Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NimbleLite™ Lightweight Stroller is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NimbleLite™ Lightweight Stroller

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NimbleLite™ Lightweight Stroller is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® NimbleLite™ Stroller is a lightweight stroller that accepts all Graco infant car seats. Weighing less than 15 lb, this fully-featured stroller has a parent's tray with storage, cup holders for parent and child, and a large storage basket to keep all your essentials close. The one-step, compact fold provides on-the-go convenience. Attach any Graco infant car seat directly to the stroller with a secure, one-second attachment. Everything you need, without the weight!
  • Large storage basket holds all of your essentials, and the front access keeps them within easy reach at all times
  • Large canopy with visor shades your child while strolling and the peekaboo window keeps you connected
Specifications
  • Color: Brody
  • Model#: 2106657
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to operate and amazing Easy and lightweight ,.,,……………………………………….…,,,,,,,,,,
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend. exactly what I was looking for. roomy and easy to fold. I especially like the large canopy. Its perfect for the Arizona sun.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stroller I love this stroller, but sadly it broke on one side where it folds
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Very light, Wheels beautifully and turns tight corners. The only problem is that it folds too large and does not fit easily in a crowded trunk.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight stroller with one small issue I love this stroller. Easy for me to fold and unfold, not heavy at all. I use it all the time. My one issue is that it tips over every time it’s folded up.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient light stroller It is very light and convenient for everyday use. The cover is my favorite part cause it covers my baby really well when we go outside.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again We are great grandparents and this stroller was designed for easy use. The stroller is light weight but sturdy, does not fall over. Easy to roll and steer. Quick open and close. Not much storage under stroller. We attach the diaper bag to handle. Love the cup holders. We use this stroller we have our great grandbaby 6 days a week.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Umbrella stroller quality. It is like a bigger umbrella stroller. Super easy to fold and not very heavy but it seems fragile.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller great price Super light weight. And it's easy to break. Wish I was able to break it down with one hand like pervious strollers from Graco but that's not much a complaint to deduct a star from me. Would recommend to anyone though. Especially since you can click in your Graco carseat as well.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LIGHTWEIGHT STROLLER Color is great, easy to put together and rides smoothly.It is so small and compact, but has plenty of room for Eli.it has a nice size basket and lots of cup holders.I would definitely recommend this stroller!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight stroller Light weight very easy to open/close. Big sun visor that works great to keep baby covered at ball field and will cover car seat
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly lightweight It’s a little bulkier than I thought it would be. I don’t like that the seat and seat back are cardboard under the material. Was expecting better quality from Graco.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to maneuver I love how easy it is to maneuver. Very light, easy to pack and very compact.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller good Shipping bad LOVE the stroller!!! Cant say enough good about it... Disliked the shipping of the stroller, first took longer than was told, then box was damaged. They need to go with different carrier. But the stroller is awesome! Will have many years of great walks with my granddaughter with it!!!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for when we’re on the go! I occasionally use it for walking around neighborhood
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and small Bought this as a gift. Did not take long to put together. Lightweight and small.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best light weight stroller Super light but sturdy and love how the car seat clicks in and how easy it folds
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, sturdy and sleek Bought this for my 9 month old and she loves it. Love how compact it is but also very comfortable for her. Color is great, easy to put together and rides smoothly.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! So stylish easy to maneuver it was more than I expected.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect stroller for running errands! Before receiving the NimbleLite Stroller to test, I had only ever used jogging strollers (of which I have two and use primarily on big outings or long walks), or baby carriers (which I prefer when I’m out and about on shorter trips). However, my almost 26-pound 15 month old is getting too heavy to carry comfortably, so the NimbleLite arrived in my life at just the right time! I love a lot of things about this stroller: it is sturdy while also being pretty light weight, and it folds very easily so I can just toss it in the back of my truck and be on my way. It also has a decent sized canopy, the shoulder straps were pretty easy to adjust, and my son really seems to enjoy riding in it. While there is a lot to love about this stroller, there are a couple things that I don’t like. First of all, the plastic wheels are really loud on cement and pavement. I first tested this stroller on a walk around my neighborhood and the plastic wheels were so loud that after only 30 minutes I headed home to switch it out for my jogging stroller. Secondly, as a tall woman (5’11”), I find the handlebar a bit too low and too close to the stroller itself. I have a pretty long stride and because the handlebar does not extend away from the stroller, I am forced to walk closer to the stroller which caused me to kick the metal rod that connects the two back wheels. Lastly, I don’t love that each harness strap connects in three places (you first have to connect the shoulder straps to the waist straps and then connect both to the buckle) and that they come completely undone every time you take your child out. I understand that it was designed this way so you can completely remove the shoulder straps and have a three-point harness instead of a five-point harness, but I’m not sure I would ever use the stroller that way so it’s not particularly useful to me. Overall, I think this is a great stroller for running errands or mall/warehouse shopping, and I have big plans to keep using it for those purposes. I also plan to take it on a family road trip we’re taking in June since it’s a lot more compact than our jogging strollers. