Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Click2Store™ Stroller Storage Organizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Click2Store™ Stroller Storage Organizer

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Click2Store™ Stroller Storage Organizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$89.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$89.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Click2Store™ Stroller Storage Organizer is a useful stroller basket accessory that attaches to the Modes™ Nest2Grow™ or Ready2Grow™ 2.0 stroller frames (adapters are included) and provides extra space for all the essentials you need while on the go.
Specifications
  • Color: Black
  • Model#: 2156227
Recommended Use
DO NOT place more than 20 lb (9 kg) in the organizer
Care & Maintenance
  • DO NOT MACHINE WASH ORGANIZER. It should only be wipes with a mild soap, taking care not to soak material. NO BLEACH. TO CLEAN ORGANIZER FRAME: Use only household soap and warm water. NO BLEACH or detergent.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for lots of extra storage This stroller organizer was a great help going to the store and providing extra storage for items. Being able to keep my personal items separate from my shopping items is a huge bonus. It was very easy to attach the organizer to the stroller frame. It just slides and clips into the adapters. The only downside is that it does require two hands to click it onto the frame. It was easier to decide whether or not to use it before starting off on my trip, rather than deciding midway through our outing. My favorite feature of the organizer with the stroller is that it can fold down flat so as to not take up extra room when it’s not in use. It’s as simple as pushing down the center and it pops into form. It makes it very easy to change things on the go with little effort. Bonus that it can be attached to either of the adapters - making adjustments quickly and simply on the go. The functionality of this organizer worked with the stroller. It felt a bit awkward that if you wanted to keep it close to you, the baby had to be far down at the bottom front, the furthest point away. But that setup seems to rarely happen for us. More typically we put the basket up top, sliding it all the way up and put baby rear facing on the other side. I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Storage Option I was given this stroller organizer to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It was extremely easy and intuitive to set up: pull it out of the box, pop it open (making sure the 2 sides of the velcro are stuck together), snap in the included adapters (2 sets - one for the Nest2Grow and one for the Ready2Grow, I used it with the Nest2Grow) and you're ready to go! The basket felt very secure to me after snapping it into place. It was roomy and I was able to easily fit a small diaper bag, a portable travel potty, a medium-light weight adult jacket, a child's water bottle, a full sized bottle of hand sanitizer, and a packet of tissues with plenty of room to spare! It was nice to have the option of having all of these things high up within easy reach without the need to bend down. However, I personally wouldn't characterize it as an "organizer" - I feel like it's more like an extra storage basket since there really aren't any internal pockets or any other divisions within to truly organize my things. I also really like that it folds super flat so when we're not using it, we can easily store it out of the way until we need it! I can see us getting good use out of it for walking to our neighborhood park (where we can haul plenty of things so we can stay a little bit).
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra storage space for even more versatility I have the entire Graco Nest2Grow stroller system (stroller, extra seat and this organizer) and while this organizer gives you even more storage space and is something that I’d recommend if you frequently shop with your child (especially for lighter weight trips like clothes shopping or home goods type or groceries without gallons of milk), it wasn’t a huge game changer for us because the storage on the Nest2Grow stroller is so incredible already that we often found we didn’t need the extra space. You also can’t use it at the same time as the extra seat, which often was more important for us to have. The price feels a little steep as well for this specific add-on, so this would be the piece that would likely make the most sense to leave off if you have a second child (or think you will in the future) and money is a concern. What I do love about this basket is that it adds yet another layer of versatility to this stroller, so if you have the money to spend, getting it will give you the most options. I have a 20 month old and a 4.5 year old and today we went to both the zoo and shopping. I was able to load all the pieces in the car and change the stroller to fit my needs throughout the day. The second seat was a must for the zoo so the organizer stayed behind, but when we went shopping, my 4.5 year old could handle the walking so I swapped out the second seat for the basket and we were able to do our shopping without a cart! It is so easy to swap out the pieces so you really can have it both ways! This would also be a great have for city-wide garage sale shopping—I can’t wait to try it for that this summer! A big thank you to the Stellar Test panel for letting me test out this Graco stroller organizer add-on!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stroller Organizer I was fortunate to receive the Graco Click2Store Stroller Organizer from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It came easy to assemble and use. Once the adaptors were in place, it clicked easily in and out at the various locations. We took the stroller on a trip to the library and it was convenient to have the stroller organizer attached at the base for our older kids to toss books into while the baby was up in the seat close to mom and dad. It was also convenient to switch the Stroller organizer to the top location and use this as a basket at the store while the younger kiddo sat below. The basket that comes with this stroller is so large that there are not many occasions where I felt I would need this stroller organizer (instead of using the two seat configurations), but it was a nice option to have and could see more use with the organizer as the older kids phase of our using a stroller and the double seat configuration is needed less.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Novelty item I received the Graco® Click2Store Stroller Organizer to try courtesy of the Stellar Product Testing Panel - it is a great option for expanding the stroller. I would have loved an organizer to expand the stroller storage to the side, rather than front or back, but this is still a really good option for adding to the already ample storage of the stroller basket. Our dog recently tore her ACL so we popped her in the organizer and it was a great way for her to join us on the family walk! :) On first use, we had a hard time getting it locked in place and it accidentally popped off once when we thought it was installed properly but now we should have the hang of it. While I was gifted this product, I would not pay the retail price for this - the basket is already really large. For my uses I would not be able to justify the additional investment for the organizer.