Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Jogger LX Stroller is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FastAction™ Jogger LX Stroller

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Jogger LX Stroller is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 16, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$179.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 16, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco®’s FastAction™ Jogger LX features a one-second, one-hand fold, giving ultimate convenience to parents on the go. This crossover stroller combines all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional jogging stroller, while being compact and easy to fold. The jogger stroller has a removable seat pad that converts the stroller into a lightweight infant car-seat carrier. The FastAction Jogger LX is loaded with plenty of features, including a child's tray, parent's tray, and height-adjustable handle. Click Connect™ technology allows for a one-step, secure connection of infant car seat to stroller.
  • Locking front swivel wheel for improved maneuverability
  • Parent's tray with storage and 2 cup holders for on-the-go convenience
  • Child's tray with cup holder and storage to keep snacks and drinks close by
  • Large storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Large canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Drive
  • Model#: 2115427
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
  • CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating to use I have been using for about a year now and over the past few months it has been getting harder to fold and unfold. It sounds like it is going to break everytime. Now it won’t fold at all and we are only able to use it around our house as it won’t fold.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT HAPPY I have had this stroller for less than a year and it is locking up and we are having trouble folding and unfolding it. It is clicking and sounds like it is going to fall apart when folding and unfolding very inconvenient when you are trying to use your stroller
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved this stroller until... I really liked this stroller until the buckle stopped unbuckling. It makes it very difficult to get my child in or out of the stroller, and I worry about a situation arising where I might need to take my child out of the stroller quickly. Since the buckle is attached to the seat, it cannot be replaced. Very disappointed, as I was hoping to use this for years.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won’t load up or down I bought this on Mothers day weekend. About 2 weeeks ago it quit opening without being forced open roughly. Now it won’t fold down and I don’t know how we’re going to get it back on the airplane to go home. I expected way better quality for the price and name.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came with a flat tire I got this stroller brand new and it came with a flat time. We have tried filling the tired with air but it doesn't seem to fill up and does not appear to have any holes or cracks in the tire. Therefore when i take my child for a walk it is a bumpy ride the whole time and it gets annoying when out for long periods of time. The stroller is also massive when folded up it hardly fits in a Jeep trunk... I wish i picked out a different Stoller because now i am struggling to figure out if i try and replace a tire on it and hope it works or buying a whole new stroller.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't Fold! It won't fold up easily. I have to pound real hard on the handle bar to get it to fold! I'm afraid i'm going to break it trying to fold it one of these days.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat connect! I have the graco snugride 35 car seat and the 4 wheel stroller that it easily connects into. I’ve just recently purchased this jogging stroller & for the life of me & every YouTube help video cannot figure out how to snap in the car seat!!! Help please!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall! This was gifted to us when we had our first daughter, and it turned out to be one of the best items we got! We used this stroller for every trip, but my wife and I also took our baby on runs using the rear-facing car seat (bought together for our gift), which quickly clipped in. You can easily store items in the bottom basket and pull the shade over your baby to block the sun if they’re napping. When our daughter was older, we transitioned her to forward facing (no car seat), which worked just as well. When this stroller broke during air travel, we decided to buy the same one to replace it.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and highly recommended It is really worth every penny. It is durable and practical. I really recommend it .
