SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pace™ 2.0 Stroller is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Pace™ 2.0 Stroller

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pace™ 2.0 Stroller is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $83.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $83.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pace™ 2.0 Stroller features a nimble 3-wheel design to make it easy to stroll anywhere. Whether your day includes a picnic in the park, a trip to the grocery store, or a play date with friends, the Pace 2.0 can keep up with your busy life. This stroller accepts all Graco infant car seats to create your own travel system. The stroller has a one-hand, self-standing fold, and the child's tray folds compactly with the stroller, making for easy use and storage. Parent and child trays with cup holders allow you to keep drinks and snacks close at hand, so your ride is comfortable and convenient for all. An extra-large canopy with peek-a-boo window keeps baby shaded and lets you keep an eye on them while you stroll. The large storage basket holds all your essentials while on the go. The multi-position, reclining seat keeps baby comfortable, and the convertible 3- or 5-point harness with harness covers makes for a secure ride at every stage. The stroller holds up to 50 lb for years of strolling together. Set the pace for every adventure with the Pace 2.0.
  • Child's tray with cup holders perfect for drinks and snacks
  • Extra-large canopy keeps your child shaded while the peek-a-boo window allows you to check in on baby while you stroll
  • Large storage basket for all your essentials
  • Multi-position reclining seat keeps baby comfortable
  • Stroller holds up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness with harness covers grows with your child
Specifications
  • Color: Dobson
  • Model#: 2144273
  • Product Height: 37.5 in
  • Product Depth: 27.75 in
  • Product Weight: 17.26 lb
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute & Stylish, but disappointing We choose the SnugRide Click Connect 35 car seat because my Preemie son only weighed 4 lbs when he came home from the NICU. The SnugRide is one of the few car seats that can accommodate a 4lb baby. Our son is now a whopping 16 lbs and is still riding high in this car seat. I love the cute grey/white stripe on the inside of the hood and the should strap pads. Cute and stylish! My only complaint is that the fabric the sun shade/hood is made of attracts lint/hair/pet hair like crazy and it's black so it shows really badly, I would have loved it if the fabric could have been made of the same material as the inside of the hood. Otherwise a well made, safe and sturdy car seat, especially for a small baby.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great single stroller! If you're looking for a great single stroller for a low price then this one is it! I love the design of the chair and the three wheel feature. Makes for easy maneuvering around tighter spaces. The large basket underneath is also very helpful. The one-handed fold that was promised is easier than I expected it to be! I was able to collapse in no time at all. The amount of space this stroller takes up was very minimal, which is exactly what I need for a crowded garage! I just love that this stroller is so sleek for such a low price. Most of the time you have to sacrifice something like looks for good features but this stroller has it all! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me this stroller!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stroller! I bought this stroller so my mom and I wouldn't have to depend on leaving my aire3 everytime I dropped off my 4mo baby girl!! I put it together quick... and I like it better than the aire3. Just a little because the cup holders are in place instead of removeable and I love the padding! Makes her look soo cute sitting up in it, and I am not scared that shell be bouncing around. So I love that I can choose to use the car seat if she is sleep or not use it like when were at the zoo!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, smooth and lots of room This stroller is very lightweight and offers a super smooth ride. The storage basket is such a great size and so easily accessible. My entire diaper bag fit, and there was still additional room; I was impressed by this, especially since it is so compact that it folds to about the size of the diaper bag. Folding the stroller is so simple and love how the tray collapses with it! This stroller arrived in perfect time for our road trip, taking up minimal space in the car while still allowing room for all the junk we collected along the way. It is so smooth that my 6 year old is the one who insists on pushing his baby sister all the time! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easy yo clean, perfect features This stroller was passed to us by a friend in anticipation of kid #5. It works perfectly with the carseat we already own, and has a large basket and cup holders. I love the carry strap and that it is one hand open and close. One handed to close and put in the trunk in one motion (I'm not stuck fiddling with it at my trunk, I hated people stopping and asking if I needed help with my other stroller, which was finicky) seems nicely padded and comfortable, ready to hold a toddler or a carseat. The ride is super quiet and smooth and the fabric is easily cleaned with a damp rag. I also have a modes double stroller which is a beast and rather noisy going down the sidewalk, but is very versatile. Overall I love the pace stroller.