Out of Stock

FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details

  • *Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System combines all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional stroller with the performance and maneuverability of an all-terrain jogging stroller. It also includes the Graco SnugRide® Click Connect™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat, for rear facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32 in. It’s loaded with innovative features like the one-second, one-hand FastAction fold bringing the ultimate in convenience to a jogger. The front wheel locks for added stability while running and unlocks to provide maneuverability on daily strolls. Click Connect™ technology allows for a one-step, secure connection of infant car seat to stroller.
  • Deluxe parent's tray with smartphone holder, 2 deep cup holders, and a covered storage compartment
  • Child's tray with cup holder pivots or removes for no-fuss stroller entry
  • Extra-large storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Extra-large, expandable canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Gotham
  • Model#: 1934761
  • Stroller Depth: 40 in
  • Stroller Width: 24 in
  • Stroller Weight: 31.99 lb
  • Stroller Height: 42 in
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 14.17 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 30.67 in
  • Car Seat Height: 15.59 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 7.5 lb
  • Car Seat Width Inside: 11.75 in
Care & Maintenance
    • ICS: Wash removable seat cushion in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
    • Stroller: To clean stroller frame and seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • Never Use Bleach. Use light oil if wheels squeak
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FRONT WHEEL IS AWFUL! I bought this in June 2021 for my daughter who was born in August. If the front wheel did not stick ALL THE TIME this would be a 5 star review, as I love everything else about this stroller. The problem started within a few weeks of having this brand new stroller. The front wheel sticks and makes the whole stroller so it will not move unless you awkwardly pull it a certain way, or just manually move the front wheel straight (which defeats the whole purpose of having it). I'm really disappointed that I wasted my money on this stroller.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great system, frustrating wheel This stroller system was great at first, however, I should have read these reviews first. Why does the front wheel constantly get stuck?! The maneuverability of the front wheel is one of the reasons we wanted this stroller and now it is IMPOSSIBLE to use. Shame on you Graco for continuing to sell this product knowing how many complaints there are about this wheel
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don’t recommend I really wanted this stroller to work out for us but sadly it isnt. The front wheel keep turning and it has a pull to the right when I push it.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runners Beware We received this stroller as a gift at my baby shower last year. My LO was born last year July and PPD took a major toll on me and getting back to my fitness routine has been challenging. About 2 months ago I broke this thing out and went on my 1st run and boy, was I uber disappointed. 1st, the front wheel is a major pain. And it seems that Graco would have given this area a little extra TLC. As I read the reviews for this jogger and ones similar to it, a lot of the complaints are about the front wheel. It gets stuck in a turning position and needs to be readjusted often. As I loved the opportunities to take a breather (bc baby weight and I haven't run in over a year), I don't want to have to do that on EVERY run). You can lock the front wheel, which is cool, but while running if you need to turn you have to lift the stroller on it's back wheels to do so. 2. Its super bulky and very hard to maneuver through stores (mainly clothing stores and small aisles). 3. Stroller has the tendency to pull hard to the right. 4. The spring in the kickstand has given out already. (After only 2 months use) 5. It takes up almost my entire trunk. Pros 1.Plenty of storage space (two cup holders and a snack tray for the LO and 2 cup holders and a storage tray for the adult). The undercarriage is pretty large as well 2. Sun blocker has great coverage 3. My LO can sleep comfortably as the back lets down just the right amount. I wish I hadn't waited so long to use it, id definitely be returning it and investing in a different brand. This has put a major damper in getting back in shape. With the pandemic, closed gyms and very little social interaction, running was the one thing I had to fight PPD and could do with my LO without distractions.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I got this stroller and have been using for 5 months. The clip on the side that is supposed to keep the stroller from opening does not work and only worked the first few times I used it. The stroller continues to open every-time I try and lift it into the car after it is folded up. When using the stroller, it does ride nice, however the front wheel does not turn with ease when changing directions. I wanted to like this stroller but I am definitely disappointed in this product. I would rerun if I still had the box.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bells n whistles Great but totally useless!! Had great expectations for this stroller. Lots of room, cup holders, works with car seat and stroller seat.. Do not know what point of kick stand is... Useless... Folds easily. It is big for a car trunk but ok in our SUV. Would be a great stroller. However, as many other reviews have said. The front wheel simple does not work. Makes the entire stroller useless. Terrible design. Why would Graco continue to make this?? Totally disappointed. Will be thinking hard before buying anther graco product...
