SALE
UNO2DUO™ Stroller Second Seat
SALE
UNO2DUO™ Stroller Second Seat
Sale Price $79.99
Strikethrough List Price $99.99
Clearance - Final Sale
Color
Sale Price $79.99
Strikethrough List Price $99.99
Clearance - Final Sale
Show More

Product Details

Description
The UNO2DUO™ Second Seat allows the UNO2DUO™ stroller and travel system to seat another toddler, giving you even more ways to ride, making your single into a double stroller. With no adapters necessary, the UNO2DUO™ Second Seat clicks into place on the UNO2DUO™ frame creating a tandem stroller, allowing your second toddler to ride along with your first.
  • Seat holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Specifications
  • Color: Bryant
  • Model#: 2065107
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for my 2.5yr old The 2nd seat is great. I especially like that we don't require additional parts in order to attach it onto the frame. I also tried attaching it to top and bottom seating areas, and it seemed to work in both! It is a little difficult to detach it from the back/bottom attachment. Very easy to attach, just click it in. I had quite a bit of trouble with it. But after studying it carefully, I figured out the trick, although still a little difficult. Changing the harness level was easy. Comparable to other strollers. The recline is easy enough. No Velcro on the windows! Overall, I like this seat.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Install! My toddler loves that the second seat is tucked low and he can easily climb in and out on his own. It is very light and easy to put on and off the Uno2Duo stroller, it just snaps right in. The seat adjusts easier than other strollers I have tried, so I can recline the seat to easily suit my sons needs. The canopy opens the perfect amount to shade my son in the sun with a pick-a-boo window to easily check on him during our walks, but not ideal in the rain as his lower body is not covered.Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I received this product courtesy of the WeeSpring Parent Panel to use with my Graco Uno2Duo travel system. This seat was so easy to put together. My favorite part is how easy it is to pop in and out of the stroller. My only problem with the product is the retail value. The travel system is well worth the price, but to have to buy the second seat separate for such a big bill is a little disappointing for parents both seasoned and brand new. I believe that that should not stop you from buying it, but a price decrease would never be a complaint in my book.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second seat works perfectly I highly recommend the second seat for the UNO2DUO stroller. It's easy to assemble, click in and remove, and it seems well constructed. The canopy is made of sturdy fabric and works well. It's also larger than most canopies so it shades my daughter better. She can easily climb in and sit down even with the first seat in and facing either direction. She's loved using the second seat. For reference, my daughter is 3 and about 33 pounds and just over 3 feet tall. She fits comfortably inside it and I suspect will for some time to come. The seat is well designed and not too different than the first seat. It reclines easily and intuitively. We are all glad we got the second seat, which we received from the weeSpring Parent Panel to try. I recommend it!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality additional piece! I received this item for free as a product tester for weeSpring. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the additional seat! It’s just as nice as the original one, and I had anticipated the quality to diminish. Thankfully, Graco has come through for consumers and ensured it was good quality and useful. I love the generous canopy size - something a lot of strollers for two skimp on - and how easy it is to clean. It’s very easy to install in any configuration, and it’s very comfy for those long-hauls through the mall or zoo!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could use some improvements First of all the idea of my baby sitting on the ground isn’t super thrilling. I don’t like the design at all. The seat is easy to install onto the stroller but quite hard to get back off. The metal bar that has to be installed under the base of the seat is really hard to get the fabric to snap around. The canopy is large and shades the baby well. The peekaboo window is nice but quite cheaply made. It doesn’t even fasten so it’s kinda just hangs there. The seat doesn’t recline very much at all. It wouldn’t work for small babies. My 3 year old fits in the seat but her head is at the top so I can’t see it fitting much longer. The fabric seems decent and hopefully will withstand spills and wear. Thank you to weespring parent panel for sending me this second seat!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Design! I was given this seat from the weeSpring Parent Panel!! It works out great with two kids! I have a 6 year old and 20mo old and they love getting to see each other! The overall look of this seat in the stroller is very sleek. It was very simple to add to the stroller as well. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with multiple kiddos! The only downfall was the fact that you have to take the second seat out to fold it down. Also, I’m pretty petite (5’2”) and this entire stroller is a bit bulky for my taste.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stroller is solving all my problems! I was given this second seat to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I loved the design and how easy it was to install (didn't even call my husband). I love that both kids can be facing forward, checking out what's going on, and I still can peak on the baby through the canopy window if she is sleeping just to check on her. Was also easy to adjust the angle for the baby to sleep and the canopy coverage is great to guarantee the baby's sleep during outings. I was happy when I found out that this seat can be used to kids up to 50 lbs, so it's for sure our one and only stroller for the next years. I highly recommend this stroller with the second seat combo, many positions to experiment and I love that doesn't take too much room since the seats are aligned front and back and not side by side.