UNO2DUO™ Double Stroller
UNO2DUO™ Double Stroller
$409.99
Clearance - Final Sale
This item is currently not available
Color
$409.99
Clearance - Final Sale
This item is currently not available
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® UNO2DUO™ Double Stroller starts out as a single stroller and expands into a double stroller to grow with your family. With the included second seat, the UNO2DUO™ Double Stroller has 11 ways to ride. With an easy, one-hand fold, parent cup holder, and extra-large storage basket, the UNO2DUO™ is a fully-featured stroller. The main seat reclines flat to become an infant bassinet, while the removable child’s tray and standing platform offer a customizable ride. Incorporate an infant car seat (sold separately), and the UNO2DUO™ offers even more customization and riding options. For children up to 50 lb, the UNO2DUO™ stroller is truly, the only stroller you’ll ever need!
  • Standing platform allows toddlers to jump on and ride along
  • Expand the stroller for an extra-large storage basket
  • One-hand, ultra-compact fold works with and without seat on frame
  • Click Connect™ technology provides a one-step, secure attachment of infant car seat to stroller
  • Parent cup and phone holder keeps essentials nearby
  • Removable child's tray with cup holders keeps your child's drinks and snacks within reach
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Hayden
  • Model#: 2033064
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
  • CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total disappointment! This stroller was supposed to be THE ONE for me with my infant and toddler....but it has been my worst nightmare! It takes up All the space in my cargo area of my suburban. It's heavy and bulky. impossible for me to carry the actual stroller seats for both my children because then there definitely won't be any type of space in my trunk. I usually just have to use it with my infant carseat and have my other child ride standing so I won't deal with the hassle of carrying alk the extras and removing etc. Could've been great if it was easier. especially with two kids being put into it. total waste of money and I have loved Graco products except for this very dissatisfied.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult maneuver I was willing to spend a lot of money on a double stiller since I had the Graco click connect car seat and have always loved their products..... But this stroller is absolutely HORRIBLE! I cannot turn down an aisle or simply maneuver this without the front wheels turning with me, they instantly lock! Super disappointed with this!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller! THE PERFECT STROLLER! I’ve been searching for the perfect stroller since I was expecting my second child, thankfully graco came out with this great stroller for my third child I’ve had other strollers that are way too bulky and not functional or functional but not enough space there was always something wrong but graco did it! This is the perfect stroller if you want to make you life easier when traveling with your little ones you don’t need to look further this is the perfect stroller for you! I am a mother of 3 children 7 year old, 4 year old and 11 months old and I’m always on the go alone with my babies it makes it super easy for me to get my stroller put my 2 smaller babies in there and have my oldest next to me. The maneuvering is very easy doesn’t get stuck like the other strollers. I love that you can go from seating one to two if needed! The assembly was very easy. Multiple ways to use the attachments I tried almost every possible way to recline the top part of the stroller from sitting upright, facing forward, facing backwards, laying down, and bassinet style. The canopy on the top is great quality very durable, Overall it’s a great stroller!! Cons: A bit on the bulky side. The second attachment does get stuck. The quality of the second canopy is not as great as the original. Overall I do love this stroller it comes in handy for me, and believe it or not if you don’t attach the second seat I can fit my 2 older ones at the bottom either sitting or standing great for trips to Disneyland or when they are tired of walking around at the mall all I have to do is make the handle bigger and extend it he bottom and they can sit! Thank you WeeSpring Parent Panel for finding perfect stroller and allowing me to try and review
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed in Stroller I Want to Love First, I love the look and concept of this stroller and was excited to purchase it after carefully researching and choosing it. We’ve had it just about a month now and have found it to be a nightmare to maneuver. I mostly use it with infant and 32 lb toddler standing, and have found that it’s way too heavy to push because the wheels drag and the frame doesn’t feel like it’s supporting their weight. It’s much better when I tell my toddler to step off, but the wheels are still dragging. Plus, I always have to back up to turn. The gram feels loose to me where the handlebar connects to the rest of the frame but the screws can’t be tightened. I have reached out to the company for troubleshooting on these issues before writing this review (and just now seeing the other negative reviews about the same issues), but I have not heard back from anyone. I had to sell an older double stroller to justify purchasing this one, but now I wish I had it back because while I liked the features of the Uno2Duo better, the other one could actually get my two kids from a to b.