Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Carry Cot is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Carry Cot

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Carry Cot is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Carry Cot is a cozy bassinet option for your infant's stroller. It can be used with most Modes™ Strollers* or the Modes™ Carry Cot Stand (each sold separately). Or on its own as a safe resting spot for baby. It clicks directly to the Modes™ stroller frame or stand, so you can transfer baby seamlessly from stroller to stand. The reversible design means baby can face you or the world when used on the stroller. The comfortable mattress pad cradles and cushions baby and features a machine-washable cover for easy cleanup. The large canopy provides sun protection, while an all-weather boot adds further protection from sun and cold. The integrated carry handle makes for easy, one-hand transportation and the collapsible design means it's simple to store, too. *Not compatible with Modes™ 3 Lite, Modes™ Adventure Wagon, Modes™ Sport Click Connect or Modes™ Duo Strollers
  • All-weather boot further protects baby from sun and cold weather
  • Collapses for easy storage
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 2156203
  • Product Width: 16 in
  • Product Height: 12 in
  • Product Depth: 29 in
Recommended Use
This product is suitable only for a child who cannot sit up unaided, roll over or push itself up on its hands and knees. Maximum weight of the child: 20 lb (approximately 6 months of age).
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING MATRESS COVER: Machine wash matress cover & carry cot liner in warm water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach. Do not iron.
  • CLEANING MATRESS PAD: To clean matress pad, wipe clean using a damp cloth. Do not use bleach. Do not iron.
  • CLEANING BASE, CANOPY & BOOT: Wipe clean using a damp cloth. Do not use bleach. Do not iron.
  • For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have baby item! This has become one of my favorite baby items! I first bought it because it’s lightweight and after my C-section I couldn’t lift anything heavy, so I would transfer baby from carseat into the bassinet on the stroller when I had to go somewhere. I also love that it gets him out of the car seat and he is able to stretch out and move freely. I use it in the house with the stroller as an extra bassinet that I can move around to different rooms. I bring it to friends houses so I have a safe and comfortable place to put him down, let him sleep and even change him in it. We go for walks and he can look up at the sky in it. When it’s chilly I can bundle him up and still put him in the bassinet. At first I thought the bassinet attachment was a silly splurge but now I couldn’t live without it.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from False publicity Overall, it looks like a good bassinet. But the advertising is misleading. In the photos, the inside of the bassinet looks white but the product itself has a huge choking hazard warning labels on it. It could have been put elsewhere and the photos could have been true to the real product. The interior is not bad but is synthetic fabric, not cotton. I returned it back
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just so-so Baby enjoys sleeping in it. It was a bit confusing trying to assemble it, but nothing extreme. It attaches securely to the stroller. Love the fact that it can be used as a bassinet or put on a stroller. Here are a few cons though. The latches that you use to secure the cot to the stroller frame is not in the middle of the cot. So while the cot is secure and you can't just lift it off the stroller frame, the cot does wobble and move slightly up and down. Another major issue for me is all the ugly warning labels that are imprinted on the lining of the cot in every language you can think of. I absolutely hate that. It makes it look cheap and not esthetically pleasing. I don't understand why not put the warnings on a paper, or as a sticker so it can be removed or at the very minimum sell other cot liners without the warning label on them. The sun protection visor can be bigger, it feels like it barely covers anything. Would have returned it, but I'm fostering a baby and desperately needed a cot. So ended up keeping it until I find something better.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review This product is so helpful when we go anywhere more than 2 hours.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for standing babies! It is great quality and very convenient. The only down side is its not very deep and there is no seat belt strap. I have caught her flipping over the side head first.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I am really happy that this product fits in our Modes stroller frame. We purchased the infant car seat and this separate from the stroller which was gifted to us. This is really nice for walks with the baby as it looks a little more comfortable and he can move a little more freely than in the car seat. There is a high-end competitor that I had in mind when i was interested in purchasing this product. I think the competitor's is more attractive and has a softer interior. This one is a little narrow. It is long, but narrow. Overall I'm happy with the product and the price was decent. It can be a little cumbersome, but thankfully it breaks down flat.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bassinet review too rickety for baby to sleep. we sent it back. can you confirm it was received and a credit will be issued. We have purchased many other products and are very happy with them.