Out of Stock
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$339.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$339.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System combines all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional stroller with the performance and maneuverability of an all-terrain jogging stroller. It also includes the Graco SnugRide® Click Connect™ 35 LX Infant Car Seat, for rear facing infants from 4-35 lb and up to 32 in. It’s loaded with innovative features like the one-second, one-hand FastAction fold bringing the ultimate in convenience to a jogger. The front wheel locks for added stability while running and unlocks to provide maneuverability on daily strolls. Click Connect™ technology allows for a one-step, secure connection of infant car seat to stroller.
  • Deluxe parent's tray with smartphone holder, 2 deep cup holders, and a storage compartment
  • Child's tray with cup holder pivots or removes for no-fuss stroller entry
  • Extra-large storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Extra-large, expandable canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Gotham
  • Model#: 1934761
  • Stroller Depth: 40 in
  • Stroller Width: 24 in
  • Stroller Weight: 31.99 lb
  • Stroller Height: 42 in
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 14.17 lb
  • Car Seat Depth: 30.67 in
  • Car Seat Height: 15.59 in
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 7.5 lb
  • Car Seat Width Inside: 11.75 in
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat;
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • ICS: Wash removable seat cushion in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • Stroller: To clean stroller frame and seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • Never Use Bleach. Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good car seat, but stroller needs some work I bought this stroller and I should've read the reviews, as I'm having the same problem with the front wheel. it's extremely hard to turn, and like others who have commented, I need to pop a wheelie everytime I want to turn. Except for that issue, everything else it great.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Front Wheel, Caution This stroller was originally bought for our baby due January 20222- it has been a year and a half now and we have gone through 3 of these strollers. Two replaced on warranty because the front wheels start sticking and stop working after a couple months. It’s extremely frustrating and discouraging that this continues to happen. I definitely don’t recommend this stroller because of the issues that keep happing with the front wheel.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GRACO all the way! Amazing quality and just what I was looking for. I won't go with another brand for infant carseats.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Por We received the Graco FastAction Fold Jogger Travel System, and we love that stroller for walks and jogs in the neighborhood, but we needed a more compact option for putting in the car and taking to the store/church/friends' houses/etc. This Graco SnugRider Elite Car Seat Carrier has been great for us! We leave it in the trunk of the car, and I even have a whole system for how to put my groceries around it - the eggs and milk fit perfectly between spaces of the folded stroller, so I know they won't roll around and break or make a mess in the trunk. We LOVE that it has a storage compartment underneath, which was hard to find in compact stroller options. Overall, I would highly recommend this product! Thanks Graco
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So frustrating!!! This is by far the worst of the worst disappointment! I was so excited about the cup holders and the sleek initial movement! And then one day after about 2 months I have what seems to be a very common issue. We have done all the things to fix this and it’s just not working! This front wheel just doesn’t want to work. Stop selling this!!!
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my Aunt The best choice I have ever made for my aunt was getting her the grace sport system stroller! It’s easy to use & so comfortable for her baby boy I’m glad I purchased it
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I had this one and loved it. It is very easy to open and close. The cars eat can be removed from stroller for the car. Easy to stay back into stroller when needed.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system that's easy and works well. Personally, I LOVE this system and found it invaluable as a new parent. We bought extra bases to have one in each car, for the baby carrier to lock into. Mine was the Gotham (black and gray) color scheme, which looks great and matches the interior of my car (added bonus). Personally, I don't believe any of the negative reviews mentioning problems with the front wheel or not steering well. They could've accidentally bumped the button that locks the front wheel from steering, not had proper tire pressure, or something else that was user-error. Mine was rock solid, built with quality, never had any issues or defects ever, and is still operating perfectly 6 years later with our other kids. I would definitely recommend this as the best travel system available, and I want everyone to know this is my honest opinion and was in no way influenced by anything.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front Wheel Issue The front wheel do not works properly. Most of the time we have to use the back wheels and pop a front wheel so can get where needs to go. It is unfortunate as I get this gift from my family on Amazon Baby Registry and can’t use it safely.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This set is great! The car seat fits perfectly for a newborn and the stroller is great to use after the baby grows out of it! We have used it very often!
