Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soothe My Way™ Swing with Removable Rocker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 525.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_540548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Soothe My Way™ Swing with Removable Rocker

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soothe My Way™ Swing with Removable Rocker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 525.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_540548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Soothe My Way™ Baby Swing with Removable Rocker features 8 soothing motions in 2 directions, for 16 ways to soothe baby. The 2-in-1 design offers a swing seat that doubles as a removable rocker for use throughout the home. Plush fabrics and a removable body support provide added comfort for your little one. The multi-directional seat allows baby to swing facing front, right, or left, for the most soothing options. A 5-point harness keeps baby secure. 6 swinging speeds allow parent to adjust for baby's happiness and the 3-position recline makes for baby's optimal comfort. Choose from 15 songs and sounds—10 melodies and 5 nature sounds—to calm and comfort baby. Plus, 2 vibration speeds help to soothe your little one. The adjustable toybar features 2 soft toys to keep baby entertained. Includes an AC adapter.
  • 6 swinging speeds allow parent to adjust to baby's preference
  • 3-position recline for baby's optimal comfort
  • 10 melodies and 5 nature sounds calm and comfort baby
  • Vibration with 2 speed settings to soothe baby
  • Adjustable toybar with 2 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • 5-point harness keeps baby secure
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Madden
  • Model#: 2137842
  • Product Width: 26 in
  • Product Height: 35 in
  • Product Depth: 28 in
  • Product Weight: 22.5 lb
Recommended Use
Swing: Infants from 5.5 to 25 lbs
Rocker: Infants from 5.5 to 18 lbs
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • To clean frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach.
  • Refer to care tag on your seat pad washing instructions. No bleach.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase ever! I bought this swing on March 12, 2023 for my baby girl who wasn’t born then. She’s 6 months old and i barely used this swing twice and the motor suddenly stopped working. It can now be used just as a removable rocker and NOT as a a swing. I am very disappointed with this purchase and appreciate Graco to look into this matter and fix it.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK! Bought this while pregnant in madden. Had the baby, the first swing music stopped working and making loud noises. contacted graco jumped through hoops to get a new one through warranty. In order to get it i had to ship the old one back then wait for them to send another. I did that i hadn't got a update so i contacted them to see why, “they didn't have that print available” but they never contacted me to see about anything i had to contact them as i was going without a swing. They offered this pattern after i contacted them. I took it. Finally got new swing. set it up the FIRST time we turned it on the swing is making loud noises grinding gears. Contact graco again. Oh yea they hear it too but this swing is out of stock they cant replace it they offer me another swing that does not have the same features, but once again i have to send their junk back before they send out another. I told them i wasn't satisfied with the other swing it does not have same features. They offer a refund finally but idk when it will be issued and of course i have to send the broken on back before they do anything. Its quite frustrating i cant do anything with a broken swing and its now been months. Im not satisfied with graco swings at all.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not receive item Very Disappointed,Did not receive item and did not get a refund.. Customer Service Is Real Bad
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE Bought this for a baby shower in June for my daughter. She had the baby in August. Within in 3 weeks the unit squealed and days later it stopped completely. Called customer service could not even talk with an actual person until I filled out a form. Customer service informed me to send back the base unit and the cost of postage was on me. So disappointed in the company for not honoring their products. I have bought so many Graco products for all my grandchildren. This will be the last product.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy I got this swing for my baby shower, we’ve used it maybe 5 times and the fan or something inside of it keeps making really loud noise… of course I threw away the warranty on it while super excited putting t together. Don’t understand why it would be doing this especially with literally almost no use
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in less than 4 months. Bought this 3 months ago and now is not working. Panel keeps flashing blue. Sucks because for the price you pay, the swing breaks way before you’re done using it :(
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working properly I bought this swing 5 months ago and now the swings lights are blinking blue and the swing will not move.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite versatile to help soothe. I received this as a gift and we love it!! The swing works really well. The vibrating seat works wonders to help soothe our little one, but I have noticed that after the battery was changed the lighter vibration was not working as well as before so we only use the heavier vibration setting so our little one can be soothed. Other than the chair vibration becoming less powerful the swing is a definite must have!! I love that the seat can be multidirectional, the swing has so many different options to find the best motion to soothe, and if not attached to the swing base the seat is a great rocker!!
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turns off with flashing blue lights My baby is 2 months and I wished I would have read the reviews of the swing not working. the buttons just flash blue and the swing turns off . Makes a lot of loud noises and hard to get it to work again. Waste of money so expensive just for it to last me a month
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing We loved this swing! All the different motions are great. Only bad thing is our AC adapter is no longer working and we can’t figure out where to get a new one.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little than 5months lasted …and so loud Bad product wasted my money loud and ended u not working at all 6mo the later
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful My daughter purchased this before her baby was born, started using it3 weeks ago when she was born. It smells like it’s burning and makes horrible noises. Very disappointed with this product
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this Just purchased, I had my daughter on August 12th three day's into using the swing a high pitch squealing noise appeared and has since gotten louder. We are unable to use any of the swing settings accept for the "circle" icon now with the awful noise and overall jerky movements the swing now makes. Very sad especially considering the price on this swing.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bogged down after 4 weeks First time of use and it was already making the squeaky sound. We brushed it off as it wasn’t that bad. After 4 weeks it’s acting like it’s bogged down and is super jerky when going up and down. It’s so bad it wakes the baby. We only use 1 setting that just goes back and fourth. For 200 I want to use all settings. Very dissatisfied
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Independent baby My husband and I are so glad we purchased this swing. It doesn't make too much noise and baby is very comfortable. We think he likes the independence from being held all the time. It gives us enough time to eat or do household chores. Speaker could be better.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! I love that it has 8 different swing motions and different sounds/music! My premature baby who is 9 weeks, loves this swing! EASY TO BUILD. 4 screws and everything snaps into place!