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does NOT fit Modes Duo Frame The sales listing specifies only that this attachment does not fit Modes 3 frames, but it does NOT fit in any position in the Modes Duo, for which I specifically purchased it. We have the frame from our Modes Element LX travel system so should at least be able to use the bassinet attachment, but the sales listing is inaccurate/incomplete.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew you needed a cot Where do I begin? The Carry Cot arrived in a small box that was so easy to bring up to my 3rd floor apartment I questioned it’s durability. After opening the box I quickly understood why! The cot came complete without any tools necessary. It was so easy to put together and within 5 minutes I had the cot set up, changed my baby’s diaper, and had him laying inside. I love the look of the cot, as well as the size! It comes with a mattress pad and adjustable mattress cover, as well a hood with a built in handle. As if this amazing cot that the Stellar Product Testing Panel sent me to try out couldn’t get any better, it attaches to the stroller.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome addition This is the best extra attachment we could have wanted for a stroller. We received this stroller attachment as part of the Stellar Product testing panel and we’re so pleased. It makes the perfect addition for your regular stroller. Most have the ability to attach your car seat but having this attachment gives you so much more flexibility. It doubles as as bassinet for napping and you can move them from sleeping at home to out for a walk with ease. It also gives you the ability to let your baby move so much more. There is space for them to move and kick with the restraints of a car seat. It’s so easy to attach and remove with just a chick and a life. We loved it even more because we didn’t feel guilty if our little one babe fell asleep while on a walk, it’s just like sleeping in the crib. It’s also so slick looking!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco Premier Modes Carry Cot I received this stroller attachment from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used the carry cot in the Graco Modes stroller, and I found it challenging to remove from the stroller. The functionality is a really great concept as using a flat surface bassinet that can attach to a stroller promotes safe sleep. But I found it both challenging to install and remove. I would have to feel around and adjust to get the cot in the stroller. There is also the option for the bassinet to face the parent as they push the stroller, but I found the space from the end of the bassinet to the handlebar was slim. It can still attach, but I don’t find it to be done very easily. The design of the cot is quite luxurious, the padding and fabric feels nice and the cot as a whole is compact because it’s narrow. I don’t find it easy or feasible to make it flat each time of use as it isn’t that easy. But I really love that this cot is compact and can be folded. It is my favorite thing about this product as it is very beneficial to someone with not a lot of trunk space. I found it interesting that the top part of the cot uses velcro to secure on top of the cot. I think it makes it easier to take on and put on, which is nice for anyone on the go.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Portable Sleep I loved the size of this carry cot!! Big enough for my baby to move comfortably but small enough to feel cozy and safe! The walls of the cot are high enough for baby to fall asleep without being distracted by the stimulation of their surroundings. The cot was super easy to snap together, and is sturdy and feels well built. I loved being able to attach it to the stroller so my baby could nap flat and not be strapped into a car seat. Overall, I was really happy with this carry cot! It was so nice to take to relatives homes for on the go naps, and I love that it is compatible with our nest stroller. As is trend for the Graco brand, the carry cot is so user friendly. Love this cot! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing us to test this awesome product!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Stroller Attachment for Infants The Stellar Product Panel gave me this carry cot to test out for my honest opinion. Our family loved taking multiple walks a day around our neighborhood but our 2 month old is too little for the stroller seat. Using this bassinet allows me to use the stroller rather than a carrier to walk with him which is great. I was afraid he wouldn’t like it because he doesn’t like being on his back but he loves it and I’m thrilled! We use it all the time. I thought the canopy wouldn’t give enough shade but it’s actually perfect. I haven’t had a chance to use the cover because it’s too warm out but I love that we have it for when it’s colder. I also love the color and quality. It looks like a luxe product. It was super easy to put together (took maybe 5 minutes tops, including taking it out of the box) and so easy to take on and off of the stroller which is nice for when he falls asleep on a walk. We can just take it off easily without waking him and bring it inside. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because he’ll probably grow out of it in a few months so it’s not a product that will be used for a long time but since we walk so much and are planning on having one more, it’s worth it to me.