Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sway2Me™ Swing with Portable Bouncer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1864917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sway2Me™ Swing with Portable Bouncer

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sway2Me™ Swing with Portable Bouncer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1864917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$219.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$219.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Sway2Me™ Baby Swing with Portable Bouncer offers all the swinging and bouncing motions of a larger swing, while saving space in your home with its smaller frame. This baby swing offers a gentle swaying motion and an adjustable 3-position seat for side-to-side or front-to-back swinging. The swing seat doubles as a portable bouncer so you can keep baby content by your side throughout the house. The swing features a variety of songs and sounds to help baby relax, while its 2-speed soothing vibration helps to further comfort baby.
  • Songs and sounds help baby relax
  • Baby swing design allows a full range of swinging motion while saving space in your home
  • Soothing 2-speed vibration further calms infants
  • Parent mode allows you to save baby’s favorite soothing settings
  • Toy bar with soft toys provides entertainment for baby
  • 5-point harness with removable fabric covers keeps your baby secure
  • Timer with 6 settings ensures the swing is only on when you need it
  • Baby swing supports infants from 5.5 to 25 lb; baby bouncer supports infants 5.5 to 18 lb
  • Included AC adapter helps save on batteries
Specifications
  • Color: Watson
  • Model#: 2156187
  • Product Width: 32.5 in
  • Product Height: 40.5 in
  • Product Depth: 37 in
  • Product Weight: 23 lb
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Seat Pad & Body Support: Machine wash seperately in cold water, delicate cycle. No bleach. Drip Dry. Do not iron. Do not dry clean.
  • Frame: To clean frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach or detergent.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Swing and Bouncer Combo I absolutely love having this wonderful Graco Sway2Me Swing with Portable Bouncer. I want to start off by mentioning the materials and fabric, materials are excellent and super sturdy made to last forever. The materials are very soft and durable just as much. Colors are soft and beautiful with super cute designs. The size of this swing is so convenient, it is so much smaller which is great because it takes up alot less space in my living room. Assembling was very easy thanks to the instructions which were easy to read and understand. All the little attachments are so adorable. My absolute favorite feature is the way I can remove the bouncer from the swing. It's so easy to detach and attach again. This swing is super quiet which is great considering when I turn off sounds I don't have to worry the noise from the swing itself will wake him up. My baby really loves the swing/bouncer. The way the sounds and movement puts him to sleep it's just so soothing He is just so comfortable. I love and enjoy seeing him in it. In my honest opinion I highly recommend this to every new mommy out there. You will love it. Thanks to the Stellar product testing panel for providing me with this amazing Swing to test and review with my honest and unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing The Graco Sway-2-Me swing and portable bouncer is a great multi-use product! Not only is the design cute, but it is also easy to use. The fabric is very soft and I love the star toy bar. This is a gender neutral color scheme. I love that the seat can be removed and used as a detachable bouncer. I do wish the weight limit was a little higher as my almost 4 month old is a chunk. The detachable bouncer and seat seem to be very small. My baby is long and his feet hang off. I wish it were a little longer. The vibration function is quite loud on the bouncer, so we did not use that operation very much. It is very easy to put back on the swing and remove. The transition is quite quick and simple. The swing is very smooth and quiet when in use. I love the dial and being able to control the speed of the swing and the volume of the noises to soothe baby by just the click of a button. The variety of sounds is excellent. The swing controls are very pretty! Its clear to read and know what you are controlling and how fast or slow you want the swing to move. I do wish this had an "all off" button for a quick way to turn everything off. I've noticed you have to cycle through each function and turn the dial all the way down individually. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this swing with detachable bouncer to try out! I would recommend this as a gift for any new parent!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving work horse Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was able to try out this swing/bouncer combination. Given the lot of kids toys and baby gear we already have, I really appreciate that this unit combines a swing and bouncer into one cohesive machine. We leave the full unit in our family room and click out the bouncer as we move from room to room as needed. The soothing color combo fits nicely Into our home aesthetic and truly doesn’t take up as much room as other swings we have historically tried. The various features are wonderful and we found the swing to be very quiet in the lowest mode, and only gradually louder as the settings changed. My baby really enjoys the vibration mode and I’m excited to try out the toy boy as time goes on. Overall, a great combo buy!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver I received this product from stellar product testing panel. This swing bouncer combo was a game changer for our household. Not only does my son love the swing, we can bring the bouncer into different rooms with us and he loves that as well. Multifunctional baby items are definitely worth every penny! We use this mostly in the morning while our son is waking up, he likes to swing while get get ready and eat breakfast. He also loves to use it in the afternoon as he is winding down from daycare. The classical music calms him down pretty quickly. we were amazed since we had never tried that outside of using the Graco Sway2Me. Our son loved the toy bar, it kept him entertained while swinging. I was amazed on how quiet the swing is if you are not using the music and sounds feature, it is nice when our little guy needs some entertainment while we eat dinner and it isn't loud and distracting. Assembly out of the box was really smooth and the parts are very heavy duty and sturdy which put my mind at ease. It is so so simple to switch from bouncer to swing. This piece has really been an amazing addition to our house. We love it so much and use it daily. I would definitely recommend it to others. The color of the swing. also was very neutral so it didn't look crazy out of place in our home.