Out of Stock

FastAction™ Jogger LX Stroller

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Jogger LX Stroller is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FastAction™ Jogger LX Stroller

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Jogger LX Stroller is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® FastAction™ Jogger LX features a one-second, one-hand fold, giving ultimate convenience to parents on the go. This crossover stroller combines all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional jogging stroller, while being compact and easy to fold. The jogger stroller has a removable seat pad that converts the stroller into a lightweight infant car-seat carrier. The FastAction™ Jogger LX is loaded with plenty of features, including a child's tray, parent's tray, and height-adjustable handle. Click Connect™ technology allows for a one-step, secure connection of infant car seat to stroller.
  • Locking front swivel wheel for improved maneuverability
  • Parent's tray with storage and 2 cup holders for on-the-go convenience
  • Child's tray with cup holder and storage to keep snacks and drinks close by
  • Large storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Large canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Ames
  • Model#: 2079878
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
    • CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smooth Movement But So Hard To Fold Bought this about 3 weeks ago and we've used it a lot. It has lots of room and moves wonderfully BUT it is so very hard to fold up! I've even dug up the manual to see if i was doing it wrong but it is correct. If I'm out by myself trying to fold it up with no help it is such a struggle. I hope no one else has this issue!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Received this as a baby shower gift in the summer of 2020. Used it for a few months before it got cold and I stored in the basement. Now that the weather is warm I went to use it and it will not unfold. It makes a terrible clicking noise and in order to open it I must force it. Neve dropped or mis treated prior to this. unfortunately I have the car seat that matches it and don’t have the money to buy a new one so looks like I’m stuck with a stroller that won’t unfold. Will not be buying again.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far! I’ve taking this jogging stroller out a few times and in a few different environments. I’ve taken it on two runs of 2-3.5 miles and it runs smooth and my little guy loved it. I’ve also folded it a few times and took it out to a haircut. I loved how easy it is to recline the seat. I used that at my appointment so little man could sleep. The seat is cushiony compared to my other Graco stroller. This stroller is also smaller than I expected it to be. Joggers have a reputation of being bulky in public spaces, but I think this stroller is actually a nice size and easy to manage. I’m a little smaller than average, so the fact that the handle adjusts and that it’s light and easy to fold and unfold was a huge perk for me.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only complaint is the cupholders aren't deep enoug We absolutely love this stroller / car seat combo! The stroller opens and closes easily, and when folded it fits in the trunk of our hatchback. The clicks you hear when you put the car seat in the stroller, when you put the car seat on the base, or when you open the stroller, all tell me that things are positioned properly and safe for my baby. The ability to maneuver this stroller is amazing as well. The front wheel, when it isn't locked, means I can steer this stoller one handed, even in tight places! The only complaint I have is the cupholders aren't deep enough! :)
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Ride After a rainy week in Sunny California this jogging stroller held up pretty well on my usual running trail. It was easy to move around and ran smoothly even with all the dirt and debree on the road along the way to the trail. Although pretty medium and bulky for its size I had no issues with this stroller. Ultimately I would absolutely recommend this stroller to parents who are on the go or those who go on trails/hikes with their little ones like myself. This was an awesome opportunity to try out through WeeSprings Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE I bought this because I’ve previously owned a graco jogger and it was great, however this one is awful. We have had it since July and have yet been able to fold it. My husband has YouTubed, re read the manual, did everything we could think of and can’t get this Junk to fold. Seriously such a waste of money. Unfortunately we are stuck with it bc we have the car seat that matches which is also another waste of money. The material is like cheap plastic. I am so disappointed my other two babies had graco car/stroller combos and we loved them. Can’t say that this time.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jogging stroller I received this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel. I loved the jogger stroller! It was very easy to fold up and store. It was just as easy to open up as it was to collapse it. This stroller is a bit heavier then the other stroller I have. It is very easy to turn and maneuver around. Has a lot of storage space under the stroller seat. It was very easy to use and buckle my child in. I would recommend this stroller to friends/family.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to fold I will say this stroller is super smooth.. love there are 3 cup holders. Issue is folding. I’m not sure if it’s because I’m only 5’ 1” and to reach to push down on the tray and also pull the straps is extremely difficult. Always feels like I got done with a workout when I finally get it. Sure I look hilarious to people but it’s a bad look for Graco. I’ve been using this now for a month so I’m sure it’s too late to return for a different model. I do love that my Graco car seat fits this. It is odd there’s a gap where baby lays because of how it collapses
