SALE
Out of Stock

Blossom™ 6-in-1 Convertible High Chair

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Blossom™ 6-in-1 Convertible High Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 462.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Blossom™ 6-in-1 Convertible High Chair

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Blossom™ 6-in-1 Convertible High Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 462.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $159.99
Strikethrough List Price $199.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $159.99
Strikethrough List Price $199.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

 Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more!


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® Blossom™ 6-in-1 Highchair grows with your family offering multiple seating options from infant to toddler and can seat 2 children at once. It transforms seamlessly from an infant high chair to a traditional baby high chair, an infant booster, a toddler booster, and finally a youth chair. The 6 height adjustments provide the perfect fit for baby at the table. The 3-position removable footrest and 3 recline positions will ensure your growing child stays comfortable at mealtime. This portable high chair features a premium leatherette seat pad that is both wipeable and machine-washable for easy cleanup and comfort.
  • Premium leatherette seat pad is wipeable and machine-washable
  • Infant body support helps keep your infant in a comfortable position for feeding
  • 3-position adjustable footrest adjusts as baby grows
  • Portable high chair features front wheels and locking rear casters help keep chair in place during meals
  • Convertible 3 & 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
    • Color: Nyssa
    • Model#: 1927621
    • Product Width: 22.5 in
    • Product Height: 41 in
    • Product Depth: 29 in
    • Product Weight: 32.56 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
    • Use only household soap or detergent and warm water
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Highchair We purchased this highchair for my daughter. I like the fact that it is stable and does not tip over or upset even when she stands on the bottom support rail. The trays clean easily, but they do not fit in my dishwasher! The material on the seat is not 100% smooth, so you have to scrub to get food off of it sometimes. My daughter has figured out how to unclip the plastic clips on the sides holding the cushion down and throws food between the seat and the cushion-making a large mess. I rated a 3 due to "clean-ability". Food gets stuck in the straps, buckle, and doesn't wipe easily. Maybe this is a common problem with all high chairs. We have only had a wood one before this.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated!! My husband and I have 4 kids, the youngest being twins. Naturally we had to purchase a second high chair and we were so pleased with the first one that we had, that we got another one. Through the years of using and cleaning the first one, we have noticed that the seat cover (leatherette) is dried, cracking, and chipping away which is uncomfortable for my son to sit on. I have spent 3 hours on the phone with customer service trying to find a replacement cover. This is a problem for many of your customers and I don't understand why your company has made it so diffcult to find the replacement for these chairs. Please figure this out.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement parts UNAVAILABLE I purchased this high chair 5 years ago, and I love its features and the how it "grows" with your child. However, I have a new baby on the way, and I want to get a replacement part for the UNFORTUNATE non-washable seat cover which has been worn out/torn from the everyday use of this chair. The cover has completely been worn away and is in no condition to seat my newborn because the leather-textured fabric has broken down around the openings for the harness system. I cannot find a replacement seat cover to purchase - even using the Graco replacement parts search. This is very, very frustrating, as I don't need a whole new chair, just a new seat cover.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Highchair It's been over 24 yrs since I, last purchased a highchair. I recently had a baby five moths ago, so I went in search of a versatile highchair that would grow with my daughter. She started sitting up at 4 mos. so I wanted her to sit with us at the table, so I, did an internet search and after looking at what was offered in my local stores I, tested them by placing her in the floor model, reading all that the chair could do and for the price comparison, I really loved the 4-in-1 and all that it did, and that it would grow as she did. And the price was very comfortable.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be Happier I bought this high chair 8 yrs ago when I had my 1st son & LOVED it. It's easy to clean, low maintenance & holds up really well (we used it until he was 4). I purchased my 2nd one 7 yrs. ago when I had my 2nd son & it held up so well I was able to pass it on for my cousin to use with her 3 kids! It's still in great condition but she moved out of state so now, I just purchased my 3rd high chair& still as happy with it as I was 8 yrs ago. LOVE the recline feature for smaller, younger non-eaters to sit at the table with us as well at fact that it grows with the kids with just a booster seat. Very glad this high chair is still available & it's worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing more needed with this high chair This chair is hassle free. installation easy to follow and assemble. Colors and design attracts baby's attention and like it. Very easy to clean. easy to separate in case of travel o moving to another area. baby likes it!! likes the holes on the back the table's edges, cup holder and feet rest. Security belt easy to clean and remove, baby likes its texture. and click click lock. No problems since day one of use. Very satisfied with Gracco products and best of all baby knows it's his/her chair!!. Baby knows it becomes his/her companion for a long way,long time.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy! Overall, I love this high chair. Very easy to take apart to clean, adjustable for all sizes which is great with a growing child. He seems comfy in it as well. Only 2 small issues: 1. The bar in center of high chair tray/top (to go between child legs) protrudes out so I never really feel like I am getting the tray close enough to my child. 2. At 1 year, my child just learned how to unsnap the cover on the sides so he can hide food in between the seat and cover. He added to my cleaning tenfold at every meal! Otherwise, I would purchase it again!