Out of Stock

Ready2Grow™ Click Connect™ Double Stroller

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ready2Grow™ Click Connect™ Double Stroller is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 337.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Ready2Grow™ Click Connect™ Double Stroller

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ready2Grow™ Click Connect™ Double Stroller is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 337.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$232.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$232.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The most versatile stroller! With 12 riding options, from infant to youth, your kids will love getting out and about. The Ready2Grow™ Click Connect™ Stand and Ride Stroller accepts TWO Graco® SnugRide® Click Connect™ Infant Car Seats, America's #1 selling infant car seats, has a standing platform and bench seat for your older child, and a removable Face Time™ rear seat for some bonding time with baby!
  • Toddler bench seat lifts for easy basket access
  • One-hand standing fold with automatic storage latch for easy storage
  • Parent's tray with cup holder for on-the-go convenience
  • Removable child's tray helps get baby in and out of stroller easily
  • Extra-large storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Multi-position reclining front seat ensures baby's comfort
  • Locking front swivel wheels with suspension for improved stability and maneuverability
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
    • Color: Marco
    • Model#: 1934629
    • Stroller Depth: 42 in
    • Stroller Width: 23.5 in
    • Stroller Weight: 32.98 lb
    • Stroller Height: 40.25 in
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
    • CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stroller❤ We recently had our second child and soon found out we were definitely going to need a double stroller for big outings with both littles. We received this one as an early Christmas present and have loved everything about it! Our 3yr old loves all the different riding options for her. She's at the age that she still needs to ride sometimes but doesn't want to always be strapped in like a baby. This stroller has been perfect for our family and we would definitely recommend it to any friends and family.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for infant and 21 month old I purchased this for everyday use for my newborn and 21mo old son. I love the design and all the position options, but wish there was an option to have the kids face each other. That way they can interact and play, which could keep them from wanting to crawl out while I'm shopping. I have used this for grocery shopping and love it. Its narrow enough to move through aisles, and fits a fair amount in the storage compartment below. Overall, this is a well thought out product, I just wish they could face each other seated!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight I have a 19 month old and a baby due in September. We purchased this stroller with the intention of having the newborn carrier in the front, and having my son utilize the bench seat so that he can get up walk when he wants, then sit when he gets tired. I am SUPER disappointed that when I set it up this way and put the carrier in the stroller, it overlaps the bench seat and there is NOT room for my son to sit. This was the whole purpose of us purchasing this stroller.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Twins, but can't use the storage basket I got this stroller for my twins and I love it. It is easy to fold and unfold. I have used it with the car seats that snap on to it and now my babies are old enough to sit in it without the carseats. It's sturdy, great straps and easy to use. My only complaint is that the rear facing plastic bench seat, blocks the storage basket. You have about 3 inches from the seat to the bottom of the basket, I can't get my diaper bag in it. I have to put the bag on the step in the back and it falls off all the time. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Investment!!! I bought this stroller not know exactly how I can use all its features with having a 2 week old baby and a 1 year old baby. This stroller has made it 10x much easier to be able to travel with both of our kids my 1 year old loves to stand while she gets to watch everything around her. All the different positions that you can set the stroller up to a fairly easy to set up with out buying any extra accessories. This has made my life easier with having two babies and having to take them out or go out on errand, defiantly by far one of the best investments I have made highly recommend it parents in need or a two passenger stroller.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Stroller Greatest Purchase ever ! With two children and a newborn , it is a great thing! Can handle both little ones and toddler ! Fantastic item , for children , parents , and Grandparents ,would buy it again in a minute , for its value !
