Out of Stock
2.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Stroller is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Stroller

2.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Stroller is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ is the ultimate crossover stroller, combining all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional stroller with the performance and maneuverability of an all-terrain jogger. This stroller is loaded with innovative features like the one-second, one-hand FastAction fold bringing the ultimate in convenience to a jogger. Click Connect™ technology allows for a one-step, secure connection of infant car seat to stroller.
  • Deluxe parent's tray with smartphone holder, 2 deep cup holders, and a covered storage compartment
  • Child's tray with cup holder pivots or removes for no-fuss stroller entry
  • Extra-large storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Extra-large, expandable canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Gotham
  • Model#: 1934714
  • Stroller Depth: 40 in
  • Stroller Width: 24 in
  • Stroller Weight: 31.97 lb
  • Stroller Height: 42 in
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
  • CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but with flaws. Nice stroller. Phone holder feature is dumb - does not fit modern iPhones. Cup holders are small.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth ride but flawed Purchased off Amazon along with the car seat that goes with it. Rides smooth and handles terrain well but having same issue with front wheel getting stuck! Wish it was less heavy/bulky and that the cup tray had bigger cup holders and bigger phone holder. Would have gotten a better car seat - one that does not let my baby’s head roll around and straps dig into his neck. But this is my first baby and learning along the way. One more thing, the child cup holder tray likes to pop out easily, which means the car seat could potentially fall off with your child in it while using the stroller too!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not deliver on function I registered for this stroller because it was a click connect. I had a graco with my first two kids and knew I liked the brand but for our third I really wanted a jogger. I was expecting the best of both worlds with this travel system but unfortunately the stroller does not live up to expectation. The front wheel makes it impossible to use this stroller in stores, museums, at the farmers market…… any where you need to not be going in a straight line. I am very disappointed and will be looking into other stroller options.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but issues. My husband bought this for us and we have only had it for maybe 6 months. Rear tire is already flat, and the front tire does not turn properly even when the red latch is in place. It’s super embarrassing when your front tire doesn’t turn like it should and it’s very frustrating. Also, when folding it up, the front tire is weird and gets stuck. We didn’t expect to have these issues so soon. A bit disappointed.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't steer properly! We've had this stroller for a little over a year now and it is to the point we don't even like to take it with us to use it anymore because the front wheel does not steer properly! The steering has been an issue since we first starting using the stroller. This is a stroller that we should be able to use for several years as our daughter grows but it is impossible to steer due to the front wheel not turning the way that it should. The front wheel also turns when trying to fold it making it not as easy to fold.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front Wheel is AWFUL I got this stroller with the infant car seat combo on our registry for our baby. I like the size of the handle bar, my husband and I are both very tall. I like the size of the basket and the ease of putting the car seat in and out of the stroller. The front wheel is AWFUL. I can't use the stroller at this time because I can not push it. I opened a warranty claim with graco and was told to spray with WD-40. I thought, HM a brand new product? But I gave it a shot, worked for a day and now it's back to not working at all. I followed up on the claim and have not had any response back on Graco's behalf. I do NOT recommend this stroller or product to anyone. PLEASE research better than I did for a stroller.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy First time parent, loved the looked of this stroller. Once assembled and used, the front wheel does not turn with you. Gets stuck, constantly having to adjust. The worse jogging stroller. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The flaws are outweighing the pros I have loved this stroller for certain features like the large all terrain wheels, the sun shade to keep baby protected and the ability to jog with it. However, we have only been using it for about 4 months and the front wheel constantly rattles now and the back right tire just became completely flat. I am so frustrated because we have tried everything to stop the front tire from rattling. It rattles when we are just going on walks which is the worst part.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jogger stroller This is my 2nd one. My first had over 2000 miles on it before the front wheel bearing gave out. Not exactly sure why everyone is having such a problem with the front wheel. It's really not that complicated to figure out how to lock or unlock the front wheel.