Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest Stroller

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest Stroller makes it easy to stay connected with your little one by bringing baby closer than ever. Raise the Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat or infant car seat to bring your baby closer for face-to-face smiles and precious interactions on everyday strolls. This 3-in-1 stroller can be used as an Infant Car Seat Carrier, Infant Pramette, and Toddler Stroller (infant car seat sold separately). Adjust the stroller seat or infant car seat to any of three height positions and choose parent-facing or forward-facing mode to find just the right ride for your little one. Modes™ Nest Stroller accepts all Graco infant car seats, and the stroller seat converts to infant pramette mode for comfortable strolls with baby from day one. An expandable storage basket creates even more space for parent and baby essentials. Every ride is smooth and convenient with the lightweight aluminum frame and one-step, self-standing fold. Extra touches such as a leatherette handle, removable cup holder, and a large canopy with peekaboo window ensure comfort every day. With Modes™ Nest Stroller, you'll be strolling together, closer than ever.
  • Toddler seat converts to infant pramette mode, for comfortable strolls with baby
  • Lightweight stroller with aluminum frame
  • One-step self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Stylish leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • Child's tray with cup holder to store baby's essentials removes easily to help your child climb in and out of the stroller
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Full-sized canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and lets you check in on him or her with ease
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Nico
  • Model#: 2173824
  • Product Width: 26.77 in
  • Product Height: 41.85 in
  • Product Depth: 38.07 in
  • Product Weight: 21.96 lb
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great, until it wasn’t I bought this a few months ago before my son was born. Worked great for his first 2 months and now the stroller will not stay upright when folded. This makes storage a challenge and getting the stroller in and out alone an issue. I was expecting this to last for years, not 2 months.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stroller for storage i love it so far! got it for baby #3 and with two little kids the storage was key as they always have lots of stuff! my only downside was my two year old fits a bit snug height wise in the stroller. I havent figured out if there is a seat adjustment yet vs the awning.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flexibility I bought this stroller for when our grandson visits from out of state. Afterall, who wants to haul a stroller on a plane. We love the flexibility which allows him to face towards us or face out to the world. Facing out can become somewhat over stimulating after a while, but with a quick change he can look at Mommy or Daddy (his whole world). Being able to lay him completely flat when he falls asleep helps him sleep longer and keep him on schedule. The three height positions leaves plenty of storage space in the under basket for new toys, books and clothes, when Pappy just can't resist. The ride is smooth, turns on a dime and love how easy it is to operate. Best decision we made, now we just have to stop the parents sneaking it away with them when they leave!!!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too happy The stroller is comfortable in some point but the carset doesn’t bring enough support for the baby back is too deep. My baby body doesn’t have enough support for the head or for his body I have to put extra things on him because he does not feel comfortable. He suffers from reflux and when I drive I have the tension that he will always vomit and I have to stop in the middle of the highway if necessary. My baby is one month old.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE OUR NEW STROLLER Amazing! My son finally loves being in a stroller!!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy it! One of the pin that goes on the wheel come out when we tried out the wheel come out, tried to put the pin a lot of times and Gave me the same error! So I send it back!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and frustrating to use I would highly not recommend this item. The car seat handle constantly gets stuck, and the stroller is so cheap and difficult to manage/ move. The social media influencers make it look easy to use, but it’s just a pain all around.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I like it a lot, it is comfortable, it drives super well and my baby likes it
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stroller This is the stroller my daughter picked out for her registry. I purchased it for my first grand child to be and can’t wait to try it out! It is so well made and we love the way you can adjust the stroller into different settings for the baby
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift idea for your grand or great grandchild My granddaughter loves this stroller, I know my great grandson will too
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant stroller! Love the slide to me feature and the expandable part on the basket. With the slide to me feature baby is up nice and high and close to me. Made it so much easier after having c-section to not have to bend. Also love that the bassinet or car seat if using those can face forward or backward. Most strollers it can only gave backward. Now that baby is a bit older she loves that she sits up high and can see lots of things. The expandable part on the basket is great for helping to hold things in. Another great feature is it stands when folded. I hate when strollers fold and the frame hits the ground and gets scraped up. Would def recommend this stroller. It rides nice over nearly all terrains. Can't fault it.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stroller! Stroller is very spacious and easy to use, folding and unfolding very simple. Overall I love the product and love that it will grow with my little one