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design for infant car seat Just put it together and its' going back to Amazon. If you place the infant carrier in the front of the stroller, it takes up half the bench seat where my 3 year old was supposed sit. He refuses to sit on the bench (for good reason) because the infant car seat and the built-in front seat back stab him in the back. The advertisement pictures show a happy toddler in all these different configurations..... NOT accurate, the bench is unusable with infant car seat in the front. This was the whole reason I bought this thing. You are also unable to fold the bench down for storage access unless you remove the infant seat. NOT convenient. Now I have to figure out how to take it apart and get it to fit back in the box to return it. HOW FRUSTRATING! This particular configuration should NOT be listed as an option.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller ever! I have used this stroller for close to 2 years now! We bought it when I had my second son. At the time of purchase we had a newborn and a 2 1/2 year old. The many different configurations for the little ones to be put in the stroller have been wonderful! I still use it almost daily. My youngest is now 19 months and I still click his car seat onto the stroller if he's sleeping and we're on the go. My 4 year old loves to stand on the board and ride too! Many times when we're out I've gotten compliments on how awesome this stroller is. Great job Graco for making an affordable and useful stroller!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-saving Stroller I bought this when I was pregnant & currently had a 1 year old at home... this stroller has definitely came in handy since.... my girls are 2 & 8 months now & I LOVE how it grows with them. It is VERY long lasting even enduring the rough terrain in AZ where we live. I walk 3 miles everyday with my girls in this stroller. Very durable.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I bought mine 2 months ago. It was easy to assemble. It's s sturdy, well built stroller. The basket is a pain to access when the back seat is set up for a car seat. And it doesn't fit large diaper bags well (which I have due to having two children under 3). The cup holder is small and doesn't fit a lot of cups at the zoo and other places which is annoying. The stroller is HUGE. It's hard to drag in and out of my house. It's not so much heavy as it is awkward and bulky. It does stand by itself but storing it in the house or garage it needs leaned up against something because it doesn't stand alone sturdily. Last, it does not fit in the trunk of my husbands car - which is a VW Passat.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the kids! I have a 7 yo, 3 yo, and 6 month old and this stroller is so nice because I can strap my 3 yo in and either let my oldest ride and carry my 6 month old or stick him in the seat and let my oldest walk. It would be nice if the cup holder had an extra holder and was bigger. And the foot rest in the front - I wish that was wider and stuck out more. My sons feet slide off.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal configuration for baby and toddler I bought this stroller because I had a Graco Snugride Click Connect car seat already for the baby and needed a double option for my 2 year old. This stroller is really good for that age gap. My toddler hates the high top seat that faces mom, so I put the baby up there most of the time. If the age gap is too big, I don't see this stroller working because if you put the car seat in the front it almost covers the bench seat in the back entirely. I like the car seat in the front because the stroller canopy meets the car seat canopy like a travel system would. It can't do that in the back, so baby gets hit with the sunshine a lot. I also wish the seats reclined more, but for what you pay it is pretty exceptional in quality and versatility. Easy to put together and store, seems durable so far. I love the maneuverability and snack trays for both kids. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shopaholic I love the click connect stroller. I have a newborn and a 17 month old. They both face me so I can make sure they're both ok. However, I'm a petite woman and the stroller is really heavy to load and it takes up a lot of my trunk space... No room for my shopping bags or luggage! *sighs*
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stroller for 2 kids I first had a sit and stand stroller and felt that was too heavy and bulky to push around. I purchased the Graco ready2grow click connect stroller and fell in love with it. My kids are 17 months apart and from the time my daughter was 3 months till 2.5 years old I used this stroller. My son would sit in the front and my daughter would be in the back. I loved how there was enough room under for my things and when I was shopping I could fit items under there as well. I liked how my daughter could face me while we were out. Sometimes I would switch the two kids and have my son face me when he was misbehaving. I loved this stroller. It was easy to close and put in the car and was not heavy or bulky