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front Wheel Issues I bought this stroller about a year ago and from the first time I used it, I had front wheel issues. The wheel will get stuck in a sideways position. If it wasn’t for the front wheel issue, this would be an amazing stroller. My daughter loves going for walks/jogs in it, it’s comfortable, easy to use, and great for an terrain. During my three mile walk though, I will have problems with the front wheel at least 4 times. It gets frustrating. If they fix the front wheel issue I would highly recommend this stroller. But until then, I would buy a different one.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seat doesn’t sit up straight. Front wheel shake Was excited about this stroller for my first baby. Now expecting a second and couldn’t be more excited to get a new stroller. Hated this one from the beginning and cringe whenever I see other people have it. Tried to jog a few times and it shakes uncontrollably so definitly can’t jog with it. And what’s even worse is the seat doesn’t have a setting to sit up straight. My son is constantly slouched down. Oh and the kickstand in the back had to be the most annoying thing of all! Constantly kicking it back up from dragging on the ground. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good stroller but the front wheel is terrible! I bought this hoping it would be a great running stroller as I am a daily runner. It is a great stroller when it is working well, but the front wheel frequently gets caught side ways and will not allow you to proceed forward without me having to manually turn the wheel around with my hand. If I stop before crossing the street then try to go forward it usually results in the wheel turning and me having to fix it so that can be scary when I am trying to get across the road! The manual says you can lock the front wheel in place for safer running but then the front wheel won't turn so that doesn't help at all unless you are running in a straight line with no turns which is unrealistic when trying to run around your neighborhood and trails.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I am a first time mom and this stroller has done nothing but cause headaches. My son is 1 month, and we walk 2 miles everyday. The front wheel locks CONSTANTLY. We have very bumpy sidewalks and streets where I live and the stroller rides so hard, it can’t handle even the smallest bump. The kick stand falls down in the middle of our walk. I have to click the kick stand back into place and it falls 30 seconds later. Save yourself the frustration and buy a different stroller. Also the phone tray doesn’t hold any phones that are slightly larger.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Continuous Tire Issues - DISASTER I wish I had read all the reviews about the tire issues. I thought it would be great because I love Graco but it constantly has to be picked up to fix the front wheel. It is easier to leave it behind. It doesn't matter if you lock the front wheel or not with the red lock it has issues either way. It is completely unusable as well as huge and bulky. The only part we liked was the click connect part to put in the infant seat. Even though it is only gently used I can't use it for my own child, resell it, or even give it away since no one wants a stroller that can't even roll. The tires needed to be re-inflated several times despite only being used a few times on flat sidewalks or the road. You certainly couldn't jog with it which was my main goal!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FRONT WHEEL - HORRIBLE I wanted to love this stroller, but as everyone else, this front wheel has a mind of its own. It’s so embarrassing being out with it and BAM, you can’t move. You’re holding up lines and strangers grab the front of the stroller to help you move along. Horrible, horrible front wheel. I’ve thought maybe it was the lock, nope. Thought there was sand in it. Nope. The amount of times I have to pop a wheelie to get anywhere is ridiculous. Should have bought another brand stroller, one that actually works. Time to find a different one. Ugh!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money! The front wheel on this stroller is awful. The lock feature broke on my stroller almost immediately, and the tire is always losing air. I have replaced the front tire a couple of times but always ends up going flat. Having to pump up your tire every time you decide to use the stroller is not convenient. Now both the front and one back tire are flat and have detached from the rim. When I tried to order parts AGAIN my model number can suddenly no longer be found? I can't believe this stroller cost me over $200. Buyers beware!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front Wheel Ineffective I have had this stroller for one year and the only that I can complain about is the front wheel. When turning, the front wheel gets stuck and I find myself having to physically bend down and twist it. This happens all the time. I understand this is a jogging stroller, but even when jogging you have to turn. Very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front Wheel Issues We had high hopes for this stroller, but the front wheel renders it almost completely useless. The wheel turns and stops the stroller as soon as we try to lean or turn in a new direction. When we walk with friends or have a babysitter over, we don’t let them push the stroller because it’s too hard to navigate. It’s nice that the car seat clicks in so easily, but it can hardly be used to go on walks or jogs because of the wheel. Disappointed because it was not inexpensive. Would strongly advise against buying this model.