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied & Dissappointed I bought the graco pace stroller and snug ride click connect 30 LX infant car seat travel system Worked great with car seat However this has been used TWICE as a normal stroller my son is just turned 9 months (he was too small and could not sit unassisted so couldn’t use it until now) When not used it’s folded up in trunk of vehicle And the closing mechanism on handle at top is broken and I can’t even use it anymore the black casing popped off; obviously either a defective or horrible quality Every other part of stroller/ car seat in perfect condition The store it was purchased from won’t exchange due to store return policies such a waste of $397 Now I have a broken stroller a baby and have to buy another one
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for a great stroller? PACE 2.0! Looking for a compact easy to use stroller? This is that. It has 3 wheels for ease and mobility, ever get stuck in areas because your strollers back wheels are wider than the front? I do. It’s so embarrassing, with this stroller that doesn’t happen. It fits in the trunk well and you can use one hand to open it. I would totally recommend this to new mamas and it’s great as a second stroller, great price point, has all the bells and whistles, cargo space and cup holder! I received this product through the stellar product testing panel. Best product received yet!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I received this product from stellar product testing panel. After a week of using this stroller, I absolutely love it. It’s very easy to assemble, it took me about 15 mins by myself. It can easily be folded with one hand, very convenient when you’re holding baby in the other. It’s compact and doesn’t take up a lot of room in the trunk. The child’s tray comes in handy, we keep her snacks and drinks on there. It also has a parent tray for my coffee! There’s a large storage on the bottom that holds all of our things. The peekaboo window is a great feature because I like to keep an eye on her at all times without having to stop and walk around to look at her. We go on a lot of walks so this stroller is perfect for all our needs.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this stroller. This stroller is such a perfect edition to our front entry way, it folds easily & isn't a giant eye sore. It is the perfect on the go stroller. It does take a touch of practice the way it folds but once you get the hang of it- it's a snap. Easy to lift and put in the back of my Sorento yet sturdy enough to be able to go off road at the park & pond by our casa. You can't beat the price either, however I did get mine to review from Stellar Product testing panel and am writing this review from an honest stay at home mom perspective of three littles!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good. I bought this stroller as a replacement from an umbrella stroller that my 2 1/2 year old was out growing. Target had it out as a display & sat her in it we both liked it. As soon as we got home I was able to build it with in 5 minutes. Maneuvers great, went over uneven sidewalks easily. Love the colors looks great for both girl or boy. my only dislike is I wish the wheels were rubber to ride a little smoother and quieter.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the easy fold. This is a very lightweight easy to fold stroller. It has an adjustable padded 5 point harness. I love the baby tray with 2 cup holders that comes with it. I also love the long leg drop which is good as baby grows taller. The seat can recline very upright which I like for me son. There is a larger basket for fitting my diaper bag and everything I need. The stroller folds and unfolds so easily with just one hand which is my favorite feature. I just have to make sure the rear wheels are locked. It does fold very well for easy storage and stands easily when folded properly. Overall, the design is beautiful and the weight is not too heavy. The wheels move very smoothly and easily too. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! If you are looking for a stroller with an easy and quick storage feature this is the one. Super quick to fold up and collapse and throw in a trunk. The size once folded is perfect to fit in smaller spaces. Fabric seems super nice and the quality of this stroller seems very sturdy. I am excited to be able to have this be my go to stroller when we are out running errands. Since we are in and out of the car a million times this will make life so much easier. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall it’s a great stroller I’m a first time mom, an I got the pace stroller as a gift. I loved it from the beginning, but the only complaint I have is that my 5 month old son seems to be a little squished you can say.... He’s over 26 1/2 in long & a little over 20 lbs an his feet press against the canopy. Is there another way to set the car seat? Or is this the only way the car seat can go? Also the hitch pins in my back wheels need to be replaced, looks like one of the wheels is gonna fall off An is there anything I can do about the squeaky noise?