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I was sent this carry cot as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m thankful for the opportunity to review it. I really love the design and fabric of this product with the quilted design! The assembly was overall pretty simple and straightforward. I love that it’s able to fold up flat if you want to store it. Unfortunately I think this is just something I won’t personally be using on a regular basis and I don’t think it’s very functional in general. I’ve been using it more as a landing space for my baby around the house/a bassinet kind of thing because I just don’t feel secure having my baby in this on the stroller. You’d only use this while the baby is really little and those are the days I’d want to baby wear on a walk anyways. This is just me personally but I wouldn’t be able to stop thinking about someone being able to just snatch the baby right out of the stroller since they aren’t even strapped in! It’s also a little awkwardly long so it just seems weird on the base. I guess for someone who likes to take walks on pretty even pavement (because again baby isn’t strapped in) this could be nice, but I just think it makes more sense to strap baby into something and they have seats you can recline to be more laid down in case you were to hit a big bump or even have the stroller tip over! Overall I think this would just take up space around my house so I wouldn’t recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for naps I currently have a 4 week old and we find ourselves using this mostly for enjoying naps out on our deck. The feature I personal like the most is the handlebar and how lightweight the product is. That makes it easier for me to transport the product around the house especially being 4 weeks postpartum. I know my little one enjoys the large canopy to keep him shaded from the sun and the removable foot cover to keep him cozy. It is easy, very easy it is to click in the stroller. Lastly, I like how sturdy and well made this product is. I trust my little one sleeping in here and I know he is protected. The only thing I dislike about this attachment is how bulky the product is and it does not fold down. Therefore, we only use this product at home. This product takes up too much space in a SUV. I was given this stroller attachment to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did Someone Say Nap Time I was given this stroller attachment to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and it is AWESOME! If you are familiar with the Graco Premier Modes Nest Travel System, you know that this company is all about convenience. The carry cot is beautifully made, comes with a soft, plush pad for your baby to lay on, and also comes with a cot cover to keep your baby warm during the cold months. It's currently summer where I live and it's been a bit hot to take my baby out for long walks, but I even pushed her around the house for testing purposes, and she fell right asleep. Other features that I like about the carry cot: It folds up into a flat, compact piece, so it doesn't take up much storage space. It's also SO easy to attach and detach the carry cot from the stroller, plus you can adjust the height based on your needs. It's a really great piece to have if you're someone who's on the go a lot, but also want to have a safe, mobile place for your baby to nap. All that said, the Graco Carry Cot seems like more of a luxury item than a necessity. The Graco Modes Nest Travel System stroller comes with a seat that can lay flat for napping purposes, so I'm not sure why someone would spend the extra money on this unless they just really wanted a true portable bassinet. Unlike the other Graco stroller attachments that I tried out, this piece only has one purpose. It gives your baby a place to lay down. It doesn't have straps, so it couldn't be used as a seat, and it's something that most babies would outgrow pretty quickly. My baby is only 3 months old, but she's already starting to roll, so I don't know how much longer I'll really be able to use this.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bassinet Easy to use and nice looking carry cot. I received this as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I appreciate that the shade is removable but also zips onto the handle to provide good coverage for sunny days. Also, the padding in the bottom is more comfortable than I expected.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Infant Carry Cot Out There We were very excited to receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. We had used a different carrying bassinet attachment with our previous child and could immediately see that the Carry Cot was a much better option in a variety of ways. Not only were we able to use the cot with the Graco Stoller on walks but we used it around the house as a modified bassinet while doing chores, watching tv etc. It was a good way to keep our baby comfortable and safe while being able to easily move the product into different rooms as needed. The design is beautiful and feels very high end and it is designed functionally well to keep the baby protected when out on walks. The cot was easy to attach and remove from the stroller and no instructions were needed to understand how to detach and attach to the stoller. We used both forward and backward-facing options and both were equally as easy to attach to the stoller. My one downside is that the cot is a little bulkier than other bassinet options but in the end, I think this was a benefit to us since we used it as a modified bassinet outside of just using it as a stroller attachment which I may not have felt comfortable doing if the bassinet was collapsible or a smaller design.