, we had no problems with either the base or the jogger. Our favorite feature of this stroller was foremost the storage capacity underneath, as it easy fit our large backpack style diaper bag, our jackets, and a few shopping bags after and afternoon at the outlet mall! Another favorite was the maneuverability and smooth ride. We live on a pretty uneven road, and the sidewalks are not any better. It even handled great at intersections with ADA detectable warning "bumps" in the sidewalks. Our only complaints about the jogger were no sort of cover over the storage bin and no hand brake on the handlebar. Concealing our belongings from the weather elements and random people is ideal especially if you're out amongst the public, i.e. malls, fairs, sporting events. The hand brake is a necessity if we use it for jogging or hiking, especially on rough/steep terrain. The quick response time of the hand brake is more reliable than that of a foot actuated braking system. Overall this travel system is great for everyday use, durability, quality, and trendy style. We are beyond grateful and thankful to have received this Graco FastAction Jogger LX Stroller Travel System as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the carseat but not a fan of the stroller I received this travel system July 2020 and by July 2021 i was having to contact Graco because the stroller wouldn't open/close. I received my replacement and now the new one is ALREADY having the same issues. I only buy Graco, and this isn't a heap set. It's is very frustrating to not have a stroller when we are always on the go! The strap that you pull in the seat to collapse the stroller does not work very well, and the stroller won't close I have to force it close so I can put it in my car, when I open it I have to pry it open.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jogger, But Infant Seat Not as Nice as Others This jogger is really easy to set up, fold up and to use. It glides nicely and no issues with it pulling. The adjustable handlebar is nice and the wheels lock easily. They're also easy to remove if necessary. I only have a few criticisms - the infant seat that comes with it has a very small canopy compared to another Graco snap-in infant seat that I have. So it's not easy keeping baby out of direct sun. And the seat isn't as snug around baby's head as the other snap-in I have. Otherwise, I love the jogger.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Jogger Rocks! I love our Graco Jogger system. It keeps our infant safe while I run and I’ve attached an extra seat so that our toddler can ride safely in the back. I just wish Graco made a second seat attachment for the jogger.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Great deal as opposed to other brands. Great features. Dad, my 8-year-old and I are avid hikers. Can’t wait to be able to take the baby on some of the easier trails with us!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jogging stroller I got this over 6 months ago. It’s an easy going stroller very smooth on pavement. Good size Storage basket in bottom. I love this stroller.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice system We are very happy with this car seat and and jogger combo. The car seat clicks into the base and into the jogger very nicely. The big tires are great for our yard, we don't live in a town or city so I wanted a stroller that we could go for walks around our yard in. All in all if your looking for a good quality stroller or jogger this product is a great chose! Because we liked this product so much we got a highchair from Graco and the quality of that is great too.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! We bought this for our first baby. I love the car seat, baby fits perfectly in it from newborn to now(4months). It was super easy to instal. The stroller is so smooth and can sit in a number of positions. Only downfall is that the canopy doesn’t shade our baby, so she has a hard time being able to sit and look around with the sun in her eyes. Not sure if it’s cause she sits so low right or if this will always be an issue.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Our little one isn't here yet but we've played around with the car seat and stroller. The carseat is easy to use and clicks easily into the base and stroller. I also like that you dont need the base to use the carseat which will be great for when the grandparents babysit. (Just use the seatbelt) The stroller is also very easy to open and close. I'm looking forward to using the stroller to go on walks this summer!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, sturdy and durable I haven't used this item yet, but have assembled it. It was easy to assemble and seems to be sturdy and durable. The only thing that does seem a bit flimsy is the canopy on the car seat which I have read about in other reviews. I don't think it will be a problem, it just seems flimsy, but not breakable. I can't wait to bring my little one home in this car seat and go on adventures with the stroller!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Travel System Review I received this travel system as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. It looked convenient as it included both a jogger and a car seat. The fabric is decent quality and it's aesthetically appealing The car seat was easy to install and easily snapped into the jogger, however, I found it quite heavy. I did really like the one hand release on the stroller (it's extremely convenient with an infant!)