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the stroller and it’s convenience of being able to easily switch my child from a sitting position to laying down when she falls asleep. This makes it perfect for us when we go visit family or go to a party because we know we’ll be able to lay our baby down right next to us and not have to worry about laying her down in someone’s bedroom and have to continue to stand up to go check up on her. Some downsides is that it is very bulky. If you don’t have a lot of room in your car this may not be the right stroller for you. I’d also like to add that we had already purchased a carseat from a different brand and it fit perfectly. So now we’ve decided to save the carseat that it comes with for a future baby.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I loved everything about the stroller in the description and the versatility. It was exactly what I was looking for when researching strollers when expecting our second child. I wanted a stroller you can make it work for your everyday and day trips. Once we took the stroller out I realized that this was a terrible investment. While pushing the stroller with one kid at 35 lbs is to heavy for the stroller to be maneuvered easily and the tires rubbed from the first time we took it out. There is not a good way to place a stroller organizer on the handle bar, the kids tray is to shallow for anything to stay in the tray while pushing the stroller on the side walk, the stroller doesn’t go up or down curbs.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I bought this stroller in July 2019 and at first I thought it was great. That quickly changed. When used as a double, it is terrible. My 3 year old has a heck of a time getting in and out of the back seat. With any weight more then a newborn it is hard to steer. The handles move and creek, I sometimes feel as if it will break. The wheels love to lock up and not turn properly. When the break is applied only one side likes to actually lock. To put in my car and suv I have to take each seat off then fold it and set the seats on top, very annoying when alone with the kids. I loved that the top/front seat could turn into a bassinet. Was great when my son was smaller. I think this stroller would be great if they made a few changes.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the idea of a single to double stroller and knew that was what I wanted for my second child. Since I won’t always have both in the stroller. The Uno2Duo is a little heavy and bulky but it can hold 2 children so I can deal with it. I like that when you aren’t using the second seat, the older child can stand on the back and ride. The main seat can be made into a bassinet and can also turn to face rear ways. One minor inconvenience is that you need to take out the second seat before folding down the stroller.[product:graco-uno2duotm-double-stroller]
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I have a lot of Graco products and had high hopes for this stroller. Unfortunately, it has been a disappointment. Yes, it is big and bulky as some reviews mentioned, but maybe that is with any double stroller. My big issue is that it is not easy to maneuver and it pulls to the right. I spend a lot of energy trying to keep it straight and wind up with back and arm pain. My husband tried to oil the wheels but it still pulls. I contacted Graco to get some suggestions on fixing it, but customer service didn't even reply. I dread using this stroller.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stroller We love this stroller. We needed a stroller that had a bassinet option for our infant to nap in on the go that also had a platform to stand on for our young walker. The main seat that turns into a bassinet is amazing. We can turn it to face us or face out and it goes from seat to bassinet with an easy click of the lever. When we were looking at strollers we could only find ones that were always doubles or only sit and stand doubles. And nothing had a bassinet option. So this stroller was perfect because it has the ability to remove and add the second seat as needed while the main seat can turn into a bassinet. When it's a shorter trip my 3 year old prefers to just stand on the platform but if we are out for long periods we opt to add the seat on to let him sit. Overall this is a great stroller for the price and it has options that you can't get with any other strollers.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bassinet seat is giving me a really hard time. I bought this stroller 5 months ago just because me two girls are so close in age it would be so convenient for me. My second is now starting to grow out of her Graco car seat witch I love that I can attach but the bassinet seat just doesn’t seem to adjust right when I sit my child down it looks like she’s going to slide out of it and I also strap her on she just looks really uncomfortable. My first loves her bottom seat. My first stroller was the travel system witch I fell in love with I just really wish that the toddler seat was the same.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great concept We got this stroller and were so excited about all the different positions we could put the seats in. We had troubles pushing it and it wouldn’t maneuver easily, so we wd40’d around the wheels and that helped a LOT. But it takes up a ton of space and it is a hassle having to take the seat off even when using as a single to put it in and out of the car instead of it folding with the seat staying attached. We will have to get a new stroller because it will take up too much room in the car with the seats detached when baby’s arrives.