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing and comfortable I love the this is a 2 feature swing and bouncer, it helps my babies relax and soothe themselves to sleep. They also love playing with the little toys that hang from the top.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2 in 1 swing and bouncer My baby is a few months old with only a little head control, so this swing and bouncer was a lifesaver when I needed to put her somewhere. It is easy to remove the seat or put it on the swing. There’s no hard buttons or levers you need. This feature really helped when she was in the swing, but I had to move her to another room with me. She seemed to like this swing better than others because the seat is a little deeper letting her grab her feet. She just seemed more comfortable in it than other swings we’ve tried. A few times, the swing even rocked her to sleep with the music playing. We even found out classical music calms her down after using the music feature on the swing. I do wish the toy bar had more amusing toys as the ones it came with didn’t ever get her attention. But the bar is adjustable and easy to attach your own toys to if you want. The swing was quiet while in use. There was no creaking or clicking noises like some swings we’ve tried. My favorite feature is that instead of having to buy a swing and a bouncer seat separately, this product is both in one. It’s just as convenient to use the swing as it is the seat. And it’s easy to switch between the swing and seat even with a baby strapped in. Another nice feature is that it can swing the seat from side to side or front to back, unlike a lot of swings that just do one or the other. This is my favorite baby swing we’ve tried so far! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby swing.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Product but Two Functions In our house, less is more and this Graco® Sway2Me™ Swing with Portable Bouncer made that simple by being two products in one! It was wonderful to not have two separate items taking up space. It was SO simple to transition between the swing and the bouncer and back again. The bouncer seat was easily moved and taken to different parts of our home, and then easily returned to the swing. The swing had a variety of features that were great for amusing my baby. It was easy to adjust the swing speed or the time of music, and I loved that it included white noise as an option. The toys did struggle to stay attached to the toy bar, and the stars weren't as entertaining as other items. I really liked that the toy bar could be moved out of the way - no more whacking my baby's head on the bar! The swing was very quite when in motion and I really liked that the seat could be rotated to turn in different directions while still swinging. Overall, the best part was the ease of use, and that it combined two baby items into one. I do wish the swing base were a bit smaller, but still, the product was great. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this item to test and review.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little swing Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby swing. I have been using this swing with my 4 month old twins and we really like several of the features. I like the small profile, it easily fits through standard size doors in our home to move from room to room, if you remove the bouncer from the frame you can carry the frame with one hand. We love the removable bouncer, with twins feeding time can be hectic by myself and having an extra place to use as a feeding chair is the most useful for us. I love how the seat really cradles baby unlike other seat styles we have, they just seam to fit and look so cozy in it. The padded cover on the five point harness is a nice touch, my babies tend to always have marks from the straps of other harnesses on their little thighs and I end up using a burp cloth to prevent that but not necessary with this harness. The toy bar is very easily removable but stays in place very well. The swivel function of the seat is very easy and helpful I have another model that you have to take the seat off to swivel and this is a wonderful upgrade, we always have two swings side by side and sometimes we like to change their swinging positions. We love the bouncer itself it keeps our babies entertained with the movement and helps us soothe better than the seat vibrations which we don’t really use. And now the features that could use some improvement. When on, the swing is very quiet however I cannot comment on the sound features as ours do not work, not sure if this is a common issue with this model or not. The recline requires a two handed depression of buttons on the sides of the seat, parents rarely have both hands to spare and I found they were difficult to press both in at the same time and the recline position was not much different than the incline position. Overall we are really enjoying this swing.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 I was given this baby swing to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Best part about this swing/bouncer is that its a 2 in 1. When you have kids, you become inundated with all kinds of stuff, and since we are trying to be space conscious, anything that can function as a 2 in 1 is a plus to eliminate the need to buy two separate products. So conceptually this is a great idea. In practice, Graco did ok. The bouncer is easy to get on and off the swing, but it doesn't really secure on the swing itself all that well and rotates almost too easily so it's hard to find the 90 and 180 degree positions to put the baby in. The other slight complaint I have is that all the plastic gives it kind of a cheap feel rather then sturdy construction so it seems with some abuse it could break easily, which is a possibility in our house with a toddler running around. Overall, though, our baby enjoyed the swing and the features, and having both the bouncer and swing combo was a huge convenience
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Swing This swing and bouncy combo is so convenient. The assembly is fairly easy although I do wish there was a click sound or something to let you know that the bouncer portion is secure. It’s easy to remove off the base. It swivels around which is a nice feature and you can adjust the volume of the sounds and speed. The colors are nice and muted so they will match any home decor. We leave the base of the swing in our family room and take the bouncer around the house or outside. It’s very comfortable with soft fabrics. The bouncer portion is very lightweight so easy to take on the go if needed! Thank you stellar panel for allowing me to review this!
