Out of Stock
2.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slim Spaces™ Compact Baby Swing is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 399.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_96148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Slim Spaces™ Compact Baby Swing

2.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slim Spaces™ Compact Baby Swing is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 399.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_96148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$94.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$94.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Experience the space-saving benefits of a compact baby swing without sacrificing the easy interaction with baby that you find with a full-size swing. The Graco Slim Spaces™ Compact Baby Swing features height-adjustable legs, allowing you to choose between compact or full-size mode, and ensures baby is always at the perfect height for interaction. The compact fold makes it easy to tuck away when extra space is needed. The carry handle and battery-operated motor make this swing ideal for ultimate portability.
  • Overhead toy bar with 2 soft toys to keep baby entertained
  • Infant head support keeps baby cozy and can be removed as baby grows
  • 5-point harness with fabric covers keeps your child secure
  • Battery operated for ultimate portability
  • Weight limit: 5.5-25 lb
Specifications
  • Color: Tilden
  • Model#: 2109863
Recommended Use
Up to 25 LB
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recall it Received the swing as a baby shower gift and it worked great for a few weeks but ultimately became unusable. When you turn it on within seconds it's red light starts blinking and it gets stuck on max speed. I saw many other reviews with the same problem. I agree with the others that called for the swing to be recalled.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Want my money back Malfunctions. Light blinks and swings starts to speed up. Had a new motor sent courtesy of Graco and that part malfunctioned within 30 minutes of use. Does the same thing. How do you send a malfunctioned part out to your customers? Are you not checking them after so many bad reviews of the same complaint?
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Malfunctioning Can you guys actually explain why the light starts blinking and the speed is at max no matter the setting? And what a solution is? Instead of just giving the same response that you're sorry and someone is going to contact us? I want to see an explanation on here.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Newly purchased We have been using it for 4 weeks now. The speed is very fast and cannot be adjusted. Is it not usable at this point for safety concerns—Very disappointing.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected better quality Worked great with our first child. We took it back out for our second and replaced the batteries and the speed dial doesn’t click off anymore.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Red light blinking After first day of use, red light blinks and seeing goes to highest setting. Will only swing on highest setting extremely fast.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy. Should be recalled We’ve had this swing for our son for a month now and we’re having the same issues that I see other people are having. The swing swings normal for a little bit then the light starts flashing and it swings very fast. I had my son sleeping in it and it immediately scared him and I turned it off. This definitely needs a recall before a baby gets hurt or worse.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT PURCHASE We got this as a baby shower gift and it was working fine until last week. As soon as I put my daughter in and turn it on the lowest setting the light will start flashing. After that it begins to swing at an unsafe speed. Changing the batteries did not help either. This is extremely unsafe for any child
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid if you can Light is blinking & no matter what it’s stuck at a high speed. Impossible to get ahold of customer service
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dangerous My baby didn't like it at first but around 2.5 months she started liking it much more, and it was working great until the light starts flashing and it began swinging uncomfortably fast even at the lowest speed setting. Very dangerous.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHOULD BE RECALLED!! As most of these other customers also experienced, the swing malfunctioned while my daughter was in it. As soon as you turn it on the lowest setting, the red light blinks and it swings out of control. This is SO dangerous and scary and was truly so scary to witness this happen to my 6 week old daughter and I can't imagine what would have happened if I didn't notice it when I did. I reached out to Graco and because it was under warranty, I filled out the needed information and sent the swing back and received a replacement. As soon as we turned the new swing on, it did the same exact thing!!! This is so unacceptable and I don't know how these can continue to be sold. This should be recalled immediately. I will no longer be purchasing Graco products and cannot trust that these products are safe.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swings out of control Had this swing for around 8 months, then the red indicator light started blinking fast and it swings out of control even if it's barely toggled on. Do not purchase, this is a safety concern. Do not leave baby alone while swinging.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsafe for Baby after 2 months of Use We got this as a gift for our newborn. It worked fine for two months, until we noticed a blinking red light. From then on, it has been operating at unsafe speeds. We can’t fix it!