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. This stroller was a gift as I wanted a jogging stroller to be able to run with my baby. It is not effective at all. In fact you can barely walk with it. If you are blessed to live on a straight road your fine but don’t expect to be able to turn. The front wheel WILL NOT GO OR TURN WITH YOU. So frustrating. It not only stops you in your tracks but jars the babies head as well. Also, for a jogging stroller I would have expected there to be some suspension so the babies head doesn’t jostle all over the place when running.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First Jogger My husband and I got this jogger and it was bigger than expected but it started out really well. But after a couple uses it was and still is hard to open. Not sure if the strap to open just lost its give, but our jogger is pretty clean so I don’t think it’s build up if anything. Overall, it’s been good, I just wish it was easier to open and close. Most of the time we have to shake/bounce the strap up and down so it’ll open. Thought about getting a new one, but we figure we’ll just stick it out.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The front wheel is so frustrating! I was so excited to get this stroller for my first little one. It worked great for the first few weeks and I loved that the car seat fit right in. But then the front wheel became pretty much useless! I constantly have to turn it myself for get it to go the direction I want. So frustrating! I had someone look at it that is an engineer. He said it was a complete design flaw. The caster was put on completely wrong. It’s so sad that one little thing makes the whole stroller so annoying to use.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jogger Stroller Great stroller! We use it almost daily for walks around the neighborhood with our 2 month old. Love that our Graco car seat that came with a different stroller can click into this stroller as well.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beach and park perfect I’m honestly a bit surprised at some of these reviews having issues with the front wheel… I’m not sure if people know that the front wheel is supposed to be left unlocked unless on sand or running lol. That being said, this has been our go-to stroller for 6-15months and counting. It is a BIG stroller - folds up a little bulky but overall great for people who love being outdoors. Also love the baby tray, we just put some Cheerios in there to keep him entertained while in stores.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front tire issues We used the stroller/infant car seat combo with our first baby and now have to figure out what we are going to do with the second. We planned on keeping things from the first child but this stroller was very annoying. You can’t jog with it because the front tire gets stuck. Most of the time we would just be walking and it would sort of lock up. We have to go out and buy a whole new system now because we don’t want to deal with the frustration of it locking while walking anymore.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front wheel locks-in Useless stroller, front wheel locks in can't turn anywhere. Would have been a great product if just the front wheels listen to us.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY THIS We bought this stroller as part of the travel system thinking it would be convenient. It would be if the stroller actually worked! It’s an absolute nightmare to take anywhere - the front tire locks up constantly and does not turn with you. We end up kicking the tire into place/bending down to turn it with our hands multiple times during every single one of our walks, and we almost always end up yelling and cursing out of frustration every time we use it. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheels are terrible! I use this stroller mostly for when we're going to be out and about for a long time like when we go to Disneyland or the zoo. In March the back tire was low so I tried to fill it and it would not inflate at all. I bought replacement innertubes and fixed it but as soon as I started using it again at the zoo, it went completely flat again! And then the other back tire started getting low as well. I love everything else about this stroller so it's a huge disappointment.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front Wheel Like many of the other reviews on here, we have been using the jogging stroller for a few months now and the front wheel is horrible. Strolling down an aisle in a store and almost trip because the front tire decides to turn on its own. Then it won’t readjust to the proper direction and has to be manually turned forward. Now we have to push the stroller with the front tire in the air just so we don’t have to deal with the front tire turning on its own.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Front Wheel Issues This stroller does have some perks (easy to fold, easy to assemble, comfortable) except the front wheel gets stuck sideways ALL THE TIME. Having the front wheel not work correctly makes it had to use the stroller properly. I would suggest saving your money and buy a different type or brand. (Especially if you actually use it for jogging). I have almost tumbled multiple times while jogging due to the front wheel. I will no longer use this stroller.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad front wheel Front wheel constantly gets stuck and is hard to get it unstuck. Not easy when the wheel turns to the side and won't go back straight. Also, all my tires always go flat. Definitely disappointed with this stroller, love all my other Graco items though. Skip getting this one, it's a flop. I really want to get a new stroller but don't want my money to go to waste... so I'm suffering through it. I use my cheap umbrella stroller more than this one.
Date published: 2022-06-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product