Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest Stroller

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Modes™ Nest Stroller

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Modes™ Nest Stroller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$329.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Modes™ Nest Stroller makes it easy to stay connected with your little one by bringing baby closer than ever. Raise the Slide2Me™ height-adjustable seat or infant car seat to bring your baby closer for face-to-face smiles and precious interactions on everyday strolls. This 3-in-1 stroller can be used as an Infant Car Seat Carrier, Infant Bassinet, and Toddler Stroller (infant car seat sold separately). Adjust the stroller seat or infant car seat to any of three height positions and choose parent-facing or forward-facing mode to find just the right ride for your little one. Modes™ Nest Stroller accepts all Graco infant car seats, and the stroller seat converts to bassinet mode for comfortable strolls with baby from day one. An expandable storage basket creates even more space for parent and baby essentials. Every ride is smooth and convenient with the lightweight aluminum frame and one-step, self-standing fold. Extra touches such as a leatherette handle, removable cup holder, and a large canopy with peekaboo window ensure comfort every day. With Modes™ Nest Stroller, you'll be strolling together, closer than ever.
  • Toddler seat converts to bassinet mode, for comfortable strolls with baby
  • Lightweight stroller with aluminum frame
  • One-step self-standing fold for easy storage
  • Stylish leatherette stroller handle ensures a smooth grip
  • Child's tray with cup holder to store baby's essentials removes easily to help your child climb in and out of the stroller
  • Removable parent cup holder attaches to the stroller frame, for refreshments on the go
  • Full-sized canopy with peekaboo window keeps your child shaded and lets you check in on him or her with ease
  • Multi-position reclining seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child, with harness covers for added comfort
Specifications
  • Color: Spencer
  • Model#: 2112327
  • Product Height: 41.85 in
  • Product Depth: 38.07 in
  • Product Weight: 30.82 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
    • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller!! My family loves the Modes Next Stroller! It is such a smooth ride. I love that I can push it with ease and it collapses quickly. It’s perfect for my 18 month old and wish I had owned it sooner, because the bassinet feature is awesome. The adjustable height makes baby and mama closer to each other. My favorite part is the huge storage area. It is great especially when you have multiple kids stuff to tote around. Would recommend this stroller to everyone! Even my 3 year old always want to ride in it. I was given this awesome stroller by the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and frustrating to use I would highly not recommend this item. The car seat handle constantly gets stuck, and the stroller is so cheap and difficult to manage/ move. The social media influencers make it look easy to use, but it’s just a pain all around.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stroller! I love this stroller! I love that I can use babes car seat in it OR use it as a bassinet! The storage basket it huge no matter which seat you’re using with it. It’s a smooth ride and my son loves it! I love how I can pull him closer to me, especially since I have a herniated disc in my back. Only things I didn’t give it 5 stars for is that I wish it would have a bar recline as opposed to the button and strap system. And I wish it was an easier 1 hand fold but for a full size stroller that’s to be expected. Definitely recommend! ❤️
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it at first but... I've received this stroller thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel since I was really interested in it having my 4th child just recently! Once the product arrived, unboxing was a breeze, installation was super easy even those whom hate assembly can swiftly put it altogether. My first impression of this stroller was TALL. I'm a short person (5'2-157 cm) and this stroller is nearly my height. The seat is really spacious for a toddler that my four years old gets a little lost in it (she's petite herself though with an average height and weighs 17 kg) her younger sister (2 years old, weighs 13 kg) hopped on - rather squished her- and it was surprisingly moderate while maneuvering it around. However the seating is so big that the snack bar was above her head level so I'm unsure if I assembled it right or my kids are too small. Everything aside, you can turn the stroller with a little force by one hand easily. The brakes are somewhat sturdy. The stroller itself isn't really as lightweight as Ive hoped but folding/unfolding is fast to figure them out. The wheels are good but the front ones need a strong push for them to step over hurdles as they tend to get stuck easily. The canopy is really nice and it goes a long way, protecting our little ones from the heat adequately. The cup holder is neat I use it for my phone haha. The storage underneath is really refreshing since it's wide enough for my two years old to lay down there with her legs stretched out which is a big WIN for me since I tend to overpack!! Closing the stroller and carrying it around can be a little awkward with the seat being in the way. I'd recommend this stroller occasionally but would not call it lightweight. But convenient to feel like you're really close to your kid. Feels more like a moving chair than a stroller honestly.