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing new baby product I love it when a new product exceeds expectations and this duo baby swing bouncer does just that! From the crystal clear instructions to the ease of assembly, this one scores high marks right out of the box. As a new parent, I strongly prefer multi use products- such space savers! And this gem offers so many options. I especially love the flexibility to move from room to room. The side to side swinging motion is my little one’s favorite. The wonderful sound options make this swing a great tool for soothing and hands free time. And switching back and forth from bouncer to swing is so easy. Love this amazing baby product that both soothes my little one and scores rave reviews with its quality, durability and convenience. Highly recommended!!! I received this baby swing from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This in no way influenced this review.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sway2Me Bouncer and Swing I received the Graco Sway2Me swing and portable bouncer as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It was pretty easy to assemble the swing. The instructions were easy to follow and I didn’t need any additional tools for set up. The swing does not make too much noise. It comes with nature sounds and songs. There’s also a timer option and you can save your favorite setups. I love that you can rotate the seat. It is easy to remove the bouncer seat from the swing. I also love how you can rotate the toy bar out of the way to make putting the baby in easier. I haven’t used the vibration option on the bouncer yet. It takes 3 AA batteries.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swaying my babe to sleep Ok so as soon as we first put this together I was unsure of the overall look of this swing, but I got past that as soon as we put it use! Could the gray bars be more appealing, sure, but could this more any more comfy for my baby, I don’t think so! The actual seat the baby sits in makes me jealous of how comfy she looks in it. It’s soft and perfectly deep, then turn on the swing motion, and there is one happy baby. You can go from a slow swing to a full motion swing with a simple turn of the dial, just be sure you have used the safety straps. The seat also rotates so you can rotate them as you move around the room if you want to keep on eye on them. The swing comes with multiple music options ranging from slower Melody’s to upbeat classical pieces or nature sound, with multiple volumes. You can also set a timer and save your favorite combinations so once your baby falls asleep it can stop playing music and swinging. Without music on this swing is so wonderfully quiet!! The technology is easy and straight forward! The best part is how you can EASILY remove the seat and take it with you as you move. We took the seat on a visit and it was the first time our baby had a great nap on the go that didn’t involve being held. The seat also has two modes of vibrations, which is battery operated. It doesn’t have sound, but a portable sound machine or phone solves that easily. This is a multi-tasking product that takes care of 2 baby registry needs in one product, a swing and a portable seat. We received the Graco® Sway2Me™ Swing with Portable Bouncer as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it has now replaced two of our past baby items!
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Baby Loves This Swing This is my four month old daughter’s new favorite swing! It soothes her so well. She loves to look at the mobile. I like that there’s a five point harness to keep her securely strapped in. The neutral color fits in well with my decor. The bouncer seat easily lifts off of the swing frame for portability. The swing has an option for white noise, music, variable speeds, and a timer. The dial used to operate is smooth, and easy to use. Assembly was overall easy, but the fabric was pretty hard to stretch across the seat frame. The only true downside for me is that it is a large swing. (See my pics for comparison to other items) Thanks to Stellar Panel product testing for providing my daughter her new favorite swing! We love it!