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome jogger for occassional use! This is a great occasional use jogging stroller! USE: It's super easy to use one-handed while jogging! The front wheel locks as well. I'm not sure how comfy my toddler would be on longer more bumpy runs. I like that the parent tray is already included instead of having to spend extra on one. STORAGE: The fold is super easy with a quick tug of the strap that's tucked under the seat. However, it's not super compact. We live in a small home so right now this stroller has to live in the trunk of our Prius (and it takes up the whole trunk). If you're able to store it in your home, it stands up! Unfolding is super easy by unlatching the latch on the side. Overall, this is great if you have some extra space to store it and great for the occasional run! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this jogging stroller!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible for Jogging We bought this a few weeks ago to take jogging, but with the front wheel locked, it pulls so hard to the left it is essentially impossible to use. I've tried adjusting the tire pressure, making sure the pins and levers are all aligned, but no matter what I do, the result is the same. For every five yards of forward motion, the stroller moves one yard to the left. Definitely would not recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jogger! We just bought this jogger for our baby! I did a lot of online research before going to check out the different types of joggers, and I thought this one would be the best. I still wanted to see it in person and compare it to others, so when I got to the store, I did just that. This jogger has a great feel, it is sturdy but easy to maneuver at the same time. It is so easy to fold and it clicks in with the car seat wonderfully! Compared to other joggers in person, this one still felt best. I cannot wait to take my baby out in this jogger!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy - fold and go! I was given this product to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really like the great new design, which makes the stroller easier for us to fold it up and get it in and out of the car. I was glad to see the stroller folds easily and I’m able to assemble it myself. The compatibility with the car seat makes it more versatile and convenient. The only part of the design I didn’t like was that the stroller does not have a kickstand to allow you to stand the stroller up when folded. Otherwise, the stroller is fantastic for traveling and transporting since it is so lightweight and compact. With 2 kids under the age of 2, having a stroller that I can fold up quickly and easily is extremely helpful. I can almost fold this stroller up one-handed!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I bought this in an attempt to get my butt in gear for training for a half marathon. It has not yet worked lol. HOWEVER, the stroller is really nice! Everything was put together very easily & it looks very nice. I have pushed it around a little and it seems to move very fluidly. The front wheel has a lock that keeps it straight, or you can have it turn. The wheels seem well made. The colors are nice. Only reason this hasn't gotten 5 starts so far is that I haven't tested its full capabilities yet.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, comfortable, but bulky I received this stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The Grace FastAction Stroller was really simple to assemble. It took me about 15-20 minutes to put it together. It is very heavy and it doesn’t fold up super compact but it fits in the back of my mini van without a problem. It easily unfolds and folds back up which is very convenient when getting it out or putting it away. I took it on a few 2-3 mile jogs and my daughter was very comfortable in the seat. It does tend to rattle a little during the run but overal it glides nicely on the road and track. I will definitely use it for future jogs with my daughter as well as on wake and while running errands. The only reason I gave it four stars and not five is because of how much space it takes when folded and how heavy it is.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so fast folding The stroller works well with my car seat and is easy to maneuver. However, it takes too hands and lots of effort to fold. I have to make sure both pieces are lifted up enough on the underside and then push on the handlebars.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable! I bought this to jog and go on the levee with. It’s durable, easily folds and unfolds. It is a little heavier than I’d like but that’s because it’s so sturdy. The phone compartment doesn’t fit my iPhone 10 but will fit smaller phones. I like that there’s a strap to put around your wrist, it comes in handy when going down the levee. There’s a separate lock for all 3 wheels. I highly recommend this stroller if you don’t mind a little extra weight in return for durability!