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite stroller I've always been a graco mom since my oldest daughter 13 years ago. 6 months ago I welcomed my 3rd baby, and I already knew in my mind I wanted the Graco mode stroller. This Graco mode nest stroller is the latest on the mode market, and it absolutely love the sliding feature. Especially when I'm out and about shopping. The large basket underneath can hold so many bags. I love the sliding ability to bring baby closer to me for a quick feed, or when dad is pushing since he's taller. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL !! Easy to put together. I did it on my own 7 months pregnant. Lol to say I did it fast would be a lie BUT it was easy. The stroller is just BEAUTIFUL. Stroller seat to bassinet mode is as easy as one hand pull or push forward . To open it WITH seat attached is NOT easy as I thought. You need to two hand pull and push both side handles but for one set back as this I would still choose this stroller. The bottom is huge and has ALOT of space. The handle bar is nice and smooth.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional, and easy-to-use I bought this stroller for my first child. It is easy for me to pack it in the car and open/close it myself. It’s a little bulky, but that’s to be expected. I love that I can turn the seat around to face away from the sun, but this is sometimes a little difficult to do when I’m using it alone. The basket on the bottom holds everything perfectly! Overall, I am really happy with this stroller! Because of the pandemic, we didn’t use the bassinet feature much.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great idea First of all the stroller is so sleek looking! The awning is so smooth, and just looks very nice and fancy! I love that. Second the options with this stroller really make me love it. The sliding part, so the baby can be closer to you is fantastic. and I love that you can switch the direction they are facing. We have had all grace travel systems for our kids, and they just keep improving and innovating. I would never buy a different system.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed I got this stroller recently because our old one was too rickety. At first i didnt expect anything different than the usual. But the features on this stroller ate a game changer. This is where graco's innovative design ideas come out. The ability to bring the.baby closer to me during our walks ans grocery runs keeps the baby calmer and keeps my interaction going wherever we are. Who thought stroller time.would be bonding time!! Love it.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too happy The stroller is comfortable in some point but the carset doesn’t bring enough support for the baby back is too deep. My baby body doesn’t have enough support for the head or for his body I have to put extra things on him because he does not feel comfortable. He suffers from reflux and when I drive I have the tension that he will always vomit and I have to stop in the middle of the highway if necessary. My baby is one month old.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a neat stroller! An amazing friend of ours bought us this stroller when we started fostering. This stroller is lightweight, easy to maneuver, and the option to allow the child to be front or rear facing is wonderful! We've had toddlers that struggled with abandonment issues, so being able to face the parent while being strolled makes things so much easier on both of us! We are loyal Graco buyers and won't be changing anytime soon.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It's lightweight and fits in the car easily. The feature she likes best though is that she can have the baby facing either way, her previous stroller didn't have that. The bottom is able to hold enough that you don't even need hooks to attach your diaper bag. I wish it came in more girly colors but perhaps in the future. Overall I would recommend this stroller.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STROLLER! I just had my first child and have been eyeballing this travel system for MONTHS. I got one as a baby shower gift and I am in love. It is so easy to use, fits in my hyundai elantra, and all the seats attach easily. My son loves this stroller and carseat. The storage compartment is huge. I can fit 2 full diaper bag backpacks, my purse, and shopping bags. I highly recommend this travel system!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and Functional I received the Graco Modes Neat stroller through Stellar Panel and could not be more pleased! This stroller is versatile and functional. It works great for our 11 month old and cannot wait to utilize the bassinet function when our third arrives in July. It fits most Graco infant car seats and while it is large, it is not bulky. Thank you Graco and Stellar Panel!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Spacious! I recieved this as a baby shower gift and I'm very pleased with it! The lower basket has so much room. It's a perfect stroller to take with you when you are out at the mall shopping! The seat itself is adjustable and can be adjusted to your comfortable height. My son is super comfortable while strolling as well. We are both pleased with this gift!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to use The Nest Stroller is a light and sturdy stroller. We tested it from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and are so lucky we were chosen. Normally I wouldn't bother taking my littles to the store or shopping because of the pain of getting out the stroller, however this product has changed that. It was so easy to fold up and open up. I could fit either my 2 year old or 10 month old without much fuss. It was so easy to adjust the back to lay or sit my child up. Very self evidence how to adjust and fit pieces without referring to the manual. I'm not sure if moving the seat up and down has a practicality but I couldn't find a preference to have her up or lower aside from fitting more stuff underneath. It was easy to slip it into bassinet mode so I don't have to bring more stuff with me when we travel. Both girls had so much fun in the stroller and it was the first time my 2 year old wanted me to run with her for a faster ride and had a blast.