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bouncer Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby swing. I love this swing! The swing itself swings smoothly and is sturdy. The music to the swing sounds clear and doesn't have a static sound, there's a variety of music and sounds including some white noises. The control panel is easy to use my 3 year old figured it out after a couple of days. My favorite part to this swing is the bouncer! It easily detaches from the swing no buttons or clips yet it seems sturdy enough to not fall off the swing frame. The cover seems comfortable and it's easy removal makes washing a breeze. I was excited to find out that there are buttons on the sides to recline the bouncer for when baby is sleeping to give a more comfortable position. My baby loves this swing and has fallen asleep in the bouncer multiple times and I don't have to overly stress over his head leaning to far forward due to being able to recline. The 5 point harness is great it's secure and easy to remove in case the straps need to be cleaned a little better. I like the padding added to the strap that goes between legs making it seem a little more comfortable. The toy bar is nice and simple I like that you can swing it to the side to get baby in or out. I think the toy bar would be nicer if it was compatible with more toys to be able to switch toys out but that might be a safety thing. The only downside I can see that some families may have with this swing is that it does take up some space it's a little bulky. If you have the space I highly recommend this baby swing!
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but baby was not into it Overall, I think that this is a very nice product, however, my baby was just not into it. I would have loved if she took to the bouncer/swing because having a safe spot to soothe and entertain baby is so ideal. My baby only lasted a few short minutes before crying to be picked up despite my attempts to show her the toys of change the music or swing speed. I think a 2-in-1 swing/bouncer is a nice idea, but seems a bit frivolous and made for a bulkier product than I would like in my home. I’ve never owned a baby swing before but the footprint of this product seems very large to me. I was able to use the various features of the baby swing/bouncer. My baby honestly didn’t seem to care about the variations in swing speed or song choice and was mostly fascinated with the toy bar but even that only kept her attention for a few minutes tops. I was given this baby swing to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. When in motion, the swing is actually very quiet. I like the control panel and ease of changing speeds and songs. It’s also nice to be able to turn the swing to face any direction. I was given this baby swing to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Swing I received this swing from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to use for my second baby. Having used another swing for my first child and so far with this baby, I was able to quickly see the features that stand out. This swing took about 30 minutes to put together, following the instruction manual. It was simple and came with the needed Allen wrench and screws. Placing and removing the bouncer from the swing base is so simple! Literally just sits on the base arm, and a quick lift removes it. Easy to keep baby in the seat during transitions too. I loved this feature. I placed the swing in my 2 year old’s room and use it daily during putting my older child to sleep for naps and bed. My baby happily swings while I am doing this, then when I want to leave the room I can bring the bouncer with me to another spot in the house. So simple and does not disrupt a happily playing baby. The toy bar is perfect for entertaining baby, and easily removable if I want him to start relaxing for sleep. The feature we used most on the swing base was the music, my baby loved this during playtime - although it was a bit lively for him to start relaxing for sleep. That’s where the gentle vibration of the bouncer came in handy, the two intensities were nice to help calm him and help him relax. But, what stood out to me the most was how quiet this swing is! It barely makes a sound while running, even on the highest speed. This allowed me to use it while putting my other child to sleep, which has been game-changing for our nap/bedtime routine. Aesthetically, this swing is nicely neutral - greys/white and a touch of yellow. Appropriate for any baby and easily fades into the decor of a room. The footprint of this swing is significantly smaller than our other swing. This would be perfect for small spaces or to be able to use in a nursery. Overall, myself and my baby love this swing. The size, colors and quietness stood out for me. And my baby loved the toy bar, padded seat and harness, and music function. I would recommend to any new parent; and even to those with a swing currently hoping for a better option.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby OMG!!! This Swing with Portable Bouncer like a dream! This is a game changer for me and my baby!! So easy to assembly, very comfortable and beautiful design! I love that it can be a swing and a bouncy seat. My tiny girl loves it! Great 2 in 1 product for my tiny baby! I highly recommend this item!
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Sway2Me My son is almost 5 months and has been considered colic since birth. Since receiving the swing, my son has found so much relief. Between the vibrating bouncer and soothing swing, he has never been more content! Stellar product testing panel could not have found a better product for us!
