Out of Stock
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoGlider™ Click Connect™ Double Stroller is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuoGlider™ Click Connect™ Double Stroller

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoGlider™ Click Connect™ Double Stroller is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Comfy adventures for two, plus you! The Graco® DuoGlider™ Click Connect™ Double Stroller has all the essentials a growing family needs. It features stadium-style seating so that the child sitting in the rear is slightly raised for a better view. To keep both passengers nice and comfy, both seats feature a multi-position recline, child's trays, rotating canopies, and footrests. And for Mom, a one-hand fold, extra large storage basket, and parent's tray with cup holder and covered storage.
  • Locking front swivel wheel with suspension for improved stability and maneuverability
  • Parent's tray with storage and 2 deep cup holders for on-the-go convenience
  • Both seats feature child's trays with cup holders to keep snacks and drinks close by
  • Convertible 3-point harness grows with your child
  • Stroller holds 2 children up to 40 lb each
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Glacier
  • Model#: 1980461
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
    • CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great We have used this stroller a few times for our baby and toddler and get frustrated with something every time. As others have said, it’s near impossible to get to the storage compartment if you have a car seat attached, which is very frustrating as parents seem to constantly need to get into the diaper bag for something! I also don’t like how the top of the stroller (the cup holders) sticks out over the car seat, making it difficult to get baby in/out. I couldn’t even push the stroller over a small hose the other day and had to tilt it back to get over. It’s also hard to get the stroller to latch shut when we close it. Hoping to find a much better option!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Gliding and Bassinet Mode! Love it! We found out we were pregnant and our kids would be 14 months apart. So we knew we needed a new stroller and a double stroller. We looked through many options for the right one and this one just kept coming up. I love how it has a bassinet mode so our youngest can lie flat and sleep. The trays are easy to remove if needed, which is great. It’s big basket is also my favorite. It is so big. We were worried it wouldn’t fit into our Toyota Corolla trunk, but it fits great! It’s easy to use and set up. Our favorite thing about it is how easy it is to push. It is so smooth and glides across the ground wonderfully. Only thing we don’t love about it is the little plastic thing you have to push to unfold it, but it’s not that much of a bother. Its just hard to push it It’s really easy fold, so it’s not really a big deal. All in all, it’s my favorite stroller and I love it. I really love the bassinet mode and the smooth gliding.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I can’t use this stroller for my newborn and toddler because it doesn’t come with the adapter for click connect infant seats... you need to purchase separately, BUT they don’t sell the adapters anywhere.. the only time I’m able to use this stroller is when my toddler and toddler niece want a ride. Had to purchase a separate stroller for my newborn. Useless stroller. They really should tell you to purchase the adapter separately somewhere on the information and where to purchase it. When folded this stroller is massive compared to most double strollers.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Bulky I wish I was able to love this stroller. I bought it when I was expecting my 2nd son and my first born was a year and a half old. I drive a minivan and it takes up my entire trunk space folded. The latch to get it to lock hen folded is impossible to get to when juggling multiple kids by yourself so it is always a struggle to get it back into the vehicle.Its also pretty heavy. I thought it would be lighter than what it is. It is impossible to access the basket underneath when the car seat is on the back seat and my 2 year old seems uncomfortable when in the front because of how the foot rest is. He drops his legs down onto the wheels without meaning to. It is also pretty hard to maneuver on a lot of surfaces.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stroller I have a newborn and 3 year old. I love how baby girl can seat in carseat in front and still faces me so I can see her, and my 3 year old son fits comfortably in back sitting also facing me, or standing. Love how easy it is to steer glides around easier than my single stroller. Also fits my 3 year old son and 3 year old niece at same time. I love all the different positions you can use. I would definitely recommend this stroller.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for infant & toddler I wish I would have known about this stroller with my first baby! It makes sense to make this your first Stroller if you plan to have more than one child. It is perfect for an infant carrier or toddler on its own but converts to many options For two children! I Purchased it with one seat because I have a newborn and a four-year-old. I use the infant carrier for my newborn and my four-year-old has the option to stand or use the seat on the bottom. By the time my infant is old enough to sit in the regular seat, my older child will not be interested in using a stroller . It is a bit large but fits nicely in my Honda Pilot. Everywhere I go with the stroller people complement it!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Since I already had a Graco single stroller from when I had my first and we liked it we decided to stick with Graco. We choose the Duoglider and this stroller seemed great from the videos and reviews but I must not have researched enough. I could only rate it fair because you are not able to use the storage basket with a car seat in the rear. It does not have the drop feature like other strollers. When you have two little ones it's really important to have a place to store your diaper bag and be able to access it. This stroller is also huge and takes up the whole back of a Nissan Pathfinder.