Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simple Sway 2-in-1 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1379.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1368
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_483910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simple Sway™ 2-in-1 Swing

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simple Sway 2-in-1 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1379.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1368
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_483910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Simple Sway™ 2-in-1 Baby Swing offers cozy swinging in multiple directions and features a portable bouncer to keep baby soothed and nearby throughout the house. The multi-direction seat offers the option to face right, front, or left, and allows you to change the motion from a side-to-side swing to a head-to-toe swing for longer soothing. The cozy swing seat doubles as a bouncer with carry handles, giving you flexibility to use it in any room in the home. This swing also features 6 swing speeds, 15 songs and sounds, option to plug in or use batteries, a cozy head support, and soothing 2-speed vibration to keep your little one content.
  • Infant head support keeps your baby cozy and can be removed as your little one grows
  • Mobile with 3 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • 5-point harness keeps baby comfortable and secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries makes this swing ideal for any room in the home
  • Swing: 5.5 lbs to 30 lb Bouncer: 5.5 lbs to 18 lb
Specifications
  • Color: Emersyn
  • Model#: 2139193
  • Product Width: 34 in
  • Product Height: 43 in
  • Product Depth: 33 in
  • Product Weight: 20.7 lb
Recommended Use
Swing: 5.5 lbs to 30 lbs
Bouncer: 5.5 lbs to 18 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • To clean frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach.
  • Refer to care tag on your seat pad washing instructions. No bleach.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the swing! I got this not to long ago and so glad i did! My daughter loves it! It keeps her snug and secure wether swinging or not swinging! Definitely a good buy!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable swing my baby loves I really enjoy this swing because it helps keep my daughter preoccupied while I have to do chores around the house. It’s also a great space saver because you can remove the seat and use it as a rocker. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a big baby I bought this swing hoping to save space. I find it a little hard to attach the seat back to the swing. However I LOVE that this swing will hold a chunky 9 mos old baby. Most swings are outgrown by 6 mos but this swing seat is huge and the motor is strong.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Bought this for my friends daughter. It’s a blessing, her daughter is in relax mode whenever she is on the swing.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great calming swing This is a life saver. It always calms my baby. Nice gentle swing. The mobile fascinates your baby.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swing! I love this swing and bouncer combo. My daughter loves the music and sounds from it too. For the price, it is a great value and it is multi functional too.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby loved the lights We were unsure if our baby boy would like the moving lights above him, but they turned out to be a hit! Overall great product-quality made as usual with Graco. The only caveat would be that it has a large footprint side to side.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tired parents! We received this as a gift and it is a perfect alternative to a bouncer. My son loves how it gentle sways him, and can almost immediately put him at ease if he is fussy. A definite must for parents!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swing This was a baby registry gift and a lifesaver my son absolutely loves this swing.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! It has so many great features and can be used as more than just a swing!!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the baby relaxed! This swing was given to me as a gift and it is great in entertaining the baby. It's safer and more comfortable than putting the baby on the floor.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this for my first child and passed it on to my second child. They both loved it!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter is eight months old and she still loves the swing, we would not have survived without it!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Graco products! This simple sway swing absolutely did not disappoint me! I was looking for something small and compact but that still had the Graco punch to it and this definitely delivered! After I put it together (rather quickly and easily) I ran it and was surprised by the quietness of it.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I could not go without this swing with a newborn. It is SUCH a lifesaver and I love how it can be used with batteries or plugged in so it’s easy to move around if need be!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just depends For a purchase like this. I think it just depends on your child’s preference m. My daughter preferred me physically rocking her than letting her sit in this. Plus it’s easy to outgrow
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing! The simple sway is a great swing and the best part is that it doesn’t take up so much room like some of the others! I have it in the corner of my dining room where my daughter can enjoy her swing while the rest of the family goes about their day. It’s perfect! I put it together all by myself right around my due date or shortly after and it was no trouble at all.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swing we’ve had I got this for my daughter when she was an infant and she loved it! It is easy to assemble. Even alone if you have to. The fabric is nice and washable (great for spit up accidents). Overall well-made, excellent product!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome portable bouncer feature I used this Simple Sway 2 in 1 Swing with my little one. I loved how I could easily detach and reconnect the bouncer to the swing when I needed to take her through out the house with me. The set up process was so easy and using it was as well. My little one loved the swing and made my life so much easier when it came to getting the necessary housework done throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver I bought this swing combo for my daughter.. loved that it saved space and I could detach the seat base and just use it anywhere.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing swing! Bought this for a friend for her baby boy, and she says it’s the best swing she’s ever owned!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had a different swing and my baby hated it. I replaced it with this one and my baby loves it! I even gifted one as a baby shower present. It's a must have.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very pleased with this product, how safe it is and how confortable it is. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received this as a gift and even tho it wasn’t the one I wanted I’m glad it’s mine. Like the name says it’s simple and easy for my grandma to use!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing My son loved this swing! The vibrate feature is so soothing to him. Its was pretty easy to assemble following the instructions included.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swing away Baby seems comfortable when not swinging and when swaying. The sound isn't extremely loud, which is a plus for us. It can be taken off the base to become a bouncer. This is fantastic because I can move it to a different room without carrying the base too.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for petite babies! Bought this for my girl born in October it works great! She is a great sleeper no matter what.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but wide We love this swing and our boys have done well in it. The only negative is that it is wide and I've stubbed my toes.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great swing We bought for our baby a few months ago he loves it but wish it would hold more weight since our baby loves it so much
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Given as a baby shower gift, we love it and still use it for our 9 month old
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1368
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_483910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Simple Sway™ 2-in-1 Swing
$199.99