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stroller! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. I like the way this stroller looks and feels while taking my little one for a walk. I also like the one-handed fold feature. I tried doing that while grocery shopping and it saved a lot of time. I folded the stroller with ease. We have some things in the trunk of our car and also add groceries. I like that the stroller doesn't take a lot of space. We can also easily store the stroller in a standing position. It's a nice stroller to have.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller! I received this stroller to test from stellar product panel. I was unsure how I would feel about it because I have never owned a 3 wheeled stroller. However, I was pleasantly surprised! It maneuvers very smoothly, is lightweight, and very easy to fold. It was average size when folded and easy to store in my small suv while on the go. The design is sleek and modern, and easy to clean! Absolute favorite part of this stroller is that it can be collapsed with one hand, making it perfect for a busy family like mine.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller! This stroller is very similar to another stroller I own from a different brand, so it felt like a constant comparison to one I've had for 5 years and this one. The things that make this a better stroller are the larger canopy and the larger basket. The one handed fold is great, I do think the fold is easier in my other stroller though. The snack tray and the parent tray are great, just make sure you drink your coffee down before hitting the road (little bumps can cause some spills). Overall, it's a very nice stroller that's easy to maneuver. If you're wanting a completely smooth ride, you won't get that with plastic wheels. But, if you're strolling on smooth pavement or in a store, this will work great. Thanks to Stellar Product Panel Testing for sending me this stroller to review!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This stroller is my favorite! It’s super easy to collapse and store away and doesn’t take up much room. I love that I can fit it in the truck of my car and I can actually put other things in my trunk along with it! It’s stylish too! It’s light to push and has a roomy spot under the seat to put bags and other things. HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting a stroller on the smaller side with enough room to still carry everything you need! I received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously easy to love this stroller! I received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The first thing I noticed with this stroller was how light it is. Bringing the box in from my porch was so easy as was taking it out of the box to assemble. I loved that the assembly was so simple and didn’t require any tools. It was very easy to put together until we got to the cotter pins, but those were the only tricky thing. I really loved how easy it was to maneuver the stroller with both of my kids equally even thought they’re ten pounds apart. The canopy is HUGE as is the storage section underneath which is awesome. I’m a huge fan of how easy it is to fold with one hand and the fact that the snack tray swings down out of the way when it’s folded so I don’t have to remove it like some other strollers require.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and compact My favorite part about this stroller is that I can fold the stroller up, baby on my hip, and place it in my trunk. Its lightweight, compact and it stands by itself while folded! Grandma was able to use it effortlessly. Unfolding with one hand is a bit trickier, as it automatically latches once closed, but still very easy. The seat back is easily adjustable, although I found my child sitting up even further, not resting on the back. The tray is a bit far away for snacks but not unusable. I’m 5’10” and I would usually look for a stroller with an adjustable handle, but the height on this is one is good. My child in the photo is 32 inches tall and weighs 28 lbs. I had my 5 year old try it out too. He’s 44 inches tall and weights 45 lbs. He’s just about at the max limit, but he fit comfortably. I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST-HAVE for any parent! This stroller is a must have for any parent. I’ve used many strollers in the past and the Pace 2.0 is so light, compact and easy to handle compared to others. I can hold my toddler on my hip, collapse the stroller and lift it into my car without breaking a sweat. I love that the front drink bar lays flat when you collapse it, that makes it more streamline to store it. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me this stroller to try! I truly love it and will use it frequently.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Affordable We've had about 3 weeks and have used several times. This stroller was exactly what I wanted. Pros: inexpensive, easy to push, moveable front wheel, basket with room, not super heavy. Cons: Not super easy to fold, not super light, the sunshade is difficult when folding (ours already got a little bent). This isn't the lightest stroller I've pushed, and it isn't the easiest to fold. However, neither of those are difficult, just not the best. For the price and size it is great.