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me the Graco NimbleLite Stroller to try and review!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features and Functional When I first received my product I could not find the cotter pins for the rear wheels. I contacted Graco and quickly resolved the problem with their excellent customer service. They sent them out right away. Once I got the pins I was able to complete assembling the stroller. It is a good weight, easy to fold and transport. It has a good amount of storage. I love the arm bar with the cup holder for the child. It also has the peek-aboo hole at the top of the sun shade. I like how easy it is to lay the back of the stroller down for a nap, with the cinch cord. I gave 4 stars because the weight and the design style could be better, but it's really a great stroller. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Maneuverability! I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I absolutely loved it! My favorite features are its weight (can easily lift it one-handed), its maneuverability (feels like its gliding and is easy to steer), and the ease with which it is folded/unfolded. I can unfold it with one hand, though it does take both to fold it because you have to push two buttons at once. I also love that it reclines, making it good for naps on-the-go. We conveniently hang it on a wall hook in our garage so it's out of the way. Our SUV trunk is very small when the third row of seats is in use, but it just fits!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a trip to the supermarket or a stroll The NimbleLite Stroller is incredibly easy to put together and unbelievably lightweight. I consider myself to be a smaller mama at 5’4” and 120 lbs, and the NimbleLite has been surprisingly easy to carry in and out of our home, as well as pack into the car. By no means can it be compared to your standard umbrella stroller because it has amazing storage below the seat, an incredible arching canopy, a 90 degree back rest, a drink and snack holder for mama, and a drink holder for Baby. So I was shocked that I was able to lift the stroller with one hand considering those sometimes cumbersome features. Another NimbleLite characteristic I really like is the ability to quickly and easily fold the stroller and keep going. As you probably know, getting Baby out of stroller and to next location while also trying to compact a stroller can be a task. But the NimbleLite makes it easy. No finger pinching, yanking or struggling to get the stroller to fold. It’s great. I mentioned the 90 degree back rest feature earlier, and I have to say, this is probably my favorite feature of the NimbleLite. We have a little explorer and he likes to see everything in plain view, not from an angle or laying flat on his back. He wants to see everything in front of and beside him without struggle. While the NimbleLite has the capability to recline and position at varying degrees, I really like that I can easily position the back rest at a 90 degree angle without struggle or need to improvise. Believe me, we’ve had to before so Baby could have clear visibility and it wasn’t easy. Altogether, the NimbleLite Stroller is a beautiful and simplistic design. It’s easy to see that it was designed with Baby’s comfort and Mama’s back in mind. It’s practical and exactly what this minimalistic mama would want when looking for a stroller. Thank you, weeSpring Parent Panel, for providing me with this stellar stroller to test and review!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Stroller This lightweight stroller is amazing! As a mom of 5 we’ve had many different strollers over the years and this one is by far my favorite! It is easy to open & fold closed. My favorite feature is how tall the handle is! No more hunching over when we go for walks. Also, there’s plenty of storage space in the basket. And of course you can’t go wrong with the sleek black design. Overall, I definitely recommend this stroller! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea, poor execution Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. The description of this stroller advertised how light it is and easy to manage. However, that was not our experience. Pros: The peak-a-boo flap was nice to be able to peak in on the little one. The sun shade covers the baby well. The toddler snack tray comes all the way off so we can wash it. It is extremely light and surprisingly durable for how light it was. The seat has the strap on the back to recline it or sit up worked really well. Cons: The biggest con is the ride quality. The stroller wheel would shake rapidly causing the ride to be very rough for the little one. The parent tray is way too shallow. My drink fell out numerous times. The seat doesn't recline enough that the baby can sleep soundly. The stroller doesn't fold up very small, so it still takes a lot of room. The bottom storage is small and shallow and not useful for much. Overall, the stroller is ok. But, with a few tweaks it could be great.