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Innovative addition Thinking of new and innovative baby gadgets, especially on strollers, can be difficult. Here’s one I haven’t seen yet and thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel, I got to try it out! This stroller organizer works very well with the Graco stroller. It easily moves into the groves of the stroller and instantly adds more space. This gives you the option to add extra groceries, store baby snacks or bottles for quick retrieval, or even hold your diaper bag! I really loved all the options with this organizer basket. You could put it in front or back of the stroller, just like the second seat. It’s easy to arrange. I did like the option to put a bigger toddler seat in front and the organizer above, closer to me. This gave me the option to add additional items to my cart or quickly access a snack for my toddler kiddo. Additionally, the basket can be put away from you and you can have your kiddo closer, giving you more room for anything you need to carry. This was a great concept for a stroller and one I’ve never seen before. Graco made it so easy to add and attach this basket! I’ve always loved extra storage space, especially especially when shopping for a family of 5. Bravo Graco!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the storage space The Graco Modes Click2Store is a wonderful stroller system. The Click2Store stroller organizer gives me even more configuration options! The bottom basket on the stroller is huge, but it is nice to have a smaller basket that you can put tiny items like toys or things you might need to grab quickly like snacks! The organizer just slides in and you pull out two little tabs to lock in in place, it is so easy to switch in and out! I was skeptical at first if the hook and loop strips would hold the bottom in place, but it's doing just fine! I actually like to put this stroller organizer in the front of the stroller at the bottom so my toddler can run up and grab a snack and stash his toys while we are playing at the park! One less thing for me to do and he likes having his own little area in the stroller. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving us this stroller organizer to review.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of storage space I have three children 4 and under and need a lot of versatility (and storage space!) when it comes to a stroller. I was given this storage organizer basket with the stroller by the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The bottom basket is HUGE and has plenty of storage space! It is super easy to access as well. The extra storage basket is a nice touch and would be very beneficial for using the stroller in a store when I only have one kid with me. We went on a picnic one night and it was also nice to be able to have the food in the storage basket and then all the other items/ toys in the main bottom basket. We also went to the park and took a big ball, balance bike, helmet and waterproof blanket and had room to spare! I like the option of being able to put the storage organizer in either the top or bottom position, depending on where we are going and what I am trying to store. The organizer is extremely easy to install and remove and there is no issue folding the stroller with the organizer attached. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me the chance to test out this stroller and extra storage organizer.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great stroller addition The Click2Store organizer is a great addition to my Nest2Grow stroller! I have loved using it at the store instead of a shopping cart, my toddler is happier in the stroller and I don't have to worry about germs. I keep the organizer in the top position and my toddler in the bottom seat. The organizer feels very secure when attached to the stroller. I think it will be great in the warmer weather to keep waters, snacks and sunblock easily accessible when out and about. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller organizer.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organizer but not too big I was given this stroller organizer to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest opinion. Putting this together was a cinch it took all of 1 minute to pop on the adapters and pop the basket open. It was so easy to attach it and if you are someone who goes to markets or does a lot of shopping or even carries a large purse, this is a great accessory to have. I used it for my purse, I used it for snacks and food while shopping, and smaller, easier to access bags. I used it on the top portion of my stroller for easy access for my shopping and placed the seat for my child in the bottom section. I preferred this over having feet kick all my goodies, and just seemed more practical for me. The basket of the stroller is pretty huge as well, but this organizer keeps essentials close and from getting lost in the bigger basket. I would definitely recommend it if you are someone who does a lot of shopping or just someone like me who has a lot to schlep wherever you go.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great additional storage Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller organizer. We used it mostly on walks to hold toys and blankets! The space is very nice if you want to keep items closer to you while on the move with your little. It was very easy to install which makes it my favorite feature since it can be added with one simple click! This stroller now has room for everything!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool The Click2Store Stroller Organizer is extremely handy! I love that I can have 2 places to place items while shopping (the lower storage basket and the attachable storage organizer). Very useful, especially the fact that it can be attached on the upper or lower parts of the stroller, not just one or the other. It was very easy to put the stroller organizer on, as well as remove. I also love that it’s fairly compact and I can keep it in the lower storage basket while having both stroller seats attached, and then switch one of the seats out with the organizer. The functionality of this organizer with the Nest2Grow stroller has been great. Like I said, it’s nice that the configurations are mix and match-able! My favorite configuration to use is the Click2Store organizer higher up and using one seat on the lower adaptors- that way my sneaky little shopping helpers can’t throw surprise items into the basket. We had the opportunity to test out a handful of different configurations at a variety of locations; different stores (grocery and leisure/for fun shopping, the park, friend’s house, walks around our neighborhood). * Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller organizer.*
Date published: 2022-03-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Click2Store™ Stroller Storage Organizer
$89.99