Out of Stock

Trax™ Jogging Stroller

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Trax™ Jogger Click Connect™ Jogging Stroller is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_18618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Trax™ Jogging Stroller

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Trax™ Jogger Click Connect™ Jogging Stroller is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_18618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Trax™ Jogger Click Connect™ Jogging Stroller is packed with jogging features like air-filled rubber tires, a safety tether, and a locking front swivel wheel, but perfect for everyday strolls as well. A one-hand standing fold makes storage easy, and the tires quickly and easily release for a more compact fold. Parents will love the height-adjustable handlebar for comfort and the convenient parent's tray with 2 cup holders (plus, a covered storage compartment to keep items in place as you jog). Your little one will ride along in comfort with a large canopy with peekaboo window and UV 50 protection and a child's tray with cup holder. Click Connect™ technology allows for a one-step, secure connection with all Graco infant car seat, so you can transform the stroller into an infant car seat carrier to stroll with baby from day one.
  • Deluxe, padded, multi-position reclining seat for baby's comfort
  • Parent's tray features 2 deep cup holders and a covered storage compartment to keep items safely in place
  • Large canopy with a peekaboo window, UV 50 protection, and a visor to provide protection from the sun
  • Extra-large storage basket to hold all of your essentials, with dropdown feature for easy access
  • Child’s tray with cup holder pivots for no-fuss stroller entry
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness provides security as your child grows
  • Safety tether attaches to your wrist for added peace of mind while jogging and stows away when not in use
  • Stroller seat features mesh side panels for added breathability when the seat is reclined
Specifications
  • Color: Toby
  • Model#: 2107170
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
    • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful product I ordered my daughter’s stroller set when my wife was about 7 months pregnant. The items came properly packaged and the right color. We started using the car seat which is very comfy and convenient as it is adjustable for the baby’s tiny size until she would start to grow. We now use the stroller + car seat for long movement, ect.. And just the stroller for short strolls through the neighborhood. It is easily opened and closed. Very easy to store as well.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Ride for My Toddler The Trax Jogger is my 4th stroller from Graco over the course of 3 (almost 4) kids and I really liked it. I love the handling of the stroller, it works very well on dirt paths - which I walk everyday to get my eldest to and from school. Since we're on dirt, I also appreciate how high the seat sits so my toddler is not too close to the ground and when other adults want to interact with him, he is closer to their eye level when they bend over. The straps and seat were comfortable for my child, at least I think so since he has slept in the stroller on more than one occasion. The only thing that took some getting used to was the folding handle. It takes a little practice but once you get the hang of it, it twists with one hand and can easily be folding and stored in your trunk. In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to push and has some awesome features! The stroller came with a car seat which has been very useful with our new baby. The car seat snaps right into the stroller so you can take your baby out and about before he's big enough to sit up on his own. It allows me to walk or jog when taking the baby around the neighborhood. It has been a wonderful addition to my new baby tools and I could not do without it. It also looks pretty cool. I recommend to any new or experienced parents.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller, but very heavy! I have used this stroller for almost 18 months, and I love it. When my child was born, we used our Graco carseat and the Click Connect capability, but eventually switched to traditional use without the car seat. I love it for casual walks or jogging. My only complaint is that it is very heavy, and even when folded it’s rather large. Totally worth the weight and size to me though!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, no fuss jogging stroller! Hands down this is the most multipurpose and FUNCTIONAL stroller our family has used. Great not only for going on hikes or jogs together but also works for simply running everyday errands. I have a 16 month old and an almost three year old who are both very comfortable in this stroller. Maybe I should preface that by saying historically, my children HATE riding in strollers until we got this one. They love the tray table/cup holder feature (which swings out of the way easily) as well as the various seating positions that allow them to either sit up and look around or lounge back and take a nap. MY favorite feature is the UV50 canopy with visor. We live in Arizona so protecting my kids from the sun is an ongoing concern of mine. I really appreciate the extra effort taken to keep the sun off of their skin. Plus I can peak in to check on them while pushing. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade! I had a Graco Click Connect travel system from my first baby. I'm very practical, and don't like to spend (it is still not expired) if it's good. I received this stroller as a gift and I can say I really liked my old stroller, but I love this one. This stroller maneuvers so smoothly when walking & jogging. I've had it about 2 months and no complaints.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller i have ever seen This is absolutely great stroller for the moms and babies. Its multi position gives a great comfort and convienience for babies. Its FastAction fold gives the ultimate in convenience to a jogger. Click Connect technology allows for a one-step, secure connection of infant car seat to stroller. Absolutely fantastc stroller for all the moms and dads
