CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

NimbleLite™ Stroller

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NimbleLite™ Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

NimbleLite™ Stroller

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NimbleLite™ Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$99.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® NimbleLite™ Stroller is a lightweight stroller that accepts all Graco infant car seats. Weighing less than 15 lb, this fully-featured stroller has a parent's tray with storage, cup holders for parent and child, and a large storage basket to keep all your essentials close. The one-step, compact fold provides on-the-go convenience. Attach any Graco infant car seat directly to the stroller with a secure, one-second attachment. Everything you need, without the weight!
  • Large storage basket holds all of your essentials, and the front access keeps them within easy reach at all times
  • Large canopy with visor shades your child while strolling and the peekaboo window keeps you connected
Specifications
  • Color: Studio
  • Model#: 2112391
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
    • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Stroller This lightweight stroller is amazing! As a mom of 5 we’ve had many different strollers over the years and this one is by far my favorite! It is easy to open & fold closed. My favorite feature is how tall the handle is! No more hunching over when we go for walks. Also, there’s plenty of storage space in the basket. And of course you can’t go wrong with the sleek black design. Overall, I definitely recommend this stroller! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had discovered this stroller sooner! Thank you so much to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller! I fell in love with this stroller instantly. The moment I lifted the box I could tell exactly how lightweight it is! My husband had no issues putting it together and the stroller rides like a dream. It's really stylish too. It's unbelievably easy to collapse and it's so lightweight. I have a bad back so this is exactly what I need to make my life a little easier! I love the design of the bar/cupholder for my kiddo and the fact that it has two cupholders for adults. I use one for my beverage and the other for my older preschooler's water bottle. I REALLY wish I had this stroller when my first child was born or when my second kiddo was still in his carseat that would click into this stroller. My only complaint is that I don't love the style of the wheels (the plastic as opposed to rubberized). I know that helps keep it lightweight, but I don't know how it will hold up as time passes. We're pretty rough on baby equipment, but I'm hopeful since Graco always makes quality products and I'm sure this one is no different.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly lightweight It’s a little bulkier than I thought it would be. I don’t like that the seat and seat back are cardboard under the material. Was expecting better quality from Graco.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Umbrella stroller quality. It is like a bigger umbrella stroller. Super easy to fold and not very heavy but it seems fragile.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight stroller This stroller looks very high-end and was super easy to put together. I also like that it's really lightweight and easy to fold, and it has a nice size basket and lots of cup holders. I would definitely recommend this stroller! The only thing that is a little odd is there are two break pedals, one on each back wheel. Definitely not a big deal at all, I'm just used to one break pedal. I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Small Footprint I received this stroller to test from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It was easy to put together, lightweight, and pretty easy to fold up and open up. I do like that the footprint of this stroller is significantly smaller than my other stroller/travel system. I also liked the cup holders which my other stroller does not have. I didn’t love the strong smell it had when it was fully assembled, but some time in the garage allowed it to air out.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, lightweight option I love how light this is; it's so easy to pop in and out of my trunk. It was quick to assemble (and I'm one of those who reads all the directions first). If you are looking for a simple, light stroller for public transit or travel, this would be perfect. I received this to test for free in exchange for my honest review, as a member of the Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again We are great grandparents and this stroller was designed for easy use. The stroller is light weight but sturdy, does not fall over. Easy to roll and steer. Quick open and close. Not much storage under stroller. We attach the diaper bag to handle. Love the cup holders. We use this stroller we have our great grandbaby 6 days a week.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use light weight compact stroller I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I like how the stroller folds up it is really easy to assemble and unfold/refold for easy storage. Although it’s light weight which is awesome I still think it takes up a lot of space in my trunk. I like to keep it in there so I have a stroller at all times on the go. PROs I love the cup holders for both mom and kiddo. It’s really helpful when on the go. I also like how easy it is to open and fold up. It’s a smooth ride and my daughter fits comfortabley in the seat, I also like that if needed I can recline the seat, most compact strollers don’t offer this. The only thing I’m not a big fan of is the strap adjusting. It’s not easy at all! I have small hands and I struggled to adjust the shoulder straps so that they would hit my daughters shoulders in the right place. For now I’m using as is, but I was a little disappointed this was so difficult. Overall I would recommend this stroller, it’s easy to put together and take with me on the go.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller good Shipping bad LOVE the stroller!!! Cant say enough good about it... Disliked the shipping of the stroller, first took longer than was told, then box was damaged. They need to go with different carrier. But the stroller is awesome! Will have many years of great walks with my granddaughter with it!!!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller great price Super light weight. And it's easy to break. Wish I was able to break it down with one hand like pervious strollers from Graco but that's not much a complaint to deduct a star from me. Would recommend to anyone though. Especially since you can click in your Graco carseat as well.