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I don't know if a person can be in love with a highchair but I love my Blossom 4 in 1! We received it as a baby shower gift before our son was born. He is now 3 years old and our high chair is still working perfectly. We started out using it on our island for infant feeding and then switched to the normal high chair for finger foods. He used the booster seat when we traveled and he would sit on the toddler seat until he was ready for a big boy chair. I love this highchair so much that I couldn't part with it, just in case we had another child!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this high chair. My son is just about ready to start solid food and will need a high chair but my daughter is just about ready to move into the booster seat which means I can use this one chair for both of my kids. Amazing. Excellent quality, has stood up through the abuse of one toddler and I have no doubts it will serve her brother well too. Easy to clean, tray fits in the dishwasher and the cover comes on and off easily for the washing machine.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Affordable chair, average performance I spent HOURS researching high chairs. I think the ideal high chair is easy to clean, parts machine washable, adjustable to multiple levels, comfortable for baby, 5-pt harness, foot rest and folds away for storage. This chair is adjustable to multiple levels, has the harness and the foot rest and is comfortable for baby, Most parts are machine washable though I don’t think it’s easy to clean. I think as far as the adjustable heights Graco needs to design it so that it can be taller and moms don’t have to bend I over as much to put the baby in the chair (we already spend too much time bending our back with the babies). I chose this chair because ultimately it has most of the features I wanted at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flexibility! We received this as a gift from my husband's aunt and uncle and as soon as our little one was big enough for it we have used it every day and have loved it! It's extremely versatile and the wheels make it easy to transport our baby from room to room. This seat is especially great if you have a little one who likes to sit up and watch everything you do from a super young age when bouncy seats and infant chairs don't provide enough support but your baby fusses if they are reclining or left in a pack-n-play. This way, she gets to watch everything we do and can play with her toys we keep available on the tray. When she gets old enough for solid foods, she will already be comfortable in her high chair!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I received this chair at my baby shower. I have been so happy with it! My son is turning one next week and we have been using it since 4 months old. It truly is an amazing chair. The adjustable heights allows us to bring him right up to the table but the tray is large enough that he can't reach to grab things on the table like hot plates. Also, it's been a life saver using the portable function to bring his seat to family members houses. Combining that with the smaller tray makes traveling with a baby much easier! Don't know what I would do without this seat! Good job graco!!!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highchair! I REALLY love this highchair! It maneuvers very well! It's very secure and I really like the fact that you can choose between a large and small tray. HOWEVER, one BIG downside (which I hate to mention since I love it) is the fact that it does NOT fold :( I wish before I bought it that I read a review that stated that so I figured I'd mention it in mine!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great investment I'm in love with this chair and all the features well built love that it is strong it would be really hard to tip it over I have other kids and I'm not afraid of them running and bumping it very sturdy second it is very plush I don't feel that my baby will be on a hard surface so comfortable my 3 month baby falls asleep on it it reclines and I must say that is one feature that any mom likes because babies and kids fall asleep anywhere so for first time moms you need this chair you will be thankful you got this chair that reclines all the way thank you Gracco I love it
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so great! We got this as a baby shower gift. We didn't think we would break it out for a long time but at 4 months when baby started sitting up with support it came in handy for those times she got tired of sitting in her bouncer. We also found it helpful that we could lean the seat back and bottle feed her. At 6 months when she started puréed foods the blossom became an even more vital fixture in our home. She's 8 months now and it's still great. With all of the attachments we look forward to our continued use of it as baby grows. It's super easy to clean too which it great!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacement seat cover Just like everyone else, in need of a new seat cover after 5 yrs! Had to wash the first one because of my son vomiting in it. Was able to make it work for my second son but we recently had our third and will not be able to use the chair without a new seat cover. If seat cover is not available to purchase then I will have to purchase a new chair and would not choose Graco again and would not recommend to anyone else. I have attached a photo of the model numbers.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expecting First Time Mom So I have to admit this is a rookie review as we haven't actually used the chair yet but we have assembled the chair and tested all its features. LOVE love how versatile the chair is. I'm a huge fan of the pattern, how many different ways you can use the seat, how the back of the chair reclines, and the washable tray. So far it is everything I wanted in a highchair. And it was very very easy to assemble. Hoping I love it just as much once baby is here.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Highchair I am in love with this high chair. We had an older model for my son when he was a baby, and now that he is 3 he obviously doesn't need it, but the straps were somehow warped and couldn't be used, so we purchased this one. It was a bit heavy to drag into the house, but after putting it together I could tell the quality was well beyond what we had previously. My daughter is supported well with this seat. I like that the tray goes into holes instead of pinching fingers on the old slider. The recline was wonderful for her to grow with. I love the leather like material of the backing which makes clean up so much easier. The wheels on the bottle roll easy over my carpet. I'm in love with the new highchair. Highly recommend this!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My good friend has this High Chair and absolutely LOVES IT! I was disapointed to see the color selection that is available for them. My friends husband is in a wheel chair, so being able to move the height to his level has made this baby (her second baby) a lot more hands on when it comes to feeding for Dad.