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge basket and comfortable seat! Love this stroller! Has much more storage than the other ones we looked at. It’s also nice that our graco infant seat clips right in. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed! I recently brought this stroller & it lives up to its expectations! I have nothing bad to say about this stroller. I’d definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the adjustable height feature Bought this a couple of moths ago. Love the ease of use.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, practical, and budget friendly stroller After months of research that had me considering shelling out the cash for an Uppababy or Mockingbird stroller, I was very excited to see that Graco came out with a comparable stroller - both in style and function. The aesthetics are very pleasing without being impractical - I love the faux leather handle, clean lines, and the lightness of the sleek aluminum frame. This stroller has a leg-up on the competition based on one particular feature: the seat turns into a bassinet. I am able to comfortably take my infant on walks around the neighborhood in the bassinet, and just as easily detach the bassinet/seat from the frame so I can take the frame along with me on trips to the store where I attach my infant carrier. I appreciate that this stroller has variable height options for the seat/bassinet/infant carrier so that I can easily reach down and adjust my baby’s clothing, etc. while on the go. The stroller is easy to handle for being full size, it is so easy even on solo trips to the store. Overall, after 3+ months of use, I highly recommend this stroller!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features and easy handling Very easy to set up and it’s very easy to use. We love it
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL !! Easy to put together. I did it on my own 7 months pregnant. Lol to say I did it fast would be a lie BUT it was easy. The stroller is just BEAUTIFUL. Stroller seat to bassinet mode is as easy as one hand pull or push forward . To open it WITH seat attached is NOT easy as I thought. You need to two hand pull and push both side handles but for one set back as this I would still choose this stroller. The bottom is huge and has ALOT of space. The handle bar is nice and smooth.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Stroller, especially if you have an older Sib Logistics: amazing travel stroller! Wish I had this with number one. It’s been great for number two and even easier to use when my toddler is running around. Assembly Factors: EASY, but then again I don’t usually use manuals. But if I did it without one, then it’s going to be really easy if you read the manual cover to cover. The wheels were a little tricky, but again I like to put things together and see if I can do it without the manual. Awesome Factors: very easy to fold down and open up. Easy to take turns, smooth ride and easy to get up over small lips and curbs. The basket on the bottom is easily accessible and you can store A LOT in there. So if you live in an urban area, this is your basket. The upright seat is way to face forward and backward, with different height levels! This is a plus as your child grows Annoying Factors: the harness- all points need to be attached and then re-attached. You can’t keep the bottom points close. IE: easy slip in and out. It’s not a compact stroller, so if you have a large trunk, then you’re good to go. But we cannot put this in the sedan trunk only our SUV I received this stroller as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. All opinions are my own
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Versatility! My youngest son (1½ years old) has reached that point in his toddlerhood that he strongly dislikes long stroller rides. Then there's my oldest son who is very tall for his age (3½ years old), to the point that his feet drag on the wheels when he rides in a stroller. 2 significant struggles when you're trying to keep kids happy when out and about. When I received the Modes Nest from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try and review, I was immediately impressed with 2 of it's features: adjustable facing (perfect for my youngest) and adjustable height (for my oldest). Today we ran some errands with my youngest and tried both forward and rear facing! We put him in the highest position and it was easy to interact with him and he was able to hold hands with my husband as we strolled down the aisles of one of our favorite stores! But when he was forward facing, he kept asking for mama or dada when we would go out of sight. At our second store, we switched it to rear facing and you could tell he enjoyed that more because he could see us! He was high enough up that we could interact without having to bend over too much! I really loved the height of the push bar, it was the perfect height for me! It also had a nice cushion on it to keep your hands comfortable. I'm amazed at how easy it was to fold up, open, adjust the seat heat and switch seating direction! It was very easy to maneuver, most of which I could easily do with one hand, super important when you have 2 small humans to watch over! Also, there was a large cargo space on the bottom, a deficiency that most strollers I've used in the past have had. The fact that a large tote or diaper bag can fit nicely without being crammed in, I think is a big plus for me! There were only a few things that I wish were a little different. There's only one cup holder for adults and it's not movable, the position where it's at is fine when the seat is forward facing, but I could see him grabbing at it when he's rear facing. The cup holder on the child's tray is not large enough for their water cups, so during the summer I could see that being an issue with keeping their bottles in the stroller. It would be nice if the trays and arms that connect it were all one piece, instead of 3 separate pieces that need to be removed to make it more compact. I can't wait to really put this to use this spring when we're able to go on more walks outside!