Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soothe My Way™ Swing with Removable Rocker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 513.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_540548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Soothe My Way™ Swing with Removable Rocker

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soothe My Way™ Swing with Removable Rocker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 513.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_540548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Soothe My Way™ Baby Swing with Removable Rocker features 8 soothing motions in 2 directions, for 16 ways to soothe baby. The 2-in-1 design offers a swing seat that doubles as a removable rocker for use throughout the home. Plush fabrics and a removable body support provide added comfort for your little one. The multi-directional seat allows baby to swing facing front, right, or left, for the most soothing options. A 5-point harness keeps baby secure. 6 swinging speeds allow parent to adjust for baby's happiness and the 3-position recline makes for baby's optimal comfort. Choose from 15 songs and sounds—10 melodies and 5 nature sounds—to calm and comfort baby. Plus, 2 vibration speeds help to soothe your little one. The adjustable toybar features 2 soft toys to keep baby entertained. Includes an AC adapter.
  • 6 swinging speeds allow parent to adjust to baby's preference
  • 3-position recline for baby's optimal comfort
  • 10 melodies and 5 nature sounds calm and comfort baby
  • Vibration with 2 speed settings to soothe baby
  • Adjustable toybar with 2 soft toys keeps baby entertained 
  • 5-point harness keeps baby secure
Specifications
  • Color: Madden
  • Model#: 2137842
  • Product Width: 26 in
  • Product Height: 35 in
  • Product Depth: 28 in
  • Product Weight: 22.5 lb
Recommended Use
Swing: Infants from 5.5 to 25 lbs
Rocker: Infants from 5.5 to 18 lbs
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • To clean frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach.
  • Refer to care tag on your seat pad washing instructions. No bleach.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall best swing Soft comfortable seat for baby, incline is perfect, the motions sway smoothly. The music selection could be better. The music volume could be better as well. Even on the lowest volume it’s pretty loud.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calms baby down Works well with our little one. She doesn't like to be put in it unless she's already asleep but it'll give us a good 1-2 hours once she's out. We had to remove the infant insert once she reached 10 pounds which I thought was weird. Overall, I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Graco Soothe My Way Swing This is a super bulky swing and also very loud. Not a fan of it at all. I wish I could return it but I threw out the box after assembling.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful to lay in while asleep on basic function Amazing, very helpful for myself in height. Great position for baby to put while asleep, not all options were great at times have a rough start when changing options, if you take away little rocker just vibrates and not great at rocking. Music was nuce has many options
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing Easy to assemble, many different soothing motions to chose from to comfort baby. Great purchase.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I like the swing more than my baby does. It has a lot of different settings, but I think my baby preferred a regular swing or away motion. We are hoping baby will grow to like it. The music settings were a bit disappointing as well.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Best swing bouncer combination ever!! Different modes and soothing music.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted My family and I love this product. It just what I want in size and functionality for my new born, I know baby loves it too.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Harness is a little difficult to get undone at times. But overall best baby purchase. 😊
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for both baby and parents My grandson loves it!! His mom and dad are so grateful they can get things done while he relaxes and enjoys his rocker. They have already found their own favorite sounds and settings that soothe him. I definitely recommend this rocker!!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was all good until I found out the tops straps In the end won’t last my baby long enough before I get another swing which truly sucks due to the first two swings motor went out now this one she rolls and is not supported tried to call and got told that meeting the weight requirement doesn’t make it defective
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saving my world, I’m so relief with this swing! Really good swing and my baby loves it! Really good quality as well.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working After about 6 months of nearly everyday use the soothing swing stopped working. At the time I did Not detach the rocker there was no use my baby only used the swing for short periods of time. I really Liked the swing until it stopped working.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It jerks when going up and down?? I would just like to be contacted for help fixing the issue so i can give a 5 star review! This swing jerks while going up and down and i’m very disappointed because of how much i paid for what was supposed to be a great quality, soothing swing!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! My newborn tends to get bored during the day, this swing keeps him entertained! Also gives me time to get the house cleaned up a bit:) I only get the best for my baby boy. I love the fact that I can take the seat with me if I leave the room, so helpful!