Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugLock® 30 Infant Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 30 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_120317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

SnugRide® SnugLock® 30 Infant Car Seat

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
SnugRide® SnugLock® 30 Infant Car Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_120317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $91.99
Strikethrough List Price $149.99
Afterpay
20% Off Snuglock Car Seats
*20% Off Snuglock Car Seats. Price as Marked. Excludes all 4Ever car seats and Tranzitions booster car seats.. Offer valid September 13, 2021 until 11:59pm ET September 19, 2021 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $91.99
Strikethrough List Price $149.99
Afterpay
20% Off Snuglock Car Seats
*20% Off Snuglock Car Seats. Price as Marked. Excludes all 4Ever car seats and Tranzitions booster car seats.. Offer valid September 13, 2021 until 11:59pm ET September 19, 2021 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

 Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more!


Show More

Product Details

Description
CLICK! That's the sound of a secure install. The SnugRide® SnugLock™ 30 infant car seat has a hassle-free installation using either vehicle seat belt or LATCH and helps protect rear-facing infants from 4-30 lbs. and up to 30". In three easy steps, you can feel confident you've got a secure install with the unique SnugLock™ Technology. The base, with its 4-position recline and easy-to-read level indicator, helps eliminate installation guesswork. Click Connect™ technology provides a secure one-step attachment to all Graco Click Connect™ strollers, making it easy to create a custom travel system that best fits your lifestyle.
  • Removable head and body support offers soft cushioning and support and helps provide proper fit for smaller infants
  • Convenient compartment stores both the LATCH connectors and manual when not in use
  • Lightweight infant car seat is easy to transport from the car to the stroller and everywhere in between
  • 5-point, front-adjust harness makes getting your little one in and out of the car seat a breeze
  • Rotating canopy provides shade and sun protection for baby, so that your child can ride in comfort
  • The American Academy of Pediatricians and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration recommend that children ride rear-facing until the age of 2 or until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat.
  • Side Impact Tested ; New Car Assessment Program (NCAP)-peak Crash Force approximately 2X Car Seat Standard2.; Extreme Car Interior Temperatures3 1In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the SnugRide® SnugLock 35 has been side impact tested for occupant retention by the harness system
  • Rigorously crash tested to meet or exceed U.S. safety standards
  • In addition to meeting or exceeding all applicable US safety standards, the SnugRide® SnugLock™ 30 has been side impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
Specifications
    • Color: Gotham
    • Model#: 2048585
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
    • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
    • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
    • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-30 lb, Up to 30", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet sophisticated I am expecting our first child in a December. We chose to go with Graco products because they work well together, so we got the travel system with infant car seat. The reason we chose this is because the baby will be going to several doctors appts after birth for check ups and it makes sense to just unlock the car seat from the dock and place it on the stroller. That way we aren’t waking the baby or exposing him to the cold Chicago winter when traveling with him. Several friends have recommended this as well. It makes life a bit easier for a busy mom.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I'm really happy that I bought this car seat it fits nicely in my car!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure , light weight After searching for a car seat for my second child I decided to go with this one and am so happy i did. Not only is the car seat affordable but I loved how secure the seat attached to the base and the stroller. Its light weight which was a must for me because of needing a c section. I would recommend this car seat and it was a very affordable but safe option.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New seats are worse than old ones We used graco infant car seat when my daughter was born 5 1/2 years ago and they were awesome. These new car seats are horrible compared to the old ones. The canopy offers about half the coverage as the old one and is stiff and makes a lot of noise when adjusting it. It also doesn’t stay fully propped up. We keep having to move it back up. The old car seats clipped into shopping carts and these do not. The old handles were wider at the corneres so that toys that were clipped didn’t slide down. The new car seat won’t hold any toys up. They slide down constantly. my husband an I are baffled that the design has deteriorated so much. Why change it? We would have returned them but we got them as babies r us was closing so we couldn’t return them. Two years is a long time to be stuck with these seats. I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We purchased this car seat for our twins and we love it! We had a similar Graco car seat for our 3 year old and did not hesitate to purchase this one after loving that one too. This car seat puts my mind at ease while driving knowing that the most important aspects of my life are as safe as possible. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits small newborn heads and light Purchased 1 week after bringing newborn home in Deluxe Graco carseat- that was bulky/heavy and our newborn’s head rolled around in the insert. This seat has an insert that fit our newborn’s small head more securely. It’s also light and easier to carry after a cesarean.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Had to cut our seatbelt! We got one good use out of this car seat and then it literally got stuck to the point we had to cut the seatbelt.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight It is lightweight and easy for me to handle. Easy to carry even with baby in it. Can be used with Graco stroller as well. It is easy to install in car base and on stroller. With a movable handle and shade it is easy for you to adjust to your liking and baby's liking of course, that is the shade of course. It is safe and reliable. Best of all it is easy to clean, which I love because baby spit up and all. I would definitely recommend, it is affordble, safe, easy to clean and lightweight.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable carseat I recently bought a Graco car seat for the first time. I’m so impressed how good the quality and price is. I definitely would purchase Graco brand again.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good seat but no extra base as promised when purch Good car seat BUT when purchased was supposed to receive and extra base for free and have never received it or NO answer why I haven't.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! When looking for a carseat before our 1st child, I read a lot of reviews and ended up choosing this carseat, and we are so glad we did! This carseat is super easy to use. We love the simplicity of the click connect aspect because all we need to hear is that "click" and we know our little one is snug and sound in her seat. And the release for it is also easy to access, which makes putting the carseat in and out quick which is great when it's really cold out!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fasten, and I always feel safe with Graco! I have used Graco car seats with both of my boys and I have never been disappointed with the quality, safety features, or the ease of use of any of the seats that I have purchased. Now that I have my daughter on the way, I decided to purchase a Snugride 30 because I was impressed with the functionality and I loved the pattern. I have not been disappointed. The seat was easy to install and very easy to use. I feel very safe putting my baby in this seat.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Screaming baby at every car ride This car seat was given me at my baby shower to bad I can’t exchange it! The worse car seat ever. My baby boy keeps screaming at every car ride! It’s not comfortable for him at all! There’s not head support and top of that bad material. It’s to hot for him everytime he comes out of the car seat he’s sweating. I just wish i could of definitely got something else. I’m a first time mom it’s hard when you don’t know somethings.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best infant car seat As a first time mom I was so nervous about making sure I bought the right car seat. I researched for hours and asked multiple friends, colleagues and random people what they consider the best. Over and over I heard get a graco, and I am so glad I did. This one is easy to install and the snug lock features are amazing with a newborn. Def will be adding to my graco collection soon! Thank you for the peace of mind! Get this and you will not regret it!!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My preemie fit! I bought this last month and am so happy with my choice. Our baby was born 6 weeks early and we weren’t quite prepared for him. This was one of the few car seats that started at 5 pounds not 6. And it was affordable and in stock at the store so we could pick it up right away. And he is comfortable riding in it, never any tears when he’s in the car. Finally we have the stroller base that it clicks into. It is so EASY and lightweight. I love it!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat for preemies! We bought two of these seats for our twins and when they surprised us by coming early at 34 weeks I was so glad we had picked these Graco seats! The NICU said they have a lot of people who buy other seats and end up having to go and get Graco seats as they are the best for fitting small babies! They were wonderful infant car seats, we even bought another for our 3rd baby coming in February! The seat is very lightweight and easy to use!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line safety product! This was a great investment! Top of the line safety and excellent features, especially for all new and first time moms like myself! Growing up, Graco always has the best products and now in 2018 they still do! Their outstanding customer service has a great way with new customers like myself, and even my husband was impressed with the newest and updated features of the car seat! Couldn’t ask for a better company and better product!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Security and safety I’ve had this car seat for my first child and now bought another for my second child and we love the fit in our cars as well as how it fits our babies. It’s secure on them and comfortable. Easy to use and easy to carry. I highly recommend this car seat to all my friends and family. We love graco products and will continue to use them. A bonus is you can also get different colors/patterns to fit your taste. Love love love graco!