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Swing for its Versatility I received the Graco Sway2Me Swing with Portable Bouncer as a part of a Stellar Product Testing Panel. I originally was hesitant about this swing. It seemed clunky and a little outdated, but once I assembled it and used it for the first time, I was in love. First, the assembly wasn’t intimidating. I assembled it by myself in about thirty minutes. The instructions were clear, most of the parts clicked together and there was minimal screws. They also provided the Allen wrench for the two screw parts so I didn’t have to bring out my tool kit. It does take up a little larger footprint than some other swings on the market, but after I got it in my living room it wasn’t as bad as I originally anticipated. It’s probably not ideal if you live in a small apartment, but it fits in our living room well. Our home is three bedrooms, two baths and 1300 square feet with a shotgun kitchen/living room. Of all the features, my son loves the vibration of the bouncer the most. This is my absolute favorite feature. The combination of the side to side swinging and vibrating chair calm him quickly and sometimes put him right to sleep. The toy bar is cute, but it is a hard time staying in place directly in my son’s line of sight when the vibration is on and I don’t see a way to tighten it. It’s an okay feature and my son may be too young (two months) to show any interest in it, so personally we could do without it, so the fact that it’s detachable is great. There are several different levels of sway speed, but my son seems to prefer the three highest. The many levels I feel would make it accommodating to any baby’s preference. He loves white noise/rain/nature sounds the most when sleeping and those options on the swing are okay, but not amazing. The music options on the swing aren’t very pleasant. They are very banjo-like, very ping-pangy, so we don’t use those. I do like the fact that the music options are classic music as opposed to nursery rhymes though, since there are a bunch of positive studies on classic music and babies’ brain development. They are just not very high quality music options in comparison to other noise makers or swings I’ve seen/used. He also doesn’t necessarily need background noise to fall asleep, it’s more to keep him asleep. The swing itself is very quiet. It doesn’t creak or pop or click at all, which is great for a sleeping baby. The detachable bouncer is easy to adjust the recline level and take on and off the swing. The swivel feature is also great as it makes the swing style more customizable, whether you have a baby that likes to swing side to side or front to back. The detachable bouncer is a nice, unique option, I haven’t seen anything like it, however my house isn’t very large and my son prefers to the vibration swing combo, so we don’t detach the bouncer very much, if at all. I think if we had a larger house, such as one with two levels, we would use it more to carry him from room to room, like if we wanted to do laundry upstairs but the swing was plugged in downstairs. I think it would also be useful for someone like a work-from-home parent whose baby fell asleep in the swing, but they need to take them to an office to bounce while they get some work done. The overall quality of the Graco Sway2Me is high. The materials are sturdy, the fabric is soft and the print goes with the rest of my home/nursery as opposed to being some loud, obnoxiously bright color like a lot of baby items are. I believe it is reasonably priced for all the added features beyond a basic swing and would recommend it to anyone. I will be sad when my son outgrows it!
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Options Low on room? Then the Graco Sway2Me Swing with Portable Bouncer is a great 2-in-1 investment. Very compact footprint, but not missing out on anything as I actually like the full oval base as it seems more stable than other swings. The colors are modern and very attractive and the fabrics soft and allow for breathability. The body support for babies is very soft yet supportive. The harness is not too hard to clip and also is very secure. So far no real reaching for the toys, but they are soft and feel good. My favorite part is all the options. You can customize the swing speed as well as side-to-side or front-to-back. Also you can use adjustable recline, 10 songs and 5 sounds and 2-speed vibration. Parent mode is great for saving favorite settings for when my daughter is especially fussy. I can’t imagine even the fussiest baby not finding settings to lull them off to sleep. I like having the swing in my home office because my daughter loves it so much that I can finally get work done. The vibration is a little noisy but worth it as my daughter takes her naps in it and falls asleep quickly. But then the option to remove the bouncer which has easy carry handles, to use in other rooms was a game changer. It is so easy to transfer my daughter as needed as the whole piece is light for a swing. Took one person about 15 minutes to assemble which wasn’t that bad. But everything seemed very secure and stable. You know when you’ve connected the bouncer to the swing easily. I love how most of the items are easily washable with soap and water and machine wash safe. This swing will last through several children. I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but very large I had the opportunity to try out the Graco Sway2Me Swing with Portable Bouncer through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and overall, it was a pleasant experience. Upon receiving the product in a large box, I was initially concerned about the number of pieces involved. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how straightforward the assembly process turned out to be. One aspect that stood out to me about the swing is its size, which can be a double-edged sword. On the positive side, this spacious design ensures ample room for the baby to enjoy a comfortable swinging experience. However, it does require a notable amount of space to accommodate it, which might be a consideration for those with limited living areas. As for the portable bouncer, it proved to be a delightful addition. The baby seemed to thoroughly enjoy the cozy and snug seating it provided. However, I did have some reservations about the attachment mechanism between the bouncer and the swing. While it served its purpose adequately, I felt that the connection could have been more secure to provide extra peace of mind.
Date published: 2023-06-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1864917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sway2Me™ Swing with Portable Bouncer
$219.99