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This stroller is very easy to use, light, comfortable, very useful because it comes with the baby carrier, which is also very essential in the first months for the baby, very safe and its excellent durability.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Wow! I wish I would have read these reviews earlier. I had no idea so many other people have had the same issue. I got this stroller and loved it. Then the front wheel kept going flat. We aired it up and then the whole tired popped! We tried replacing the tire but that didn't help. The new tire keeps going flat too. I'm very disappointed in the quality of it as I've never had any other issues from Graco products. The stroller is pretty much a waste since it can't be used without a good front tire.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use I would give it five stars but my diaper bag often has so much in it that it wont fit in the bottom basket, the third wheel gives it mobility but takes away storage space so just keep that in mind
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome A Great travel system works perfect for my baby we love it I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good travel system . So def buy and try . .
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for baby I’m about to have another baby and bought this and I’m super excited to use it in a few months. Product is in perfect condition when it arrived and the price was a real deal. Would recommend to any of my friends and family.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stylish but defective front wheel! I bought this for my son during Covid so I barely used this stroller and the front wheel had a leak right away. There must be some defect with the front wheel as the air keeps leaking out. I took it with me to Disney and that was the last straw having to carry this thing back to the car on a flat. Wish I would have read the reviews before I purchased this. It should be recalled.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made for running I wish I had read more reviews before purchasing because as a runner who had hoped to get on the road with the click in, this stroller is miserable! I previously had a Bob running stroller but gave it away and now wish I’d just spent the money for a brand that is made for running. The front tire, when locked, which I believe is the appropriate and safest mode for running, veers to the right so badly that I have to constantly and forcefully correct the pull. It makes for a very frustrating run. Also, as a 5’ woman, the handle bar is very high. Really not impressed with this “jogger,” and ready to throw in the towel. Wish I could attach a video of the curve it takes with every push.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Convenient Graco definitely makes some really nice strollers & car seats. I always loved how I could find matching sets and then also as he has grown being able to find a matching seat for when he had grown outta this one. The stroller also is so easy to store in your car or tucked away for your next use & it folds up easily.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY It is extremely hard to push because it CONSTANTLY pulls to the right, and as other reviewers have said, the front wheel is just garbage. Don’t waste your time with this
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Would not recommend. I bought this believing it would be a great jogger stroller. My front wheel sticks. I got this for a baby shower gift and barely use it because of the front tire issue. I really wanted to like it. Unfortunately I probably can’t return it. If Graco would contact me to help fix this issue that would be great. I don’t have the money to buy another stroller. I had heard such great things too.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front Wheel Sticks I received this stroller for a shower gift, and it was nice for the first few months of use. After using the stroller daily for about 4months, I started having a hard time with the front wheel getting stuck sideways. This has become very frustrating when I am constantly having to kick the wheel straight. The stroller seems to work fine as long as you don't stop! I have tried to lock the wheel which then causes the stroller to pull to one side, and then makes it difficult to turn corners. Not sure if there is a default with this stroller, but after reading all the reviews it seems that ours is not the only stroller with this issue and that it must be a problem with the manufacturing. Hopefully I can get some answers, because this is not a cheap stroller, and we should be able to use this stroller for a few years vs. a few months!