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Nightmare! My mother gifted us the stroller through gracobaby.com for our first baby. We didn’t realize until a few months later that the stroller would not fold for the life of us. Definitely not smooth one hand folding. Once we got it closed? It was difficult to open back up! We were given a replacement, but the shoulder straps were impossible to get out in order to change the height. Also, customer service is almost impossible to contact. No more graco strollers for us.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this in December for our newborn. The click connect system is so great and makes walks a cinch while babe is still little. The stroller is super easy to fold and unfold. One star subtracted because it is a little bulkier than I anticipated but still a great stroller overall. My only real fault with it was with delivery. I ordered online through target and it was delivered via Fed Ex. The box came badly damaged and nearly a week later than expected.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy easy easy Easy to use for walks and assembly was easy. Must buy!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth ride We purchased this jogger one week ago to take our daughter for walks outside. We were happy with the quality and structure. The rubber wheels make for a smooth ride which was great for our little one. It is very easy to push and having the front swivel wheel made life so much easier. I rated this a 4 out of 5 stars because we had some difficulty folding the stroller initially. Once we went through and reattached the basket where the pull cord crosses over under the seat everything worked great. The basket came attached but was not correct. The exact area we changed was not in the instructions and We there would have been instructions to do this and not have to find out by trial and error which would have saved time in assembly. Also, the cup holders for parents could be a little deeper. Overall we are completely satisfied and happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size The stroller itself is amazing and exactly what i was looking for! We used it in gravel and had zero issues! My only negative thing is that this style of stroller doesn’t fold down smaller... we have a Subaru Forester and with the slim fit grace car seat, the stroller takes up the middle and other seat. So traveling was a pain for trying to pack everything we needed with a stroller that takes up so much space, but we made it work!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed mechanism after little use. Defective hinge mechanism after minimal usage. Clicks loudly and locks up during folding/unfolding. The amount of force required to do this, is much more than my wife can provide. She is afraid to use it without me around, in fear that she won't be able to get it back in the car. Its apparent that this is a common issue; there are more than ten other reviews with the same complaint.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY to use!! I purchased this about a month ago and I love it! It's on the larger side, but the quick fold totally makes up for it. The basket underneath is super large as well. The baby's tray easily removes for convience. The one thing I'd change, which seems to be a problem for me on all strollers, the parent tray is never big enough to hold the cell phones. Other than that, I recommend it!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it We already had a graco click and connect travel system but realized that we wanted a jogger to simply our workout situation. We love that we can still use our infant car seat with this jogger! Wheels are nice a big and makes it easy to to over curbs. Handling and control is great. Our little guy loves it too. I think we actually like this more than our regular stroller!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick assemble, easy to maneuver I've always wanted a jogging stroller, but I couldn't justify getting a jogging instead of a travel system stroller. Little did I know a jogging travel system was available. I wish I would have gotten this one. I'm able to maneuver it easily and it is so easy to open and close. I could not easily open and close my current one while holding my little one, but with this one I can do it with ease. I love the adjustable handle, the peek a boo window, and the parent/child snack tray. A lot of the strollers in the market, when I was looking only had either or, so it's great that this one has both and the cost is so reasonable. My daughter looked so comfortable in there even though I was jogging on non smooth surfaces at times. She did not complain or cry out at all. I also love how compact it is when folded and the side snap to hold it in place when closed is a plus. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this Jogging Stroller!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great jogger stroller, but more heavy than expecte I like the fact that its a great jogger stroller, its amazing on all surfaces. But its much heavier in overall weight than I expected. The car seat is heavy for me by itself. Altogether its a real task to put the stroller every time in my car trunk. The cup holders are also shallow. Otherwise I am happy with the make and quality.