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They thought of everything This second seat is awesome to have as an alternative to the car seat that attaches into the travel system when you want something soften and/or don't need to use the car seat in the car. I like the peek-a-boo window so that I don't have to go all the way around to the front to talk to my daughter if the stroller is front-facing. It's easy to attach and detach to and from the stroller and the recline is easy to change too. I received the product from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great accessory piece for the 2nd child I got this second seat for my Graco Uno2Duo stroller to turn it from a single to a double stroller. This seat easily snaps right onto the stroller facing which ever way you prefer. I thought the design of the seat looks very high end and works well except that the stroller does not fold with the 2nd seat attached. The seat also allows me to adjust the recline of the seat so when my baby is napping he is comfortable. The harness is easily adjustable and for an older child you can switch it from a 5 point harness to a 3 point harness. The seat's canopy is a nice size and the peek a boo window allowed me to check on the baby without waking him up. I think this seat is a great addition to the stroller when you have two kids that are close in age. Thanks to weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this second seat.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy addition to the stroller I am sure this will come in handy as our younger daughter gets older (now she rides in the carseat). The model we have is light grey on the outside of the canopy and light pink on the inside--very cute for our daughter. The straps were easy to lengthen for our daughter and she was very comfortable riding in it. It's easy to snap in (a little harder to get off), and the canopy provides great shade and our daughter loves when we peek in on her through the window on top. The only issue we had was when using this with the other seat extended to a bassinet, it was somewhat difficult to get our daughter into and out of the 2nd seat. She could not climb in and out on her own (18 months old) because of how close the handle is to the seat. Otherwise, great! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titi Colleen Love that stroller!!! The versatility is much needed!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfortable Seat I received this as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel for review. I really liked this 2nd seat as it was incredibly comfortable for my almost 4-year-old daughter. We have previously used the skate-board type sit-stand stroller configuration with our other double stroller but I did not like how uncomfortable she looked when she was sitting. With this seat, although it would be a miracle if it actually happened, she would be able to relax/recline and sleep if she wanted to, especially on our longer outings. As a busy mom, I really liked that the seat was incredibly easy to attach to my stroller; it was also easy to adjust the harness to her comfort and make her slightly reclined, which she also really enjoyed. The canopy is very generous and the peek-a-boo window ensured that I was able to see she was okay/comfortable.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely Purchase With the Uno2Duo Travel System I received this second seat from the weeSpring Parent Panel. The design of the seat itself is excellent. It’s simple to attach to the Uno2Duo travel system stroller. The seat is comfortable, and the harness and recline were easy to adjust to fit my 3-year-old. The smaller canopy (compared to the travel system seat’s canopy) didn’t provide good coverage in rain or snow. The window also made it less weather-resistant. The second seat is low to the ground and my toddler complained about how bumpy the ride was. The absence of front fenders on the stroller also meant that my toddler got wet when going through puddles. When using the second seat, the storage space all but disappeared. However, if you’re purchasing the Uno2Duo stroller, I definitely recommend getting the second seat to increase the number of ways two children can ride.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small kids, not so great for older kids The Graco Uno2Duo Second Seat is a great addition to the Graco Uno2Duo Stroller. If your kids are younger and/or not very tall, it will work well for you. I have a 1.5 year old and 4 year old. The 1.5 year old fits well in either seat, but my 4 year old is too tall for either the regular seat or the second seat. The seat is very easy to put in and take out. Just a simple click and you're done. The fabric is easy to wipe/vacuum clean, which we learned on our first time using the stroller thanks to a huge cracker crumb spill. I do love that the fabric has UPF so the sun's hot rays are blocked well. The peek-a-boo design is nice to check in on your kiddo while you walk. Overall, I would recommend this product as an add-on to the Uno2Duo Stroller. Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this stroller seat to use and review.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install, comfy, easy to clean. I received the second seat from weeSpring Parent Panel to review with my graco UNO2DUO stroller. The second seat is great for when my oldest is tired or walking slow. It doesn’t recline much but she says it’s comfortable and when she rides in it she’s kind of enclosed so she gets a little bit of a sensory break. It is easy to install and and remove. The material is easy to clean and the styling is chic in neutral colors. Overall we like it!