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LIGHTWEIGHT STROLLER Color is great, easy to put together and rides smoothly.It is so small and compact, but has plenty of room for Eli.it has a nice size basket and lots of cup holders.I would definitely recommend this stroller!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babysitter LOVES this stroller! I received the NimbleLite Stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel about a week and a half ago. Unfortunately, the weather here in Western NY hasn’t allowed me to use this outside yet, but, we have been able to use it on a weekend trip to the mall and my babysitter has also used it with my 1.5 year old while dropping my older son off at preschool. I asked my baby sitter her thoughts on this since she has used it a few more times than I have and she said “I LOVEEEE this stroller! It is so light weight and can be pushed and steered with one hand. It is so small and compact, but has plenty of room for Eli. He was actually mad when I took him out of the stroller today. I’m pretty tall, so strollers that have handles are not high enough bother my back, but this one is perfect. Hands down my favorite stroller I have EVER used, I would recommend it to everyone!” So far, we are really enjoying this. The one thing that I am not a fan of, is that it doesn’t stand when it is folded up, so its not as easy to store in the garage, but, since we keep it in the trunk of the car most of the time it’s not a problem.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, sturdy and sleek Bought this for my 9 month old and she loves it. Love how compact it is but also very comfortable for her. Color is great, easy to put together and rides smoothly.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight stroller with one small issue I love this stroller. Easy for me to fold and unfold, not heavy at all. I use it all the time. My one issue is that it tips over every time it’s folded up.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Very light, Wheels beautifully and turns tight corners. The only problem is that it folds too large and does not fit easily in a crowded trunk.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but Sturdy - worth it! I am a mom of 16 month old triplet boys and received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. So many things I love about this stroller. What I love most about this stroller is that is lightweight and portable, but sturdy, much like a jogging stroller. The handles are higher than other compact strollers I’ve tried, which makes it more comfortable for me so I don’t have to bend over to push (and I am not tall). I also love the big canopy that keeps the sun out compared to other compact strollers that don’t cover much. The convertibility is also nice, being about to go from newborn to little kid stroller. You can keep the safety bar on front so I have the option of not strapping my child in, but him not falling out if he leans forward. The design of the stroller is also really nice and easy to fold. The wheels are sturdy plastic and don’t need to be aired which is nice, and it pushes great on concrete, however, I’m not sure how well it will do on a bit of dirt or rough terrain. Storage and cupholders are also a nice perk and save me from hanging stuff over the back like other strollers I’ve had. Hands down. Well worth it.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient light stroller It is very light and convenient for everyday use. The cover is my favorite part cause it covers my baby really well when we go outside.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, great for travel We were happy to receive this stroller for review from the Stellar Product Testing panel. We’ve been using a different stroller, which was part of a system with a car seat, since my now-toddler was born, but now that he’s bigger (and he’s big for his age), we’ve moved on to a permanent car seat, and were looking for a smaller, lighter stroller option. This one fits the bill beautifully! It’s significantly smaller in terms of wheel-span, which makes it easier to maneuver, turn around corners, etc. The wheels are plasticky and don’t seem to have a ton of shock absorption, but they also didn’t pick up any dirt or mud, which was great since we keep our stroller inside. It’s also lightweight and compact, and folds up easily using two large side buttons—the next time we travel, we’ll be so happy to bring this stroller. And it’s already given us more hallway space. Good storage below the seat, and a sturdy cup holder up front for the kiddo. The best part is the canopy, which is far larger than our former one, has a vent if you need it.... Keeps the sun off our doesn't-like-wearing-hats kid, and kept him dry in the pouring rain today! A+ waterproofing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight stroller Light weight very easy to open/close. Big sun visor that works great to keep baby covered at ball field and will cover car seat
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for when we’re on the go! I occasionally use it for walking around neighborhood
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and small Bought this as a gift. Did not take long to put together. Lightweight and small.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best light weight stroller Super light but sturdy and love how the car seat clicks in and how easy it folds
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to maneuver I love how easy it is to maneuver. Very light, easy to pack and very compact.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! So stylish easy to maneuver it was more than I expected.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sweet Life: Simple & Practical As our 9 month out grows our car seat to stroller travel system, we have been on the hunt for a stroller that fits our growing child but is still designed for a baby. When Stellar Parent Panel gave us the opportunity to try the the Graco Nimblelite Stroller we jumped at the chance. This stroller was everything we were looking for in an infant stroller and more! The light but sturdy design is so practical in an infant stroller because we always end up traveling with so much extra baggage. Having a lightweight frame is perfect for lugging along all the essentials in a very accommodating mesh basket below the seat. The one step fold and unfold make this stroller a dream to use. No frills and simple to demonstrate this stroller is a go-to for our nanny, my husband, and the grandparents. One of my favorite features are the cup holders for you and for the baby. Makes coffee and a stroll with the baby an event to look forward to! The only thing that could make this stroller even easier to use would be one-handed folding and unfolding, but for its practicality, functionality, ease of use and transportation the Grace Nimblelite Stroller is easily our most prized infant stroller. Thank you Stellar Parent Panel for giving us the opportunity to test such an awesome product!