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Premier Modes Nest Carry Cot We’ve had a few other carry cot systems, but none compare to this one! The cot is very easy to install onto the stroller and then it is adjustable to match your preference of height. The stroller itself, is a must for any parent/caretaker. It glides and rolls like a breeze, on any surface. The carry cot itself, is very comfortable for baby and has just enough recline for them to be able to see the world ahead or sleep in peace. The sun shade is incredible! It has the breathable vent on the backside but baby is perfectly shielded from the sun. The look is second to none. Very modern and mom felt very stylish rolling up to her weekly group walks. She also received a lot of compliments! We were so excited to have been selected to test this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and know that we will be able to use this system for many years and kids ahead!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bed On the Go for Babies I received this stroller attachment from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. So far I am impressed with this cot that easily goes on and off the stroller. I love the sleek look of it. It has also been so handy to use this to be outside with a little baby! My baby loves to sleep flat as opposed to in a carseat or stroller seat, so when he needs to take a nap when we are on a walk or just outside, he is able to much easier! The only features I do not like are that the cot does seem to be longer than necessary and skinny, and the cover that goes on the top is velcro, so it has to be all the way on or off.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort AND Quality Graco thought of everything! How did I get through my other kids without this?! Comfort, convenience and quality throughout. This carry cot is genius! No more trying to transfer your little one from the stroller to their bed without waking them. It snaps into place with ease and the adjustable slide makes adjusting the height a piece of cake. We went to the zoo with this and not only is it lightweight and easy to use, the inside has great padding and it was a hit with the other mom's in the play area. They could not believe how functional it was and that it looked sleek too! I may have received this from Stellar Products to test in exchange for my honest opinion, but I would have bought it hands down just after the first use! Kudos Graco, thank you for listening to us moms on the important stuff!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps baby out of the sun I love how gorgeous the Graco Premier Modes Carry Cot looks in the stroller while taking a walk with my baby through the neighborhood. I get so many compliments! My favorite thing about it is the large canopy and the detachable foot cover. It’s summer time and I don’t want my baby to be in direct sunlight but it’s also too hot to cover him up with a blanket or a full onesie (my baby is under 6 months old so sunscreen is not recommended) and I love that the foot cover provides adequate coverage from those UV rays but is up high enough off his body that it allows for plenty of ventilation. I do love the depth and length of the carry cot because it does a great job at protecting him from the elements, but I will say it is a bit narrow which doesn’t leave a whole lot of “wiggle room” for my 3 month old but he’s definitely still happy and comfortable in it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this gorgeous bassinet!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Celebrating the Carry Cot We have LOVED the carry cot with our Graco Premier Modes stroller. Since baby boy has two older siblings we are constantly on the go and baby is taken along for the ride. This carry cot has been perfect for pool trips in the summer - baby boy can hang out & NAP while the big kids swim — HOORAY! My only wish would be for a larger canopy to protect more of my boy from the Texas sun. The carry cot is such a great idea to make babe more comfortable on longer stroller outings. They can stretch out or snuggle up for a nap. The extra cover for the top would have been perfect during Minnesota fall, winter and spring walks. We haven’t needed it in the Texas heat. I really appreciate how easy Graco made it to switch from one accessory to another. I would usually decide right before leaving if it was a carry cot day or not (spoiler: it usually was). Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving us the opportunity to try (and fall in love with) the carry cot!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Travel and Stroller Cot I recieved this product for free through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I'm on my second child and never used a stroller cot with my first kid. This thing is awesome! The photos have my 2.5 month old daughter in them who's about 14lbs. It clicks right into the Graco modes stroller if you want to use it on walks. You can also purchase a stand for it through Graco if you want to use it as a travel cot. The material feels sturdy yet soft, and the sun shade completely protects the opening if you have the cover on. Definitely recommend if you're looking for a stroller cot, especially if you could use it for a travel cot also!