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after two months of use! My daughter loved it, it was the best was for us to get her to sleep. But it broke at two and a half months, and she didn’t use it the first two weeks! She got about 8 weeks of useage out of it. I emailed customer service for Graco and tried to return to the store but they wouldn’t take it back since it was purchased in January on my registry. Such an expensive product for it to just stop turning on and working!!!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Making weird noise We got this swing two weeks ago, I was really excited to try it because I read good reviews about it but after using it for two weeks it started making this weird noise coming from where you change the swing motions and the noise is so loud that wakes up my baby.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but small seat and cracking noise I keep this on top of 4moms mama too 4 . But 1 star less for seat which small . My 4 month premis had to fold her leg to fit which supposed fit for 6 months old. And 1 star less again to make continuous noise while moving, Otherwise good quality and multifunction swing.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver This swing has helped my grandson get some sleep and is a saving grace to mommy and daddy.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great but died after 5 months I have used this daily for my new born but after 5 months, the swing will not turn on. About a week ago, the push buttons would flash blue when I tried to turn it on, but now it won’t even do that. This was way too expensive to quit working in less than a year.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't last long! I love this swing but my 6 month old baby hit 19 lbs and the base broke and would not function and made the most god awful sound. I thought I'd use the chair individually and never once have I used it off the base. I wish this swing would have held up longer. We used it for months as a "holding spot" with no functionality other than just that. Good luck if you purchase it!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Swing Evvvvverr!!!! I had twins this March they were born 4 weeks early. Let's just say this swing has been a life saver due to I'm alone raising my twins and a 4yo, 7yo. The features are great, all the options period. I like how it sits in my place, it don't take up alot of space or have them legs you trip over. Also how my infants sit in them is nice. Cute design, like the color. Easy put together.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was great, until it wasn’t! This swing worked great in the beginning but then stopped working after two months of use. Yikes! The last thing I want is to buy a new baby swing that I’ll only use for a short time longer but it’s a necessity .
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swing Love all the settings. You wont regret it. Just buy it
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT buy I bought this the beginning of December, it went well until my dog chewed the chord. I hopped on this site to order a replacement, it wasn’t offered so I emailed them and asked to buy one they informed me the cord wouldn’t be available for purchased till August, I explained to them my child would most likely out grow the swing before august, I could not wait and think it was ridiculous they don’t offer a replacement cord when the swing does not run on batteries. They said send in a video of it not working and we will warranty the motor, so think the warranty motor may come with a cord I do as they said and two weeks later I received the motor with NO cord so I am out $200. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good, but could be better I really like all the different settings for movement this swing offers. Seems to be comfortable for our son. There are a few things that I do not like: 1. The swing should be less noisy. 2. Movement isn’t as smooth as it should be. The swing shakes a little as it swings. 3. It’s so hard to get the rocket out of the base. It’s a hassle that we don’t like to fool with, which is a shame because now I’m looking into buying a separate rocker/bouncer. If we have another baby, I think we will end up buying a different swing that doesn’t have the cons outlined above. Overall the swing is ok, but there are better options out there for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it Awesome product, versatile, love the functionality. Not a fan of the sounds but everything else is great.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love versatility but swing is making loud noise I love this swing! All of the options are the best feature of this swing. My son actually prefers to be in his swing more then being held. It really helps to calm him down for his little cat naps. I do work from home so it is nice to be able to pull the chair off and use it as a rocker. The only complaint I have, is that the swing now makes a loud screeching type noise. We’ve tried each of the different motion options. The noise is louder on some of the options and quieter on others. But, unfortunately the noise is present with all of the swing movements. We’ve only been using this swing for a little less than 4 weeks, so it is disappointing that this is happening already.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Easy to install and looks great! We have not used it yet but looking forward
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but didn’t last. I loved this swing amd used it daily. BUT I’ve only used it for 5 months and the motor already died.
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_540548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Soothe My Way™ Swing with Removable Rocker
$209.99