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile We just bought this a couple days ago. We got it as the travel system and we love it. My two year old loves sitting in the seat while his brother uses the infant carrier and when we grabbed the wrong seat when we went out he enjoyed sitting on the standing platform instead. It is a bit big but I haven’t found any small double strollers so that’s not a surprise.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I got the graco uno2duo stroller and I absolutely love it. It’s bulky and heavy duty but easy to maneuver. It doesn’t compact the small so you’ll need to have a lot of trunk space to travel with it (I have a small suv and it just fits). I love that I can make it a single stroller when I only have one kiddo or if my oldest wants to walk! I also love the extra storage space at the bottom when you expand. Only thing I wish it had was a parent tray or an parent tray attachment! Overall amazing buy and definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this stroller. I have a 3 month old and a 4 year old. It’s awesome for both. I love the versatility features. You can connect the car seat to the stroller for convenience or you can just use it bassinet style or as a regular stroller. I love that it can go from being a single stroller to a double. My 4 years old is at the annoying age where he doesn’t listen so I always need him to stand still. This is the stroller. You can lengthen the bottom and handle to make room for a kid to stand on. I love that. If I wan to shop around anywhere I just make it a duo and let my 4 year old stand on the stroller as my baby i sleeping and I love thAt. It’s convenient. I had a double stroller before this one and I love this one way more![product:graco-uno2duotm-double-stroller]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stroller is a must have! It makes sense to make this your first Stroller if you plan to have more than one child. It is perfect for an infant carrier or toddler on its own but converts to many options for two children! I purchased it with one seat because I have a newborn and a four-year-old. I use the infant carrier for my newborn and my four-year-old has the option to stand or use the seat on the bottom. It is a large stroller but fits nicely in my Honda Pilot. Everywhere I go with the stroller people complement it!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pay more for a working stroller At first I loved this stroller but the more I used it the more I disliked it. Now I try to avoid it as much as possible unless I only have my infant and use it as a single when I really need bottom storage. When a toddler is in the back/bottom seat, the stroller is too heavy for itself and does not turn. I literally have to pick up the back and redirect the stroller. There is also zero storage space in the basket when using two seats as a toddlers legs will go into the basket. It’s impossible to get my diaper bag past my toddler when she is sitting. Lastly my toddler hates riding in the stroller bc she is lower than my infant and cannot see anything. I am now forcing a tired toddler to walk everywhere and using a $25 umbrella stroller just for the ease of having a stroller that actually rolls.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big and bulky This stroller rides smoothly and I love its versatility..BUT My biggest struggle is getting this stroller in and out of my trunk..I have regular size Honda Accord and it’s a huge hassle using this stroller.. I have to take the cup holder, phone holder, seat tray and second seat all off each time I need to use it and put it back in my trunk. I tried returning the stroller but shipping costs were way to high so I’m stuck with it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Excited! Super excited for this product to come out, have another double stroller that is so heavy. Love Grace products have used them for 20 years
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the uno2duo car seat and stroller when babies r us was going out of business. I paid 250 on a 500 (at the time) set. Definitely would not have bought it for full price. I like that it changes from 1 child to two, infant carrier to toddler, as well as cradle position for a newborn. It folds down so (although large) fits in most car trunks. It is heavy and takes up a lot of room but works for us. // i will add; we had to buy the second toddler seat separately.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures Looking forward to see this amazing product in real.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely Heavy and Bulky I would stay clear of this stroller unless you don't mind lugging around a 40lbs stroller in and out of your trunk, IF it fits in your trunk that is. This beast of a stroller folds down and is still a beast. It took up every inch in the back of our Ford Edge crossover. I had a broken part on one of the wheels as well, and emailed Graco, never heard back...that's another story. Bottom line Target accepted this assembled stroller no questions asked! Bravo Target!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy ! I bought this stroller when my second arrived and I’m so glad I did my first is 3 and my second is now 9 months not only is this stroller quick and easy to open and close it is so easy to get shop with and take walks in I love how big the under basket is and I love being able to have options Bc some days my daughter doesn’t want to ride in the seat but on the back so we simply just keep it one seat and she rides on back looking at her brother we love this !