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jogging Stroller! I bought this two months ago. I am an active mom who loves jogging and walking around our neighborhood. This jogger stroller is perfect for me and my daughter's daily routine. Wheels are very smooth and also perfect for any road condition. My daughter also sits comfortably. It also has a big compartment.Perfect Jogging stroller for me.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our first Jogging Stroller * I received this stroller free in exchange for an honest review I hadn't owned a jogging stroller before, because quite frankly, I'm no runner. I do, however, enjoy taking my toddler for daily walks around the city and this stroller suited our needs quite nicely. Assembling it was a piece of cake, too. Which is a huge plus.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! I love the click connect stroller! It was super easy to use when my son was still in an infant car seat, and even easier now that he’s facing forward in the stroller. This stroller folds and fits well in the back of our SUV. We have also taken it through the airport several times and it was so easy!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love it! We love this stroller, the only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that one of the wheels got squeaky after not much use. I’m sure it’ll be an easy fix with some WD40 or something similar, but until we can do that, it’s a little annoying. No complaints other than that though!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cadillac of Strollers! This is our 1st ever jogger stroller and it's amazing! Can't tell you why I waited till my 4th child to purchase one of these. It's a cadillac compared to other strollers. It rides smooth, cushions the bumps, turns on a dime. You couldn't ask for a better product!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi terrain We love that we can take it just about anywhere. The cup holders are great two for child, two for me. You can fit more stuff in the bottom than you think. The wheels are quite large, so you need a big enough trunk.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only for jogging! I initially bought this jogger to use while jogging. But then i started using it every time we left home. It is so comfortable to use and doesnt bump on uneven sidewalks. Definetely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm happy I bought this! When I go for walks it's convenient for me to get out of my truck and get it set up. I can push baby with one hand and hold the dogs leash with the other hand.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller This stroller is the perfect jogger and at a good price point especially compared to the other ones on the market. The suspension is fantastic and the fabric quality is good
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVEEE GRACO Used all graco products for my first baby and just purchased the double stroller since we have another on the way!!! Always satisfied with their products and services
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfortable! I bought the this item for my newborn and I love it. I noticed the baby does not bounce when we go for walks even in an uneven terrain. Perfect for both of us.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolute fit for trails and jogging We both are trail freakers and we bought this and it helps us a lot to walk swiftly be it on trails .. park, zoo to move around and it is sturdy as well
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jogger! I've had this for over a year and love it! It had great features and is a great price especially for a jogging stroller! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller overall? We’ve had this for nearly a year now. It was a breeze to assemble and has held up quite well throughout the year. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to push! we have had this a few weeks & can't wait to use it more as the Corona virus goes away. So easy to push & baby fits great
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jogger ever!! I was able to buy replacements parts from this stroller that fit perfect for my other graco jogger stroller!! Super happy
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for jogging with baby! Easy set up out of the box, lots of adjustable features and great for getting back into jogging after having our baby!!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to maneuver Easy for quick walks or jogs! I have a big double stroller and it’s nice to have this one for when I only have one kid
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jogging stroller! I have been using this for almost a year and love it so much, it’s been a great way to get some exercise!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Best Graco purchase by far. Good on all terrains. Baby enjoys it while I can get a good jog in!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile with all the extras This stroller seriously has all of the extras that any parent could want, but at a very budget-friendly pricepoint. I have to admit that I'm not a jogger, but I love this jogging stroller because the three large wheels make it incredibly easy to push along, whether you're going over sidewalk, are in the dirt, or are even in woodchips (like at the playground). I've found that this stroller is so easy to push that I can easily use just one hand, which makes walking the baby and sipping my coffee a super easy feat! My son is a year old, so the tray is a must to hold his water and a snack, and I love how easily the tray pivots, which makes it super easy to get my son into his seat. Once he's in there, I think he'd be happy to stay all day! He always looks super comfortable and the seat reclines for nap time. Plus, the large canopy keeps the sun out of his eyes but I can always peek in on him thanks to the flap. This is a really fantastic stroller that I know we are going to be using for years to come. It's great for joggers and non-joggers alike, and all of the extras make it seem like the price should be much higher. I received this stroller for free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2 of them! I ended up getting one for the grandparents I loved it to much. I liked the tires and storage.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parents! I bought this couple months ago and I been loving it highly recommend it great product.
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_18618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product