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not meeting my needs I bought this stroller for my 2 year old and my newborn. Like previously stated, when both children are in the stroller you cannot use the basket. The stroller is also bulky and takes up a lot of space. When folded up it is unsteady. It tips over very easily. I am currently searching for something that will fit my needs.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I wanted to love this stroller. I chose it after way too much research and thought it would be the best fit for my family. It's just been a gigantic eyesore instead. I could live with the size and its complicated closure, but our infant car seat (a Click Connect) doesn't click into either position properly, either. It isn't easy to click into place, and when it's there it can be dislodged as if it we not clicked in at all. Disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg omg I bought this stroller last year It still going strong I'm using it for 3yrs Autistic Child and 2yr old Child We are alwayz on the go We live in NYC It easy to bump up and down stair Ride the public trains & bus It fit thru all door I just wish they made plastic for this stroller for the raining and cold season This is my 2nd time with this stroller My only con is that they will have extra cup holder for parent
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stroller This was actually the second double stroller I had to purchase because the first didn't for and for in my trunk. This stroller is a tight fit for my 3 year old and the trays don't conveniently lift up for kids to get in and out like my old stroller travel system. I'm hoping we will get some use out of it before my older son just doesn't fit. The only other thing I don't love is that the recline feature is either all the way down or all the way up. My old travel system stroller you could adjust how much you want it reclined.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All but 1 on my check list! I just bought this and absolutely love it! It's easy to push and turn. Folding with one hand is very convenient. The only thing I don't like is that it only has 1 cup holder when the description said it has 2 deep cup holders plus the storage.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No storage space, more cons thans pros To get my thoughts out, this is going to be semi list style. Cons: difficult to close, lies about the space (the back seat is not that high like "stadium seating" and you can barely fit a darn thing in the storage under the stroller), if both are toddlers they can never face each other, difficult to open as well, parenr cup holder on the side is not user friendly. Pros: it's a duo with 2 seats and not one where the older has to stand, when toddler is in back seat you can click the baby in the front and they can face each other (BUT then the toddler gets stuck). That's it. As you can see there are more cons for this stroller which sucks because it's Graco and you expect the best, sadly this is not it.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need extra parts?! We received this as a gift for our twins and didn't assemble until they arrived. I had an outing planned and come to find out the car seats dont just snap on, you have to buy an extra part. The worst part is , I cant find where to buy the part so essentially stroller is worthless for now. Parents of newborn twins dont exactly have time to research and find an extra part and wait for it to arrive. It should be noted on the box that it accepts 2 car seats IF you have all the parts.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DuoGlider Classic Connect I LOVE this stroller. For such a large stroller, it is extremely easy to manouver and light enough for my bad back to load stroller into truck bed. My 3 year old granddaughter loves it too. So far, she prefers the rear seat. We enjoy our walks to the grocery store and have plenty of onboard room for all of our treasures. Grandchild #2 won't be here till May, 2017. Thanks Graco.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly made! I bought this stroller about a year ago and over the last year of using it the stroller has been more of an inconvenience than anything. It has always been hard to put down and the piece that needs to hold it shut never works. Recently it has been hard to open the stroller and the basket has now bent and is not able to use. I have always used Graco products, and I am very disappointed on the durability of this product. I have also tried to contact customer service and have waited on hold for one hour and still didn't reach anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FAULTY!! DEFECTIVE — (I tried submitting this with 2 stars and it kept kicking me off..probably because they don’t want to allow bad reviews, so if you see my review with more stars it’s only so it would get submitted!!!)! The lock is too short and does not reach to latch, so it’s not safe to close. If you were to pull this out of your trunk then it’ll just automatically opening which is dangerous if you have a toddler or small child near by (Ike I always do!). Also, it’s insanely large. I returned it without even using it because it just isn’t safe with the faulty latch.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good quality stroller ideal for twin babies I bought this couple of weeks back for my twin babies who are 9 months old. They love their rides in their stroller. Overall, extremely satisfied with my DuoGlider stroller. :-) Liked: 1. Very good quality of materials used. 2. Wheels are big, sturdy and solid making it easy to navigate on bumpy and tracks of paver blocks. 3. Easy to fold and unfold. Disliked: 1. the baby sitting in the backseat is able to kick the backrest of the front seat causing discomfort to the baby. 2. the bottom strap length is not adjustable.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller for the price I love everything about this stroller except the basket. I didn’t realize that when both babies are in the car seats, I’m unable to get anything out of the basket. My grand babies are only 4 months old. I really need to put the diaper bag in the basket. I can’t afford to buy another stroller, and I tried to carry the bag on my shoulder while pushing the stroller, but that was very short lived. What suggestions do you have for me?
