Out of Stock

Slim Snacker™ Highchair

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slim Snacker™ Highchair is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Slim Snacker™ Highchair

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slim Snacker™ Highchair is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$69.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Slim Snacker™ Highchair is the ultra-fast folding highchair with a one-hand, one-second fold. Once folded, it’s ultra-compact, so it fits in small spaces and is self-standing for easy storage. Cleaning this slim highchair is a snap, too–just wipe the seat pad down to keep your child’s dining space tidy. A large mesh storage basket is perfect for storing extra bibs and wipes, and a full-size cup holder keeps their cup in place. The 3-position reclining seat, footrest, and seat pad keep your child comfy during meals and snacks.
  • The seat has three recline positions for comfortable feedings
  • Full-sized tray with cup holder offers a roomy space for meals
  • The footrest helps keep your child comfy
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Whisk
  • Model#: 1927570
  • Product Width: 35.35 in
  • Product Height: 40.75 in
  • Product Depth: 24 in
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Up to 3 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to clean This was gifted to us for our baby girl (now 10 months). Pros: We love the reclining/adjustable seat and the little " hammock " underneath was a sweet addition for our cat. Cons: Just like other reviews, this high chair is so hard to clean. Yes, the seat cushion is easy to wipe, but food gets stuck in all the little spaces. And the straps! I don't know why they were made white, but they are stained by various foods now and I cannot seem to get them cleaned, nor can I figure out how to remove them to run them through the wash. At this point, it grosses me out and I'm ready to look for a new chair. :(
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly, the best highchair and super affordable. I love this highchair! I sold my Eddie Bauer one (it retails for over $100) that we used for our first child for this one because it’s soft and has a 5 point harness. EB (Eddie Bauer) only had a 3 point one and was all wood with a padded seat you can velcro on but that really didn’t do much when babies jolt their head back. It is really easy to fold up with one hand but we just leave it open all the time as another seat at the dinner table. The only thing is, the back legs go really far out, probably because of the little mesh storage basket underneath, but who needs that? My cat uses it to nap in lol. This is super cute with the whisk design and very easy to clean. I can’t rave about this more!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily folds! I bought this sheet my second child was born. With 2 in highchairs it wasn't possible to have 2 bulky chairs. After using this a few times I fell in love! It folds so easy, it only takes one hand! It also fits in a small spacenough that we can't use for anything else! Overall I am very happy with this! If anything happens to the highchair we bought for our first I am definitely replacing it with another slim snacker!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst highchair I have ever bought! I thought everything about this highchair was great! It folds up super easy and fast. I can get it out of the way when I need to. It wipes down super easy. Until today my baby was sitting in his chair drinking a bottle and had a massive blow out in his diaper...I mean p**p everywhere!!! So I get him out and cleaned up and go to take the cover off to rinse off and throw in the washer, because what else do you do at that point? And I can not figure out how to get the stupid thing off. I pulled out the instructions, but of course there is no instructions on getting the cover off... So I go online, nothing there either. So I start reading some of the reviews here on the website to learn I'm not the only one to have this issue. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!! This product has a horrible design flaw and I'm setting it on the curb tonight and buying a new one. I am completely disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! We Love this highchair! It is well made, light and easy to use, and takes up very little space when collapsed which allows us to store it away and not have our kitchen/home taken over by baby products. The material it is made of allows for quick and simple cleaning. It also travels extremely well which helps make this holiday season more enjoyable with all of the traveling for large meals.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Slim Snacker It is easy put away and store. I like that it can recline back so perfect for younger babies. Very happily pleased. I got this highchair compliments of One2One to try for my honest opinion, and I love it. It is so easy to move around the house. When we have family get togethers, just a simple click, and I can move it anywhere with ease! And for the price of 79.99, this is a steal. Not to mention how easy it is to clean! Love it. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the frustration I bought this high chair for my third baby recently and am so disappointed in it. I do like how easy it is to fold and unfold but as far as cleaning and the cover off to wash, it is a nightmare! As we all know highchairs easily get dirty and need to be washed frequently but this chair makes that nearly impossible. Food gets into every little crevice and is ver hard to get out. And as far as trying to take the cover off to wash it, you will need 30 minutes minimum and a lot of patience. Our seat is so dirty now because of the difficulty taking the cushion off, I went to Gracos site to try and see if I could get a new one and doesn’t seem that they make one. I really wanted to love this chair and wish I would have read more reviews before spending the money.