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use 2nd Seat The 2nd seat for this Graco stroller is good. I love that it attaches to the stroller without any additional brackets because they are attached to the stroller and fold down. It also doesn't stick out much and make the stroller really long, and doesn't run in to my legs when pushing. It was super easy for my 3 year old son to climb into and we still had room in the basket for our bag without taking up his entire leg space. The recline and shade were decent but I do wish the shade was a little bigger. Also, you can recline the seat with one hand but putting it back up is a bit difficult at times. I also wish that you could maybe fold it down so that you could use the standing board area while the seat was attached. A fold down would also make it alot smaller to fit in the car. I received this second seat from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make room for #2 I received this seat as a part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel. I have two girls who are 17 months apart. This stroller is fantastic. The second seat is SO easy to install and switch around. It is very roomy - my 3 year old has room to grow. It doesn’t take up much room and still allows generous basket space. The fabric options are nice. I was able to get a second seat with different fabric than the stroller and it still coordinated. The canopy has a little window/vent which is great,especially with our heat here in South Texas. I have another stroller with a lower second seat but it always feels like that child is the outcast. With this stroller the second seat isn’t just shoved below, it’s well thought out and its own space. I highly recommend this stroller system for other parents who have two or are thinking about having another baby!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I was anticipating the second seat being difficult to install, but it was very easy! Also, this double stroller provides many seating options, which can be overwhelming but it is easy to adjust the seats to whichever orientation you choose. Very sleek look - again, like the stroller itself, I would compare to Joovy or Nuna brands. Thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for allowing me the opportunity to try this seat out with my stroller!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Kids, Happy Mama! I struggled to find a convenient way to transport my 2 & 4 year old sons. I settled for a traditional sit & stand configured double stroller, but still wasn't entirely happy. Then, I got a chance to use the Graco Uno2Duo Second Seat. Awesome! Now, if my boys get tired, then I can just pop them each into their own seat with a back, fasten the safety straps, & keep going. With the sit & stand configuration, only one of them could sleep at a time, unless I wanted to try carrying one while pushing the stroller one handed. With a second seat, things are so much easier. Adding & removing the seat is easy. My 4 year old says it's comfy. My 2 year old doesn't fight going into his seat. For ease of use, it's a win. My only complaint is that you have to remove the second seat to fold the stroller. Thanks, weespring Parent Panel, for letting me try this product.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Room To Improve This seat is decent. The design & style is attractive. It attaches and detaches to the stroller with great ease. It is nice that the seat can recline, but when it was reclined my legs would kick it while walking. What is most disappointing about this seat is that it is lesser in quality from the seat that comes with the Uno2Duo travel system stroller, and as a consumer, I would expect them to be equal. The seat could be improved by a greater quality in the sun shade, which would include magnets or straps that hold the peek window open, stronger velcro that holds the shade in place, and a longer shade to keep sun off kids faces. It would also be helpful if the seat could lay completely flat or fold in half for storage or transportation. The price is quite high for the quality. Many thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing our family this seat.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy install The second seat for this stroller is very cool. It has a 50 lb weight limit, which will give you a lot of time to use it. I really like how easy it is to install to the stroller and how easy it is to take off. My only issue is that it doesn't seem to be able to stay on the stroller in order to close, but maybe I just haven't figured it out. Thank you weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this second seat to review!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect stroller! I’ve been searching for the perfect stroller since I was expecting my second child, thankfully graco came out with this great stroller for my third child I’ve had other strollers that are way too bulky and not functional or functional but not enough space there was always something wrong but graco did it! This is the perfect stroller if you want to make you life easier when traveling with your little ones you don’t need to look further this is the perfect stroller for you! I am a mother of 3 children 7 year old, 4 year old and 11 months old and I’m always on the go alone with my babies it makes it super easy for me to get my stroller put my 2 smaller babies in there and have my oldest next to me. The maneuvering is very easy doesn’t get stuck like the other strollers. I love that you can go from seating one to two if needed! The assembly was very easy. Multiple ways to use the attachments I tried almost every possible way to recline the top part of the stroller from sitting upright, facing forward, facing backwards, laying down, and bassinet style. The canopy on the top is great quality very durable, Overall it’s a great stroller!! Cons: A bit on the bulky side. The second attachment does get stuck. The quality of the second canopy is not as great as the original. Overall I do love this stroller it comes in handy for me, and believe it or not if you don’t attach the second seat I can fit my 2 older ones at the bottom either sitting or standing great for trips to Disneyland or when they are tired of walking around at the mall all I have to do is make the handle bigger and extend it he bottom and they can sit! Thank you WeeSpring Parent Panel for finding perfect stroller and allowing me to try and review
