Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Adventure Stroller Wagon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Adventure Stroller Wagon

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Adventure Stroller Wagon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Ready for adventures big and small, it's the comfy, cozy, versatile Graco® Modes™ Adventure Stroller Wagon. A small, compact fold—one of the smallest in the market—ensures easy storage and transportation. Because comfort is key, there are 2 plush seats and a footwell for little legs and feet to rest in this kids wagon. Pull it like a wagon or push it like a stroller; it easily converts from one to the other. All-terrain rubber tires with suspension let you go wherever the fun is. There's plenty of parent storage—cup holders, zippered pockets for tucking blankets, jackets, toys, and more—so you're ready for anything. Plus, this folding wagon stroller accepts any Graco® infant car seat with an adapter (sold separately), so even your infant can come along for the ride from day 1. More features include a child's tray with cup holders, a lightweight aluminum frame, height-adjustable handle, and 2 large canopies with breathable mesh panels and UV 50 sun protection. Our sturdy toddler wagon holds up to 50 lb per seat, or 100 lb total. Use it as a beach wagon or take it to the park, this all-terrain wagon makes it easy.
  • Child's tray with cup holders for snacks and drinks on the go
  • Height-adjustable handle for parent comfort
  • Accepts any Graco® infant car seat with adapters (both sold separately) for adventures from day one
  • Two large canopies with breathable mesh panels and UV 50 sun protection keep your children shaded
  • Footwell for little legs and feet to rest comfortably
  • Lightweight aluminum frame for easy maneuverability, transportation, and storage
  • Can hold two children up to 50 lb per seat (100 lb total)
  • 3-point safety harnesses
Specifications
  • Color: Teton
  • Model#: 2156212
  • Product Width: 24.80 in
  • Product Height: 39.76 in
  • Product Depth: 40.16 in
  • Product Weight: 30.50 lb
Recommended Use
Wagon holds child on each side up to 50 lb (100 lbs total) for years of comfortable strolling
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Fabric cannot be removed. It should only be wiped with a mild soap, taking care not to soak material. NO BLEACH or detergent. CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water. WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak. It is important to get the oil into the axel and wheel assembly as illustrated on the manual.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price You may as well buy the anthem 2 for this price. Spending just about 500.00 on this to get stuck in sand. They need to lower the price to 200.00 if you ask me. This is robbery. Compared to wagons currently on the market that performs ten times better. Rip off.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I saw this wagon, I bought the wagon and now I’m disappointed with the wagon. All terrain? Nope. Can’t even go up the side wall with it without having to lift it up. Gets stuck when trying to fold and I hate that it doesn’t come with other accessories or have the option to buy other accessories for it. Save your money.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to fold and put away. Convenient for my 2 and 1 yr old. Easy to clean the foot placement specially if they spill their snacks inside the wagon. Good shade for both of my boys and easy to move around with total of 60lbs inside the wagon.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken handle / worst customer service The button to extend the handle is broken right out of the box. I contacted customer service and spoke with Asia. Absolutely worst customer service experience I have ever encounter.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I purchased this in hopes of my four year old actually sitting in it and he loves it! He hates strollers not sure why but this he loves and I can take my newborn along with the attachment! I hope they make an insert for babies who need dove point harnesses to help sit up still otherwise I may have to find something else in the meantime but for now this is amazing!
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walks are hassle free now! Amazing ride for my baby and toddler with autism sensory issues!