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect stroller I’ve been a Graco customer for many years and love not only the quality of their products but also the price. I recently purchased the Modes Nest stroller and absolutely love it... it has all the features and options I need as a mom, but also is easy to stow and go. I highly recommend this to any mom.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite GRACO Purchase! I purchased the Modes Nest stroller for my sister-in-law as a baby shower gift. The stroller is so versatile in the different ways that the baby can sit, lay and recline. I love the color pallet as well. I purchased the grey and black option so the stroller can be used with both her daughter and son!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stroller! Absolutely love this stroller system. Love that the seat can turn into a bassinet, perfect for middle of town naps! The system is super lightweight, and since it’s a bassinet, toddler seat, and you can click in the Car seat it’s perfect to grow with your babe. would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great, until it wasn’t I bought this a few months ago before my son was born. Worked great for his first 2 months and now the stroller will not stay upright when folded. This makes storage a challenge and getting the stroller in and out alone an issue. I was expecting this to last for years, not 2 months.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of features! Purchased this stroller to use with our newborn foster baby, but have also used it with our 2yo and 3yo. It is super easy to convert between travel system, bassinet, and toddler seat. I also love that it parent faces! Took away one star because it is pretty large and bulky.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stroller for storage i love it so far! got it for baby #3 and with two little kids the storage was key as they always have lots of stuff! my only downside was my two year old fits a bit snug height wise in the stroller. I havent figured out if there is a seat adjustment yet vs the awning.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite stroller I’ve own this stroller in the dlx version and I can’t say enough great things about it. I love the height adjustment and the toddler/bassinet seat. It’s my favorite features of it. Much more convenient to have a convertible option than two separate pieces.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stroller Amazing stroller!!!! I love the luxury with the affordable price tag. My little loves the stroller he is always so comfortable. The large basket is a huge plus I can fit his diaper bag or anything else we need. I highly recommend this stroller!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Product always I bought this last year for my baby as a gift from my sister. Super easy to use and sturdy. Although I ave gotten a travel stroller for short walks just for the sheer size and light weight . but this is also very portable and definitely recommended
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stroller This is the stroller my daughter picked out for her registry. I purchased it for my first grand child to be and can’t wait to try it out! It is so well made and we love the way you can adjust the stroller into different settings for the baby
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use by first-timers! We purchased this for our fifth grandchild born on 9-11. It is light weight and portable. It has been easy to use by his first-time parents. They like the flexibility of its functions and look forward to being able to use it as he grows.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever We initially had a different stroller, and had to switch to the Modes Nest and I have to say, best purchase ever. Super light, tons of space, grows with your baby. Should have been my 1st option. Recommend if you are a first time mamma
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought this when my son was an infant and loved it, I ended up switching to the fast action jogging stroller because I’m a daily runner and did not need two strollers but the quality of the Nest stroller is amazing. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, practical, and budget friendly stroller After months of research that had me considering shelling out the cash for an Uppababy or Mockingbird stroller, I was very excited to see that Graco came out with a comparable stroller - both in style and function. The aesthetics are very pleasing without being impractical - I love the faux leather handle, clean lines, and the lightness of the sleek aluminum frame. This stroller has a leg-up on the competition based on one particular feature: the seat turns into a bassinet. I am able to comfortably take my infant on walks around the neighborhood in the bassinet, and just as easily detach the bassinet/seat from the frame so I can take the frame along with me on trips to the store where I attach my infant carrier. I appreciate that this stroller has variable height options for the seat/bassinet/infant carrier so that I can easily reach down and adjust my baby’s clothing, etc. while on the go. The stroller is easy to handle for being full size, it is so easy even on solo trips to the store. Overall, after 3+ months of use, I highly recommend this stroller!
Date published: 2020-04-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product