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car seat and jogger combo! I received this stroller car seat combo as a Weespring Parent Panel member last month. I have a 3mo and a 5yo. We live a pretty active lifestyle in Florida so I was very excited to try this system out! My favorite features of the stroller are that it is SUPER simple to assemble, it comes with attachments that other brands would offer as extras (kids snack tray, parent cup/tray), AND you don't have to order a car seat adapter! The adjustable handle is nice and has multiple lock points to make pushing easy for different adult heights and preferences while running. Cons are that it does have a lot of plastic, so I'm concerned about durability in the long run, and I have larger kiddos so the 50# weight limit on a running stroller is lower than some others on the market. Also, the brakes on the back wheels have to be pushed down individually, and are plastic as well, I'm afraid I may break one, or that I'll forget to push both down as I'm not used to pressing two to lock a stroller. I have a 3mo so he's not yet able to be in the stroller to run, but pushing stroller with him in the car seat is smooth, and easy. I turns very well and is easy to maneuver. The car seat itself is VERY light! It installs and disconnects from the stroller very easily, the cover is removable and easily washed, it has a very nice sun cover, and It was very simple to install in my husbands tuck (GMC Sierra with the latch system). Cons to the seat are that the button to release the strap when exiting the seat is hidden under the seat cover where the strap is to make the harness tighter, and the fabric, although easy to wipe down, is not very soft (it has a sort of plastic feel to it). Overall, this is a great system for the price! The cons are minimal and unless durability proves to be an issue, none of them would prevent me from purchasing the product, or recommending it to anyone! You get a lot for $260! Graco has done a great job with this set!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jogger Great quality at a great price! Teal accent color exact as pictured! Easy click together assembly. Really easy to fold w/ one hand (even 7 months pregnant), wheels turn smoothly & smooth to maneuver. Parent's cupholder fits starbucks/ standard water bottle perfectly! It comes with 1 car seat base included, I'd recommend buying an extra car seat base or 2 for 2nd car/grandparents car :)
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great combo! I love this stroller and car seat. I only have 2 things that I would change...the car seat needs a better head support for infants and the stroller needs deeper cup holders/tray area. Other then that we love it. The car seat is easy to click in and out of the car/stroller. The stroller is great! we have used it at DisneyWorld, SeaWorld, Aquarium ect... it turns very well.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible front wheel feature At first this stroller was awesome. Within a 1.5 months the front wheel kept getting stuck which pulls the stroller left or right and skidding. This makes it impossible to steer in small spaces like stores & restaurants, and on walks it will pull the stroller onto the grass. You have to frequently kick the wheel to straighten it out and it is beyond frustrating.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy jogging! As a mom of 6, I find it hard sometimes to find time to workout. I have been looking for a jogger stroller that was easy to use and would have capability to click on a carseat for my infant. Thanks to weeSpring Parent Panel, I was given this stroller to try out. I have loved it! The car seat clicks into the Graco FastAction Jogger LX Stroller with ease. I am able to transfer my sleeping baby from the car to the stroller without having to move him. My favorite feature of this stroller is how easy it is to fold up. I can easily do it with one hand! Another of my favorite features is how light weight the stroller is. While jogging, it feels like I am not really pushing anything. It can go over lots of different terrain and bumps with ease, without jostling my baby around. This stroller is now my favorite go to stroller! Thank you weeSpring for giving me this stroller! I look forward to the times I can go jogging with my infant in this stroller!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I was very excited to receive the Graco FastAction Jogger LX Stroller Travel System through the WeeSpring Parent Panel! I am a mom of four and a runner. I have gone through my share of jogging strollers and this one keeps up with the best. I have had the stroller for a few weeks and I am really enjoying it. My favorite features of this stroller are the large storage basket, the adjustable handle bar, the ease with which I can maneauver, the click connect technology, and the reclining toddler seat back.. The features I like least in this stroller are the initial squeaking sound, the shallow cup holders, and the difficulty in opening the stroller from a closed position. The positives far outweight the negatives with this stroller. I love running with it for exercise and through the stores. My 3 month old and my 3 year old both enjoy riding in this stroller. It has a huge canopy to protect from sun. It has a cup holder and snack tray for the tot.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE this travel system! We got this travel system for our first child! We absolutely love everything about it! Except for how big the stroller still is when it’s folded. We have a Jeep Cherokee and we have to take it apart for it to fit in the trunk. Other than that we love it! We live on a farm and the big tires are easy to get around in all terrain.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated The car seat is great, light weight and easy to install. The stroller on the other had is one problem after the other I can barely get it open with out working up a sweat and closing it isn't much better. The front wheel constantly turns to the side and is not a smooth ride. I'm not sure Iv used it more Then 5 times.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Struggles to steer Received as a gift this summer. I wish I would have tested out sooner as when the front wheel is locked the stroller struggles to steer and continuously pulls left. Other than that happy with the product, but wish I knew how to fix it to keep it from pulling left when the wheel is locked as it is quite annoying.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system! It was hard to convince my wife that I’d be doing any jogging with the baby but it’s nice to have the option to. We bought this and a second base for the seat for her car. Everything is so easy to do as far as putting the seat in the stroller, taking it out, and putting it in the car. Love this purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat and smooth stroller!! We LOVE this system. The carseat and stroller are lightweight and easy to carry. The carseat is click and go making it very easy to get in and out of the car, and be used in multiple cars with ease. The stroller is very smooth and very easy to fold up, but unfolding can sometimes be a challenge.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Department Highly Impressed Solid purchase! I got the carseat installed at my local fire department, and he said it was extremely safe. That made me feel secure in my purchase as a parent. I am due in a month, so I have not tried out the stroller and carseat with my daughter yet, but so far, so good.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Assemble I bought this for my wife and I third child, it was so easy to Assemble my pregnant 38 week wife put it together! As for the jogger, it does not take up much room nor is it too heavy. It's easy to unfold and fold for quick and easy travel!! Thank You Graco!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stroller! Bought this a month ago based on other reviews. This stroller was easy to assemble my husband did it within 30 minutes. The travel car seat clicks right into place and the stroller can be folded with one hand. I especially love the 7 ways to ride!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome system The system is very convenient to use. The car seat transitions so easily from stroller to the base in the car. The fast action fold allows for one handed stroller collapse. The stroller also handles differing terrains very well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product