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of great features! Quick shipping! Huge basket, love the adjustable handlebar, great canopy (large and moves very smoothly), and a really smooth ride! The front wheel locks and unlocks very easily. It is also easy to push one-handed. Another cool feature is that you can remove the toddler seat. One downside is that it is quite big and bulky, and the large wheels make it hard to bump up and down the front stairs of my house. Also, the snugride 30 that I bought sits a bit more upright in the Jogger than it does in the Graco "snap'n'go" I have. I don't love that because I wish my infant would be leaning back a bit more. That is part of why I'm giving 4 stars (I would give 4 and a half if I could). The other reason is that the first stroller I received had a defective fold mechanism and it would not fold. Graco customer service handled it very well and they sent me a new one, which is working fine so far. Overall, it's a great stroller for the price and I'm very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to Store but Needs Improvement As an active mom of two, I rely on strollers to help me and my littles get around town, to the park, out for excursions, around the grocery store, through airports, on hiking trails, and really anywhere I want to go! So, I was excited when I was given this stroller to test out by weeSpring's Stellar Product Testing Panel. Right out of the box, it was pretty easy to assemble. It took me about 10 minutes and I only had to refer to the manual a couple of times. That being said, I was unable to attach the canopy snaps to the seat - no matter how hard I tried to pull, only one of the snaps was able to reach the seat (even with the seat in the most upright position) and it kept unsnapping - this could use some product improvement. I also noticed that the manual gave directions for attaching the storage basket underneath, but mine was already fully attached (bonus!). Once I assembled the stroller as much as possible, I tested the one-second, one-hand FastAction fold and noticed that one of the rear wheel brakes broke in half at some point during the fold. So, within 2 minutes of using the stroller, one of the most essential components had already broken. Upon inspection, the brakes are made of thin plastic - definitely worrisome! Despite the rocky start, I liked the stroller overall as a great option for running or off-road hikes, as it has large inflatable tires. It's also very compact for storage. Pros: - My favorite feature of this stroller is that it stores upright and is very compact. - The one-handed fold is super easy to use - just pull on the handle in the seat and the stroller folds in half quickly and compactly for storage or travel. - It has a super huge storage basket underneath that was able to hold my GIANT diaper backpack and still had plenty of space for blankets, jackets, etc. I've never seen a storage basket this large on any stroller - great when taking day trips with the family or running to the park with a picnic! - The canopy is large enough to cover the rider and keep them out of the sun or rain or wind, and there's a window to check on your little one. - As a runner, it's great to have a locking front wheel when speed and stability are more important than maneuverability. - The parent console and child tray come with the stroller - no need to buy them later on and pay extra, as is the case with most other stroller brand. - I tested my water bottle, my kids' sippy cups and wide-mouth bottles, and a can of puff snacks, and they all fit in the parent and child trays. - The wheels have reflectors on them to help keep you safe in low light. - The child seat-belt harness is height adjustable and can be used as just a lap belt (3 point vs. 5 point harness) for older children. - The seat reclines to make napping kids more comfortable. - I'm tall, so the height-adjustable handlebar is helpful. - The stroller is sold at a fair price point. Cons: - This was a major issue for me and the reason for my low stars - the brakes are not sturdy. As I mentioned, one of the rear wheel brakes broke within the first minutes of using the stroller. I also found it very annoying that the brakes are separate, so you have to step down on each rear wheel brake one at a time. If you're on a hill and one of the wheels is locked and the other isn't, the non-locked wheel swings downhill. Pretty scary! The brake system on this stroller needs some improvement to be more sturdy and to lock both wheels at once. - There aren't any side pockets in the toddler seat - I like to keep toys nearby for the littles to grab when needed. - The parent console is pretty minimalist - it doesn't have a pocket/pouch that I can put my keys or phone into - The window in the canopy doesn't have any way to fasten it down so it can flap in the wind - some hook and loop fasteners to hold it down would be nice Unfortunately, I wasn't able to test the stroller with a car seat, since I don't own a compatible Graco infant car seat. Overall, it's a nice jogging stroller that is easy to fold up compactly and it's sold at a fair price point. That being said, I don't trust the brakes on this Graco stroller (and one of them is broken).
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jogger! I knew I wanted a Jogger just because I am extremely active. This jogger exceeded my expectations. It is so smooth and easy to maneuver. I take it on hikes in the mountains and on the streets in my neighborhood. My baby loves it and falls asleep almost every time we go on an outing with it. I love how easy it is to fold!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great running/ walking stroller I got this for my baby shower and absolutely loved it! The click connect car seat fits perfectly. It is very smooth to use when walking or jogging! My only complaint is how big it is. You can take off the front wheel but it is still too large to fit in my car. I have a Dodge Avenger. Will not fit in back seat or trunk.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_227037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product