Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® Playard Fitted Sheets, 2 Pack is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack ‘n Play® Playard Fitted Sheets, 2 Pack

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® Playard Fitted Sheets, 2 Pack is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$19.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Using Graco® Pack 'n Play® Playard sheets creates a comfy and fresh environment for baby to rest or play. These sheets are custom-tailored to fit your Graco standard playard mattress. Made from polyester & cotton fabric with a secure fit, they’re designed to create a safe, clean and comfortable space for your baby to sleep or play, at home or away. Standard Sheets are compatible with the following playards: Portable, On the Go, Simple Solutions, Care Suite Bassinet, Anywhere Dreamer, Close2Baby, Travel Dome, Day2Dream Bassinet, Day2Dream Travel Bassinet, and the Cuddle Cove Elite Removable Seat.
Specifications
  • Color: Stripes and Gray
  • Model#: 2142575
  • Product Width: 39 in
  • Product Height: 0.5 in
  • Product Depth: 27 in
  • Product Weight: 1 lb
Recommended Use
Fits on Graco® playards including the Portable, On The Go, Care Suite, Anywhere Dreamer, Travel Dome playards and more!
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine wash, Tumble dry low
  • Machine wash in cold water; air dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets Fit Sheets fit the On The Go model. Sheets are thin, but it's more comfortable than being directly on the plastic bassinet
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No sheets for the day2dream pak n play travel bassinet? after reading older reviews Isee this problem has not been fixed! Wish I knew that before I purchased. Dissapointing
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fir These sheets fit perfectly! I tried others and they were too tight.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great They don't fit the mattress well. The mattress bubbles when the sheets are on and the sheets bunch up and don't lay completely fitted/flat.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too loose. I read the other reviews saying these were big but enough said they were ok so I gave them a shot. They don’t have any elastic so we’re difficult to get on. And yes, they were too loose for my comfort. I returned them. I assume Graco has tested these for safety, but given how much safe sleep guidelines we encounter every day as parents, it might be reassuring for Graco to explain why these are safe when they seem too loose. Or fix them and make them fit snugly like we are told any fitted sheets are supposed to fit.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy these sheets They don't fit at all. They are loose fitting so not safe for baby. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very loose; do not fit at all - huge safety issue I purchased these for my Graco pack n play and haven’t been able to bring myself to use the pack n play since. They are far too loose and it feels like a major safety risk. I’m very disappointed because I would like to return to pack b plah altogether but the box was already discarded.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They cover enough but need improvement The sheets could be softer and could fit better. They slide around too much and are pretty noisy. I like that they keep my baby cool and protect the pack'n play mattress. It would be nice to be able to pick from more prints and more cute.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally perfect fit I tried “compatible “ sheets for our Pack and Play from Amazon and they just didn’t fit properly. They all caused the pad to pull up from the ends leaving a small but unacceptable space between the crib and pad. These fit perfectly! I will reorder and only buy from this site. Great quality and design. You won’t go wrong with these.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer The sheets fit perfectly. I don’t know why I held back from getting them for so long. Wish I hadn’t. But glad I got them now.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not compatible with my pack n play There are no sheets published as compatible with my pack n play (reversible seat & changer playard). I bought these but can't bring myself to use them out of concern for safe sleep since they're technically not listed as compatible.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No help with mattress issue I expected the official Graco sheet to fix the mattress problem (huge lump down the middle). It did not make a difference with a Graco sheet. Plus the sheets should have a slit in the corners to put the mattress strap through. Customer service is very nice but I think the mattress is a huge issue that Graco needs to fix.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit the mattress I bought these for our pack and play for my 3 month old hoping to make the surface a little more comfortable. There are 2 main problems 1. The sheets do not fit snuggly on the mattress at all. They are so loose and bunch like crazy. I will only be using these sheets until my baby is closer to rolling over and then I will not feel comfortable at all with him using these in the pack and play. The material is so loose they bunch up very easily and I would be worried about it bunching up on his little face or getting tangled in it. 2. The material quality is not great. They feel scratchy and stiff. I guess it’s better than the mattress itself but not great at all.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seem unsafe These are so loose and definitely don’t fit appropriately for them to be safe. We bought 3 packs of these and are now at a loss as to what to do with them. Not sure why Graco would make these this way. It seems like it would have been pretty easy to make them fitted using an elastic instead.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Portable Pack n Play Playard The package says compatible to Graco Pack and Play Portable, but according to GRACO there are no sheets for the portable playard. I spoke with a Graco rep today who told me this. And to use any other brand sheet could present safety issues.This is frustrating as I now have the portable playard set up and cannot find sheets for it. The mattress is connected at each corner to frame by velcro strips, so playard sheets cannot fit over and under the mattress. To me, this is a safety issue. I will be wary of purchasing Graco products going forward.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay product These are fine. I expected a little more for the price but they fit well.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too loose for sleeping Maybe I am doing something wrong, but I can’t get these sheets tight enough to feel comfortable letting my baby sleep with them. I made sure to order the correct sheets for my pack n play and even tried sheet suspenders.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby's New Sheets Impressed with the sheets for our new Pack n Play - the fabric is soft and the fit is excellent.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fitted sheets i know they need to be tight fitting so stretch material isn't appropriate but the material is not soft at all. for the price i would expect a better cotton.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. Sheets are soft, arrived fast and fit my daughters pack n play very well.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets. excellent quality, good price, wash up real nice. Bought 3 of these and would buy them again. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice thick material. Seems quite durable. Lays flat. More color options would be nice.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratchy and Cheap These sheets came with a hole in the seam. I reached out to the company with no response. They’re not very well made and scratchy.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets fit well These sheets fit our pack and play very well. I was worried about buying something on Amazon and having it not fit, so we opted for sheets directly from graco, and I’m glad we did.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misleading product These feel cheap. They certainly are not fitted and not safe for sleep. Waste of money!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loose sheet, not actually "fitted" The patterns are nice hence the 2 stars, but they're not really "fitted" sheets. They have no elastic in the seams, so in order for them to fit on the base they're actually pretty loose. I don't feel comfortable having my infant sleep on them when they bunch like that, every thing you read says that the sheets should fit tight. I'm not sure why Graco would manufacture and sell a product that doesn't actually fit their own product it is made for.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Fits perfectly with pak n play playard. Easy to.put on and change.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy sheets These sheets fit great and wash well. With the two pack always have one on while the other is in wash
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly on Pack N Play This is a great fitted sheet for Pack N Plays. It is easy to pit on and take off to wash. It makes the top area wear baby rests softer to lay on and also is very easy to throw in the washing machine if baby vomits, spits up, or diaper messes get on it. The two pack is good because then one can go on as the other is being cleaned.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, simple. Nice sheets, they stay taught on the pack and play mattress which feels very secure.
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack ‘n Play® Playard Fitted Sheets, 2 Pack
$19.99