Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRider® Elite Stroller is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRider® Elite Stroller

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRider® Elite Stroller is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Simply click in your favorite Graco® infant car seat and go! The SnugRider® Elite is the perfect car seat accessory turning your SnugRide® into an ultra-portable travel solution.
  • All-wheel suspension for a smooth ride on any surface with single front swivel wheels for improved maneuverability
  • Height-adjustable handle for comfortable strolling
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Black Snugrider
  • Model#: 1934883
  • Stroller Depth: 24.5 in
  • Stroller Width: 19.5 in
  • Stroller Weight: 13.6 lb
  • Stroller Height: 7 in
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
  • CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it 100% This stroller is so handy! It collapses for easy storage, fits in the closet and the car perfectly! We received our car seat for free at a non-profit pregnancy resource so finding a stroller base was a blessing for sure! It makes outings and shopping easy and I've loved taking my little one on daily walks downtown.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller I love the stroller! It was easy to assemble, and easily fit in my car, and it was lightweight enough for me to handle it comfortably while recovering from C-section. The only downside is the cupholders are small and won’t fit a water jug. Thankfully there’s a basket at the bottom you can shove it in.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I’ve had it for about 1 month Convenient for sure especially because I open with one hand, lift right out of the trunk and pop it open, it’s light weight rolls smoothly handle adjusts for height big basket with wide from opening .. hopefully it lasts for the remaining time were using infant car seat
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question? I just received this, and love it so far. Is there a seat that could be added once baby grown out of infant baby car seat ? I think it would be great to have the option to purchase a toddler style seat that could be inserted to use when baby gets bigger
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Love this stroller. It is compact, easy to use, and very smooth to maneuver. The only con is that a baby bag must go under and cannot be easily placed with the carseat already in so I need to take the seat out each time I get something from the bag.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Just received this in the mail today! Super easy to put together. I love how it’s easy to open and close one handed. The adjustable handle is wonderful to have. Can’t wait to start using it with out little one.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller for travel We were looking for a compact stroller to use for air travel that was compatible with our car seat, and this worked perfectly. It's very easy to set up and collapse back down, and maneuvers very well.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go. Absolutely perfect for compact strolling. It fits easily in aisles while shopping, even clothing stores. The click connect system is super easy and it’s light enough to carry with one hand.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best travel stroller! This is the best travel stroller to carry the car seat. It is light, easy to fold and unfold, has cup holders & storage. Also, comfortable for the baby. Totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using to carry my DOG CRATE! Love this, as it fits my dog crate perfectly and is so smooth!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little stroller This is a great little stroller, perfect for quick trips to the store or to appointments! It's super lightweight and folds up easily to fit just about anywhere!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed!!!!!! I love this stroller so much! I have the Graco SnugRide SnugLock 35 LX car seat and it fits perfectly in this stroller. I cannot wait to go out and use it!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Snap Ride Best stroller ever with good price as well. It like how it’s light and not compact. You can open it up or close it up in an instant. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Lightweight and easy to open and fold. It glides smoothly, it’s small and compact to keep in the car for outings
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, and lightweight Lightweight, semi- compact, easy to use. Easy to open one handed. Easy to out together.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with Graco infant car seat Goes perfectly with the infant car seat that I bought my daughter for her baby shower
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco stroller snugride Amazing fast easy and great quality! Smooth and great flexibility with the tires!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug rider The best! Easy and light weight i use it for everything! Love it
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact It's compact and very light weight. Very convenient. I love it.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller It’s super light weight and easy to use ! Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love it! It’s so easy to open and close and very light!
Date published: 2022-09-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product