Date published: 2010-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks well made I just received this item today and was able to use it for my grandsons first cereal feeding. I like the back adjustment levels. I noticed that in the manual that came with the item that it showed that a basket is only for certain models. I did not have that luxury on noticing that when I purchased this one. Too bad for I would of liked to have that basket attachment. Also when I registered this item I was not able to specify that I purchased at a Bed Bath & Beyond Store for it wasn't on the list. I bought online and I received it in an acceptable time.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combinations! I now have 2 kids, and needed a solution for seating both. My older child is not yet big enough to sit at the table without a booster, and my youngest will need a highchair. This solved both problems. My older child loves the booster (and later, we'll try him in the youth seat), and when the time comes for my youngest to start solids, we'll have a safe space for him to eat. The best part for me is that it all comes together, and is easy to mix and match pieces to get the function that I need. I'll probably never need to purchase another high chair!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy with great features! I bought this highchair a few weeks ago and I love it! My baby also loves it she likes when it's time to eat, the chair seems comfortable and very convenient with the wheels to move around and put the chair wherever its convenient. Cleaning is very easy you just wipe it down and it's like new. The extra booster is awesome if going to grandmas house we take it with to have a high chair wherever we go. And will be great for when the baby grows and a new baby arrives. Love it and the price was very great and worth it. We are happy and love the highchair!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have loved and recommended this, But I have loved this highchair as it is convertible and both my kids are using the same one right now, one in the booster and one in the chair. However, the little plastic pieces that hold the leatherette seat cushion to the chair have broken and now it won't stay in place. They flip up now and food gets down under the seat and everywhere. It's annoying and I can't seem to find a replacement part for it. Otherwise this chair has been great, easy to maneuver and I love the two different tray sizes as well as all the other ways to easily adjust this chair.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still going strong 3 years later I have had this chair for three years now and have probably used every combination you can think of. My son has GERD so as a child feeds could be a little messier than most. But this chair was so easy to clean. I could take the seat cushion out and wash it in the sink and all the trays were great for uninterrupted feedings or when you are done and ready to clean up but don't want to leave them with out from protection from falling out. I also love how it fits very tall children. My son is very tall and at 3 can still fit in the highchair setting perfectly. I just wish I could a replacement strap for the booster seat when you use it on your dinning room chair because I have lost mine. Also the buckles are easy for an adult to do one handed.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from newborn perfect I didn't think we would need to use a highchair until she could sit up. i quickly realized that when i was in the kitchen this was perfect to keep her safe. i would recline the seat back and strap her in. now at 6 months she sits like a big girl and i can keep my eyes on her. we had our niece's over we used the booster, put the highchair seat on a chair and used the base for a seat. All 3 kids at once!!!
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After a lot of research, I highly recommend!! First of all, this high chair is not meant to be a space saver. However, it's sleek look could fit in with any area. My five month old loves sitting at the table with us in her new high chair. It is comfy and secure for her. I love that the tray is easy to get on/off and the wheels make it so easy to move around. I researched/compared high chairs for many months, and I am so glad we decided on this one. We hope to have this chair for many years to come. So we are still in the beginning stages of our experience. But so far, it has been great!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love how versatile this highchair is. The wheels make it great in the infant stage to move them along while you are tidying up or getting stuff done. I just wish they moved in all directions. I like the fact that I don’t have to buy a “travel seat” that I can just unhook this and go. The leather part of the pad is not washable but easily wipes clean. The cloth piece goes right in the washer.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend to all my friends This is my favorite baby gear product we received. I absolutely LOVE this highchair. It is so versatile and easy to use. I love the fact that I can pull my daughter up to our counter height table and it's like she is sitting with us. I also love that we can take the seat to restaurants and use it on a chair! This way, I know it's clean, and safe. again, my daughter is sitting at the table with us. I literally tell my friends that are looking for a highchair to get this one and return the one they may have already received...it's that good.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daughter Loves It! I put this item on my registry. I received it at my baby shower back in April of 2015 but did not open it or put it together until last week. I had forgot about all the cool things the high chair did. I was so amazed as I was putting it together. I love the ability to adjust the height. I like the fact that I can push it around. The wheels ride so smooth. I love the fact that the chair itself can recline back. But the best part is that my daughter loves it! She just recently started to sit up and she loves the fact that she can look around and be alert. I am so happy with this product. I am glad that I can use this for years to come ( hence 4-in-1 ). I got my high chair gender neutral so I can use it in the future for any possible future children.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grow with them perfection a wonderful thing to go from 6 months to 6 years old. Also fantastic for those of us whom have taller dining room tables...the ability to adjust the height of the chair so it can be utilize then for multiple surface levels is fantastic ..and its so easy to roll throughout the house! Its perfect for our daughter whom has down syndrome. ..and needs the extra support of a high back chair.
Date published: 2013-01-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product