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Function second seat with some nice features This seat has nice features such as recline, canopy, and peek-a-boo window (no Velcro--thank you!) The clip in spot for the second seat is folded neatly away into the base of the frame, meaning you don't have to look for, purchase, or attach any extra parts. It's easy to attach the seat, but a bit tricky to get off. I was grateful to receive this product for testing from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish car seat This seat is so great. I love how easy it is to attach and remove the second seat from the stroller. I don’t always have my preschooler with me since he is in school so I like having the option of one seat or two. The peek-a-boo window was lots of fun with my three year old and handy to keep an eye on him. The canopy covers just enough to keep my little one shaded with the SPF 50 fabric is great too.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must-have second seat for stroller I have a two year old who loves being in the stroller. He loves to take everything in and is quite the observer! As soon as we found out we were pregnant again, we knew we needed a double stroller so both kids would be able to ride. We were given the second seat for the stroller as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and were excited to try it out! The design of the seat is great - the color of the canopy looks very modern and classy. The seat attached to the stroller quite easily and I was impressed with the storage still available even with the second seat. Reclining the seat was easy and necessary for enough space if the bassinet is facing the toddler but my toddler prefers sitting upright. The harness was a little tricky to figure out how to change the height and I probably will avoid changing that as much as possible. The canopy has excellent coverage and the peek-a-boo window is great but there isn't a way to get the flap to stay down (on windy days it opens and closes as we stroll) or a way to get it to stay open if I want to constantly peek in on my toddler. The stroller is heavy to push but because both seats can support so much weight, it's to be expected. It steers quite well and was a smooth ride. I love the different configurations and my toddler in the second seat seemed to enjoy being able to see the other child the best (it also allows for the best view of surroundings from the second seat perspective). This was probably my favorite feature as well. For me, the second seat would be a must-have with this stroller. My biggest complaint would be the size of the stroller when folded and that the second seat must be removed for the stroller to collapse. It takes up most of the space in our compact car's trunk. Otherwise, I really like the stroller. The price is actually great compared to other strollers I've looked at with the same amenities as well. Thanks to weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this second seat!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever If you are looking for a really good stroller for your kids you must trust that Graco will have it. Having kids in different ages was making me stressed out about founding a good fit for them (baby and toddler). My 3yo has sensory processing disorder which make him very hyper and get overwhelmed pretty easy so I want to keep him in a stroller the longest time I can. The Graco Uno2Duo second seat it is one of the most easiest thing available at add to their amazing stroller. I love that it attaches to the stroller without any additional brackets because they are attached to the stroller and fold down. Was really easy for me to add the second seat and my kids loved it. They were able to seat and be comfortable the hold time we where shopping and help a lot that I had the peek-a-boo window in canopy. Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this Graco Uno2Duo second seat to try and review.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition I was given this product to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. At first glance, as I was retrieving it from the box I immediately noticed it’s thick and sturdy, high quality fabric. The second seat is a great addition. It is easy to remove and add the second seat to stroller base and great my 3 year old to climb in and out. My 3 year old loved the fact that he had a snack tray but when putting it together the snack tray does not easily go up and down to allow child to climb or for you to place them in. It was a two handed job which can be difficult in a one handed mom world. The color of the sun canopy is my favorite. It is a dark, charcoal gray. It also has a small peek-a-boo window for you to see your child as you stroll. The seat also reclines in different positions and does so better than any other stroller I’ve owned. Thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this great product!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install I was given this travel system to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. The second seat was easy to install onto the frame and worked well for my 2 year old. She is comfortable and enjoys to ride. The little bit of space between the first and second seats though means her views aren't that great unless you like looking at the back of the seat in front of you.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat! My three year old has shown no interest in getting into a stroller in months, and when I installed this so he could sit and watch his baby sister, he was so excited. I couldn't get him out of it! He's also tall and fit comfortably into this seat. The seat is easy to install and remove. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this second seat
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_190328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product