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, straightforward stroller! This stroller is a thoughtful basic. The front bar that goes in front of the child's seat doubles as a handle when the stroller is folded, making it so convenient to get and out of the car with one hand- which is easily done, given that it really is SO lightweight! My first concerns with a stroller that’s advertised as lightweight are that it may feel flimsy or fall over easily, but these aren’t the case with the NimbleLite. My one-year-old climbed all over it after we unboxed it and set it up (easily!) in the living room, and I was impressed with how safe she was- this stroller didn’t tip over. I love the classy black color and the little bit of stretch that the bottom basket edge has, making it easier to tuck bulky things like bags or jackets below. The cup holders are roomy enough for a travel mug, and I was actually able to tuck my bulky phone in one as well. I also like the option to adjust the seatback so that my baby is reclined when she’s tired and more upright when she wants to look around. This stroller drives (strolls?) smooth- even when loaded up with stuff and my chunky baby, it was a breeze to push, and even did just fine on the grass! Overall, this is a really great stroller without complicating bells and whistles, which is thoughtfully designed for the parent who wants to grab what they need and get outside with their little one. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me this stroller to test out!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Versatile Compact Stroller We've had fun using the Graco Nimblelite Stroller that the Stellar Product Testing Panel sent us! It was very easy to put together with only a quick few steps and no extra tools needed. I was impressed with this stroller's compact fold & how lightweight it is which made it very easy to get in and out of my trunk! The one-step fold is very easy - folding & unfolding is a breeze (& the easiest folding stroller I have!) My favorite thing is the large canopy that will be perfect for sunny days this summer. In my opinion the design of this stroller is on par with more expensive upscale strollers. My only complaint is that the belly bar doesn't include a tray for snacks but it does have a cupholder which is nice! My 1 year old was very comfortable in the stroller and will get a lot of use out of it! (I like that the shoulder straps have padding on them! ) I wish we had this stroller when he was younger and still in his Graco click connect seat so that we could have utilized its feature as a travel system as well! My 4 year old wanted to test out the stroller too (he's 41 inches & 39 lbs - max height & weight for the stroller is 45 inches & 50 lbs) and he was comfortable but I could tell he was almost too tall for the stroller. Even with a heavier child in the stroller it was still easy to steer & maneuver. The height of this stroller is perfect for me, the handle is at a comfortable height & the fact that it includes 2 cupholders & a small tray for the parent is a plus! I would definitely recommend this stroller to anyone looking for a convenient compact stroller- I don't think you'll be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Lightweight Stroller w Bells & Whistles As a parent of a toddler, my home is filled with baby gear everywhere. Because, you can never have too much. And because it’s so hard to find ONE thing that fits your every single need/want. As a mom, i spend countless hours researching products and reading reviews, finding a store to test in-person, etc before I decide to ultimately make the purchase. That’s why I’m sooo thankful to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. Our kiddo LOVED it and got right into it right after we assembled it. My husband spent maybe a total of 15 minutes putting it together, so not difficult at all. The best thing we love about it is that it automatically includes a belly bar with snack cup AND cup holders for the adult. The seat is large and spacious for our son to grow into, and there’s a nice foot rest for him so he’s not completely dangling his legs. Basket is also large and a super large canopy. It’s also super easy to open (basically snap open) but super simple to fold up by just pressing the two side buttons. Now to give you an idea of us... This is currently our 4th stroller in our house. We have one regular terrain-friendly stroller, but it’s heavy and bulky in our trunk. We have 2 travel strollers — both fold up nice and small but only one of them can fit in an airplane overhead bin. This stroller is the perfect middle between our small compact travel stroller and the all terrain one. It’s definitely lightweight but still on the bulkier side for our small compact cars. But in terms of comfort, it’ll probably replace our travel stroller once our son gets bigger. Overall LOVE it and so glad we got to try it out. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a lightweight stroller for their toddler. You can’t beat the price point for everything that it includes.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use single stroller I received this stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out. It’s snowy and cold where I am right now, so I naturally took it to the mall for a test run. Things I really like about this stroller include how lightweight it is, how easily it can be maneuvered in tight spaces, and the height of the handle. It was very easy to assemble and fold when it arrived, and I was impressed with the sun canopy. It has great sun coverage compared to some other strollers we’ve used in the past. Also, I love that it has the click connect ability. We didn’t get to try it, because we don’t have a baby in an infant car seat right now, but I am very happy that it has that option. Another perk is the storage. The parent unit is spacious and the basket underneath is a good size for an outing to the mall. Overall, this is a great little stroller. I did not give it 5 stars, because there were a few things I wish were better. I was very skeptical of how well the foam/plastic wheels would work. However, after taking it out and getting a little wear on the wheels, they did grip much better than when brand new and smooth. We haven’t used it for outdoor walking about though, so we will see how they do in that situation when things thaw. Another thing that really bothers me about it is the arm bar. You have to use two hands to remove it and put it on, and it has to be removed completely for kids the get in and out. A younger baby can be set in without removing it, but removing it completely every time for a toddler to get in and out is a bother. Lastly, the recline is awkward. It works fine. It does what it is supposed to. I just think it could have been done in a better way. Like I said, overall, this is a great stroller. Just those few little things that I think could have been done differently to make it easier for daily use.
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product