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I absolutely HATE this stroller. I received this stroller about a month prior to the birth of my youngest (he is 9m now), and the more I use it, the more I dislike it. Pros: Its not a "double wide" Click connect system made an easy transition from car to stroller. There are 12 different positions. Cons: Almost IMPOSSIBLE to turn. Tires squeak like its 50 years old and may need serious wd40. great...12 positions...and not a single one allows the back seat to face forward. The cup holders do not hold cups big enough for adults. Had this not been a gift, I would've never purchased it. I am very disappointed in this system. My kids are both under 2 and this stroller was supposed to make our lives easier - not harder. I have a jogger stroller from Graco and I rather take that big, bad boy out shopping for my older one to sit while I wear the other...but now that he is over 20lbs, I may be in the market for another double..perhaps a "double wide" at this point...anything that won't be so difficult to maneuver. Maybe I can resell this...or trash it.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready2Grow LX Stroller is perfect for 2 kids! Graco Ready2Grow LX Double Stroller is perfect for 2 kids at one time! This stroller is equipped with Click Connect so that we can connect our 2 car seats with just a click. It has 12 riding options for infant to toddler and even FaceTime rear seat so you can watch and talk to your baby. The rear seat can be removed so that a toddler can stand while riding or accessing the bench seat. There are multi-position reclining front seat as well. There is a large storage basket for taking all the essentials for 2 kids and yourself. Removable child's tray for easy in and out with the baby and parent tray with cup holder. The seat cushion is washable and front swivel wheels can be locked. I would definitely recommend the Graco Ready2Grow LX Double Stroller for anyone with more than 1 child for on the go!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Click connect is the best! My mother bought this for me when we found out we were expecting baby number 3. I already had a 7 year old and one year old so this was a must for our family. It's so easy to use, not too heavy, a bit too big for a car trunk, but it's a double stroller so that's to be expected. I've even taken the cup holder off the front of the stroller and let my now 8 year old ride in the front of the stroller while we were at a museum. Build like a rock. I recommend it to anyone that has two little ones.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Potential, but still pretty good I’ve been using this stroller for a month. After researching numerous double strollers and reading reviews, I chose this one because of the versatility. Overall, it’s a great stroller. It’s a bit heavier and larger but that’s to be expected with a double. I can still carry my 7 month old and open the stroller with my other hand. I have noticed a couple downfalls. First is the straps. I like having the option to not connect the shoulder strap to the waist strap. However, I have to manually connect the shoulder strap each time. It would save a lot of time and hassle if I could just click it on so that the shoulder and waist strap are always connected. Another downfall is the bottom “standing” shelf. If you have a long stride, this is going to get in your way.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heavy, difficult I find it amazing how many positive feedbacks this stroller is getting. I just got mine with the matching snug ride 35 and its very difficult to put in the car seat. I am not looking forward to dragging this thing in and out of my car and having to struggle with fitting the car seat in every time. I want the car seat to be able to just click in. And when I do happen to make all three parts click, the car seat doesn't recline so the infant would be in a sitting position. I'm returning this thing.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the idea but super disappointed I recently received this stroller from babies r us (before my local one closed) when my daughter was born, it was such a great idea since I have a 2 yr old as well. The only problem is that it doesn’t fit in my boyfriends Toyota RAV4, we have to take apart the stroller to make it fit which makes it disappointing to use when we got out with our children since we use his car to travel. It definitely cannot fit in my Toyota Corolla. Again I love the idea of having both my children in one stroller when we go out on family outings. It’s a bummer to have to start our family outings by putting a stroller together every time we use it and taking it apart when putting it back in the car.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stroller! I have twins and this stroller was perfect for my family. When they were infants they're graco car seats fit perfect in this stroller and once they outgrew those they both fit comfortably. It is easy to maneuver fits through small openings easy to fold and store and fits perfect in the trunk of my car. I would recommend this to anyone, I love my stroller!