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tires go Flat ALL the TIME We had a winter baby and then COVID hit so we didn't use this regularly, but it was stored inside the house so it wouldn't get messed up. This year, we have used it more frequently, however, the tires go flat all the time. We can air them up and immediately it will be out of air. Graco has replaced all tires before (they lasted maybe 15 walks and when we tried to air them up, there was a rip where the input valve connected with the inner bladder) but those came deflated and once we aired them up, they lasted a week. We were only going on short walks and we were very careful about watching where we were going to not cut the tire. It was only on roads and/or sidewalks. Had to buy another stroller and when we have another kid, will be buying a double stroller from another company.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for baby and jogger Excellent product with large wheel base, give you comfort to run or jog and even infant/baby does not feel bumps.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in one stop shop! We received this set via our amazon baby registry and we love it! I am a one stop shop kinda girl! Its worth the money for all 3 products. I was very picky about my stroller choice! We live in the country so I said I absolutely needed "off roading tires" this stroller is just that! My only suggestion would be make sure you get a stroller pouch, the console does the job for some things, but doesn't fit our phones and some cups. Took off a star for that and on occasion the front tire gives some trouble. Carseat and base are great too no complaints! My only mom wish is that Graco would add a collapsible basket attachment for grocery shopping so there's less juggling with baby at the store. comfy in their stroller and a space to put groceries. I know there's storage on the bottom, but I feel like that looks like you're stealing.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front Wheel I was gifted this item about a year ago. We have never been able to use the front tire, it always goes flat when we unlock it. When it is locked we have to put up the front wheel to turn the stroller in the direction we want to go. Even when the front wheel is in place it still has a mind of its own. I would not trust this stroller to jog in. I am disappointed that I’m the past year we have had more problems with this stroller than anything!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Travel System! I chose this travel system upon the recommendation of friends. My favorite part about the stroller is it sits up high. My husband and I are both tall and neither one of use have to hunch over to push the stroller. The stroller also folds and unfolds with one latch, which makes it super easy when you're on the go.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Disappointment So unhappy... I should have taken it back but by the time I used the stroller the box was long gone to the dump. The front tire has been tweaked since the day I bought it so it's impossible to go straight if your use one hand, and there comes a time when a parent only has one had available. I was so excited to buy a stroller that wasn't bought by looking at price tags for a change only to be immediately let down. Lesson learned.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller, but no replacement parts? We bought this stroller a couple years ago and love it! However we've accidently damaged one of the rear wheels and now need a replacement, but the website says our model # (2084222) is invalid/no parts available. Are replacement wheels (for the back specifically) available? Is there a similar model with compatible wheels we can order? We really don't want to have to buy a whole new stroller. Appreciate any help. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy My baby is 2 months old and we used this stroller on daily walks (all terrain). We have had to get a new front wheel because it wouldn't adjust itself straight forward again after a turn (i would literally have to kick it). The wheel that we replaced it with still does the same thing. UGH! Imagine pushing a stroller around in the grocery store and having to keep the front wheel lifted. SUCH A PAIN. Do not buy.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♥️ I love the stroller car seat combination is very light weight is basically one client is very fashion 72 I'd like to all black and his price savvy as well
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front wheel is my nemesis For awhile I thought I was crazy and doing something wrong but the front wheel on this stroller is just not right. It constantly gets stuck in an angled or sideways position and makes it impossible to maneuver. I end up tilting the stroller onto the back two wheels half the time. We were so excited about this stroller thinking it would be all terrain and could be a great jogger, even if heavy.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! I’ve been using this stroller for a little over 6 months and it’s a hassle every single time. The front wheel is a nightmare. It gets stuck every time you try to turn. I use a stroller at least 6-7 times a week and its a workout every single time. I do NOT recommend this stroller to anyone. I would definitely check out other models. This stroller was really expensive and I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but front wheel is frustrating With a high price tag, the least Graco should do is to make sure the product is safe to use! There have been so many instances now that the front wheel gets stuck while crossing road. We have to stop in the middle of the road, fix the tire's orientation and proceed. It gets very frustrating at times! And the front wheel keeps going flat too. I have to fill in air every now and then.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non functional stroller I gave this 3 stars because I am perfectly happy with the car seat portion. The stroller itself deserves no stars. The front wheel completely disables the use of the stroller. If you go any direction but a straight line, it gets stuck sideways and you will have to reach down to move it back in line. I have tried everything to make it work and nothing helps.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love, but can’t. This stroller is decent when it comes to walks and runs. Going out and about is another situation. The front tire constantly gets stuck facing the wrong way pulling the whole thing in the wrong way or just getting stuck. Wanted more from the stroller, but it’s only lasted 4 months for us. Will continue to use for runs, but that’s about it.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the car seat hate the stroller I love the car seat but the stroller is such a pain. The front wheel gets stuck and makes it very hard to use. I have been having to lock it and then tip it when needing to turn which makes it a struggle sometimes. I see other reviewers Complained about the same issue so maybe Graco needs to change something with that model…
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What's up with the front wheel? Was gifted this stroller for my grandson but it is almost impossible to use as the front wheel sticks. It is like it suddenly turns and then you have to lift up the front of the stroller to let it roll back into place to continue moving forward. I've had Graco jogging strollers before so this is obviously a design flaw
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front wheel makes turning impossible I was very excited about this travel system. However, the stroller has been very disappointing. The front wheel sticks and makes turning impossible. You have to constantly go to the front of the stroller to fix the problem. For how expensive this product was, I am very very disappointed and would not recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front wheel makes stroller useless The front wheel always gets stuck and makes it impossible to maneuver. I’ve been so embarrassed in public trying to turn the thing, or trying to get out of elevators, etc. I tried for almost 6 months to love this stroller and now I can’t return it. It was so expensive too, I’m really disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Parent tray cup holders! I traveled with my son while flying for the first time. The front wheel got stuck a lot, which has happened before, but I also lost both parent tray cup holders while traveling. I came to the website to order replacements, and I only see replacements for the child’s tray? That’s disappointing.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful front wheel I purchased this stroller for my daughter and it worked great for a couple months and then all of a sudden the front wheel would lock in place and will not turn at all! Extremely frustrating you have to pick up the back wheels to get it to move. Would not recommend this stroller!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used it less than a handful of times, I have not even had the opportunity to jog with it and the tire already goes flat. The stroller is very heavy and large but for the tire to have issues when only using in stores and not actual active. Expensive
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front wheel sticks We have been using the stroller for just under 2 months and the front wheel is already a pain! Gets stuck sideways and the only way to get it going is to physically move the wheel! We haven’t even been able to use it for its intended purpose to run.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front Tire Always Sticks We bought this stroller thinking it would be great for our busy life and travel, but it is impossible to maneuver with this stroller as the front tire always sticks and makes it impossible to turn! I would not recommend this stroller to anybody!!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front wheel problems The front wheel does not work as it should. It gets stuck and does not stay straight. If you are on smooth floors the wheel won’t go straight at all. Constantly have to push down on the stroller to lift the front wheel up so we can go straight.
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product