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective but time consuming Honestly there are a lot easier travel systems out there if you’re willing to pay for them. Right now I’m still using this without the toddler seat so I just snap the car seat into the base facing me. It takes multiple tries to get it to connect and can be dangerous if not connected correctly. It doesn’t really drive smoothly either so you have to be very careful about putting anything in the cup holders as well. It’s pretty heavy and bulky as well without a ton of bottom storage. I can usually barely fit my diaper bag and purse. It’s not a bad travel system at all it’s just not super convenient.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great set. The look is so cute kinda trendy western. The leather looks so cute. The wheels on the stroller have shine! And the car seat is so great it is a great fit for my baby
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope I am a huge fan of graco but this stroller is a huge "dont buy it" I wish I would have looked at the review before purchasing it. My stroller is brand new and we don't use it. Wheels stick and don't turn. and the stroller also leans to the right. Not functional at all. I tried to change the stroller so a different model but customer service wasn't too helpful.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front wheel is the worst, but otherwise it’s great We bought this a month after my baby was born in September 2022 because I hated the one we had before. The car seat is wonderful and the stroller is easy to fold despite its bulkiness! BUT… that front wheel really is brutal. For the longest time it would just stick and maneuvering the stroller meant just rocking it back onto the back 2 wheels and doing our best. WD40 got us out of that mess but now the front wheel makes the whole stroller shake VIOLENTLY! My poor baby is being shook up like an earthquake. If I lock the wheel to stop it shaking, the stroller is impossible to maneuver again, and I have to constantly lift every 5-10 steps to center it straight again. It actually pushes us into the middle of the road into traffic. These forearms are BURNING! Walks used to be so peaceful…. Sigh.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT PURCHASE We purchased this travel system for our first child and it has HUGE SAFETY issues. I contacted graco about it and they sent me replacement front wheel which as the wrong wheel. So I contacted them again and they sent me a whole new stroller. STILL the same issues continued where the front wheel did not spin correctly. The lady then proceeded to tell me it was my fault for how I pumped the wheels up. Do yourself a favor and pick a different stroller. This stroller is going to tip over with a child in it one day because of the front wheel constantly catching and I just pray it's not my child!
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expecting a baby boy and girl I bought this for my first baby girl and then I got a call from Dr Ryan Reynolds and said last few weeks are getting pregnant with a boy and a girl told me to go to Greco car seats for my first stroller for the baby boy and girl
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The front wheel is a hassle Ever since I got this stroller, the front wheel will not swivel. I constantly have to tip it back to turn it. I tried removing a rubber piece that seems to make it sticky but it rattled and jostled terribly.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Frustrated! I was gifted this stroller for my baby shower and was so excited to use. My daughter is 5 months old and I have only been using the last month or so due to the weather. I have noticed the front wheel arbitrarily turning preventing me from moving and thought we assembled wrong, not the case. It just randomly turns and you have to either rock it back and forth or physically move the wheel to straighten it. I tried it in the locked position hoping that would solve my problem but it veers to the right and I have to pick up the front of the stroller to get it back on track which is exhausting. I have read so many reviews commenting on this problem and can't believe it's still being sold without being addressed. I would not recommend this stroller to anyone. It's heavy, hard to collapse with one hand, bulky and doesn't allow you to us as intended-to walk or jog comfortably or safely.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product and even worse customer service I received this product for my baby shower off my registry, brand new. When it arrived all seemend fine until we tried to use it at a brisk walk pace. The front wheel wobbled so much it felt unsafe for the baby and certainly wouldn't work for jogging. When we contacted the company they gave us a long list of hoops to jump through to replace their mistake (taking videos while the issue was happening ect). Never the less, we jumped through all the hoops in hopes of getting a replacement piece, only to be told their was further hoops we still had to jump through (there needs to be a paper in the video while the issue is happening with the date and case number visible and thensome, I am not a videograpger and now I need to make a second video?). With a newborn to juggle this was all a pain and required 2 to 3 people just to produce their video because our first demonstrating the issue wasn't good enough. Would not reccomend this company ever again. We used all greco products with our first two children and have gifted greco to many expecting mom friends throughout the years but it seems quality has gone down. I caved a purchased a second jogging stroller of another brand as not to deal with the hassle, likely why they ask for so much, counting on people not following through. Cheers Graco you lost a loyal customer.
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Travel System
$339.99