Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest Stroller

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
20% Off Strollers and Travel Systems (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid May 26, 2024 until 11:59pm ET June 1, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$329.99
20% Off Strollers and Travel Systems (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers & Travel Systems. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid May 26, 2024 until 11:59pm ET June 1, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest Stroller makes it easy to stay connected with your little one by bringing baby closer than ever. Raise the Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat or infant car seat to bring your baby closer for face-to-face smiles and precious interactions on everyday strolls. This 3-in-1 stroller can be used as an Infant Car Seat Carrier, Infant Pramette, and Toddler Stroller (infant car seat sold separately). Adjust the stroller seat or infant car seat to any of three height positions and choose parent-facing or forward-facing mode to find just the right ride for your little one. Modes™ Nest Stroller accepts all Graco infant car seats, and the stroller seat converts to infant pramette mode for comfortable strolls with baby from day one. An expandable storage basket creates even more space for parent and baby essentials. Every ride is smooth and convenient with the lightweight aluminum frame and one-step, self-standing fold. Extra touches such as a leatherette handle, removable cup holder, and a large canopy with peekaboo window ensure comfort every day. With Modes™ Nest Stroller, you'll be strolling together, closer than ever.
  • Toddler seat converts to infant pramette mode, for comfortable strolls with baby
  • Lightweight stroller with aluminum frame
  • One-step self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Stylish leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • Child's tray with cup holder to store baby's essentials removes easily to help your child climb in and out of the stroller
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Full-sized canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and lets you check in on him or her with ease
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Nico
  • Model#: 2173824
  • Product Width: 26.77 in
  • Product Height: 41.85 in
  • Product Depth: 38.07 in
  • Product Weight: 21.96 lb
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The most cumbersome poor quality stroller I have been using this stroller for ten months now. First of all, the baby has to be removed when moving from a laying to sitting position so, if you were hoping to be able to gently lay a baby who drifted off mid walk, look elsewhere. It takes up a ton of space when folded. And the bassinet has to be removed to fold it. It’s a two handed fold and doesn’t stand when folded. Neither of which seemed like a major issue until baby became more mobile. Now it’s a nightmare. The straps are also extremely cumbersome. The shoulder pads come off way too easily, the waist straps are attached in the perfect location for baby to sit on and they take so long to insert the shoulder strap into the waist strap before bucking it into the buckle. About 2 months into use, the wheels started squeaking. Rust is now appearing on the (now loose) metal caps on the front wheels. Other parts of the stroller also revealed to be flimsy: one of the mechanisms to collapse the stroller triggers much more easily than the other and one side of the stroller handle feels a bit lower than the other when baby is in the uppermost slide to me position. Super disappointed. Buy ANY other stroller.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features. I bought this 3 months ago and I am so happy. It’s easy to take on trips and carry easily into the car.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STROLLER! I just had my first child and have been eyeballing this travel system for MONTHS. I got one as a baby shower gift and I am in love. It is so easy to use, fits in my hyundai elantra, and all the seats attach easily. My son loves this stroller and carseat. The storage compartment is huge. I can fit 2 full diaper bag backpacks, my purse, and shopping bags. I highly recommend this travel system!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this travel system! We love the modes nest travel system. Very easy to use and stylish. Love the click connect system to know the car seat snaps in correctly
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional, and easy-to-use I bought this stroller for my first child. It is easy for me to pack it in the car and open/close it myself. It’s a little bulky, but that’s to be expected. I love that I can turn the seat around to face away from the sun, but this is sometimes a little difficult to do when I’m using it alone. The basket on the bottom holds everything perfectly! Overall, I am really happy with this stroller! Because of the pandemic, we didn’t use the bassinet feature much.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller ever I am a big fan of Graco products, I bought this for my son and I am in love with it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy I’ve used it a few times (I’m a nanny) and its super easy to work. It also drives super smooth!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fold! We have had this stroller for a year now and love it! The storage is great. Easy to fold/unfold.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite stroller I’ve own this stroller in the dlx version and I can’t say enough great things about it. I love the height adjustment and the toddler/bassinet seat. It’s my favorite features of it. Much more convenient to have a convertible option than two separate pieces.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble I received this as a baby shower gift and it was perfect for my everyday needs with the newborn. Meets all my expectations and more!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller I got this as a baby shower gift and I can't wait to use it! I love all the features and I love that you can adjust the height of the handle because I am tall.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I Got this as a baby shower gift along with car seat. I love that i can put baby facing outward or facing me as well as having baby close to me!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I bought this for my sister in law and she absolutely loves it! Worth every penny. Truly a great gift to give and something a baby will use for a long time
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I got my stroller and car seat combo as a gift and I take it everywhere. It’s so simple to use!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and variety We bought this for our son and love the variety! It pushes and turns so smoothly.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Brought this set for my newborn. I love how easy it is too use.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite stroller I've always been a graco mom since my oldest daughter 13 years ago. 6 months ago I welcomed my 3rd baby, and I already knew in my mind I wanted the Graco mode stroller. This Graco mode nest stroller is the latest on the mode market, and it absolutely love the sliding feature. Especially when I'm out and about shopping. The large basket underneath can hold so many bags. I love the sliding ability to bring baby closer to me for a quick feed, or when dad is pushing since he's taller. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble I bought this a month ago for my new born baby I'm so glad I did. The ones from other brands they have in stores seem si week as if they are meant to be used only one day. Grace's quality is way much more better than those.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, sturdy and modern! Purchased this for my nephew and was able to feel confident in my decision knowing it was light enough for a new mother to carry as needed into vehicle or house. Wonderful space for extra bags and clear view of child.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features love that you can put the car seat Great features love that you can put the car seat in there
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy breeze! I have loved using this with my newborn perfect and safe!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product and super easy to use. Would of love to have the choice of color.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use by first-timers! We purchased this for our fifth grandchild born on 9-11. It is light weight and portable. It has been easy to use by his first-time parents. They like the flexibility of its functions and look forward to being able to use it as he grows.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is good quality product and worth investment. Super comfortable and breathable material for babies in summer. My baby enjoys his walk in it
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest stroller We got this as a gift, we love it ita easy to use and to push around like it way better then our old one
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller Stroller moves smooth! Have had it for almost two years and works great!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am happy with the product and it’s features . I love to recommend others.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stroller We LOVE our Modes Nest Stroller. The only negative thing I have about it is there’s no second cup holder for the parents. But overall it’s the best. The bassinet has come in handy so many times.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Product always I bought this last year for my baby as a gift from my sister. Super easy to use and sturdy. Although I ave gotten a travel stroller for short walks just for the sheer size and light weight . but this is also very portable and definitely recommended
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome,awesome stroller!!!!!!!!!! My sister has this stroller and she brings it every where with her!!!!! Not only it’s is super convenient but it is very durable too!!!! Not only That but it is super comfortable too!!! I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Nest Stroller
$329.99