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stroller I received this stroller to review through the WeeSpring Parent Panel. There are several features I like. Like, the versatility. I've always wanted a stroller that I could turn the child out of the sun, which you can with this one. I also like the ability to make so many changes between the carseat, bassinet, childseat forward/backward, two childseats, and more. My toddler loves to ride the "skateboard." It is sturdy and seems really smooth and safe. However, there are a few problems I have with it. The main one is that it is really bulky and we have a small car. So, I'm not going to be able to take the stroller on the road because it takes up too much room. This means it will only be used for walks around our neighborhood and park. The other problem is that you can only collapse the stroller with the single childseat in. I find that inconvenient.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Absolutely worst stroller I was very excited to get and use this stroller since my first single Graco stroller was by far the best stroller I have owned. However after using this stroller for some time now I have grown to dislike it more and more every day. The stroller does not maneuver well at all. The wheels get stuck on everything and do not turn well either. It's a hassle to put this thing together and fight to push it.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good concept. Poor design. We bought this because it was perfect for our toddler and our new infant. The back wheels rub which make it extremely hard to push. When our sun stands on the back like in the picture it's nearly impossible to push because the wheels rub the whole time. It's super clunky and it sounds like it's about to fall apart while you're pushing it. Those are the negatives. The positive is the bassinet is great for the baby.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the flexibility of having this be a single or double stroller and the fact that the car seat can be used with it. I do wish there were more configuration options, like having the car seat face the parent pushing and then the toddler and can sit in the front and face out. I also wish it would steer a little better and be lighter weight, maybe with air filled tires. Overall, mostly happy with it! :)
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really Bad design We bought this stroller when we were expecting our second child, on paper it looked really good, key benefit being lightweight something my wife can easily lift and put in and out of the car. Once we started using it the stroller turn out to be very impractical, difficult to maneuver (too much flex in the frame and the front wheel just won’t turn, even with just on kid on). The other design flaw is the setting position, infant seat high and in the front, toddler seat down and back with obstructed view. With the back seat in the storage space is very limited and hard to access. It would have been way more practical if the infant seat was high and in the back and toddler was in the front, that would have made access to storage space much easier and both position would had good view. It doesn’t look like the designers of this stroller for testing had put two kids it and went for a stroll.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far this stroller system has been good. We bought it for our toddler and newborn. The toddler loves it! I haven’t had the chance to use it with the newborn yet. It is rather bulky, but we can make it work. It’s a little difficult to maneuver. It has a bassinet feature which is great! The bassinet converts into an upright seat. The toddler seat comes off and he can stand on it instead.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed Overall not satisfied. It’s so hard to maneuver in and out of places. It is so complicated to move around without it getting stuck and the wheels not turning. I have a toddler and infant and even for my husband it’s been so hard to push around. Its also really bulky once folded. I would definitely look for other options. Still love our Graco car seats but this stroller is a strong NO
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_190326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product