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great carry cot This carry cot is excellent if you 1) have a smaller size baby and 2) live in a colder climate. Our little girl was born prematurely, and so the thinner width of this cot was not a problem. For a larger and more chunky baby, I don’t believe they would fit for long. Also, the microfiber type material is a bit too warm when you live in the south like we do. This cot functioned well and was easy to attach and detach from the stroller. My favorite feature is that you can move the cot higher or lower, depending on the height you desire. It is also convenient to be able to have the baby face different ways, although we had her facing us. Over all, the design was perfect, but just needs more width. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller attachment.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Carry Cot The Graco Premier Modes Lux Carry Cot in Midtown is a great alternative to the toddler seat or car seat that typically comes with the stroller! It worked so well for walks for my son, as he fell right asleep! I love the sleek design as well as the quietness when pulling the shade up. This design was definitely made with attention to detail! I also love that this has the ability to fold down quick & easy! I would highly recommend this carry cot to new moms! We absolutely loved the opportunity from Stellar Panel Testing to test and review this product!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for grandparents and parents everywhere Feeling uber fortunate to have been sent this amazing Graco Modes Carry Cot/bassinet attachment by Stellar Panel to try out with the grandlittles for reviewing purposes. It’s a huge hit with the two who tested it and for sure with me! Any grandparents or new parents who find themselves with littles of varying ages (I love that I can have it here for whomever is visiting!) or are just starting out and expecting more, this is definitely the way to go! The babies who don’t love their bassinets at home didn’t mind hanging out in this one. The boot is snuggly, and the shade blocks the light. My only complaint is how big it is and how many different pieces to store (the stroller as well as the infant seat, toddler seat, bassinet), but I certainly also love having all of the options. It’s easy to change out the seats as well as have any sit rear- or front-facing, it has great shocks and smooth steering, and also big tires for more rugged terrain.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and Beautiful I was given this stroller attachment to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it has been so fun to use with my 3 month old. He is about 25" long and still fits nicely in this carry cot with room to grow. My favorite use for it has just been to have a portable bed for him that I can move from room to room or even transfer him to the stroller for a quick walk all while he sleeps or does tummy time in a safe space. We also are going on a few trips this summer and I think it will be great to have for his bed instead of hauling a heavy pack and play along. It collapses down nice and flat so it should be much easier to pack. The only drawback is that it is a little clunky to move around with a baby in it just due to the length and weight of it with the baby, it takes me a minute to get it aligned right in the stroller latches. It would probably be easier to do without the baby in it, but I almost always have him in there when I'm transferring locations so that he stays sleeping. Overall, it is very handy to have and a beautiful looking piece of baby equipment. The sleek cover and shade canopy look really nice and protect well from the sun when we are outside. Also the mattress cover and liner are machine washable, which is a big plus! I have been very happy with this product over all.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Modes Bassinet So glad we purchased this!! So comfy for baby girl! Even with the little one out there is lots of room to keep things like an extra bottle and change of clothes hand. Perfect for ball games, trips to the zoo, and afternoons in the park. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly convenient The entire Graco modes system is amazing but the Carry Cot is truly a must have accessory when your baby is still little. I love that it is so versatile! It can connect both with a stroller or in the carry cot stand. My family loves to go on walks so it is great to be able to take walks without worrying about whether it will interrupt our youngest one's nap time. I can let me son fall asleep in the carry cot while it is in on the stand and easily move him to the stroller, or vice versa. Attaching the carry cot is as easy as clicking it into place and it is so smooth it doesn't seem to jostle the baby at all. Removing the carry cot from one accessory so you can move it to the next is just as simple and easy. There is so little effort it feels like none at all. The carry cot itself is also quite well padded and, thanks to the all-weather boot, quite cozy. I don't worry about my baby sleeping in it at all. It is a safe space for him and one that appears quite comfy. The only thing I wish I could change would be making the cot itself a little bit lighter, but there's only so light you can get something without compromising other aspects (comfort, safety, etc). Overall, I definitely recommend this accessory to anyone with a young baby, or expecting a new baby, who has any part of the Graco Modes line that will work with it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing me to receive this item in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2022-03-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Carry Cot
$119.99