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy if you have more than 1 toddler! Bought this for my newborn and 4 year old. They ride comfortably in it! It's a smooth ride and it provides plenty of shade on those sunny days. This stroller has supported my newborn in his infant car seat and toddler very well and now my son is almost 2 and daughter is 5 and I've modified to where they both fit comfortably. I love that you have so many positions available on this stroller! If you're looking for something smooth, well made, looks good and will have enough room for you're kiddo's this is it!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all of my children! I bought this stroller in 2016 when my 2nd child was born. I used it with my first 2 children and arranged it accordingly as they grew older, I received so many positive compliments. Now, I have 3 children and I love this stroller even more! My now 4 year old loves to stand on the foot step near the handle bar, while my now 2 year old sits on the little bench and my 7 month old is in her car seat (Graco SnugRide Click Connect 30, year 2014)which is placed in the front. It all works out wonderfully and I still get many positive compliments on how everything is set up. Unfortunately, I have to buy a new one since my current one was in the trunk of my car when he was flooded with flood waters.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Great Stroller! We have had this stroller for a while now and absolutely love it! Easy to set up and switch around to be how you want it, and easy to put away. More compact than most double strollers and fairly lightweight. Will not buy any other type of double stroller!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for tall parents or children I bought this 3 weeks ago and have returned it after only 2 days of use....just waiting on the refund from graco. We have tons of graco products we love but this wasn't for us our almost 2 year was too tall for the front seat. We couldnt get a good walking pace with this stroller due to the height of the handle and platform at the bottom. We kept kicking it. It cause us to be hunched over and in pain. I'm 5'7 my husband is 6'3. I hope graco makes a double jogging stroller soon! We love our single graco jogger!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything We Needed We bought this with the arrival of our second child. My kids are 15 months apart so we needed space and room to grow. We loved the sit and stand feature as they got older. My only complaint was how bulky it was, however i don't really think that can be avoided. even though it was bulky it wasnt hard to lift or fold. It was just a tight squeeze into my trunk. Other than that we love everything else it had to offer. We also had the snug ride infant seat that we used in conjunction. So easy and versatile!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Great I love Graco products an have Never had an issue with one until now. While trying to put it in the trunk of my car the only problem seemed to be the front foot rest. So naturally I tried removing the foot rest only to have it break. An it turned out that wasn't the only issue with getting it in my car. I ended up having to take the visors off which is fine seeing as how it's still winter weather here, an I can put them on as it gets warmer. I also have to take the front tray off along with the back seat in order to get it in my car. An with having two little ones under the age of 2 I need that second seat on. So it's a big inconvenience to have to take the tray and second seat off/on every time I go to use it or put it in the trunk.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I went to buy this stroller for when my second baby arrives, but the Graco Click Connect SnugRide 30 did not fit in it, even though the manual says it is compatible. Not impressed
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spend a little more for something more versatile Purchased this stroller for a 3yo and newborn. The Good: The wheels and steering have some resistance making walking and turning feel solid and smooth. The stroller folds into a somewhat tall but compact fit for city apartment life. There are many configurations for children to sit in (although none of them seem to work for us. The Bad: The front seat is too small for a 3yo so in our case we have to have him sit in the back and put the newborn in the front so that now she is out of your reach to adjust sunshade but conveniently within reach of our 3yo who is generally a sweetheart but sometimes.... The plastic piece near your feet is too close and I regularly kick it while walking (I am 6 feet tall, fairly average.) This is the deal breaker. The sunshade on the upper carrier position will not fit over your Graco car seat and the sunshade on the Graco car seat will not stay up if you pull it forward and so I find myself with 3 sunshades, none of which will block the sun when it is behind me and as a result I have to rig up a blanket for shade. Overall: Poorly design in a few key way and that makes this stroller somewhat useless.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So heavy to push around I seriously doubt why its getting so many decent reviews but im 5'7 tall and keep kicking the platform as i walk and the stroller is so so heavy. I would have returned to the store and got the ready2grow 2.0 double stroller but due to the whole stay at home order and welcomed a new born baby, it has passed the target return period and im stuck with this. So annoyed.
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product