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic stroller I received this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I am so glad that I did. Overall, it is a fantastic stroller. The bassinet feature would be perfect with a newborn/infant, and I sure wish I had this when my littles were that young! It is very easy to switch from seat to bassinet and back. It also works with a ClickConnect infant car seat. My car seat clicked in with ease. Having the ability to flip the seat around to face me is so nice, especially during the separation anxiety phase or when baby gets a bit overwhelmed by their surroundings. My absolute favorite part of this stroller has to be the ability to move the seat up a bit higher. This feature will come in so handy for out many trips to the zoo. With other strollers, my child would never have a decent view of the animals while sitting in the stroller, but with the ability to raise the seat, she will be able to see so much more! A few other perks I must mention include the ENORMOUS (and even expandable) basket and the ease of steering. My 3-year-old could sit in the basket under the seat comfortably (this is only for size reference; I didn’t actually put my child in the basket!) I never have to worry about dragging too much stuff along with us on our adventures. The basket is so roomy, and it is so easily accessible, especially with the seat raised. The stroller is very well balanced and steers with ease. It lovely to be able to push my 1-year-old with one hand, and still be able to hold my 3-year-old's hand. I really like the features of this stroller, but felt one thing was really lacking, especially given the price: there is not a parents' console. There is only one small cup holder, which doesn’t seem too stable. I really would like to have had a full tray/cup holder area to put a drink or two, my phone, and my keys. Even a zippered pocket built into the canopy for phone and keys would have been better than nothing. It is not ideal to have to throw my keys into the giant basket then have to find them again later. If the stroller was upgraded to include a better parents' tray option, I’d say this is the perfect stroller from birth on.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious: Newborn years to toddler years I was lucky receive this stroller as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My favorite feature is the storage. I can fit all that and a bag of chips in this basket underneath. I basically did all of my shopping at sams club with this stroller- now that is something to brag about. It maneuvers smoothly and when we took it on uneven ground it performed extremely well. It took a few times for me to get comfortable folding it up into my small cars trunk. I love that this stroller can transition from the newborn/infant years into the toddler years. I’m a huge fan of minimalism and finding baby products that can serve multiple purposes. The Graco Modes checks all the boxes!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Travel System that is not Heavy and Bulky I am a mom of a three year old and a six month old. With my first baby, I looked at travel systems and found them to be heavy, bulky, and cumbersome and not at all easy for a new mom to get out of the house. I have had the opportunity to use this stroller for a couple weeks and have been delighted by it's functionality and the ease of switching between the three options of bassinet, car seat, and toddler seat. First, I found the assembly to be pretty easy overall. I did struggle a bit with the wheel diagrams, but my husband was able to quickly figure it out. We were able to put it together in 25 minutes. The stroller looks elegant and higher end. I think the color of the sun bonnet is lovely. It is a very aesthetically pleasing design. I found it a little tricky to change from toddler seat to bassinet at first, however, after doing it a few times it was easy to get the hang of it. I love the toddler seat design as it can switch from outward facing to facing mom and it transitions easily. The seat is easily adjustable to three different heights. I especially like this feature as I prefer to keep my six month old high and closer to my eye level. But when my three year old rode I had her seat at the lowest setting. It's very easy to adjust and I didn't even need to read the instruction manual to figure it out. One of my favorite features is the generously sized basket on the bottom. It can fit a diaper bag, groceries, and your toddler's dinosaurs and trucks easily. The stroller maneuvers very well and was a smooth ride for my baby and toddler. It really turns on a dime. I was happily surprised by how light the stroller is considering you can use this stroller from birth through toddler hood. I found the stroller very easy to fold and unfold quickly. I even got the point I could unfold it one handed, which is very important with two kids. One of the downsides to me is that the handle isn't adjustable height wise. It was the perfect height for me at 5'8", but I could see a shorter parent thinking it was too high. I also didn't love the design of the five point harness. You have to connect the over the shoulder strap with the bottom strap each time and then click it in the center. The other downside is that folded up it does take up a fair amount of space. I have a Subaru Outback so had ample space, but it could be an issue if you have a compact trunk or are tight on space. Overall I was very happy with this stroller. I think its a good one for first time parents or parents with very young children. If you have a toddler it's probably best to choose a different option, but this stroller will take you from birth through toddler hood with ease and you will look great doing it. I received this stroller as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite GRACO Purchase! I purchased the Modes Nest stroller for my sister-in-law as a baby shower gift. The stroller is so versatile in the different ways that the baby can sit, lay and recline. I love the color pallet as well. I purchased the grey and black option so the stroller can be used with both her daughter and son!