CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Breaze™ Click Connect™ Umbrella Stroller

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Breaze™ Click Connect™ Umbrella Stroller is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Breaze™ Click Connect™ Umbrella Stroller

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Breaze™ Click Connect™ Umbrella Stroller is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$159.99
Afterpay
30% Off in Cart!
*Up to 30% Off Clearance. Discount shown in cart. Excludes all 4Ever car seats. Offer valid December 7, 2021 until 11:59pm ET January 29, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$159.99
Afterpay
30% Off in Cart!
*Up to 30% Off Clearance. Discount shown in cart. Excludes all 4Ever car seats. Offer valid December 7, 2021 until 11:59pm ET January 29, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Breaze™ Click Connect™ is the easiest folding umbrella stroller, thanks to its innovative one-hand fold. Breaze™ accepts all Graco® Click Connect™ infant car seats, excluding TRUESHIELD side-impact protection infant car seats, and it holds a child from birth to 50 lb., for years of use. An extra-large canopy with UV 50 protection and pop-out visor offers shade from the sun and adjustable calf support keeps baby comfortable. It features lockable front-swivel wheels with suspension and, once folded, it automatically locks and has a carry strap. A removable parent cup holder and easy-access, extra-large storage basket make this a full-featured stroller without compromise.
  • Removable parent cup holder for on-the-go convenience
  • Extra-large, easy-access storage basket holds child and parent essentials
  • Extra-large canopy with UV 50 sun protection and pop-out visor keeps your child shaded
  • Multi-position reclining seat lies flat to ensure baby's comfort
  • Convertible 3- or 5-point harness grows with your child
  • Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of strolling together
  • Meets Disney size requirements
Specifications
  • Color: Pierce
  • Model#: 1964071
  • Stroller Depth: 27.5 in
  • Stroller Width: 20 in
  • Stroller Weight: 17.65 lb
  • Stroller Height: 40 in
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water
    • CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Returned the stroller I registered for because it was not user friendly. This stroller, on the other hand, is amazing. Truly does fold with one hand, is light weight and drives like a dream :)
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel stroller We purchased this stroller after checking online that gate check strollers have to be under 20 lbs. This stroller was perfect! The bottom comportment was big enough to fit a toddler suitcase and the handles strong enough to handle a car seat and a carry on with straps. It made traveling with a toddler and infant super easy!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stroller ! Going on 5 years with it! I bought this 5 years ago from NYC with my 1st born to use for travel purposes and honestly I could not be happier! Still in excellent condition and is part of our daily uses ! We've travelled with the stroller to Dubai, India, Mexico and the list goes on, and it does not disappoint!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice! This stroller was bought for casual use by grandparents. We wanted something easy to handle and not too heavy. It may fall under the category of “umbrella “ strollers, but is designed very much like a full size stroller. It was the perfect choice!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stroller ever! I'm a mom of 2 and have been in childcare for 10+ years and this is truly the best stroller I've ever used! I found it when shopping for a new stroller for my 5 month old and my only regret is not finding and buying it 5 months ago!!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just bought this and I am so happy that I purchased it! I take it everywhere with me now. Love it that it's an umbrella stroller but can still carry the carseat also. I am a small person too (5 ft & 110 pds) so perfect size for me
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a stroller my baby may lay flat . Try to find a stroller that my baby may sleep well , this is the best stroller that I found! Not too heavy and goes smoothly. My baby can sleep great on this stroller and BTW the Graco design is so good ! Love the detail of it !
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller I bought this stroller thus month and I'm beyond happy with it . It meets all my expectations for what I needed it . It's so practical and easy to store . I love it . Totally recommend as a umbrella stroller .
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it! I love this stroller, it's so smooth when you push it and it can hold an infant car seat! I love that it's light weight and easy to carry! I wish Graco would make a double stroller like this!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Travel! I wanted an umbrella type stroller that was part of the Clink Connect system. This allows us to still use the carseat and have a lightweight stroller that collapses compactly for car trips!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stroller! So user-friendly! Lightweight, takes up much less room than our old stroller, and so easy to push! My only complaint is that I didn't have this 8 years ago with my firstborn!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stroller I went to go buy a Mclauren and left with graco breaze. It's compact, easy to move around. Rides smooth and my son fits so comfy in it. I love this stroller!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Its perfect, lightweight and does the job! I love that it reclines all the way back and can also be used with the carseat. Definitely makes travel easy
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Safe Ride The product was very well made with exceptional attention to my grandchildren's safety.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Easy to install, open & close, space saving & lightweight, perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a breaze to sue this product is just what I was looking for, could not be happier with my choice
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and worth the money Nice and worth the money. Product quality is great.
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product