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not safe for little ones I was given this at my baby shower, it worked well for a couple weeks but now anytime I put my two month old in the swing on the lowest setting the red light flashes and it swings very aggressively. I’ve tried changing batteries, forcing it to stop it just goes right back to swinging very aggressively and fast.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of control I received this as a shower gift and will say it worked great for a month now it’s goes out of control. A red light starts flashing and the swing goes at a high rate of speed. This is very unsafe. Please recall.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s comfortable. I got this as a baby shower gift it was going good until recently for some reason it started blinking red and increasing the speed.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dangerous Speeds / Unsafe Purchased in mid July earlier this year for my newborn. It started to act up towards the last week of November. As mentioned in other recent reviews, I am also experiencing the same issues in under 5 months since my purchase. The red light indicator blinks rapidly and the swing rapidly accelerates beyond the maximum speed. I have tried replacing with new batteries but the problem still persists. As a test, I tried using the swing again (without my newborn of course) on multiple occasions to see if the battery swap somehow "reset" the circuits controlling the swing. Do not be fooled if your red light indicator is static (i.e. functions properly)... within a few minutes, it began to blink rapidly and swing very fast. This is EXTREMELY DANGEROUS. Please investigate this issue immediately given the increased frequency of incident reports/feedback surfacing here and other baby-related forums.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but perfect This swing is simple. It only goes back and forth. It doesn’t vibrate, it doesn’t play music, but it’s perfect. It slims down and is easy to travel with. Our baby loves this swing over many fancier swings we’ve tried.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Red light blinking/Increased speed I received this swing as a gift for my baby about two months ago and today the light above the speed dial started flashing and the swing speed rapidly picked up. I’ve turned it off and on and changed batteries and it still continues to do the same thing. Very frustrating. Strange that it seems to be happening to everyone else’s swings around the same time.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY!! My daughter is almost 3 months old. The red light on the swing started flashing (even with it on the lowest setting) and it started swinging SUPER FAST. It seemed like my daughter was gonna fly out!! DO NOT BUY. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!! This should not be put on the shelves or sold AT ALL!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dangerous Very angry. The light is flashing and the swing is now swinging out of control! So dangerous!!! Should never even be able to go that fast. And now when I try to chat with someone on the graco website they won’t help because I don’t have the manufacture number or date anymore! So mad!!!
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please recall I bought it 3 weeks ago and now there’s a flashlight light and it just swings out of control
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible swing, don’t buy We got this swing for our baby 3 weeks ago and the light is flashing red and almost swings all the way around, no where near safe for the baby to be in. Needs to have a recall
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dangerous!! We got this for our baby shower and have used it for 2 months.. now the swing has accelerated to maximum speed and is SUPER dangerous. The red light is blinking and we have changed batteries twice. I cannot put my 2 month old in this anymore as i’m scared he will get thrown out from the height/speed i cannot control.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I got this from my mother about 2 weeks ago and now all of a sudden the red light keeps flashing and the swing starts to swing really high and really fast out of no where. I don’t think is very safe for my 7 week old baby.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T BUY SWING IS DANGEROUS Been using this swing for 2 or 3 weeks. Was working great until out of the blue the red light started flashing and the speed and swing height picked up. Had the speed set to the highest setting so not sure how it started going faster and higher. Tried to set the speed to the lowest setting and nothing changed. So disappointed because my in-laws live 2.5 hours away and we specifically got this swing to travel with. Didn't read reviews until after this happened and was shocked to see this is a common problem. Should have read the reviews first but never expected this from a well known and trusted company like Graco.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dangerous As many have said in their reviews. Out of no where the light flashes and accelerates even when on the lowest setting. Changing batteries does not help. I’ve only used this for 2 months.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is my second graco slim swing . I’ve had this one for maybe a month and it’s doing the same thing as the first one, it will start flashing red and start swinging high out of no where. Very dangerous and not worth the money.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t slow down. Bought two weeks ago and the red light is flashing and the swing won’t slow down.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase. Malfunctions Do not buy this swing. It has worked fine for a couple of weeks and now everytime we put our baby in it the red light starts flashing and it accelerates to the maximum speed. Very unsafe. We have changed the batteries and the problem hasn’t stopped.
Date published: 2023-11-12
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_96148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Slim Spaces™ Compact Baby Swing
$94.99