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Stroller! A Must-Have This stroller is a great quality stroller with so many great features! -Loves- -It was quick and easy to put together. -The seat/bassinet is made from a durable yet comfortable material. -A unique feature is the chair is adjustable to 3 different heights to bring your little one closer to you or lower down to the ground. -To transition the chair to a bassinet is simple with a slider on the backside and there is a removable snack tray. -When in the chair position there is a built-in footrest that has leather for simple cleaning. -A five-point harness is used to secure your little one for safe strolling but can easily be used as a three-point seatbelt as they get older. -The storage basket underneath the chair is HUGE and is also expandable! -The stroller moves and maneuvers with ease. -There's even a cup holder for mama's coffee! -Misses- -The stroller is very spacious but because of this it can be hard to fit into tighter places -It would have been nice to have a build-in stroller caddy on the handle -Sometimes it was difficult to find the closure clip to open the stroller if the clip was a different color maybe it would be easier. If your a mama looking to invest in a stroller that is going to last and transition with your family this is the one for you! We will be using this stroller for years to come. Great Job Graco! Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending this stroller to us to try out!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller for a young baby! This stroller seems geared toward parents with a young infant. It quickly folds down into a bassinet and I absolutely love the option of facing the child towards you and being able to pull them closer! However, we have a 17 month old and a 3 year old, so we are just transitioning out of the most beneficial stage of this stroller with the bassinet and carseat connect.  While both of our girls do enjoy riding in this stroller, I prefer the ease of mobility of our three-wheeled jogging stroller or the compactability of our umbrella stroller.   I was surprised with how smoothly this stroller rolls. It glides nicely, turns on a dime, and is lightweight enough to manage curbs fairly well. However, in my experience, you just cannot beat the ease of how a three-wheeled jogging stroller smoothly pops over curbs and maneuvers rough terrain.  I love being able to adjust the height of the seat and pull my child up closer to me! My daughter always smiles when I pull her up! I also love having the option of turning the seat around and seeing my daughter's reactions on the stroll if I want! The seat is lightweight and easy to quickly flip around; I just wish I could do it safely with my daughter inside!  My daughter didn't want to lie down and try the bassinet feature without a fuss, but I would have loved this when she was younger. Very convenient for a young baby! As is the ability to connect a Graco carseat. I love that you can face the carseat either direction like the regular seat.  As far as the storage goes, oh my goodness, there is so much!! You could easily pile a lot of baby gear and blankets in this stroller! Compared to our other strollers this one wins for most storage space!  However, it is disappointing that the maximum weight recommended is 10 pounds. So much room for such a small weight limit...   At 5'10," the height of the handle bar feels perfectly comfortable when I push this stroller. I love how much the canopy covers the child when you have it all the way unfolded. Between sunlight or rain, a big canopy is an essential to me, and this is a good one. Folding the stroller is pretty quick as long as you have the seat facing the correct direction. I still have not fully mastered unfolding it. It takes me awhile to find the clip holding it together, and it is awkward pulling the sets of wheels apart with the canopy piece in the way. The stroller does stand up by itself once folded, but it does still take up a fair amount of space. The strapping in design is too fiddly for my liking, but it does serve its purpose. Other strollers I have used have a better strap design. You have to connect the over-the-shoulder strap to the waist strap every single time on each side. I wish Graco could redesign their 5 point harness strap design for less hassle. Other Graco products I own are the same way.   Even though this stroller is not my favorite, my daughters do both enjoy it a lot! Going for a stroll is one of our favorite things to do, and they love the option of looking at me when we are out and about! While there isn't a whole lot to complain about with the Modes Nest stroller, this would not likely be the stroller I would grab as I head out the door. If my daughter was still under a year old however, it would be the one I grab! Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing us with this free stroller.