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babysitter LOVES this stroller! I received the NimbleLite Stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel about a week and a half ago. Unfortunately, the weather here in Western NY hasn’t allowed me to use this outside yet, but, we have been able to use it on a weekend trip to the mall and my babysitter has also used it with my 1.5 year old while dropping my older son off at preschool. I asked my baby sitter her thoughts on this since she has used it a few more times than I have and she said “I LOVEEEE this stroller! It is so light weight and can be pushed and steered with one hand. It is so small and compact, but has plenty of room for Eli. He was actually mad when I took him out of the stroller today. I’m pretty tall, so strollers that have handles are not high enough bother my back, but this one is perfect. Hands down my favorite stroller I have EVER used, I would recommend it to everyone!” So far, we are really enjoying this. The one thing that I am not a fan of, is that it doesn’t stand when it is folded up, so its not as easy to store in the garage, but, since we keep it in the trunk of the car most of the time it’s not a problem.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lightest single stroller I've used! I absolutely LOVE how compact, foldable and light this stroller is without missing any main features. It's very easy to maneuver with just one hand once you get it going. The black color is nice and neutral too which I appreciate. The one thing I don't like is that you definitely need 2 hands to fold it up. I guess that is a trade off for how light it is. But once it's folded, it takes up so little space which is great for a small apartment like mine. It also can accomodate a baby car seat! This is a must have for a parent of only one stroller-using baby. I received this stroller to test as a part of the weespring parent panel.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super light stroller I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I’m a mother to two girls, ages 1 & 3, and am always on the lookout for a good quality stroller to quickly usher us into stores or to take on walks on our neighborhood walkways. Assembling this stroller was quite simple! The directions were easy to follow and included good diagrams. My only trouble with assembling was misplacing the straight pins that go in the wheels. They’re in the plastic bag with the wheels and in a bright red section of it, but I assumed it was tape & tossed it aside. I’m not sure how it could be more visible for the assembling person, but if there was a way to change that, it’d be perfect. My favorite parts of the stroller were that it’s SO light & easy to push, that it’s a very modern gender-neutral design, that it can be used as a travel system with my Graco car seat, and that the canopy is so large and encompasses almost the entire infant car seat. It offers so much more shade and protection than most other strollers which is extremely important since we live in Michigan with our bitterly cold winters. The peekaboo section of the canopy was very convenient, and the cup holders were a good size on the parent tray. I wish the other tray area was a little larger though. It’d be nice to have somewhere to securely place my cell phone while strolling about, and the flat section is a bit too small for my phone to rest safely on it. I have two complaints about the stroller itself: the itty bitty storage underneath, and the smell. This stroller had an extremely strong plastic smell. After it was assembled, I set it outside for a day to air out because I didn’t want my kids to breathe it in. Once it aired out it was fine, still a faint smell but not overwhelming, and was good to go. And the storage space underneath isn’t big enough to hold my diaper bag. I have two children in diapers, and all mamas know that you have to pack the entire house up to go anywhere. I wasn’t able to wedge my backpack style diaper bag under it at all. In my other three strollers, I can smush it down and it will fit, but I’d have to empty it mostly out in order to store it in the basket. But it would be perfect for a purse and a small blanket. With this NimbleLite stroller, you’re getting the appearance of the other fancy strollers, but for a third of the price! It’s simple to fold up by pressing the buttons on the side, and convenient to open up with the small clasp on the one side. Overall, I’d recommend this stroller for any mamas who are religiously taking this in and out of their trunks or if you’re having to climb a bunch of stairs.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Small Footprint I received this stroller to test from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It was easy to put together, lightweight, and pretty easy to fold up and open up. I do like that the footprint of this stroller is significantly smaller than my other stroller/travel system. I also liked the cup holders which my other stroller does not have. I didn’t love the strong smell it had when it was fully assembled, but some time in the garage allowed it to air out.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, straightforward stroller! This stroller is a thoughtful basic. The front bar that goes in front of the child's seat doubles as a handle when the stroller is folded, making it so convenient to get and out of the car with one hand- which is easily done, given that it really is SO lightweight! My first concerns with a stroller that’s advertised as lightweight are that it may feel flimsy or fall over easily, but these aren’t the case with the NimbleLite. My one-year-old climbed all over it after we unboxed it and set it up (easily!) in the living room, and I was impressed with how safe she was- this stroller didn’t tip over. I love the classy black color and the little bit of stretch that the bottom basket edge has, making it easier to tuck bulky things like bags or jackets below. The cup holders are roomy enough for a travel mug, and I was actually able to tuck my bulky phone in one as well. I also like the option to adjust the seatback so that my baby is reclined when she’s tired and more upright when she wants to look around. This stroller drives (strolls?) smooth- even when loaded up with stuff and my chunky baby, it was a breeze to push, and even did just fine on the grass! Overall, this is a really great stroller without complicating bells and whistles, which is thoughtfully designed for the parent who wants to grab what they need and get outside with their little one. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me this stroller to test out!
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_282112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NimbleLite™ Lightweight Stroller
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99