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Smooth Ride! The wheels allow for a smooth ride and it was easy to set up. I love the cushioned handle. Overall it's just a really well made stroller, awesome!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Easy to Put Together Very good quality and was in perfect shape. Easy to put together and tried it out on my carpet for now. Very sturdy and love the adjustable handle. This is a gift for my daughter for my new grandson that is due in March.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality I wasn't sure before I bought it, but after I bought it, I completely changed my mind, it's definitely useful and high quality.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not like to fold up for storage This would be a 5 star stroller if it weren't so difficult to fold up for storage. You pull the red handle in the seat, hear the click so it should be engaged, but it will not fold down. I am a 200 pound man who lifts weights regularly and I have to attempt this several times before giving up and leaving it fully engaged.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Jogging Stroller I do love this stroller. The bike wheels make a huge difference in the ride for my child. It is a lot smoother and my child now falls asleep on walks. My hands are also pretty happy to have less impact every time we go over a sidewalk crack. The tires are easy to remove and the innertubes to patch up. We live in a place with a lot of thorny seeds, so patching the innertube is a reality of owning a stroller like this. I also appreciate the jogging strap that I can add to my wrist. That being said, this stroller is huge, even when folded up. The water bottle and phone holder area need to be deeper. i would actually have preferred one slot for a water bottle and a larger slot to hold my phone and keys. Right now I keep my water bottle in the basket and my phone and keys in the water bottle slots up at the parent tray. The folding mechanism isn't as smooth as other Graco products. You really have to yank on the fold handle to get it to work. With some practice you can get the hang of it and make the collapse a bit smoother. It does take some effort though since the stroller is large and weighs more. If you are looking for a solid jogging stroller, this is it. It does have some flaws, but I still love having and using this stroller.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not user-friendly! We just received this stroller and the toddler seat is almost unremovable.... Overall, the instructions were very unclear. It really has a problem manufacturing issue.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the stroller but can’t fold it up! I bought this stroller just over a month ago and I absolutely love it !! But lately I’ve noticed it’s getting harder and harder to fold up which is extremely inconvenient while on the go
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toddler stroller So good !!! I love this stroller It’s the best fit for my 4 year old son
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to fold I will say this stroller is super smooth.. love there are 3 cup holders. Issue is folding. I’m not sure if it’s because I’m only 5’ 1” and to reach to push down on the tray and also pull the straps is extremely difficult. Always feels like I got done with a workout when I finally get it. Sure I look hilarious to people but it’s a bad look for Graco. I’ve been using this now for a month so I’m sure it’s too late to return for a different model. I do love that my Graco car seat fits this. It is odd there’s a gap where baby lays because of how it collapses
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only complaint is the cupholders aren't deep enoug We absolutely love this stroller / car seat combo! The stroller opens and closes easily, and when folded it fits in the trunk of our hatchback. The clicks you hear when you put the car seat in the stroller, when you put the car seat on the base, or when you open the stroller, all tell me that things are positioned properly and safe for my baby. The ability to maneuver this stroller is amazing as well. The front wheel, when it isn't locked, means I can steer this stoller one handed, even in tight places! The only complaint I have is the cupholders aren't deep enough! :)
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible for Jogging We bought this a few weeks ago to take jogging, but with the front wheel locked, it pulls so hard to the left it is essentially impossible to use. I've tried adjusting the tire pressure, making sure the pins and levers are all aligned, but no matter what I do, the result is the same. For every five yards of forward motion, the stroller moves one yard to the left. Definitely would not recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so fast folding The stroller works well with my car seat and is easy to maneuver. However, it takes too hands and lots of effort to fold. I have to make sure both pieces are lifted up enough on the underside and then push on the handlebars.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller! Great stroller! We bought it originally in blue with a travel system and then bought this one for the grandparents! We all love it! Super easy to push, turn, and fold up!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Value Great value especially when using click connect infant car seat system.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a perfect stroller This is a great stroller. It has the style, comfort and security we needed. The only issue I have is that when you back down stairs it tends to turn over completely.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best stroller I have bought yet. Can’t wait to officially use it. So easy to assemble and fold.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed mechanism after little use. Defective hinge mechanism after minimal usage. Clicks loudly and locks up during folding/unfolding. The amount of force required to do this, is much more than my wife can provide. She is afraid to use it without me around, in fear that she won't be able to get it back in the car. Its apparent that this is a common issue; there are more than ten other reviews with the same complaint.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping to send back is ridiculous!!! Bought a stroller/car seat combo, my daughter received one from a friend . I wanted to return. It would cost me over 300.00 to ship it back! Keep that in mind when purchasing anything from this web site!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice stroller Very nice but it’s huge, kinda hard to fold and again huge.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this stroller! It is light weight and the seat is deep enough for my toddler to be comfortable. It is always amazing with jogging especially when you go over different terrains!! I would definitely recommend this stroller to anyone!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far! I’ve taking this jogging stroller out a few times and in a few different environments. I’ve taken it on two runs of 2-3.5 miles and it runs smooth and my little guy loved it. I’ve also folded it a few times and took it out to a haircut. I loved how easy it is to recline the seat. I used that at my appointment so little man could sleep. The seat is cushiony compared to my other Graco stroller. This stroller is also smaller than I expected it to be. Joggers have a reputation of being bulky in public spaces, but I think this stroller is actually a nice size and easy to manage. I’m a little smaller than average, so the fact that the handle adjusts and that it’s light and easy to fold and unfold was a huge perk for me.
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
FastAction™ Jogger LX Stroller
$179.99