Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 423.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 423.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller grows from a single to double stroller with the addition of an infant car seat, carry cot, or second seat (each sold separately), for 15+ ways to ride. It's the only stroller you'll need for a growing family, but it's the size of a single stroller perfect for first-time parents, too. The Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat has 3 height positions to bring baby closer while making extra room for the second seat when baby number two is on the way. The reversible seat can face parent or the world for so many different ways to stroll. The one-step, self-standing fold makes transport and storage easy. A multi-position reclining seat helps keep your little one comfortable. When converted to a double stroller with second seat (sold separately), streamlined stacked seating provides a similar view for both children and makes getting in and out easier. The removable child's tray with cup holder and removable parent cup holder keep drinks and snacks within reach. The expandable canopy has 2 positions for sun protection.
  • Over 15 ways to configure the stroller for the versatility you need
  • Add the Graco® Modes™ Carry Cot or Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Second Seat (each sold separately) for an instant newborn and toddler double stroller.
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stylish height-adjustable leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • One-step, self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Removable child tray with cup holder holds baby's essentials and makes in and out easy
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Large expandable canopy zips open for additional shade
  • Second seat available to transform your single into a double stroller
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Maison
  • Model#: 2156208
  • Stroller Depth: 43 in
  • Stroller Width: 26.375 in
  • Stroller Weight: 30.6 lb
  • Stroller Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Width: 26.375 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 43 in
  • Product Weight: 30.6 lb
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, machine wash separately in cold water on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading advertising!!! Don’t buy this The large photo shows it has car seat attached to the stroller with heading ‘3-in-1’ and printed ‘Infant Car Seat Carrier’ Then below IN LITTLE PRINT’ it says ‘car seat not included’ Secondly, we are missing the strap in the back which would incline the pram to seating position so I don’t thing comfort is there for the baby.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this stroller! I absolutely love this stroller. It feels very sturdy and has all of the features of the more expensive strollers on the market, but a fraction of the cost. I especially love the adjustable height and the ability to place the seat rear or forward facing. The seat itself comes off quickly and easily in the event that the baby is asleep in his car seat and we just want to snap the infant carrier directly into the stroller base instead of utilizing the full sized seat. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement parts are hard to find My wife lost the carseat adapters and I can’t find the right thing anywhere if it’s the plastic holder in the parts sections there is no way for me to verify it’s the part I need before I buy it also my dog chewed up the tray for the baby seat and I can’t find one of those either
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Great quality but I wasn't a fan. The seats seemed stiff and I didn't like that you couldn't adjust the feet. What bugged me the most is how they have adapters to snap in a car seat. Why couldn't they have them built in already? Don't mind the pockets in the large basket to hold the adapters either, they just fall out. I prefer the Evenflo Xpand over this. It was more functional.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I loved the idea of this stroller being compatible with my car seat but it’s so heavy and cumbersome that I haven’t used it much. I was putting it in my car yesterday and the latch that keeps it folded down doesn’t work despite very little use so the thing popped open multiple times as I was trying to carry/lift it. I feel like this was a huge waste of money :(
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suburban XL of strollers This stroller/travel system is a nice setup. You can feel the quality in all the system components (as it should be for the price) and it is easy to use. I purchased the travel set with the infant carrier and my daughter loves the carrier. I will say that if you are looking for a compact stroller or are limited on trunk space...then this is probably not the stroller for you. This stroller is overall much bigger than your average stroller as the height is adjustable for the carrier/toddler setup. Thus making the stroller height in the handle area much larger. For reference: I'm 5'1 this stroller stands as tall as me mid-breast; that's tall. It is not heavy, just tall and wide, wider than your average door frame in your home. The ride on this stroller is smooth and is soothing to my daughter when she is in it.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible so disappointed I bought the stroller about a month ago. Was setting it up since my baby will arrive in the next couple of days . And it was completely a disaster.my two year old was really uncomfortable 😣. And it was really hard to maneuver the stroller with her in it . I wanted to return it for a Graco wagon but was notified it was to late to return .