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great if I could fold and unfold with ease It’s like it gets stuck whenever I try to fold it up, I’ve watched videos and practiced and as of now I cannot get it folded back down so if we take it anywhere it’ll have to be in the truck because it won’t fit in my car unfolded. Very disappointing for such an expensive item. And it needs a storage basket.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon For a small compact wagon, the adventure wagon is big on size! Folds down small enough to fit easily in the car, but easily fits two kids! Haven’t tried the car seat attachment yet, but will in March when baby arrives!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth strolling We received this stroller wagon as a gift with our second child. I wish I had it with the first one. It's a smooth ride and easy to navigate through crowds
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Upset I bought this stroller and waited about a month to receive it and its car seat adapter. The stroller itself is mostly nice. It doesn’t fold up very well with the car seat adapter, and it’s had squeaky wheels, but it works. A rear wheel melted/bent in the car in the Texas heat, though, and though replacement parts are available, they’re out of stock. So, I feel frustrated because I waited a month for this stroller, got used to it, but then a wheel bent and now I have no idea when I’ll be able to use it again. Spending over $500 for an experience like that feels upsetting.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I got this for a zoo trip and it worked perfectly for me 1 and 3 year old. My three year old could climb in and out very easily when needed. The only thing that I wish it had was an easier way to carry it when it’s folded ip.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought it almost two months ago and its the best!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought this not too long ago for my kiddos and its the greatest wagon ever!! I love how much room is inside all the little accessories. My son loves it when he can sit inside and close it up, also if we have our youngest and she falls asleep she can sleep no problem with the top closed.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient We absolutely love this wagon I would purchase it again and I recommend it to everyone Ik who has kids or is having a kid
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible & easy to push I bought this a few weeks ago and have been highly impressed! Fits my two under 2 comfortably and perfect for family trips. Pushing this is a breeze compared to other competitors as well. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 2 under 2! I bought this about a month ago in preparation for my second to be born this November. My first will be 13 months when his sister is born and I knew we needed a stroller upgrade. The comfort, ease of storing, assembly, and how it drives is amazing and thats what drove me to Graco's wagon over the ever popular babytrend wagon. The only downside is the expensive adapter that doesn't come with it for the infant seat.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wagon Very good quality and functional! Perfect for any outing. Roomy for all of babies stuff plus mine! Very impressed
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller wagon This wagon works great. Perfect for the kids on the go!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Wheels This wagon does it all. The best for outings, such as the zoo, theme parks, ball parks, lake/beach, etc. plenty of space for child to sleep or ride with toys and parents gear. Perfect for going to Canton or other large flea markets/sales. Holds a lot of stuff. We have used it even w/o the kids. Like that it fits 2 children easily and when we have the youngest child and the other is at school, she can lay down and take naps or have tummy time. So many uses for this, with many extras like sunshade, etc. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller! Bought this after having baby number 3 and i have to say that my only regret is not buying this with my first child. Love everything about it! Folds up small and easy to pick up to put away in car.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I bought this stroller 3 months ago and it is so convenient to me because I have twins that can sit together and it looks classier than a wagon.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great first try i preordered this wagon. it has very nice sized seats. unfortunately the handle was very wobbly and the folding latch kept sticking much like the the city select lux made by their parent company. the latches are very similar and really could use an improvement in their design. otherwise, the fabric is beautiful and the seats and canopies are very spacious.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for day to day I have two under two and our normal Graco double stroller is just way too heavy and bulky for normal day to day life. This wagon is perfect for trips to target or to the park! It’s very light and compact. I also got the car seat adapter and works great for my newborn! The only reason it doesn’t get 5 stars is because there is no storage which is why it’s not really an ideal double stroller for a long day out. The kids also can’t lay down like in a traditional stroller so if you need your little ones to sleep while you’re out, this isn’t the stroller for that. But I’m so glad we have it for our day to day life!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment Purchased this stroller wagon for my 2 toddlers. I also have a double stroller which requires more work to set up and push around. The wagon the girls can face each other and interact. Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing stroller wagon This stroller wagon is everything we wanted and so much more. After reading reviews for multiple stroller wagons and doing a cost/benefit analysis we decided to purchase this wagon and it does not disappoint. It fits nicely in the trunk of our Toyota Camry with room to spare, offers individual sun shades for each child, is roomy inside the wagon for both kids, and the handle is tall enough for my 6'3 husband to easily push/pull it without being hunched over.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for multiple kids! I bought this about 3 months ago & we love it ! So easy to push my 2 and 4 year old in!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small but served its purpose I purchased this wagon to take to the beach since it is the smallest folding wagon and can still allow room for luggage. Love the fact that it is so small when you fold it but it is challenging to get it back open. I also do not like the storage for this wagon- there just isn't any where to store anything.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! Easy to fold. My 5 year old and 2 year old fit.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride! Easy to clean! I bought this about 3 months ago and am obsessed! I cant believe how small it folds up, it fits in my small SUV and is smaller than my normal single stroller. The fabric all wipes off easily. The ride in this is very smooth, not hard to steer or make sharp turns! I am extremely happy with this purchase and would 100% buy it again!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the wagon This is great to load the kids in or to carry all their stuff!
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Adventure Stroller Wagon
$479.99