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight compact stroller The Pace 2.0 Graco Stroller is very light weight. I was so shocked how easy I was able to lift it. The one button handle fold is a great feature, esp. when you are a busy parent like me, I usally have a ton of baggage. Luckily, the undercarriage is very large and can hold a lot. My toddler seemed comfortable in his new ride. My favorite feature is the compact fold. It takes up less space in my trunk and I can even stand it up for even more room. I love the cup holders in the front as well as back of the stroller. My only down side with this stroller is is if you have long legs and take long steides like me, your feet nay knock into the break bar across the bottom. Its a great everyday light weight compact stroller that is reasonably priced. I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride Stroller The overall feel and design of this stroller is very nice. The basket is spacious, and I like that it is at an angle/wider closer to the pusher which makes it easy to access. The ride is quite smooth on uneven sidewalk near our house and the stroller is so easy to maneuver which are both a big determining factor for us. It was easy to put together, but taking one star off for the board used for the backrest of the seat. It did not withstand the strength of my toddler, as it is now bent and there are certain inclines where he is not completely supported. It was easy to adjust the incline and he still can sit comfortably upright. He seemed to be quite happy with the ride and especially likes the tray to hold his toy! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing the opportunity to try out this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to fold! I loved the Pace 2.0 stroller!! It comes with everything you need to get you and baby in and out quick. It has a easy fold collapse you could do with one hand. When you fold it down it is slim and compact!! I like the adjustable handle bar as well and how nicely it glides and moves across most floor and grounds! This stroller is perfect for that in between toddler from the car to the park or mall. I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller Great stroller! Setup was very easy, has a large storage bin that can fit a diaper bag plus some more. Love that it has cup holders up top with a spot for your phone & 2 more with a snack tray for the seat! Collapsing the stroller is super easy & can be done with 1 hand which is very helpful if your holding the baby at the same time. Also like that it doesn't take up a lot of room in my trunk! I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact stroller I loved how easy this stroller was to fold and unfold. I can fold this stroller up with one hand while holding my baby in the other. It folds fairly compact so easy to store and get in and out of trunks. It makes it so much easier that you can fold it and it stands for folding and especially for storing it in the garage. We do walks that are mostly pavement and it rode very well! I received this stroller as part of the stellar product testing panel
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable Graco stroller + great design updates My family is loving the Graco Pace 2.0! We've had several Graco strollers through the years, but this one has some really great updates. Finally a model that stands while folded! It's so much easier to store (I've included a pic of how compact it is when folded). It also has a very straight forward folding mechanism, you can easily do it one handed (because when does a parent ever have more than one hand free?). Other pros: 4 and 1.5 year olds both find it comfortable, very light and easy to transport, turns incredibly smooth, and cup holders for the whole family! Cons: child's tray is a bit far from seat, so youngest has difficulty reaching. Lastly, the Pace 2.0 has ample storage space in the under basket, but not as much as some of their another Graco models we own. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one minor complaint, would buy again I really like how this stroller folds up and down. It feels secure, and the ride is really smooth. The only thing I don't love is that the stroller canopy and car seat canopy don't match up. They seem in the way of each other. But that wouldn't keep me from buying this again or recommending to others.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient I received the graco pace 2.0 stroller through the stellar product testing panel and I thoroughly enjoy this stroller. The one handed folding capacity of this stroller is extensive nice when I have my hands full with my toddler and newborn. It stacks up nicely in the trunk of my van. I love that any graco carseat can attach to it being that that's what I have for my baby so it makes it easy to transition from the car to the park.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I want to start by saying that I love that the Graco Pace 2.0 Click Connect Stroller has cup holders. I have been noticing some stroller companies are getting rid of the cup holders and selling them separately which costs more, so I really like that this stroller included it and it’s not costing more. Speaking of the cost, the price point for the Pace 2.0 stroller is not bad. I think it’s an affordable stroller and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family for all the great features that it has. The setup for the Graco was fast and easy, we had it up and ready in no time. We use our Pace 2.0 stroller to go on walks and shopping trips. I must say, it rides well on loose gravel, grass, and all floor types. The basket has held a lot of our groceries when we’ve taken it to the store. When we take it for walks we load it up with blankets, snacks, and baby essentials. Let me just add that after packing the basket it still moved smoothly. It stores nicely in our closet and/or in our compact vehicle. If I could change one thing about this stroller it would have to be able to make the seat sit straight up completely. My toddler likes to sit up really straight and look around. He already does that with this stroller but the back seat isn’t touching his back so I don’t want him getting tired from leaning forward for too long. Other than that, this stroller is great, I’m so happy I received this Graco stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_330122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product