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to maneuver I do not recommend this stroller to anyone. I bought it while I was expecting my second and the wheels made it a bit difficult to push but now that my second has arrived the stroller is horrible to push with two. The wheels are always getting stuck and never move right. I threw my shoulder out just trying to punch it through a store with wheels that didn’t want to move.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was hoping for I just received this stroller from my registry and already I love it. I went back and forth for months looking at this one and the mockingbird stroller and I think I made the right choice. I love that I don't have to purchase and keep up with attachments for a second seat, they are already installed and can be pulled out when needed. I'm very happy with the amount of storage space it has in the bottom basket, we will be able to pack a whole picnic and store the diaper in there. It's very easy to assemble and adjust, my husband is much taller than me so I can already see us having to adjust the handle a lot. I've already spent a lot of time just playing around with seat configurations and I love how easy it is to take the seat off and reattach it. Even the snack tray slides in and out of place easily. I remember trying to help my friend attach her snack tray on a different stroller and us spending 20 minutes just trying to figure out how it goes on. The only thing I don't love about not just this stroller but others like it is how a second seat configures with the bassinet attachment, it seems the only way to make it work is to have the older child face you or face the bassinet which probably causes some upset for kids who like to look ahead and look around. I'm very excited for our little one to get here so I can take it for a spin around the park.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful stroller I bought this stroller back in March. Started using it in May because my second was born in mid April. It was so hard to maneuver at first a little bump it would get stuck. The use of this was probably once a week with a two year old at the bottom and a growing baby at the top. In October I started noticing that it was the worst to handle I would move it left and it felt as if I was pushing a stroller with no wheels. It’s is not January I no longer use the stroller because it squeaks each time I try to use it, wheels don’t work anymore as they used to. Totally worthless purchase and for the price I expected way more. If you’re going to use this for one baby you should be fine but for two save your money and purchase something better. For reference my toddler is 28lbs and my 8 month old is now 20 lbs.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not safe I bought this before having my second child, hoping it’s a great one from the look of it and i thought that Graco was good at all kids essentials! After almost two months of use, Not just gets stuck and is tight but the carseat is so wiggly and unsafe, many time my son was fallen aside while turning i hade to put him back on my old carseat which unfortunately is not compatible with Graco nince it’s a different brand !! But seriously Graco should really do better than this. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I wish i can get some feedback about this.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost The price was great. I have a one year old and a newborn I was very happy that this stroller came with adapters for the infant car seat already. The main seat height at the top is a good range but the front seed has my toddler very close to the ground in and I feel like he's a little too far out into the crowd also the seat that comes with the stroller is small. My one year old in his winter coat looks like he's stuffed in it looks like he will have outgrown this seat before he turns 2. Also the handling is a little lackluster.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT RECOMMEND! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY! Hard to maneuver when indoors and I only have it for 6 months. Return window closed before I got to use it because baby was in the NICU. Graco didn’t let me post a more detailed review it was denied by Graco.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller I purchased this stroller for my daughter and I am so happy with it. She looks so comfortable in it. It's so easy to fold and put in your car.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient I bought this about 2 ish months ago and it’s a great product
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graco is the best it is good quality and easy to use. they make sure not to miss any thing you would need in that.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and functional storage! I’m so glad we bought this for our daughter. Lightweight, Easy to use and I like the big storage basket. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, great product! Tired & rested Graco never fails. Ordered this and completely satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller for multiple children! I purchased this stroller when I was pregnant with my now 2 year old son. After many uses it is still in great condition and was easily converted to accommodate my new tiny human as well! I am pleasantly surprised by the durability and convenient click connect adaption to allow any Graco car seat I chose for my newborn! The undercarriage is large enough for the many items I find necessary for walks or trips to the park with my boys! I LOVE Graco and will continue to use their tried and true baby gear until.my boys grow out of them which has not happened yet and ai have them ranging from 11-0!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to fold one handed! Large storage basket for the diaper bag and while you’re out shopping
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller! So glad i bought this for my son, very useful! We love it!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Army Knife of Strollers This product has so many useful features. The fact that it will grow with my little is amazing for those wanting to save when it's time to size up!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with your child I love the idea of buying one stroller and being able to use it for many stages of life. This is a functional stroller that does just that.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this month and I'm sooo happy with that very comfy and safe for babys
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller , unbelievable features We used this stroller for several years, several kids, held up well folds well. , Cleans well. Lightweight , overall a good recommendation
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great stroller I bought the stroller and car set that goes with it. It’s a great combo for the price.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my son and have loved it ever since I got it! This stroller is very compact and comfortable leaving me able to add extras on the run or even take the beach and have the diaper bag fitting comfy inside the bottom with room to spare!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy We bought this before we were expecting #2. Graco products are always a must buy.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I've had this for a while now and I'm happy with it. I have zero complaints
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stroller ever We love this new addition to our family. It’s easy n light to use. Perfect just to throw in the car n go. An we love how smooth the ride is!
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller
$399.99