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed. Bought for my twins, disappointed that I can't use storage basket when both bucket seats are on the stroller. Poor design. What am I supposed to do with my diaper bag etc.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. Wish I didnt give away I had the duoglider because my children were 18 months apart. I loved it. People are complaining about the basket being unreachable, just get what you need before reclining, or put diaper bag over handles. Yes it is big when folded, it's a double stroller! It onlt fit in my minivan trunk, not a sedan. I gave it away when my kids started school. But here we are pregnant with twins. I'll have to buy another.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sone parts not well thought out We have this for our 6 month old twins, and when the car seats are locked in, you cannot use the storage at all. I carry the diaper bag because it won't go in or come out. You can't really use the drink holder or compartment whether when the visor is it. I wish the storage basket had a latch to let down so you could use it while it's holding car seats. It wasn't very well thought out in it's design.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light! I got the stroller for my two under two sons and I love it. It fits in my trunk and still leaves a decent amount of space. Very easy one hand fold/open. Very light and easy to carry while folded as well as easy to push with two children in it. One small thing I’d change is the fact that the back seat can only be seated or flat no other reclining positions. Overall love it
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Easy Manuevering! I bought this for my sister and it is awesome. It maneuvers very well and can be used from infant to toddler. The back seat recline es and you can adjust the seat to create a bassinet area for the baby so you don't have to have the car seat the whole time. The canopy removes from the front child if you don't need it. It seems like a Greta product! I'd recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot fit in any vehicle trunk Difficult to access storage area, huge folded length which will NOT fit in any vehicle trunk except a pickup truck without messing up the wheels, difficult to release rear section to fit click connect car seat, difficult to latch closed. Once open and in use not bad besides being extremely long (baby stretch limo)
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in my tiny car! Bought this double stroller in preparation for our second baby (have a 2 year old and due any day now with baby #2!) but I have a PT Cruiser for a vehicle and every double stroller was too long/big to fit in my compact trunk. This is the only one that fits! I do have to take the front seat tray and canopy off for it to fit but that’s better than having no stroller to fit at all! It has a big basket underneath for storage and is compatible with my Graco infant seat and my toddler can sit in a regular seat
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Not What You Think I bought this for an infant and a toddler. It doesn't come equipped to accept the quick connect infant seat and the extra arms needed aren't available. So it's basically useless AND false advertising. If I had known, I wouldn't have purchased it.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what i thought I put this on my gift registry since i am a new mother twins. Went to use it for a football game and got it put together only to realize that the arm bars AREN'T included. Now im having a hard time finding these items to be able to use it.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to maneuver We have kids 2 years apart, and from the beginning the stroller had a strange center pf gravity. It’s nice that it has the click connect for the baby car seat, but having the heavier kid up front makes it very unwieldy.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Whole Family Loves It! We have a 2 year old and a 2 month old and this stroller is fantastic for both of them. We had originally bought a $500 stroller from another brand. We put it together and realized that our 2 year old hated it so we returned it and bought this Graco stroller. Our 2 year old loves to ride around in it and we love that we can completely cover our 2 month old with the cover and the car seat hood. We also loved that we could use our 2 year olds old Graco car seat with it. We love this stroller!
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_21532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product