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and sturdy high chair I love this high chair. I love that it has the harness straps, which are removable if you need to clean them. It actually isn’t as bad to clean as others have stated- there’s just a trick to it. Search on YouTube and there’s a great video posted on how to remove the cover completely. The YouTuber is under Jerry Salamone. I don’t love the mesh at the bottom of the high chair, just because it collects food and is more difficult to remove, but other than that this a great high chair that can be used up to 40lbs. Would buy again!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to clean. There are things I love about this highchair but it is very difficult to clean the chair pad. I use it for tube feeding my daughter, her feeding tube leaked formula all over the pad and the only way I could get it off to wash it was to cut the folding strap. It still folds by pushing in on the two white levers that the strap went through but isn't as convenient as using the strap. I would expect a company like Graco to know that a highchair with a chair pad that isn't removable isn't a good design.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim and Simple *I received this highchair compliments of One2One Network for my honest thoughts and opinion.* I picked this highchair with baby number 5 in mind. I feel like I’ve had every highchair type and style throughout the years, and this is one of my favorites for a few reasons. • Simple to put together - If you have an infant or child in the house you know nothing is ever easy. There are always a ton of pieces and things to screw in when it comes to toys and gear. This highchair literally took me one minute to put together; “snap” on legs, unfold, done. • Slim design – I really didn’t want big and bulky this time around. I wanted something that was portable enough to toss in the trunk, if I needed it for a weekend away, and something that wasn’t going to consume an entire corner of the kitchen. This highchair fit the bill. • Convenience – I also like how easy it was to fold and open. It stated on the box it takes 1 second to fold, and that is true. I don’t think I ever tried to space save by folding up or highchair after use because it was more trouble than it was worth. But, with the Graco Slim Snacker, I can fold and unfold the highchair in mere seconds, saving space and time, all with baby in my hands. That’s a win for me! • Cute design – I adore the grey whisk pattern, it goes with my kitchen (just an added bonus) and it’s pretty neutral. The fabric is easy to wipe clean, comfortable for my son, has under-basket storage and a full-size tray. If you’re looking for style, met with ease and convenience and of course safety with a convertible 3- and 5-point harness, this highchair will do the job
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Love this high-chair. With the recline, I'm able to bottlefeed my 3 month old and she can join us at the table. This chair will be able to grow with and adorable gray kitchen design, easy to wipe down.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Graco High Chair It does fold up good but then the tray is just bulky after and separate. It doesn't slide well due to the tray being so not sturdy you have to hold on to the legs or back of the chair and it's a little low to be moving around or awkward. I now have seen highchairs with wheels.(Didn't know they made them) It seems very fragile. I only went with it due to the price, but after getting it I wish I would have gotten something better. It's super low quality for Graco.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating to clean It is a cute design, but it is not practical. The tray does not come back far enough to keep child from moving back and forth. Food consistently gets on the side near my child’s legs and the folding crevice. The amount of crumbs is ridiculous. The shoulder straps are removable, which is great, but the waist straps are not??? Interesting. So now I have waist straps that are stained and stinky. Sweet baby threw up today. Looking for a new high chair that is easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it until I needed to wash it I really liked this high chair until it came time to do a thorough cleaning. I had just wiped it clean each time. After a family bbq it was really gross so I decided to wash the cover. Nope! After an hour of trying to figure it out, I came online and saw others had this same problem. I’m angry and wish I had never purchased this. High chairs get messy. They should not be hard to clean, we have enough to worry about and clean with babies in the house!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok highchair, not great For the price this highchair is “ok” - we bought it for our granddaughter and although the folding feature is nice, there are two major problems: 1. The seat is too angled back, even in its most upright position 2. The tray is not an easy fit - we struggle every time (even after months of use) to easily fit the tray on both arms. We have to put the tray on one arm and then forcefully pull on the other arm while jamming the tray on the other arm.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to clean. I appreciate how easily this high chair folds; however, it is absolutely impossible to clean. My 6 month old has been eating solids for 1 month and I feel like I already need to get rid of this chair because the straps are disgusting despite so many attempts to clean them. If you can wash the straps and padding, Graco either does not make that explicit in the instructions and/or it is impossible to do. Such a disappointment.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store I received Graco Slim Snacker from One 2 One Network . I love how easy it is to fold up and take with you anywhere. I can clean the seat off easily just by wiping. I love how I can just store it in the closet until I need it again . I have never had an easier time with a highchair. My child loves sitting in . While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to collapse, wonderful quality! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I live in a tiny house with not a lot of space and 3 kids, and one of them is still in high chair stage. I need a high chair that is not only durable, but easy to store away in a snap. This high chair is SO easy to fold up and put away. All I need is one hand to collapse it down and stick it in the closet. I really love that about this high chair. When it's open, it's sturdy and holds my son very well. The tray is large, which is great for my son's large appetite. I love that is has a depression in the tray for a cup. It encourages my son to keep it on the tray and not throw it. :) Overall, I am super impressed with the quality of this chair. Like I said, I love how easy it is to collapse and store away. It really helps to keep my home feeling not so cluttered between meals!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect high chair! I’ve been using this chair for 3 months and we love it! I was hesitant with so many reviews saying you can’t remove the padding to wash it but you can! Just watch a video on how to do it and it’s actually quite easy! We love that it folds so easily and stands on its own. It’s absolutely perfect for small spaces. My baby seems comfy and loves to eat (and make a mess) in her high chair! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There's a new highchair in town While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I'm a mom of three and I've been through a lot of baby gear, highchairs included. Hands down my favorite thing about the Slim Snacker is after it's job is done. It's easy to clean, easy to fold (pretty much one handed even if you're kid wrangling, which I usually am) and it doesn't take up a lot of space. Since MOST Seattle kitchens are short on storage space, that's a big deal in my book. Just make sure you give it a wipe down BEFORE you do that fancy one hand fold or today's lunch leftovers might end up on the floor. Other great features to keep in mind is you probably won't need another high chair as this has 3 reclines and will hold a child up to 40 pounds. I'm not quite there yet with #3 but I think that's a great feature. The Slim Snacker is an affordable easy to use highchair.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning the pad I was looking for something else and came across the numerous reviews that say the Slim Snacker chair pad is impossible to remove. It's perfectly removable. It just takes a bit of study and logic. It would probably help if I'd put the manual where we could find it. But I didn't. The pad retainers unclip, or unsnap with relative ease and it's really not that hard. Maybe because I'm a grandpa and don't have "mommy brain" from having to deal with infants every day and so not overloaded. But don't ask me what I had for breakfast... Regardless, the unit worked fine for us for years and now we're sending it on to a friend who's expecting next month. Through our 4 year old and 2 year old grandsons, it held up fine, worked as advertised and we were very satisfied, unlike the 2 year old who now demands to sit at the table in a booster like his two older brothers. Recommend without reservation.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Impossible to clean I've been using this chair for 6 months and was immediately disappointed with the straps. They are supposed to be removable, but that's so difficult. Recently, however, the chair cover started smelling horrible, and I can't take the cover off to wash it. This chair is disgusting. It is very simple to open and close with one hand, but now I have to buy a new chair anyway.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this high chair ! I love this high chair . I’m a mother of two So I have had quite the experience with baby gear. I bought this chair because I wanted something more slim for our apartment . This high chair meets all our expectations, it is slim , it folds with one hand , and it’s easy to wipe down . The tray it’s detachable so we can clean it in a breeze . I give this chair 5 stars !
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast folding high chair This high chair is pretty awesome,easy to use.if you have limited space for infant equipment, you may find the "Graco Slim Snacker" meets your every need.Fast-folding highchair - the easy one-hand, one-second fold lets you store your highchair at a moment's notice .While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to fold I love how easy it is to fold and put away. Once the tray is off I can fold the highchair one handed. The only thing that I wish was different is how far apart the legs are at the base. It takes up a lot of space. My toddler has tripped over the legs several times while I was feeding my 6 month old. I am happy that I purchased the chair and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought it for grandparents houses - we love it! Love that it folds up and parents can move it to a closet or another room against a wall. Also happy to have happened upon a sale yhat way both chairs came out at an amazing price!! Thank you Graco for making simple but a very functional chair, no longer do we have issues with feeding babies away from home.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for our granddaughter (6mo). She sat comfortably in the Graco Slim Snacker chair while playing with her toys on the tray before her meal. Once she finished I was pleased with the ease of closing the chair and stowing it away. The chair pad is easy ro clean and the harnesses and the tray secured her well. I can't wait to use it again!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from How to clean? I bought this highchair for when my grandchildren visit. It is compact and easy to store. I clean the pad with a cloth, but I can not figure out how to remove the cover for a thorough cleaning. Your description states that the cover is removable, but I can not figure out how to unattach it at the legs. Would recommend only if not used daily.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Snacker Highchair Wonderful purchase! Looks even better than photos. It's very easy to assemble and disassemble.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received Graco Slim Snacker from One 2 One Network for review. All opinions are my own. I love that this product is easy to assemble and store. My niece is 11 months and loves the high chair. It's easy to clean off when she's eating food, cheerios or drinking milk.The price is affordable too. I will definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product