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing a feature I’ve always heard great about Graco but haven’t bought before. I just had my second baby and thought I would buy a nice quality carrier. I took my first daughter everywhere eith me. I just brought my second daughter to the store in the carrier and I’m so disappointed that it doesn’t have the grooves to fit into the shopping cart. I’m going to try and return it as now I cannot safely shop with my new baby.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite car seats! I received this car seat for my son when he was born! I loved this car seat! It fit perfectly into my existing snugride base! I got multiple compliments on how easy it was to unbuckle/buckle the base when switching it between vehicles. The removable infant head support cushions & no rethread harness helped me so much! The large sun canopy kept my boy’s tender skin shaded from harmful uv rays. The color scheme was cute, the colored accent striping not too flamboyant, and just enough of a pop of color. The car seat was very easy to unlatch from the base, with just a hand reaching down to pull a handle, yet secure in my vehicle. The car seat fit right on my graco snap & go stroller for easy trips to the store or out walking. I am a big graco fan & have recommended graco to others & will continue to do so as I’ve never had any problems with the brand & enjoy getting your items for my children!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and lightweight We bought this for our baby due in a few weeks. Carseat is lightweight and i like how easy it latches onto the base. We have not use this particular carseat; however we used a similar one with our first baby and i loved how easy it was to just snap on the base. The material feels a little hard but i’m not sure if it’s just the “new” feel. I like the color and patterns. Would definitely recomend.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Infant Carrier Ever! I love this infant carrier! I purchased it because it looked as if it provided maximum support for my little guy. I loved the head support as well as the removable infant insert. My little giant didn’t need the insert for too long, but I was impressed how the seat didn’t seem any less safe without it. It’s almost like this seat was made for him! I highly recommend this seat to other moms!!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, easy to use and lightweight! After reviewing many different car seats we finally decided to go with the Graco Snugride SnugLock and I’m so happy we did. It was easy to install the base in the car, car seat is light and the fact that it’s easy to click in and out of the base so easily has been the absolute best. My car seat also clicks with my Graco stroller and it’s just been the buy I could of made for my newborn.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car seat! I bought this a few months ago at babies r is before they went out of business and I can’t say enough how much I love this car seat and stroller! I love the travel systems! I’m expecting my daughter in January but I have tested it out a few times with my niece and we both love it! Even her mom says she wishes she would have gotten this travel system. Graco will always be the way to go!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought the Snugride Snuglock 30 for my baby girl and it has been the best baby product I’ve bought so far! I love how the Snuglock allows me to get the seatbelt tight. Also, how I can click in the seat into all my vehicles instead of having to go through the process of the seatbelt every time. it has been a lifesaver with how much we travel and I feel confident she is safe in it!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my preemie I bought this car seat not knowing I was going to be having a preemie. I’m so glad I did. This car seat has been exceptionally great especially after having a c section it’s light weight and very practical especially if your a new Mom like me! Hands down great car seat and stroller rides like butter and super easy to handle. I would recommend this car seat to any one else!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use safe and has a lot of different design Our son was born a month ago and we have trusted sungride to take him home and everytime we go out. What I love about this compared to other more expensive brands is 1 how easy it is to set up 2. How light it is to carry around when your on the go you don’t want something that’s impossible to carry. 3. It’s just one click away from being added to any stroller
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy in, Easy out We absolutely love this car seat!! With 3 kids it is important that I am able to get in and out of the car easily. This car seat is very user friendly and the sung lock feature make it easy for me to ensure the baby is locked in well and easy for me to quickly get her out. It works so efficiently we purchased an addditional stroller. This was the perfect purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom tested and approved! I have used a Grace Snugride car seat for each of my children. It is a very safe and stylish seat. I know my baby is well protected. The car seat itself is fairly lightweight and easily portable. I especially enjoy the convenience of the snap in base as opposed to struggling with a fixed seat every time we travel. With four kids, it definitely makes my like easier.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to carry! My husband and I bought this for our first child. This is one of the top rated safety car seats out there so it felt like an easy decision to us. Besides the safety feature, we thought it was the most comfortable to carry amongst other carriers. We also really like how easy it clicks in to the base as well as the Graco Jogger Stroller we bought with it as well!
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_120317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product