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this swing. But I'm having the same problem, the buttons are just blinking and doesn't work i want to know what I can do.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Graco Swing My baby is almost four months and I wished I would have read the reviews of the swing not working after so long. Now I am in the same situation the buttons just flash and the swing does not working for long when I do get it to work. Super frustrating foe the amount of money you pay for it.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t fit through doorway Extremely disappointing the design is 1” to wide when assembled to fit through a doorway. When someone came up with this design how would they not think of this. Extremely disappointed
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor build quality. Loud. Squeaky. After using our Sooth my Way swing for only 2 weeks it began to make loud high pitch squeaking sounds. Now a week later and it sounds truly horrible and is no longer suitable for use in the house anymore. For over $200 from a brand name like Graco we expected much better build quality and life expectancy of the swing. Which is all very unfortunate because the baby loves this swing.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Worth every penny! My newborn loves it. Love the fact that it can be used as a rocker too.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great when it worked Bought this from a friend and after 6 months of not much use the swing no longer with move and all the buttons just flash. Nothing I do gets it going again. Pretty frustrated as I've had other swings that lasted much longer.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MAMMAS PLEASE HELP Just bought yesterday as final sale because I saw the stars, but so horrified to have spent $200 on a product everyone is saying broke down on them 3-6 months in. MAMMAS MY QUESTION IS THIS: 1. Is there anyone out there who used the product constantly and it is still working for you 3- 6 months later? As in it didn’t break down, it didn’t start to squeak, and it didn’t start getting all jerky. 2. What did you do when the product broke down on you? Did Greco replace it or did they give you a difficult time? And how many times were you able to replace it? Unfortunately can not return or exchange it to the store. 3. Of Greco did replace your product, the warranty is good for how long? I’m so disappointed. Spending $200 for a swing one would think it would be too if the line and would last throughout the years. My sister still has hers from 10 years ago. I am staying away from all Greco products and wish I could return this.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The sounds, motions, and portability have been like having a magician newr to soothe, comfort, entertain, and support baby. Once baby weighs about 10 pounds and starts kicking and wiggling, they can start to bounce slightly that makes the mobile jiggle just enough to entertain. Great mobile because of the ring can have additionally items to attach or unattached to keep the learning and entertainment going. Love it! Only flaw, the rocker doesn’t rock on its own.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 3 months We purchased the swing in January 2023 it is now April and the swing stops and won't trun on. At first it was amazing all the cool features and my baby girld loves it. She is able to sleep so soundly and comfortable. She is only 4 months old barley weighs 15 pounds and the swing has given out. There is nothing we have done or anyone has done for the swing to stop working. It seems as the gears or what ever makes it go side to side and up and down get stuck. You can hear like they try to get unstuck but then it shuts off and doesn't adjust or nothing. Even after unplugging it nothing was fixed. We had to forcefully make the swing go one way for it to get unstuck. Then it'll turn on and adjust itself but as soon as your turn it on any setting it'll get stuck. Anyway just becarful, save your receipt and hopefully Graco fixes this becuase I've tried reaching out to them and unfortunately I'm out $200 dollars. We've purchased the 4 moms mamaroo bassinet as it sways and moves similar and our baby is able to sleep soundly once again. Hope this doesn't happen to anyone else becuase it's very unfortunate and in the economy it's not easy to spend so much money on things that don't last.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SQUEAKS SO LOUD We bought this swing and while our daughter loves it, it squeaks terribly loud. I’ve tried contacting customer care to get a replacement motor and Graco customer service is the absolute worst I’ve ever dealt with. Now our Graco car seat is malfunctioning. Graco isn’t what it used to be and I’ll never purchase another product from them after this experience. They do not care about the customer.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it but broke after 3 months Absolutely loved this swing and my baby did too, but it’s lasted three months and now it does nothing. when you click the power button all the lights just flash blue and it does nothing else. I was gifted it and did not keep the gift receipt, but am so disappointed that this expensive swing didn’t last longer.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Great Swing I bought this for my grandbaby bout a month ago and he absolutely loves it, and his mom loves it!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Swing Safe and comfortable for the baby with different features.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite accessory Our 6 week old is obsessed and loves hanging out in his rocker swing combo. All the different functions are great and perfect for soothing.
Date published: 2023-02-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_540548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Soothe My Way™ Swing with Removable Rocker
$209.99