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for first time parents or urban dwellers So I was given the Graco Modes Nest stroller from Stellar Product Reviews to try out. It came with a stroller seat that can be converted into a bassinet. Everything came in one gigantic box and assemble was pretty easy even with a preschooler and a first grader trying their best to distract me. Upon completion, I let our 11 month old test it out. Here are our thoughts: -Nice option for completely flat naps when on the go, however in order to convert from sitting to laying, someone needs to hold the baby. -Stroller glides across various surfaces smoothly and is easy to maneuver. -I loved that we could place the seat facing us or street facing. -I am a petite person so it was nice to be able to adjust the seat at various heights. -The basket underneath is gigantic and perfect when running errands. -Although it is always nice to have a cupholder, having it on the side of the stroller (as pictured) isn't convenient as it easily falls off if bumped...maybe place it at the handle as with previous models. -We love the faux leather handle when pushing the stroller, however I am a petite person so it was at an awkward height for me to push whereas it was perfect for my 5'10 tall husband...I felt like my 6 year old pushing a stroller. -If you are familiar with Graco strollers, then you can probably find the latch to unfold the stroller without any hesitation. Sadly we struggled with finding the latch and unlatching it all the time, guess we will have to continue to use it until we get the hang of it. -If you have a smallish trunk, removing the seat/bassinet allows you to place the frame in easily and then tuck the seat/bassinet next to it. -If you do not remove the seat/bassinet and you fold it, the inside part of the seat where baby sits/sleeps is completely exposed so probably not a good stroller for checking in at an airport gate without a bag. -We have a three kiddo household so being able to fold up a stroller quickly and corral the older kids into the van is crucial; with the difficulty of finding the latch and using both hands it is a bit cumbersome. Overall although I wanted to love love this stroller, it just isn't the right fit for our family. However, I do think it would be perfect for first time parents, parents/caregivers taking baby out into the neighborhood strolls to nap in bassinet mode, or running errands in the city without having to fold/unfold it multiple times.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile stroller The “slide 2 me” concept is really neat, so I was interested to see what this stroller would be like in person. I have an infant and a toddler so I thought this stroller could be really useful! Being able to turn the seat outward or inward was really appealing to me. First things first, I want to thank Stellar Product Testing Panel for this stroller. However, putting the stroller together was a little frustrating. It just wasn’t intuitive to me at all, I think I’m fairly competent when it comes to this stuff so I’m not sure if anyone else had this problem. Aside from setting it up, opening and closing the stroller was easy and it’s nice that when it’s closed it stands up on its own. Not all strollers do that. The height adjustment of the seat was easy too, there are 3 different height settings. Using the stroller with the car seat was super simple, it’s nice being able to position baby closer to you. I don’t think I’d put a large toddler in the very highest setting though, it seemed kind of awkward to me. My son is very large, so he didn’t fit in the bassinet, but I turned it back to the toddler seat and that worked well for my daughter. It’s fairly simple to make the transition from one to the other. One of the best things is the basket! You could easily go grocery shopping, run errands, or do whatever and have room for all your stuff. My diaper bag fit easily in there. This could even be a good stroller for Disney! All in all, my kids enjoyed the stroller and for the price this is a great option if you are not looking to spend double or triple the price for a convertible stroller.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stroller for baby to toddler I’m super impressed with this stroller. I can’t choose a favorite feature but I love having the ability to adjust the height when my toddler is riding. I love having him on the highest setting when facing me because we can interact and it’s super quick and easy to flip the seat around if he wants to see everything in front of him. The stroller rides and turns so smoothly and folds up extremely easily, almost on its own and then even stands up without falling over. It’s very lightweight and was easy to move around my garage and in and out of the car. The basket underneath has much more room than any other stroller I’ve used and the sunshade is large and sturdy but is easily adjustable. My ONLY complaint is that my 3 year old was very excited to try it out but her head was too tall to fit and she is very small for her age so I’m sad that I’d only be able to use the stroller a couple years since I love it so much. I don’t currently have an infant so I didn’t get to try the bassinet but I love that the seat changes into one so it’s not an extra part to store. I received this stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel but if I have another baby I’m going to purchase a Graco infant car seat so that I can use this stroller the whole time with him/her.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & Convenient, Must Have Stroller I received this stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. At first, I was intimidated by everything this stroller claimed to do. A bassinet, a toddler stroller & the ability to snap in a car seat to just the frame. I thought it would be difficult to maneuver and be bulky, but I was wrong! The stroller was easy to put together & with no tools necessary, mostly clicking & locking into place. The directions made it easy to figure out how to change it from one mode to the next. I have a one year old daughter & thought the toddler seat was great. It was easy to adjust for her & she was comfortable in it. I love how big the basket is in the bottom of the stroller, perfect to fit the diaper bag or whatever else I need to bring along. I tried out my daughter’s car seat, snapping it quickly & easily onto the frame. The bassinet feature was really nice & I look forward to trying it with a future baby! It seemed sturdy & comfortable for a baby. Finally, the stroller was very easy to fold up & store with the push of two buttons & a swift pull. The Graco Modes Nest Stroller is the best, most functional & stylish stroller I have seen & experienced & I would recommend it to every parent!
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1961558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Modes™ Nest Stroller
$329.99