Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 414.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 414.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller grows from a single to double stroller with the addition of an infant car seat, carry cot, or second seat (each sold separately), for 15+ ways to ride. It's the only stroller you'll need for a growing family, but it's the size of a single stroller perfect for first-time parents, too. The Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat has 3 height positions to bring baby closer while making extra room for the second seat when baby number two is on the way. The reversible seat can face parent or the world for so many different ways to stroll. The one-step, self-standing fold makes transport and storage easy. A multi-position reclining seat helps keep your little one comfortable. When converted to a double stroller with second seat (sold separately), streamlined stacked seating provides a similar view for both children and makes getting in and out easier. The removable child's tray with cup holder and removable parent cup holder keep drinks and snacks within reach. The expandable canopy has 2 positions for sun protection.
  • Over 15 ways to configure the stroller for the versatility you need
  • Add the Graco® Modes™ Carry Cot or Graco® Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Second Seat (each sold separately) for an instant newborn and toddler double stroller.
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stylish height-adjustable leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • One-step, self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Removable child tray with cup holder holds baby's essentials and makes in and out easy
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Large expandable canopy zips open for additional shade
  • Second seat available to transform your single into a double stroller
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Maison
  • Model#: 2156208
  • Stroller Depth: 43 in
  • Stroller Width: 26.375 in
  • Stroller Weight: 30.6 lb
  • Stroller Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Width: 26.375 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 43 in
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, machine wash separately in cold water on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought few months back , happy with this purchase
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous stroller! This stroller is very easy to fold down and fits perfectly in any car. It turns a maneuvers extremely well.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury stroller without the luxury price I love this stroller. I originally purchased it because my other (second hand) stroller was becoming a hassle. I wanted something I could still mkae a double stroller if we ever needed it in the future, but i also wanted versatility regarding reclining of the seat, seat position, from facing, back facing, etc. This stroller has all of that, the seat fabric is lovely, its easy to remove if you need to wash it. The canopy is extendable which was a nice surprise, the seat reclines perfectly and the fact you can raise or lower the seat on the frame is a great added bonus. The handle bar is so soft, and the way the stroller folds up and back out is incredibly easy, you can almost do it one handed. The only things I'd change are maybe the handle bar, it only moves up and down instead of in and out, in and out might be nice for those shorter parents like me. And moving the seat up and down on the frame the locks dont lock in both directions so if you have the seat in the lowest position and fold the stroller they slide back up to the top position with gravity. I'd also love to be able to purchase a belly bar as an optional accessory, sometimes the snack tray just isn't needed.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller Review I received this stroller as a gift at my baby shower and let me just say it’s one of my favorite strollers out of my three children. I get complimented on it because it is such a beautiful a stroller. It has different features. You can turn it to rear or out facing. It’s super comfortable for you child and best of all easy to fold.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Functions! I am so pleased with my decision to get this stroller!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stability I received this stroller my toddler is on for my baby shower and I love it! My toddler and I go out for morning ribs and when I’m pushing him with this stroller it feels like air. It gives me no problems what so ever. Very easy to put away as well!!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a growing family! Great stroller. Love all the features! Its perfect for a growing family. Lots of options to use.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stroller! Really like how tall the handle is! The ability to maneuver the stroller is great as well!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller ever !!! I absolutely love this stroller. The ability to turn the seat so my toddler can face me is amazing. I love the fact that the stroller lies flat so he can sleep if he’s tired or I can even change him. I’d buy this again and again.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it for my growing family and it is an awesome product for growing family. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this stroller! It has everything we need for our kiddo. Love how spacious and comfortable it is. Love the feature that we can add on another seat as we are planning to have a sibling soon.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is a great product. It's so compact and lightweight.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect helper This strike is very versatile. It is easy to open and shut one handed and has plenty of room for all of your baby needs.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we were looking for Everything we were looking for It’s the perfect stroller for infant till well over a toddler she loves to be in it and she gets a good view of the area around her
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I bought this one month ago and it’s the best product I’ve bought for my children !
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and smooth riding! So happy with my purchase! My little one literally enjoys every minute!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! This stroller is amazing. It is great for quick trips in and out of stores. It is worth the purchase!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller Bought this for travel but loved it so much we replaced our BOB stroller and use this almost exclusively.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, Easy to use & Reliable This stroller has been more than useful for me and wife as we navigated life with our first kiddo. The install was easy, and breakdown and traveling were a slam dunk. I will say the quality of the wheels were now my favorite. After a while, a squeak developed and the wheels did not glide across surfaces really well. You notice it, but once you move to say a BOB, what a huge difference.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller for a stroll I received this graco stroller at my baby shower and the gift brought tears of joy to my eyes! It’s so easy to take the stroller in the car, go for a stroll while we are out of the house, or simply stroll out of the garage in our neighborhood.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacey I bought this a year ago it has been the best ! Plenty of space and comfort I had a big baby so I know how hard it can be trying to find something that will last more than a couple months . Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! I was really intrigued by this design. I knew I wanted a whole travel system but with so many on the market it was hard to chose. I had my eye on the Nest 2 Grow and when I finally seen it in person, I knew that was the one! So easy and smooth!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The most versatile stroller you’ll ever own! So many different configurations and it goes from a single to double stroller seamlessly
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modes is a fav We have a few strollers and or modes nesr to grow is a fav in our house . Makes walks so easy and fits perfect in our trunk on the go we trust graco time and time again
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful! Works well when having 2 littles! My toddler can walk, but can’t keep up for long distances. This works well for outings! The only thing I would change is to add bigger tires for outdoor terrain. Still does the trick! I’d buy again.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller Great stroller easy to maneuver and good storage will definitely get a lot of use of it
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the family This is a great grow with baby product. It’s one that is great!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stroller I bought one of these strollers a few months before I had my 3 month old and I can honestly say it's amazing It just glides through anything it's so smooth riding and u can adjust the handle bar to your liking it's so nice
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful This stroller is easy to store and assemble and is lightweight
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb stroller I bought this last year for my toddler I have two kids so I need double stroller but I really like this stroller it’s superb
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1719514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Nest2Grow™ Stroller
$399.99